STOCK TITAN

Alps Group WTS (ALPWF) Financials

ALPWF OTC
FY2026 annual
Revenue $4.9M YoY not available
Net Income -$2.0M YoY not available
EPS (Diluted) -$0.02 YoY not available
Free Cash Flow -$2.6M YoY not available
Source SEC Filings (20-F/6-K) Latest period FY2026, ended Mar 31, 2026 Reported Currency USD FYE March

Newest figures come from the 20-F for FY2026, filed Aug 6, 2026. Each column of the statement tables below links to the filing it was taken from, and every filing is listed on the ALPWF SEC filings page.

Alps Group Inc WTS (ALPWF) reported $4.9M in revenue for fiscal year 2026. This page shows its income statement, balance sheet, cash flow statement, and key financial ratios. All figures are derived from SEC filings (20-F and 6-K reports).

Financial Health Signals

Financial health score not available

We do not publish a peer-relative financial health score for Alps Group Inc WTS, because the score only covers companies whose filings and listing give us what it needs to compare them with their peers. The signals and metrics below are current.

Earnings Quality No Cash Backing
N/A

Alps Group Inc WTS reported a net loss of $2.0M while operations used $2.6M of cash. With neither figure positive, the ratio between the two carries no quality signal.

Interest Coverage At Risk
N/A

Alps Group Inc WTS reported an operating loss of $2.0M against $50K in interest expense. There is no operating profit to cover interest, so interest must be met from cash reserves or from financing rather than from operations.

Key Financial Metrics

Export CSV

Earnings & Revenue

Revenue
$4.9M

Alps Group Inc WTS generated $4.9M in revenue in fiscal year 2026.

Net Income
-$2.0M

Alps Group Inc WTS reported a net loss of $2.0M in fiscal year 2026.

EPS (Diluted)
-$0.02

Alps Group Inc WTS earned -$0.02 per diluted share (EPS) in fiscal year 2026.

EBITDA

Not reported for fiscal year 2026.

Cash & Balance Sheet

Free Cash Flow
-$2.6M

Alps Group Inc WTS recorded an outflow of $2.6M in free cash flow in fiscal year 2026, representing a cash shortfall after capex.

Cash & Debt
$607K

Alps Group Inc WTS held $607K in cash as of fiscal year 2026; no long-term debt figure is on record for that period.

Shares Outstanding
166M

Alps Group Inc WTS had 166M shares outstanding in fiscal year 2026.

Dividends Per Share

Not reported for fiscal year 2026.

Margins & Returns

Gross Margin
32.1%

Alps Group Inc WTS's gross margin was 32.1% in fiscal year 2026, indicating the percentage of revenue retained after direct costs.

Operating Margin
-41.8%

Alps Group Inc WTS's operating margin was -41.8% in fiscal year 2026, reflecting core business profitability.

Net Margin
-41.4%

Alps Group Inc WTS's net profit margin was -41.4% in fiscal year 2026, showing the share of revenue converted to profit.

Return on Equity

Not reported for fiscal year 2026.

Capital Allocation

Capital Expenditures
$56K

Alps Group Inc WTS invested $56K in capex in fiscal year 2026, funding long-term assets and infrastructure.

R&D Spending

Not reported for fiscal year 2026.

Share Buybacks

Not reported for fiscal year 2026.

ALPWF Income Statement

Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.

ALPWF annual income statement
MetricFY2620-F
Revenue$4.9M
Cost of Revenue$3.3M
Gross Profit$1.6M
Operating Income-$2.0M
Interest Expense$50K
Income Tax$5K
Net Income-$2.0M
EPS (Basic)-$0.02
EPS (Diluted)-$0.02

Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: R&D Expenses, SG&A Expenses, EBITDA, Diluted Shares (Avg).

ALPWF Balance Sheet

Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.

ALPWF annual balance sheet
MetricFY2620-F
Total Assets$7.0M
Current Assets$2.0M
Cash & Equivalents$607K
Inventory$493K
Total Liabilities$10.2M
Current Liabilities$5.5M
Non-Current Liabilities$4.7M
Total Equity-$2.9M
Retained Earnings-$13.2M

Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Short-Term Investments, Accounts Receivable, Long-Term Investments, Goodwill, Long-Term Debt.

ALPWF Cash Flow Statement

Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.

