Newest figures come from the 10-Q for Q1 FY2026, filed May 21, 2026. Each column of the statement tables below links to the filing it was taken from, and every filing is listed on the AAPI SEC filings page.
APPLE ISPORTS GROUP INC (AAPI) reported $0 in revenue for fiscal year 2025. This page shows its income statement, balance sheet, cash flow statement, and key financial ratios. View 15 years of annual fundamentals and quarterly data, with year-over-year growth rates and compound annual growth rates (CAGR). All figures are derived from SEC filings (10-K and 10-Q reports).
FY2025 shows a liability-funded balance sheet, with operating losses and financing inflows carrying more weight than operating activity.
The FY2025 net loss of$6.4M exceeded operating cash flow of-$1.7M , so accounting losses and cash use were not moving together. A financing inflow of$1.7M roughly offset that outflow, indicating cash resources were supported externally rather than generated by operations.
Liabilities were
Current assets of
Financial Health Signals
APPLE ISPORTS GROUP INC does not currently provide enough eligible data for a peer-relative financial health score, so none is published. The signals and metrics below are current.
APPLE ISPORTS GROUP INC scores -19.01, below the 1.81 distress threshold. The score is pulled down most by an accumulated deficit of $19.7M against total assets of $2.5M. This indicates elevated financial distress risk and warrants close attention to liquidity and debt levels.
Distress-screening estimate for non-financial companies. Not computed for banks or insurers, where the Altman model does not apply.
APPLE ISPORTS GROUP INC passes 2 of 6 computable financial strength tests (3 of the nine could not be computed from available data). 1 of 3 profitability signals pass, 1 of 2 leverage/liquidity signals pass, the one computable operating efficiency signal (asset turnover improving) does not pass.
APPLE ISPORTS GROUP INC reported a net loss of $6.4M while operations used $1.7M of cash. With neither figure positive, the ratio between the two carries no quality signal.
APPLE ISPORTS GROUP INC reported an operating loss of $6.6M against $47K in interest expense. There is no operating profit to cover interest, so interest must be met from cash reserves or from financing rather than from operations.
Key Financial Metrics
Earnings & Revenue
APPLE ISPORTS GROUP INC generated $0 in revenue in Q1 2026. The change from the same quarter a year earlier is not meaningful, because that figure was zero or negative.
APPLE ISPORTS GROUP INC reported a net loss of $385K in Q1 2026.
APPLE ISPORTS GROUP INC earned $0.00 per diluted share (EPS) in Q1 2026. The change from the same quarter a year earlier is not meaningful, because that figure was zero or negative. The change from the prior quarter is not meaningful, because that quarter’s figure was zero or negative.
Not reported for Q1 2026.
Cash & Balance Sheet
APPLE ISPORTS GROUP INC held $860 in cash as of Q1 2026; no long-term debt figure is on record for that period.
Not reported for Q1 2026.
Not reported for Q1 2026.
Margins & Returns
None of these metrics is reported for Q1 2026.
Capital Allocation
None of these metrics is reported for Q1 2026.
AAPI Income Statement
Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
| Metric | Q1'2610-Q | Q4'2510-Q | Q3'2510-Q | Q2'2510-Q | Q1'2510-Q | Q4'2410-K | Q3'2410-Q | Q2'2410-Q |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue | $0n/m | N/A | $0n/m | $0n/m | $0n/m | N/A | $0n/m | $0n/m |
| R&D Expenses | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | $0n/m | $0n/m |
| SG&A Expenses | $60K+95.2% | N/A | $43K-63.4% | $29K-90.0% | $31K-73.6% | N/A | $117K-33.6% | $294K+31.8% |
| Operating Income | -$437K | N/A | N/A | -$632K | N/A | N/A | -$724K | N/A |
| Interest Expense | $22K+141.2% | N/A | $13K-37.2% | $9K-64.0% | $9K-55.1% | N/A | $21K+47.1% | $25K+110.5% |
| Income Tax | $0n/m | N/A | $0n/m | $0n/m | $0n/m | N/A | $0n/m | $0n/m |
| Net Income | -$385K | N/A | N/A | -$547Kn/m | N/A | N/A | -$749K | -$515K |
| EPS (Diluted) | $0.00n/m | -$0.06n/m | $0.01n/m | $0.00n/m | -$0.01n/m | $0.00n/m | $0.00n/m | $0.00 |
| Diluted Shares (Avg) | 220M+0.5% | N/A | 220M+5.4% | 220M+6.1% | 219M+7.1% | N/A | 208M+2.8% | 207M |
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Cost of Revenue, Gross Profit, EBITDA, EPS (Basic).
