STOCK TITAN

Atlantica (ALDA) Financials

ALDA OTC
FY2025 annual
Revenue $0 n/m YoY
Net Income -$424K n/m YoY
EPS (Diluted) Not reported for FY2025
Operating Cash Flow -$50K n/m YoY
Source SEC Filings (10-K/10-Q) Latest period Q2 FY2026, ended Jun 30, 2026 Reported Currency USD FYE December

Newest figures come from the 10-Q for Q2 FY2026, filed Aug 14, 2026. Each column of the statement tables below links to the filing it was taken from, and every filing is listed on the ALDA SEC filings page.

Atlantica Inc (ALDA) reported $0 in revenue for fiscal year 2025. This page shows its income statement, balance sheet, cash flow statement, and key financial ratios. View 15 years of annual fundamentals and quarterly data, with year-over-year growth rates and compound annual growth rates (CAGR). All figures are derived from SEC filings (10-K and 10-Q reports).

Rhea AI ALDA FY2025

The supplied records do not establish a valid operating scale, so the company’s economics and financing pattern cannot be assessed reliably.

Without a valid annual base, period-to-period comparisons are not interpretable: changes in reported expenses, liabilities, or cash flows cannot be tied confidently to business growth, contraction, or operating performance.

No reliable operating model can be inferred from the remaining validated data, including whether the company is asset-light, capital-intensive, profitable, or dependent on external financing. The available records therefore support description of data limitations, not a substantive assessment of business mechanics.

Some figures from recent filings were inconsistent and were omitted from this summary.

[ NOT FINANCIAL ADVICE ]

Financial Health Signals

Financial health score not available

We do not publish a peer-relative financial health score for Atlantica Inc, because the score only covers companies whose filings and listing give us what it needs to compare them with their peers. The metrics below are current.

Key Financial Metrics

Export CSV

Earnings & Revenue

Net Income
-$92K
YoYn/m
QoQn/m
5Y CAGRn/m
10Y CAGRn/m

Atlantica Inc reported a net loss of $92K in Q2 2026. The change from the same quarter a year earlier is not meaningful, because that figure was zero or negative. The change from the prior quarter is not meaningful, because that quarter’s figure was zero or negative.

Revenue

Not reported for Q2 2026.

EBITDA

Not reported for Q2 2026.

EPS (Diluted)

Not reported for Q2 2026.

Cash & Balance Sheet

Shares Outstanding
2M
YoY0.0%
QoQ0.0%
5Y CAGR0.0%
10Y CAGR0.0%

Atlantica Inc had 2M shares outstanding in Q2 2026. That is unchanged from the same quarter a year earlier. It is unchanged from the prior quarter.

Free Cash Flow

Not reported for Q2 2026.

Cash & Debt

Not reported for Q2 2026.

Dividends Per Share

Not reported for Q2 2026.

Margins & Returns

None of these metrics is reported for Q2 2026.

Capital Allocation

None of these metrics is reported for Q2 2026.

ALDA Income Statement

Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.

ALDA quarterly income statement
MetricQ2'2610-QQ1'2610-QQ4'2510-KQ3'2510-QQ2'2510-QQ1'2510-QQ4'2410-KQ3'2410-Q
SG&A Expenses$39K-39.2%$49K+7.7%$43K+9.3%$74K+83.4%$64K+60.6%$46K-54.6%$39K-23.9%$40K-23.2%
Interest Expense$54K+10.3%$53K+12.1%N/A$51K+13.0%$49K+13.7%$47K+14.0%N/A$45K+14.5%
Net Income-$92Kn/m-$102Kn/m-$95Kn/m-$124Kn/m-$112Kn/m-$93Kn/m-$85Kn/m-$85Kn/m
EPS (Basic)N/A-$0.04n/m-$0.04n/mN/AN/A-$0.04n/m-$0.03n/mN/A

Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Revenue, Cost of Revenue, Gross Profit, R&D Expenses, Operating Income, EBITDA, Income Tax, EPS (Diluted), Diluted Shares (Avg).

ALDA Balance Sheet

Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.

