Newest figures come from the 10-K for Q1 FY2026, filed May 20, 2026. Each column of the statement tables below links to the filing it was taken from, and every filing is listed on the ABP SEC filings page.
This page shows Abpro Holdings, Inc (ABP) financial statements, including the income statement, balance sheet, cash flow statement, and key financial ratios. View 4 years of annual fundamentals and quarterly data, with year-over-year growth rates and compound annual growth rates (CAGR). All figures are derived from SEC filings (10-K and 10-Q reports).
Development-stage economics remain financing-dependent, with operating losses and obligations outweighing the company’s limited operating base.
In FY2023, net income of$2.8M contrasted with an operating loss of-$11.7M , indicating reported earnings were not driven by core operations. By FY2024, the cash-and-earnings relationship was clearer: net loss reached-$7.2M while operating cash flow was-$9.0M , showing that operating costs were translating into cash outflows.
Revenue was only
The current ratio fell from 0.2 in FY2024 to 0.1 in FY2025, indicating increasingly limited short-term asset coverage. In FY2025, liabilities of
Financial Health Signals
Abpro Holdings, Inc does not currently provide enough eligible data for a peer-relative financial health score, so none is published. The metrics below are current.
Key Financial Metrics
Earnings & Revenue
Abpro Holdings, Inc's EBITDA was -$930K in Q1 2026, measuring earnings before interest, taxes, depreciation, and amortization. This represents an increase of 68.5% from the same quarter a year earlier.
Abpro Holdings, Inc reported -$1.0M in net income in Q1 2026. This represents an increase of 73.6% from the same quarter a year earlier.
Not reported for Q1 2026.
Cash & Balance Sheet
Abpro Holdings, Inc held $5.4M in cash as of Q1 2026; long-term debt is not reported for that period.
Not reported for Q1 2026.
Not reported for Q1 2026.
Margins & Returns
None of these metrics is reported for Q1 2026.
Capital Allocation
Abpro Holdings, Inc invested $13K in research and development in Q1 2026. This represents a decrease of 96.0% from the same quarter a year earlier.
Not reported for Q1 2026.
Not reported for Q1 2026.
ABP Income Statement
Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
| Metric | Q1'2610-K | Q4'2510-K | Q3'25 | Q2'25 | Q1'25 | Q4'2410-K | Q3'24 | Q2'24 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| R&D Expenses | $13K-96.0% | N/A | $243K-62.1% | $313K-62.2% | $325K-67.5% | N/A | $642K | $827K |
| SG&A Expenses | $920K-65.1% | N/A | $1.1M-25.7% | $1.9M+28.8% | $2.6M+40.1% | N/A | $1.5M | $1.5M |
| Operating Income | -$933K+68.5% | N/A | -$1.3M+30.8% | -$2.3M+3.4% | -$3.0M-2.7% | N/A | -$1.9M-512.5% | -$2.3M-456.7% |
| EBITDA | -$930K+68.5% | N/A | N/A | -$2.3M+3.3% | -$3.0M-4.3% | N/A | N/A | -$2.3M |
| Interest Expense | $23K-96.9% | N/A | $193K+17.7% | $174K+72.3% | $737K+1654.8% | N/A | $164K+28.5% | $101K |
| Income Tax | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | $28K-71.2% | $26K-91.8% |
| Net Income | -$1.0M+73.6% | N/A | -$1.7M-394.5% | -$3.0M-780.6% | -$3.9M-1345.8% | N/A | -$335K-650.8% | -$339K-142.2% |
| EPS (Basic) | -$0.23+90.0% | N/A | -$0.63+80.7% | -$0.05+61.5% | -$2.29-11550.0% | N/A | -$3.27 | -$0.13 |
| EPS (Diluted) | -$0.23 | N/A | -$0.63 | -$0.05 | -$2.29 | N/A | -$3.27 | -$0.13 |
| Diluted Shares (Avg) | 4M | N/A | 3M | 58M | 2M | N/A | 640,606 | 19M |
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Revenue, Cost of Revenue, Gross Profit.
