STOCK TITAN

Park Dental officer gifts 80 shares of stock

Park Dental Partners, Inc. (PARK) reported that officer and director Law Alan Siems, the Chief Clinical Officer - Specialty Practices, made two bona fide gifts of the company’s Common Stock.

(Neutral)
(Neutral)
Form Type
4

Rhea-AI Filing Summary

Park Dental Partners, Inc. (PARK) reported that officer and director Law Alan Siems, the Chief Clinical Officer - Specialty Practices, made two bona fide gifts of the company’s Common Stock. On 2026-08-25, he transferred 40 shares in each of two separate transactions, for a total of 80 shares, to different individuals for no consideration. The filing does not state his share holdings after these gifts.

Positive

  • None.

Negative

  • None.
Insider Law Alan Siems
Role See Remarks
Type Security Shares Price Value
Gift Common Stock F1 40 -- --
Gift Common Stock F1 40 -- --
Holdings After Transaction: Common Stock — 180,961 shares (Direct)
Footnotes (1)
  1. F1. Each reported transaction represents a bona fide gift of 40 shares to a separate individual for no consideration.
Gifted shares per transaction 40 shares Each bona fide gift of Common Stock on 2026-08-25
Total gifted shares 80 shares Sum of two bona fide gift transactions on 2026-08-25
Gift transactions count 2 Number of Form 4 transactions coded G (bona fide gift)
Transaction date 2026-08-25 Date both bona fide gift transactions were executed
bona fide gift financial
"Each reported transaction represents a bona fide gift of 40 shares"
A bona fide gift is a genuine, voluntary transfer of money, property, or benefits from one party to another made without expectation of repayment, services, or hidden conditions. Investors care because such gifts can affect company disclosures, related‑party transaction rules, tax treatment, and perceived conflicts of interest; think of it like someone giving you a present with no strings attached — but on a corporate scale, auditors and regulators need to verify it really is unconditional.
Form 4 regulatory
"What transactions did Law Alan Siems report in this Form 4"
Form 4 is a official document that company insiders, such as executives or major shareholders, file with regulators whenever they buy or sell company shares. It provides transparency about how those with inside knowledge are trading, helping investors see if insiders are confident in the company's prospects or may be selling for personal reasons. This information can influence investor decisions by revealing insiders' perspectives on the company's value.
Rule 10b5-1 regulatory
"the Rule 10b5-1 checkbox is not checked"
Rule 10b5-1 is a regulation that allows company insiders to buy or sell their shares at predetermined times, even if they have access to non-public information. It acts like setting a schedule in advance for transactions, helping prevent accusations of unfair trading. This rule provides a way for insiders to plan trades transparently, giving investors confidence that these transactions are not based on hidden information.

FAQ

What transactions did Law Alan Siems report in this Form 4 for PARK?

He reported two bona fide gifts of Park Dental Partners, Inc. Common Stock, each for 40 shares, made on 2026-08-25 to separate individuals for no consideration.

How many PARK shares in total were gifted by Law Alan Siems?

In total, Law Alan Siems gifted 80 shares of Park Dental Partners, Inc. Common Stock, reported as two separate gifts of 40 shares each.

Were the PARK stock transactions sales or purchases?

No. The reported transactions were gifts coded as “G” (bona fide gift), meaning shares were disposed of without consideration, not bought or sold in the market.

Does the Form 4 indicate if a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan was used for these PARK transactions?

No. The filing indicates the Rule 10b5-1 checkbox is not checked, and the transactions are reported simply as bona fide gifts to individuals for no consideration.

Is the remaining PARK share ownership of Law Alan Siems disclosed after these gifts?

No. For each transaction, the Form 4 leaves the “shares following transaction” field blank, so his post-transaction Common Stock holdings are not reported in this filing.

AI-generated analysis. How Rhea-AI works. Not financial advice.