ALPWF annual cash flow statement
MetricFY2620-F
Operating Cash Flow-$2.6M
Capital Expenditures$56K
Free Cash Flow-$2.6M
Investing Cash Flow-$64K
Financing Cash Flow$2.9M

Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Depreciation & Amortization, Stock-Based Compensation, Dividends Paid, Share Buybacks.

ALPWF Financial Ratios

Margins and returns are percentages; the remaining ratios are unitless multiples. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.

ALPWF annual financial ratios
MetricFY2620-F
Gross Margin32.1%
Operating Margin-41.8%
Net Margin-41.4%
Return on Assets-28.8%
Current Ratio0.36
Asset Turnover0.70
FCF Margin-54.2%

Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Return on Equity, Debt-to-Equity, Liabilities-to-Equity.

Note: Shareholder equity is negative (-$2.9M), which causes the debt-to-equity, liabilities-to-equity and return on equity ratios to appear negative or not meaningful. This can occur from accumulated losses or large share buyback programs.

Note: The current ratio is below 1.0 (0.36), indicating current liabilities exceed current assets, which may suggest potential short-term liquidity concerns.

Frequently Asked Questions

Alps Group Inc WTS (ALPWF) reported $4.9M in total revenue for fiscal year 2026. Revenue measures the total income earned from the company's primary business operations before any expenses are deducted.

No, Alps Group Inc WTS (ALPWF) reported a net loss of $2.0M in fiscal year 2026, with a net profit margin of -41.4%.

Alps Group Inc WTS (ALPWF) reported diluted earnings per share of -$0.02 for fiscal year 2026. EPS represents the portion of a company's net income allocated to each outstanding share of common stock and is widely used to evaluate profitability on a per-share basis.

Alps Group Inc WTS (ALPWF) had a gross margin of 32.1% in fiscal year 2026, indicating the percentage of revenue retained after direct costs of goods sold.

Alps Group Inc WTS (ALPWF) had an operating margin of -41.8% in fiscal year 2026, reflecting the profitability of core business operations before interest and taxes.

Alps Group Inc WTS (ALPWF) had a net profit margin of -41.4% in fiscal year 2026, representing the share of revenue converted into profit after all expenses.

Alps Group Inc WTS (ALPWF) recorded an outflow of $2.6M in free cash flow during fiscal year 2026. Free cash flow represents the cash a company generates after accounting for capital expenditures, and is widely used to assess financial flexibility and shareholder value.

Alps Group Inc WTS (ALPWF) recorded an outflow of $2.6M in operating cash flow during fiscal year 2026, representing cash used by core business activities.

Alps Group Inc WTS (ALPWF) had $7.0M in total assets as of fiscal year 2026, including both current and long-term assets.

Alps Group Inc WTS (ALPWF) invested $56K in capital expenditures during fiscal year 2026, funding long-term assets and infrastructure.

Alps Group Inc WTS (ALPWF) had 166M shares outstanding as of fiscal year 2026.

Alps Group Inc WTS (ALPWF) had a current ratio of 0.36 as of fiscal year 2026, which is below 1.0, which may suggest potential liquidity concerns.

Alps Group Inc WTS (ALPWF) had a return on assets of -28.8% for fiscal year 2026, measuring how efficiently the company uses its assets to generate profit.

Alps Group Inc WTS (ALPWF) has negative shareholder equity of -$2.9M as of fiscal year 2026, so no debt-to-equity or liabilities-to-equity ratio is reported: dividing debt by equity that is not positive produces a number that cannot be read as leverage. This can occur when accumulated losses exceed invested capital, or after large share buyback programs. Other solvency metrics like the current ratio or interest coverage may be more informative.

Alps Group Inc WTS (ALPWF) reported a net loss of $2.0M while operations used $2.6M of cash. With neither figure positive, the ratio between the two carries no quality signal. This ratio compares operating cash flow to net income. A ratio above 1.0x means the company generates more cash than its reported earnings, indicating sustainable, cash-backed profits. Ratios below 1.0x suggest earnings rely on accounting accruals rather than actual cash generation. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.

Alps Group Inc WTS (ALPWF) reported an operating loss of $2.0M against $50K in interest expense. There is no operating profit to cover interest, so interest must be met from cash reserves or from financing rather than from operations. This ratio divides operating income by interest expense. Ratios above 5x indicate strong debt-servicing ability, while ratios below 2x suggest the company may face difficulty meeting interest payments if earnings decline. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.

Back to top