AAPI Balance Sheet
Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
| Metric | Q1'2610-Q | Q4'2510-Q | Q3'2510-Q | Q2'2510-Q | Q1'2510-Q | Q4'2410-K | Q3'2410-Q | Q2'2410-Q |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Total Assets | $2.4M+630.1% | $2.5M+806.9% | $360K+86.9% | $404K+97.0% | $328K+151.3% | $272K+292.2% | $193K+176.1% | $205K+333.9% |
| Current Assets | $563K+262.2% | $629K+517.9% | $34K-50.7% | $79K-6.7% | $156K+94.0% | $102K+46.7% | $69K+9.3% | $85K+109.0% |
| Cash & Equivalents | $860-99.4% | $56K+32.7% | $9K+35.5% | $69K+64.2% | $146K+1966.5% | $42K+6165.5% | $7K-31.3% | $42K+4597.0% |
| Short-Term Investments | $0-100.0% | $1000.0% | $1000.0% | $1000.0% | $1000.0% | $1000.0% | $1000.0% | $1000.0% |
| Long-Term Investments | $0n/m | $0n/m | $0n/m | $0n/m | $0n/m | $0n/m | $0n/m | $0n/m |
| Total Liabilities | $6.8M+59.6% | $6.5M-1.7% | $6.1M-1.4% | $5.2M-3.3% | $4.2M-20.9% | $6.6M+23.5% | $6.2M+63.0% | $5.3M+64.3% |
| Current Liabilities | $6.8M+59.6% | $6.5M-1.7% | $6.1M-1.4% | $5.2M-3.3% | $4.2M-20.9% | $6.6M+23.5% | $6.2M+63.0% | $5.3M+64.3% |
| Non-Current Liabilities | $0n/m | $0n/m | $0n/m | $0n/m | $0n/m | $0n/m | $0n/m | $0n/m |
| Long-Term Debt | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | $2.7M | N/A | N/A |
| Total Equity | -$4.4Mn/m | -$4.1Mn/m | -$5.7Mn/m | -$4.7Mn/m | -$3.9Mn/m | -$6.4Mn/m | -$6.0Mn/m | -$5.1Mn/m |
| Retained Earnings | -$20.1Mn/m | -$19.7Mn/m | -$21.5Mn/m | -$17.0Mn/m | -$16.5Mn/m | -$13.3Mn/m | -$12.5Mn/m | -$11.6Mn/m |
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Inventory, Accounts Receivable, Goodwill.
AAPI Cash Flow Statement
Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
| Metric | Q1'2610-Q | Q4'2510-Q | Q3'2510-Q | Q2'2510-Q | Q1'2510-Q | Q4'2410-K | Q3'2410-Q | Q2'2410-Q |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Operating Cash Flow | -$173Kn/m | $2.3Mn/m | -$269Kn/m | N/A | -$477K | -$447Kn/m | -$306K | -$746K |
| Stock-Based Compensation | $250K-90.3% | N/A | $1.8M | N/A | $2.6M | N/A | N/A | N/A |
| Investing Cash Flow | $600n/m | $0n/m | $0n/m | $0n/m | -$600n/m | $0n/m | $0n/m | -$30K |
| Financing Cash Flow | $118K-80.0% | -$2.2M-494.1% | $210K-11.5% | N/A | $588K | $564K | $237K | $778K |
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Depreciation & Amortization, Capital Expenditures, Free Cash Flow, Dividends Paid, Share Buybacks.
AAPI Financial Ratios
Margins and returns are percentages; the remaining ratios are unitless multiples. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Gross Margin, Operating Margin, Net Margin, Return on Equity, Debt-to-Equity, Liabilities-to-Equity, FCF Margin.
Note: Shareholder equity is negative (-$4.1M), which causes the debt-to-equity, liabilities-to-equity and return on equity ratios to appear negative or not meaningful. This can occur from accumulated losses or large share buyback programs.
Note: The current ratio is below 1.0 (0.10), indicating current liabilities exceed current assets, which may suggest potential short-term liquidity concerns.
Similar Companies
Newest fiscal year on record for each company. The health score is the peer-relative Financial Health Score for that year; a dash means no score is published for it. Market cap is stated at each company's latest close.
| Company | Fiscal year | Revenue | Net income | Net margin | Market cap | Health score |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| APPLE ISPORTS GROUP INC AAPI | FY2025 | $0 | -$6.4M | N/A | $41.7M | — |
| GALAXY GAMING INC GLXZ | FY2025 | $30.9M | $1.5M | 4.8% | $40.8M | — |
| VIP PLAY INC VIPZ | FY2026 | $184K | -$9.5M | N/A | $14.8M | — |
Where APPLE ISPORTS GROUP INC Ranks
Frequently Asked Questions
What is APPLE ISPORTS GROUP INC's annual revenue?