See more from StockTitan in Google Search and AI answers. Adds StockTitan as a preferred source · opens Google
Add on Google
Learn about SEC filing dates
SEC Form 4
FORM 4UNITED STATES SECURITIES AND EXCHANGE COMMISSION
Washington, D.C. 20549

STATEMENT OF CHANGES IN BENEFICIAL OWNERSHIP

Filed pursuant to Section 16(a) of the Securities Exchange Act of 1934
or Section 30(h) of the Investment Company Act of 1940
OMB APPROVAL
OMB Number:3235-0287
Estimated average burden
hours per response:0.5
Check this box if no longer subject to Section 16. Form 4 or Form 5 obligations may continue. See Instruction 1(b).
Check this box to indicate that a transaction was made pursuant to a contract, instruction or written plan for the purchase or sale of equity securities of the issuer that is intended to satisfy the affirmative defense conditions of Rule 10b5-1(c). See Instruction 10.
1. Name and Address of Reporting Person*
Law Alan Siems

(Last)(First)(Middle)
4633 CLARK AVENUE

(Street)
WHITE BEAR LAKE MINNESOTA 55110

(City)(State)(Zip)

UNITED STATES

(Country)
2. Issuer Name and Ticker or Trading Symbol
Park Dental Partners, Inc. [ PARK ]
5. Relationship of Reporting Person(s) to Issuer
(Check all applicable)
XDirector10% Owner
XOfficer (give title below)Other (specify below)
See Remarks
2a. Foreign Trading Symbol
3. Date of Earliest Transaction (Month/Day/Year)
08/25/2026
6. Individual or Joint/Group Filing (Check Applicable Line)
XForm filed by One Reporting Person
Form filed by More than One Reporting Person
4. If Amendment, Date of Original Filed (Month/Day/Year)

Table I - Non-Derivative Securities Acquired, Disposed of, or Beneficially Owned
1. Title of Security (Instr. 3) 2. Transaction Date (Month/Day/Year)2A. Deemed Execution Date, if any (Month/Day/Year)3. Transaction Code (Instr. 8) 4. Securities Acquired (A) or Disposed Of (D) (Instr. 3, 4 and 5) 5. Amount of Securities Beneficially Owned Following Reported Transaction(s) (Instr. 3 and 4) 6. Ownership Form: Direct (D) or Indirect (I) (Instr. 4) 7. Nature of Indirect Beneficial Ownership (Instr. 4)
CodeVAmount(A) or (D)Price
Common Stock08/25/2026G(1)40D(1)181,001D
Common Stock08/25/2026G(1)40D(1)180,961D
Table II - Derivative Securities Acquired, Disposed of, or Beneficially Owned
(e.g., puts, calls, warrants, options, convertible securities)
1. Title of Derivative Security (Instr. 3) 2. Conversion or Exercise Price of Derivative Security 3. Transaction Date (Month/Day/Year)3A. Deemed Execution Date, if any (Month/Day/Year)4. Transaction Code (Instr. 8) 5. Number of Derivative Securities Acquired (A) or Disposed of (D) (Instr. 3, 4 and 5) 6. Date Exercisable and Expiration Date (Month/Day/Year)7. Title and Amount of Securities Underlying Derivative Security (Instr. 3 and 4) 8. Price of Derivative Security (Instr. 5) 9. Number of derivative Securities Beneficially Owned Following Reported Transaction(s) (Instr. 4) 10. Ownership Form: Direct (D) or Indirect (I) (Instr. 4) 11. Nature of Indirect Beneficial Ownership (Instr. 4)
CodeV(A)(D)Date ExercisableExpiration DateTitleAmount or Number of Shares
Explanation of Responses:
1. Each reported transaction represents a bona fide gift of 40 shares to a separate individual for no consideration.
Remarks:
Chief Clinical Officer - Specialty Practices
/s/ Maxwell Black as Attorney-in-Fact for Alan Law08/25/2026
** Signature of Reporting PersonDate
Reminder: Report on a separate line for each class of securities beneficially owned directly or indirectly.
* If the form is filed by more than one reporting person, see Instruction 4 (b)(v).
** Intentional misstatements or omissions of facts constitute Federal Criminal Violations See 18 U.S.C. 1001 and 15 U.S.C. 78ff(a).
Note: File three copies of this Form, one of which must be manually signed. If space is insufficient, see Instruction 6 for procedure.
Persons who respond to the collection of information contained in this form are not required to respond unless the form displays a currently valid OMB Number.
* Form 4: SEC 1474 (03-26)