REalloys Inc. does not report free cash flow for fiscal year 2025, so the figure is not reported on this page. The table below carries 13 fiscal years, from 2013 to 2025, and the quarters REalloys Inc. has filed alongside them.
Ticker history: BLBX became ALOY (REalloys Inc.) on . Earlier news and filings retain their original names and dates. View BLBX history.
Annual figures, oldest first. Point at a bar to read its period.
ALOY Free Cash Flow by Fiscal Year
Figures are as reported in USD. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each column links to the filing it was taken from.
ALOY Free Cash Flow by Quarter
Figures are as reported in USD. Each change compares the quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
What free cash flow means
Free cash flow is the cash operations produced over the period, less what the company spent on property, plant and equipment, so it answers what was left over rather than what was earned on paper.
More REalloys Inc. financials
Frequently Asked Questions
REalloys Inc. does not report free cash flow for fiscal year 2025, so the figure is not reported on this page.
REalloys Inc. (ALOY) reported -$7.2M in free cash flow in Q2 2026. The change from the same quarter a year earlier is not meaningful, because that figure was zero or negative.
Free cash flow is the cash operations produced over the period, less what the company spent on property, plant and equipment, so it answers what was left over rather than what was earned on paper. This page lists what REalloys Inc. (ALOY) reported on that line in every period on record.