ABP Balance Sheet
Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
| Metric | Q1'2610-K | Q4'2510-K | Q3'25 | Q2'25 | Q1'25 | Q4'2410-K | Q3'24 | Q2'24 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Total Assets | $6.9M+145.4% | $1.1M-77.2% | $1.7M-78.3% | $3.5M-55.9% | $2.8M-62.9% | $4.7M+38.9% | $7.9M-79.1% | $7.9M-79.5% |
| Current Assets | $6.7M+202.0% | $896K-76.3% | $1.2M-21.5% | $3.1M+1006.5% | $2.2M+8515.5% | $3.8M+85.6% | $1.6M+48.1% | $277K-88.7% |
| Cash & Equivalents | $5.4M+285.3% | $82K-97.1% | $343K+2422.6% | $2.0M+756.9% | $1.4M+13138.5% | $2.9M+294.2% | $14K-98.6% | $237K-89.4% |
| Accounts Receivable | $183K-44.7% | $183K0.0% | $271K | $342K | $331K | $183K+108.0% | N/A | N/A |
| Total Liabilities | $9.7M-54.3% | $9.9M-49.5% | $17.8M-30.5% | $21.0M-17.1% | $21.2M-13.7% | $19.6M-78.8% | $25.7M-51.2% | $25.3M-52.5% |
| Current Liabilities | $9.1M-55.8% | $9.3M-52.3% | $17.3M+91.3% | $20.4M+179.6% | $20.6M+212.0% | $19.6M+24.6% | $9.0M+64.1% | $7.3M+14.4% |
| Non-Current Liabilities | $549K0.0% | $549K | $549K-96.7% | $549K-96.9% | $549K-96.9% | $0-100.0% | $16.6M-64.7% | $18.0M-61.6% |
| Total Equity | -$2.8M+84.7% | -$8.8M+43.0% | -$16.1M+9.4% | -$17.5M-0.6% | -$18.4M-8.1% | -$15.5M+82.6% | -$17.8M-18.3% | -$17.4M-17.5% |
| Retained Earnings | -$120.0M0.0% | -$119.0M-2.5% | -$124.6M-10.5% | -$123.0M-606.8% | -$120.0M-606.4% | -$116.1M-6.6% | -$112.8M-648.8% | -$17.4M-17.5% |
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Short-Term Investments, Inventory, Long-Term Investments, Goodwill, Long-Term Debt.
ABP Cash Flow Statement
Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
| Metric | Q1'2610-K | Q4'2510-K | Q3'25 | Q2'25 | Q1'25 | Q4'2410-K | Q3'24 | Q2'24 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Operating Cash Flow | -$2.1M-38.4% | -$620K+83.7% | -$2.3M-128.8% | -$1.6M-16.9% | -$1.5M+47.2% | -$3.8M+35.3% | -$997K+22.1% | -$1.4M-955.6% |
| Depreciation & Amortization | $3K-62.5% | N/A | N/A | $3K-50.0% | $8K-84.0% | N/A | N/A | $6K |
| Stock-Based Compensation | $302K-41.0% | N/A | $286K-31.1% | $360K-34.9% | $512K-9.1% | N/A | $415K | $553K |
| Investing Cash Flow | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | -$20K | -$30K |
| Financing Cash Flow | $7.4M+8922.6% | $359K-94.6% | $569K-39.2% | $2.2M+83.4% | -$84K-103.6% | $6.7M | $936K | $1.2M |
| Share Buybacks | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | $0 | $0 |
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Capital Expenditures, Free Cash Flow, Dividends Paid.
ABP Financial Ratios
Margins and returns are percentages; the remaining ratios are unitless multiples. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Gross Margin, Operating Margin, Net Margin, Return on Equity, Debt-to-Equity, Asset Turnover, FCF Margin.
Note: Shareholder equity is negative (-$8.8M), which causes debt-to-equity and return on equity ratios to appear negative or not meaningful. This can occur from accumulated losses or large share buyback programs.
Note: The current ratio is below 1.0 (0.10), indicating current liabilities exceed current assets, which may suggest potential short-term liquidity concerns.
Similar Companies
Newest fiscal year on record for each company. The health score is the peer-relative Financial Health Score for that year; a dash means no score is published for it.
| Company | Fiscal year | Revenue | Net income | Net margin | Market cap | Health score |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Abpro Holdings, Inc ABP | FY2025 | N/A | -$2.9M | N/A | $1.4M | — |
| Adaptimmune Therapeutics plc American ADAP | FY2024 | $178.0M | -$70.8M | -39.8% | $14.6M | 45/100 |
| Apollomics Inc. APLM | FY2025 | $8.5M | -$10.9M | N/A | $68.4M | 30/100 |
| Phio Pharmaceuticals Corp. PHIO | FY2025 | N/A | -$8.7M | N/A | $11.8M | — |
| BioCardia, Inc. BCDA | FY2025 | $0 | -$8.2M | N/A | $16.2M | — |
Where Abpro Holdings, Inc Ranks
Frequently Asked Questions
Is Abpro Holdings, Inc profitable?
No, Abpro Holdings, Inc (ABP) reported a net income of -$2.9M in fiscal year 2025.
What are Abpro Holdings, Inc's total assets?
Abpro Holdings, Inc (ABP) had $1.1M in total assets as of fiscal year 2025, including both current and long-term assets.
How much does Abpro Holdings, Inc spend on research and development?
Abpro Holdings, Inc (ABP) invested $989K in research and development during fiscal year 2025.
What is Abpro Holdings, Inc's current ratio?
Abpro Holdings, Inc (ABP) had a current ratio of 0.10 as of fiscal year 2025, which is below 1.0, which may suggest potential liquidity concerns.
What is Abpro Holdings, Inc's return on assets (ROA)?
Abpro Holdings, Inc (ABP) had a return on assets of -272.1% for fiscal year 2025, measuring how efficiently the company uses its assets to generate profit.
Why is Abpro Holdings, Inc's debt-to-equity ratio negative or not reported?
Abpro Holdings, Inc (ABP) has negative shareholder equity of -$8.8M as of fiscal year 2025, so no debt-to-equity ratio is reported: dividing debt by equity that is not positive produces a number that cannot be read as leverage. This can occur when accumulated losses exceed invested capital, or after large share buyback programs. Other solvency metrics like the current ratio or interest coverage may be more informative.