Newest figures come from the 10-K for FY2025, filed Mar 9, 2026. Each column of the statement tables below links to the filing it was taken from, and every filing is listed on the AMUB SEC filings page.
ETRACS Alerian MLP Index ETN Series B due July 18, 2042 (AMUB) reported $47.7B in revenue for fiscal year 2025, up 12.7% from the prior fiscal year. This page shows its income statement, balance sheet, cash flow statement, and key financial ratios. View 5 years of annual fundamentals and quarterly data, with year-over-year growth rates and compound annual growth rates (CAGR). All figures are derived from SEC filings (10-K and 10-Q reports).
The reported figures describe a highly leveraged financial instrument whose balance-sheet scale does not represent an operating business.
From FY2023 to FY2025, total assets expanded from$1.2T to$1.6T , while net income fell from$3.3B to$1.5B before recovering to$3.6B . That divergence matters because asset growth and reported earnings are moving on different paths, so the statements reveal changing financial exposure more clearly than business operating performance.
The company name identifies an exchange-traded note, so these statements should not be read like the accounts of a conventional producer or service company. Total liabilities remained close to total assets—
Cash-flow behavior also shifted sharply: operating cash flow moved from
Financial Health Signals
ETRACS Alerian MLP Index ETN Series B due July 18, 2042 does not currently provide enough eligible data for a peer-relative financial health score, so none is published. The signals and metrics below are current.
ETRACS Alerian MLP Index ETN Series B due July 18, 2042 passes 6 of 6 computable financial strength tests (3 of the nine could not be computed from available data). All 4 profitability signals pass (positive income, cash flow, and earnings quality), all 1 leverage/liquidity signals pass, both operating efficiency signals pass.
For every $1 of reported earnings, ETRACS Alerian MLP Index ETN Series B due July 18, 2042 generates $6.89 in operating cash flow ($24.6B OCF vs $3.6B net income). This indicates profits are well-supported by actual cash generation, not accounting adjustments.
Key Financial Metrics
Earnings & Revenue
None of these metrics is reported for Q4 2025.
Cash & Balance Sheet
ETRACS Alerian MLP Index ETN Series B due July 18, 2042 held $231.0B in cash as of Q4 2025; long-term debt is not reported for that period.
Not reported for Q4 2025.
Not reported for Q4 2025.
Margins & Returns
None of these metrics is reported for Q4 2025.
Capital Allocation
None of these metrics is reported for Q4 2025.
AMUB Income Statement
Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
| Metric | Q4'2510-K | Q2'2510-Q | Q1'2510-Q | Q4'2410-K | Q2'2410-Q | Q1'2410-Q | Q4'2310-K | Q2'2310-Q |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue | N/A | $11.6B+17.5% | $12.2B+33.5% | N/A | $9.9B+16.9% | $9.1B+3.0% | N/A | $8.5B-6.3% |
| Interest Expense | N/A | $37.0M+27.6% | $35.0M+59.1% | N/A | $29.0M+16.0% | $22.0M-12.0% | N/A | $25.0M+19.0% |
| Income Tax | N/A | -$336.0M-1300.0% | $303.0M-17.2% | N/A | $28.0M-91.6% | $366.0M-17.8% | N/A | $332.0M-30.5% |
| Net Income | N/A | $1.2B+634.8% | $1.0B+2.1% | N/A | -$224.0M-119.9% | $1.0B+0.2% | N/A | $1.1B-43.1% |
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Cost of Revenue, Gross Profit, R&D Expenses, SG&A Expenses, Operating Income, EBITDA, EPS (Basic), EPS (Diluted), Diluted Shares (Avg).
AMUB Balance Sheet
Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
| Metric | Q4'2510-K | Q2'2510-Q | Q1'2510-Q | Q4'2410-K | Q2'2410-Q | Q1'2410-Q | Q4'2310-K | Q2'2310-Q |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Total Assets | $1.6T+3.1% | $1.7T+6.8% | $1.5T+38.6% | $1.6T+35.6% | $1.6T+35.3% | $1.1T+5.7% | $1.2T+4.6% | $1.2T+3.9% |
| Cash & Equivalents | $231.0B-5.1% | $258.3B-6.9% | N/A | $243.4B+27.8% | $277.5B+53.4% | N/A | $190.5B-2.4% | $181.0B-12.9% |
| Goodwill | $6.6B+1.5% | $6.8B-3.8% | $6.7B+7.3% | $6.5B+8.3% | $7.0B+11.8% | $6.2B-0.6% | $6.0B-4.3% | $6.3B-0.5% |
| Total Liabilities | $1.5T+3.7% | $1.6T+7.2% | $1.5T+36.6% | $1.5T+33.9% | $1.5T+41.0% | $1.1T+6.4% | $1.1T+5.0% | $1.0T-1.4% |
| Total Equity | $89.2B-5.8% | $94.9B+0.6% | $97.1B+75.4% | $94.7B+70.4% | $94.2B+76.9% | $55.4B-5.7% | $55.6B-2.4% | $53.3B-3.3% |
| Retained Earnings | -$2.1B-127.4% | $3.7B-50.1% | $9.1B-68.8% | $7.8B-72.2% | $7.4B-73.3% | $29.2B-11.1% | $28.2B-11.1% | $27.8B-2.7% |
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Current Assets, Short-Term Investments, Inventory, Accounts Receivable, Long-Term Investments, Current Liabilities, Non-Current Liabilities, Long-Term Debt.