ALDA quarterly balance sheet
MetricQ2'2610-QQ1'2610-QQ4'2510-KQ3'2510-QQ2'2510-QQ1'2510-QQ4'2410-KQ3'2410-Q
Total Assets$0n/m$0n/m$0n/m$0n/m$0n/m$0n/m$0n/m$0n/m
Current AssetsN/AN/A$0n/mN/AN/AN/A$0n/mN/A
Cash & EquivalentsN/AN/A$0n/mN/AN/AN/A$0n/mN/A
Short-Term InvestmentsN/AN/A$0n/mN/AN/AN/A$0n/mN/A
Long-Term InvestmentsN/AN/A$0n/mN/AN/AN/A$0n/mN/A
Total Liabilities$6.3M+7.1%$6.2M+7.6%$6.1M+7.5%$6.0M+7.5%$5.9M+6.9%$5.7M+6.4%$5.6M+7.5%$5.6M+7.8%
Current Liabilities$6.3M+7.1%$6.2M+7.6%$6.1M+7.5%$6.0M+7.5%$5.9M+6.9%$5.7M+6.4%$5.6M+7.5%$5.6M+7.8%
Non-Current Liabilities$0n/m$0n/m$0n/m$0n/m$0n/m$0n/m$0n/m$0n/m
Total Equity-$6.3Mn/m-$6.2Mn/m-$6.1Mn/m-$6.0Mn/m-$5.9Mn/m-$5.7Mn/m-$5.6Mn/m-$5.6Mn/m
Retained Earnings-$6.4Mn/m-$6.3Mn/m-$6.2Mn/m-$6.1Mn/m-$6.0Mn/m-$5.9Mn/m-$5.8Mn/m-$5.7Mn/m

Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Inventory, Accounts Receivable, Goodwill, Long-Term Debt.

ALDA Cash Flow Statement

Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.

ALDA quarterly cash flow statement
MetricQ2'2610-QQ1'2610-QQ4'2510-KQ3'2510-QQ2'2510-QQ1'2510-QQ4'2410-KQ3'2410-Q
Operating Cash Flow-$15Kn/m-$17Kn/m-$4Kn/m-$4Kn/m-$4Kn/m-$38Kn/m-$136n/m-$17Kn/m
Financing Cash Flow$15K+273.9%$17K-54.2%$4K+2999.3%$4K-79.7%$4Kn/m$38K+21.5%$136-99.2%$17K+455.9%

Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Depreciation & Amortization, Stock-Based Compensation, Capital Expenditures, Free Cash Flow, Investing Cash Flow, Dividends Paid, Share Buybacks.

ALDA Financial Ratios

Margins and returns are percentages; the remaining ratios are unitless multiples. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.

ALDA quarterly financial ratios
MetricQ2'2610-QQ1'2610-QQ4'2510-KQ3'2510-QQ2'2510-QQ1'2510-QQ4'2410-KQ3'2410-Q
Current RatioN/AN/A0.000.0xN/AN/AN/A0.000.0xN/A

Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Gross Margin, Operating Margin, Net Margin, Return on Equity, Return on Assets, Debt-to-Equity, Liabilities-to-Equity, Asset Turnover, FCF Margin.

Note: Shareholder equity is negative (-$6.1M), which causes the debt-to-equity, liabilities-to-equity and return on equity ratios to appear negative or not meaningful. This can occur from accumulated losses or large share buyback programs.

Note: The current ratio is below 1.0 (0.00), indicating current liabilities exceed current assets, which may suggest potential short-term liquidity concerns.

Similar Companies

Newest fiscal year on record for each company. The health score is the peer-relative Financial Health Score for that year; a dash means no score is published for it. Market cap is stated at each company's latest close.

Company Fiscal year Revenue Net income Net margin Market cap Health score
Atlantica Inc ALDA FY2025 $0 -$424K N/A N/A —
Jaws Mustang Acq Corp A JWSMF FY2025 N/A -$1.6M N/A $279.1M —

Frequently Asked Questions

Atlantica Inc (ALDA) reported $0 in total revenue for fiscal year 2025. The change from the previous fiscal year is not meaningful, because that year’s figure was zero or negative. Revenue measures the total income earned from the company's primary business operations before any expenses are deducted.

No, Atlantica Inc (ALDA) reported a net loss of $424K in fiscal year 2025.

Atlantica Inc (ALDA) recorded an outflow of $50K in operating cash flow during fiscal year 2025, representing cash used by core business activities.

Atlantica Inc (ALDA) had $0 in total assets as of fiscal year 2025, including both current and long-term assets.

Atlantica Inc (ALDA) had 2M shares outstanding as of fiscal year 2025.

Atlantica Inc (ALDA) had a current ratio of 0.00 as of fiscal year 2025, which is below 1.0, which may suggest potential liquidity concerns.

Atlantica Inc (ALDA) has negative shareholder equity of -$6.1M as of fiscal year 2025, so no debt-to-equity or liabilities-to-equity ratio is reported: dividing debt by equity that is not positive produces a number that cannot be read as leverage. This can occur when accumulated losses exceed invested capital, or after large share buyback programs. Other solvency metrics like the current ratio or interest coverage may be more informative.

Back to top