APPLE ISPORTS GROUP INC (AAPI) reported $0 in total revenue for fiscal year 2025. The change from the previous fiscal year is not meaningful, because that year’s figure was zero or negative. Revenue measures the total income earned from the company's primary business operations before any expenses are deducted.
Is APPLE ISPORTS GROUP INC profitable?
No, APPLE ISPORTS GROUP INC (AAPI) reported a net loss of $6.4M in fiscal year 2025.
What is APPLE ISPORTS GROUP INC's operating cash flow?
APPLE ISPORTS GROUP INC (AAPI) recorded an outflow of $1.7M in operating cash flow during fiscal year 2025, representing cash used by core business activities.
What are APPLE ISPORTS GROUP INC's total assets?
APPLE ISPORTS GROUP INC (AAPI) had $2.5M in total assets as of fiscal year 2025, including both current and long-term assets.
What is APPLE ISPORTS GROUP INC's current ratio?
APPLE ISPORTS GROUP INC (AAPI) had a current ratio of 0.10 as of fiscal year 2025, which is below 1.0, which may suggest potential liquidity concerns.
What is APPLE ISPORTS GROUP INC's return on assets (ROA)?
APPLE ISPORTS GROUP INC (AAPI) had a return on assets of -259.7% for fiscal year 2025, measuring how efficiently the company uses its assets to generate profit.
How does APPLE ISPORTS GROUP INC's liquidity compare with its operating cash outflow?
At the end of fiscal year 2025, APPLE ISPORTS GROUP INC (AAPI) held $56K in cash, cash equivalents and investments, and reported an operating cash outflow of $1.7M over that year. Dividing the one by the other, the reported balance equals about 0 months of the outflow reported that year. This is arithmetic over figures already filed, not a projection: it assumes nothing about future spending, financing or operations.
Why is APPLE ISPORTS GROUP INC's debt-to-equity ratio negative or not reported?
APPLE ISPORTS GROUP INC (AAPI) has negative shareholder equity of -$4.1M as of fiscal year 2025, so no debt-to-equity or liabilities-to-equity ratio is reported: dividing debt by equity that is not positive produces a number that cannot be read as leverage. This can occur when accumulated losses exceed invested capital, or after large share buyback programs. Other solvency metrics like the current ratio or interest coverage may be more informative.
What is APPLE ISPORTS GROUP INC's Altman Z-Score?
APPLE ISPORTS GROUP INC (AAPI) has an Altman Z-Score of -19.01, placing it in the Distress Zone (elevated bankruptcy risk). The Z-Score combines five financial ratios (working capital, retained earnings, EBIT, market capitalization, and revenue relative to total assets) to predict the likelihood of bankruptcy. Scores above 2.99 indicate financial safety while scores below 1.81 suggest financial distress. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.
What is APPLE ISPORTS GROUP INC's Piotroski F-Score?
APPLE ISPORTS GROUP INC (AAPI) has a Piotroski F-Score of 2 out of 6 computable signals; 3 of the nine could not be computed from available data, so the full-scale strength rating is not shown. The F-Score evaluates nine binary signals across profitability (positive ROA, positive cash flow, improving ROA, earnings quality), leverage (decreasing debt, improving liquidity, no share dilution), and operating efficiency (improving gross margin, improving asset turnover). Scores of 7 to 9 indicate strong and improving fundamentals. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.
Are APPLE ISPORTS GROUP INC's earnings high quality?
APPLE ISPORTS GROUP INC (AAPI) reported a net loss of $6.4M while operations used $1.7M of cash. With neither figure positive, the ratio between the two carries no quality signal. This ratio compares operating cash flow to net income. A ratio above 1.0x means the company generates more cash than its reported earnings, indicating sustainable, cash-backed profits. Ratios below 1.0x suggest earnings rely on accounting accruals rather than actual cash generation. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.
Can APPLE ISPORTS GROUP INC cover its interest payments?
APPLE ISPORTS GROUP INC (AAPI) reported an operating loss of $6.6M against $47K in interest expense. There is no operating profit to cover interest, so interest must be met from cash reserves or from financing rather than from operations. This ratio divides operating income by interest expense. Ratios above 5x indicate strong debt-servicing ability, while ratios below 2x suggest the company may face difficulty meeting interest payments if earnings decline. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.