Newest figures come from the 10-Q for Q1 FY2026, filed Apr 23, 2026. Each column of the statement tables below links to the filing it was taken from, and every filing is listed on the APNEV SEC filings page.
APNEV (APNEV) reported $64.7M in revenue over the twelve months to Mar 31, 2026, up 19.9% from the prior twelve months. This page shows its income statement, balance sheet, cash flow statement, and key financial ratios. View 8 years of annual fundamentals and quarterly data, with year-over-year growth rates and compound annual growth rates (CAGR). All figures are derived from SEC filings.
Revenue is growing, but heavy reinvestment and rising debt leave expansion far from cash generation.
Revenue grew15.9% while operating income fell6.3% in FY2025, meaning added sales did not drop through to operations. Interest expense rose35.5% , helping turn the business from a prior-year profit into a current-year net loss.
Operating cash flow increased
Liabilities represented
Financial Health Signals
We do not publish a peer-relative financial health score for APNEV, because the score only covers companies whose filings and listing give us what it needs to compare them with their peers. The signals and metrics below are current.
APNEV passes 3 of 8 computable financial strength tests (1 of the nine could not be computed from available data). 2 of 4 profitability signals pass, no leverage/liquidity signals pass (rising debt, declining liquidity, or share dilution), 1 of 2 operating efficiency signals passes.
APNEV reported a net loss of $2.7M while generating $25.8M in operating cash flow. Operations generated cash despite the loss, but with no positive earnings behind it, the ratio between the two carries no quality signal.
APNEV earns $0.81 in operating income for every $1 of interest expense ($13.1M vs $16.3M). This narrow margin raises concern about the company's ability to service its debt if operating income declines.
Key Financial Metrics
Earnings & Revenue
APNEV generated $18.4M in revenue in Q1 2026. This represents an increase of 29.6% from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is up 8.9%.
APNEV's EBITDA was $13.8M in Q1 2026, measuring earnings before interest, taxes, depreciation, and amortization. This represents an increase of 44.5% from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is up 8.6%.
APNEV reported $2.2M in net income in Q1 2026. The change from the same quarter a year earlier is not meaningful, because that figure was zero or negative. Against the prior quarter it is up 48.3%.
Cash & Balance Sheet
APNEV recorded an outflow of $53.2M in free cash flow in Q1 2026, representing a cash shortfall after capex. The change from the same quarter a year earlier is not meaningful, because that figure was zero or negative. The change from the prior quarter is not meaningful, because that quarter’s figure was zero or negative.
APNEV held $2.6M in cash against $359.4M in long-term debt as of Q1 2026.
APNEV paid $0.30 per share in dividends in Q1 2026.
Margins & Returns
APNEV's operating margin was 36.0% in Q1 2026, reflecting core business profitability. This is up 20.0 percentage points from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is up 0.7 percentage points.
APNEV's net profit margin was 11.9% in Q1 2026, showing the share of revenue converted to profit. This is up 20.2 percentage points from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is up 3.1 percentage points.
APNEV's quarterly ROE was 0.7% in Q1 2026: one quarter's net income over shareholder equity, not annualized. This is up 1.2 percentage points from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is up 0.2 percentage points.
Not reported for Q1 2026.
Capital Allocation
APNEV invested $57.5M in capex in Q1 2026, funding long-term assets and infrastructure. This represents a decrease of 6.3% from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is down 49.3%.
Not reported for Q1 2026.
Not reported for Q1 2026.
APNEV Income Statement
Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
| Metric | Q1'2610-Q | Q4'2510-Q | Q3'25Filing | Q2'25Filing | Q1'2510-Q | Q4'24Filing | Q3'24Filing | Q2'24Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue | $18.4M+29.6% | $16.9M+22.5% | $14.6M+8.0% | $14.9M+19.0% | $14.2M+14.0% | $13.8M+19.1% | $13.5M+16.6% | $12.5M+10.1% |
| SG&A Expenses | $1.9M+8.3% | $1.6M+0.8% | $1.7M-8.0% | $1.7M+5.9% | $1.7M+11.3% | $1.6M+7.4% | $1.8M+11.6% | $1.6M-3.3% |
| Operating Income | $6.6M+191.7% | $6.0M+201.7% | $2.4M-62.6% | $2.5M-16.9% | $2.3M-12.2% | $2.0M-33.7% | $6.5M+368.5% | $3.0M+23.0% |
| EBITDA | $13.8M+44.5% | $12.7M+49.9% | $9.0M-29.6% | $9.2M-1.6% | $9.6M+6.8% | $8.5M-10.1% | $12.8M+61.9% | $9.3M+5.5% |
| Interest Expense | $4.4M+21.2% | $4.4M+44.5% | $3.9M+23.5% | $4.3M+52.6% | $3.6M+22.4% | $3.1M+15.1% | $3.2M+29.6% | $2.8M+16.1% |
| Net Income | $2.2Mn/m | $1.5Mn/m | -$1.3M-142.5% | -$1.6M-904.4% | -$1.2Mn/m | -$958K-386.0% | $3.1Mn/m | $204K+155.0% |
| EPS (Basic) | $0.07 | N/A | -$0.09-140.9% | -$0.12-1300.0% | -$0.08n/m | N/A | $0.22n/m | $0.01 |
| EPS (Diluted) | $0.06 | N/A | -$0.09-142.9% | -$0.12-1300.0% | -$0.08n/m | N/A | $0.21n/m | $0.01 |
| Diluted Shares (Avg) | 17M | N/A | 15M+2.8% | 15M+3.9% | 16M+6.8% | N/A | 15M-4.4% | 15M |
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Cost of Revenue, Gross Profit, R&D Expenses, Income Tax.
