Newest figures come from the 10-Q for Q1 FY2026, filed May 15, 2026. Each column of the statement tables below links to the filing it was taken from, and every filing is listed on the WLAC SEC filings page.
This page shows Willow Lane Acquisition Corp. (WLAC) financial statements, including the income statement, balance sheet, cash flow statement, and key financial ratios. All figures are derived from SEC filings (10-K and 10-Q reports).
The reported balance sheet is dominated by acquisition-related assets and obligations, not recurring operating revenue or a conventional business engine.
The vehicle reports$3.4M of net income while operating cash flow was an outflow of$1.0M , so the accounting result did not translate into cash generation. Its$137.9M liabilities against$133.0M of assets leave-$4.9M of equity, making the capital structure more informative than profitability for understanding the entity.
Current assets of
Some figures from recent filings were inconsistent and were omitted from this summary.
Financial Health Signals
We do not publish a peer-relative financial health score for Willow Lane Acquisition Corp., because the score only covers companies whose filings and listing give us what it needs to compare them with their peers. The metrics below are current.
Key Financial Metrics
Earnings & Revenue
Willow Lane Acquisition Corp. reported $422K in net income in Q1 2026. This represents a decrease of 65.7% from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is up 114.1%.
Not reported for Q1 2026.
Not reported for Q1 2026.
Not reported for Q1 2026.
Cash & Balance Sheet
Willow Lane Acquisition Corp. held $97K in cash as of Q1 2026; no long-term debt figure is on record for that period.
Not reported for Q1 2026.
Not reported for Q1 2026.
Margins & Returns
None of these metrics is reported for Q1 2026.
Capital Allocation
None of these metrics is reported for Q1 2026.
WLAC Income Statement
Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Revenue, Cost of Revenue, Gross Profit, R&D Expenses, EBITDA, Interest Expense, Income Tax, EPS (Basic), EPS (Diluted), Diluted Shares (Avg).
WLAC Balance Sheet
Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
| Metric | Q1'2610-Q | Q4'2510-Q | Q3'2510-Q | Q2'2510-Q | Q1'2510-Q | Q4'2410-K | Q3'2410-Q |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Total Assets | $134.0M+3.1% | $133.0M+3.3% | $132.0M | $131.2M | $130.0M | $128.8M | N/A |
| Current Assets | $250K-82.4% | $455K-69.7% | $721K | $1.3M | $1.4M | $1.5M | N/A |
| Cash & Equivalents | $97K-92.2% | $323K-76.4% | $561K | $1.1M | $1.2M | $1.4M | N/A |
| Short-Term Investments | $0n/m | $0n/m | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | N/A |
| Accounts Receivable | N/A | $10K | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A |
| Long-Term Investments | $133.8M+4.1% | $132.6M+4.3% | $131.3M | $129.9M | $128.5M | $127.2M | N/A |
| Total Liabilities | $139.7M+5.0% | $137.9M+4.8% | $135.8M | $134.4M | $133.1M | $131.7M | N/A |
| Current Liabilities | $1.5M+1356.3% | $923K+1102.5% | $95K | $84K | $102K | $77K | N/A |
| Non-Current Liabilities | $138.2M+3.9% | $137.0M+4.1% | $135.7M | $134.3M | $133.0M | $131.6M | N/A |
| Total Equity | -$5.7Mn/m | -$4.9Mn/m | -$3.8Mn/m | -$3.2M | -$3.0M | -$2.9M | -$18K |
| Retained Earnings | -$5.7Mn/m | -$4.9Mn/m | -$3.8M | -$3.2M | -$3.0M | -$2.9M | N/A |
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Inventory, Goodwill, Long-Term Debt.
WLAC Cash Flow Statement
Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Depreciation & Amortization, Stock-Based Compensation, Capital Expenditures, Free Cash Flow, Investing Cash Flow, Financing Cash Flow, Dividends Paid, Share Buybacks.
WLAC Financial Ratios
Margins and returns are percentages; the remaining ratios are unitless multiples. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Gross Margin, Operating Margin, Net Margin, Return on Equity, Debt-to-Equity, Liabilities-to-Equity, Asset Turnover, FCF Margin.
Note: Shareholder equity is negative (-$4.9M), which causes the debt-to-equity, liabilities-to-equity and return on equity ratios to appear negative or not meaningful. This can occur from accumulated losses or large share buyback programs.
Note: The current ratio is below 1.0 (0.49), indicating current liabilities exceed current assets, which may suggest potential short-term liquidity concerns.
Similar Companies
Newest fiscal year on record for each company. The health score is the peer-relative Financial Health Score for that year; a dash means no score is published for it. Market cap is stated at each company's latest close.
| Company | Fiscal year | Revenue | Net income | Net margin | Market cap | Health score |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Willow Lane Acquisition Corp. WLAC | FY2025 | N/A | $3.4M | N/A | N/A | — |
| Launch One Acquisition Corp. Unit LPAAU | FY2025 | N/A | $8.3M | N/A | N/A | — |
| Blue Acquisition Corp. BACC | FY2025 | N/A | $2.5M | N/A | $292.8M | — |
| Pantages Capital Acquisition Corporation PGAC | FY2025 | N/A | $2.5M | N/A | $119.4M | — |
| Melar Acquisition Corp. I MACI | FY2025 | N/A | $5.5M | N/A | $66.2M | — |
| Rising Dragon Acquisition Corp. RDAC | FY2025 | N/A | $1.6M | N/A | $38.3M | — |
Where Willow Lane Acquisition Corp. Ranks
Frequently Asked Questions
Yes, Willow Lane Acquisition Corp. (WLAC) reported a net income of $2.6M over the trailing 12 months to March 31, 2026. In fiscal year 2025 it reported a net income of $3.4M.
Willow Lane Acquisition Corp. (WLAC) recorded an outflow of $1.0M in operating cash flow during fiscal year 2025, representing cash used by core business activities.
Willow Lane Acquisition Corp. (WLAC) had $133.0M in total assets as of fiscal year 2025, including both current and long-term assets.
Willow Lane Acquisition Corp. (WLAC) had a current ratio of 0.49 as of fiscal year 2025, which is below 1.0, which may suggest potential liquidity concerns.
Willow Lane Acquisition Corp. (WLAC) had a return on assets of 2.6% for fiscal year 2025, measuring how efficiently the company uses its assets to generate profit.
Willow Lane Acquisition Corp. (WLAC) has negative shareholder equity of -$4.9M as of fiscal year 2025, so no debt-to-equity or liabilities-to-equity ratio is reported: dividing debt by equity that is not positive produces a number that cannot be read as leverage. This can occur when accumulated losses exceed invested capital, or after large share buyback programs. Other solvency metrics like the current ratio or interest coverage may be more informative.