AMUB Cash Flow Statement
Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Operating Cash Flow, Stock-Based Compensation, Capital Expenditures, Free Cash Flow, Investing Cash Flow, Financing Cash Flow, Dividends Paid, Share Buybacks.
AMUB Financial Ratios
Margins and returns are percentages; the remaining ratios are unitless multiples. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
| Metric | Q4'2510-K | Q2'2510-Q | Q1'2510-Q | Q4'2410-K | Q2'2410-Q | Q1'2410-Q | Q4'2310-K | Q2'2310-Q |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Net Margin | N/A | 10.3%+12.6pp | 8.5%-2.6pp | N/A | -2.3%-15.5pp | 11.1%-0.3pp | N/A | 13.3%-8.6pp |
| Return on Equity | N/A | 1.3%+1.5pp | 1.1%-0.8pp | N/A | -0.2%-2.4pp | 1.8%+0.1pp | N/A | 2.1%-1.5pp |
| Return on Assets | N/A | 0.1%+0.1pp | 0.1%0.0pp | N/A | 0.0%-0.1pp | 0.1%0.0pp | N/A | 0.1%-0.1pp |
| Debt-to-Equity | 17.13+1.6x | 16.63+1.0x | 14.93-4.2x | 15.56-4.2x | 15.60-4.0x | 19.17+2.2x | 19.80+1.4x | 19.58+0.4x |
| Asset Turnover | N/A | 0.010.0x | 0.010.0x | N/A | 0.010.0x | 0.010.0x | N/A | 0.010.0x |
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Gross Margin, Operating Margin, Current Ratio, FCF Margin.
Where ETRACS Alerian MLP Index ETN Series B due July 18, 2042 Ranks
Frequently Asked Questions
What is ETRACS Alerian MLP Index ETN Series B due July 18, 2042's annual revenue?
ETRACS Alerian MLP Index ETN Series B due July 18, 2042 (AMUB) reported $47.7B in total revenue for fiscal year 2025. This represents a 12.7% change compared to the previous fiscal year. Revenue measures the total income earned from the company's primary business operations before any expenses are deducted.
How fast is ETRACS Alerian MLP Index ETN Series B due July 18, 2042's revenue growing?
ETRACS Alerian MLP Index ETN Series B due July 18, 2042 (AMUB) revenue grew by 12.7% year-over-year, from $42.3B to $47.7B in fiscal year 2025.
Is ETRACS Alerian MLP Index ETN Series B due July 18, 2042 profitable?
Yes, ETRACS Alerian MLP Index ETN Series B due July 18, 2042 (AMUB) reported a net income of $3.6B in fiscal year 2025, with a net profit margin of 7.5%.
What is ETRACS Alerian MLP Index ETN Series B due July 18, 2042's net profit margin?
ETRACS Alerian MLP Index ETN Series B due July 18, 2042 (AMUB) had a net profit margin of 7.5% in fiscal year 2025, representing the share of revenue converted into profit after all expenses.
What is ETRACS Alerian MLP Index ETN Series B due July 18, 2042's return on equity (ROE)?
ETRACS Alerian MLP Index ETN Series B due July 18, 2042 (AMUB) has a return on equity of 4.0% for fiscal year 2025, measuring how efficiently the company generates profit from shareholder equity.
What is ETRACS Alerian MLP Index ETN Series B due July 18, 2042's operating cash flow?
ETRACS Alerian MLP Index ETN Series B due July 18, 2042 (AMUB) generated $24.6B in operating cash flow during fiscal year 2025, representing cash generated from core business activities.
What are ETRACS Alerian MLP Index ETN Series B due July 18, 2042's total assets?
ETRACS Alerian MLP Index ETN Series B due July 18, 2042 (AMUB) had $1.6T in total assets as of fiscal year 2025, including both current and long-term assets.
What is ETRACS Alerian MLP Index ETN Series B due July 18, 2042's debt-to-equity ratio?
ETRACS Alerian MLP Index ETN Series B due July 18, 2042 (AMUB) had a debt-to-equity ratio of 17.13 as of fiscal year 2025, measuring the company's financial leverage by comparing total debt to shareholder equity.
What is ETRACS Alerian MLP Index ETN Series B due July 18, 2042's return on assets (ROA)?
ETRACS Alerian MLP Index ETN Series B due July 18, 2042 (AMUB) had a return on assets of 0.2% for fiscal year 2025, measuring how efficiently the company uses its assets to generate profit.
What is ETRACS Alerian MLP Index ETN Series B due July 18, 2042's Piotroski F-Score?
ETRACS Alerian MLP Index ETN Series B due July 18, 2042 (AMUB) has a Piotroski F-Score of 6 out of 6 computable signals; 3 of the nine could not be computed from available data, so the full-scale strength rating is not shown. The F-Score evaluates nine binary signals across profitability (positive ROA, positive cash flow, improving ROA, earnings quality), leverage (decreasing debt, improving liquidity, no share dilution), and operating efficiency (improving gross margin, improving asset turnover). Scores of 7 to 9 indicate strong and improving fundamentals. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.
Are ETRACS Alerian MLP Index ETN Series B due July 18, 2042's earnings high quality?
ETRACS Alerian MLP Index ETN Series B due July 18, 2042 (AMUB) has an earnings quality ratio of 6.89x, considered cash-backed (high quality). This ratio compares operating cash flow to net income. A ratio above 1.0x means the company generates more cash than its reported earnings, indicating sustainable, cash-backed profits. Ratios below 1.0x suggest earnings rely on accounting accruals rather than actual cash generation. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.