APNEV Balance Sheet
Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
| Metric | Q1'2610-Q | Q4'2510-Q | Q3'25Filing | Q2'25Filing | Q1'2510-Q | Q4'24Filing | Q3'24Filing | Q2'24Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Total Assets | $745.1M+15.1% | $715.9M+18.3% | $621.4M+7.3% | $628.4M+11.1% | $647.4M+15.8% | $605.0M+7.2% | $579.0M+3.8% | $565.8M-0.2% |
| Cash & Equivalents | $2.6M-57.3% | $4.6M+190.8% | $1.2M-53.8% | $5.0M+53.4% | $6.1M+19.3% | $1.6M-60.7% | $2.6M-59.1% | $3.3M-58.0% |
| Total Liabilities | $411.5M+7.3% | $414.6M+26.2% | $376.2M+22.5% | $376.4M+26.5% | $383.6M+34.1% | $328.5M+13.7% | $307.0M+17.3% | $297.4M+13.3% |
| Long-Term Debt | $359.4M+0.8% | $377.7M+25.3% | $358.2M+28.4% | $352.6M+31.4% | $356.5M+30.9% | $301.5M+9.4% | $278.9M+12.0% | $268.3M+7.8% |
| Total Equity | $312.5M+29.7% | $279.9M+10.6% | $223.5M-10.0% | $229.8M-5.8% | $240.9M-2.9% | $253.0M+0.9% | $248.2M-5.7% | $244.0M-10.0% |
| Retained Earnings | -$39.1Mn/m | -$35.3Mn/m | -$32.1Mn/m | -$26.7Mn/m | -$21.0Mn/m | -$15.7Mn/m | -$10.7M-1090.9% | -$9.9M-272.9% |
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Current Assets, Short-Term Investments, Inventory, Accounts Receivable, Long-Term Investments, Goodwill, Current Liabilities, Non-Current Liabilities.
APNEV Cash Flow Statement
Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
| Metric | Q1'2610-Q | Q4'2510-Q | Q3'25Filing | Q2'25Filing | Q1'2510-Q | Q4'24Filing | Q3'24Filing | Q2'24Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Operating Cash Flow | $4.4M-25.2% | $2.1M-13.3% | $8.7M+40.5% | $9.1M+13.3% | $5.8M-13.8% | $2.4M-45.3% | $6.2M+22.6% | $8.0M-3.2% |
| Depreciation & Amortization | $7.2M-1.3% | $6.8M+3.9% | $6.6M+4.1% | $6.7M+5.6% | $7.3M+14.5% | $6.5M+0.7% | $6.3M-2.9% | $6.4M-1.1% |
| Stock-Based Compensation | $95K0.0% | N/A | N/A | N/A | $95K+20.3% | N/A | N/A | N/A |
| Capital Expenditures | $57.5M-6.3% | $113.5M+99.7% | $57.5M+16.7% | $12.1M-43.9% | $61.4M+1196.1% | $56.9M+79.8% | $49.3M+85.2% | $21.5M-65.0% |
| Free Cash Flow | -$53.2Mn/m | -$111.4Mn/m | -$48.8Mn/m | -$3.0Mn/m | -$55.5M-2842.9% | -$54.4Mn/m | -$43.0Mn/m | -$13.5Mn/m |
| Investing Cash Flow | -$25.3Mn/m | -$44.6Mn/m | -$15.3Mn/m | $4.2Mn/m | -$48.1Mn/m | -$48.1Mn/m | -$1.9Mn/m | -$1.5Mn/m |
| Financing Cash Flow | $9.0M-80.4% | $74.9M+192.4% | $1.1M-93.6% | -$12.7Mn/m | $45.9Mn/m | $25.6M+102.7% | $17.4Mn/m | -$8.1Mn/m |
| Dividends Paid | $5.3M+17.4% | $4.5M+0.5% | $4.4M+5.3% | $4.4M+7.3% | $4.5M+10.1% | $4.5M+8.5% | $4.2M-2.8% | $4.1M-5.7% |
| Share Buybacks | N/A | $0n/m | $0n/m | $4.3Mn/m | $4.5M+478.3% | $0-100.0% | $0-100.0% | $0 |
APNEV Financial Ratios
Margins and returns are percentages; the remaining ratios are unitless multiples. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
| Metric | Q1'2610-Q | Q4'2510-Q | Q3'25Filing | Q2'25Filing | Q1'2510-Q | Q4'24Filing | Q3'24Filing | Q2'24Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Operating Margin | 36.0%+20.0pp | 35.3%+20.9pp | 16.6%-31.3pp | 16.8%-7.2pp | 16.0%-4.7pp | 14.3%-11.4pp | 47.9%+36.0pp | 24.0%+2.5pp |
| Net Margin | 11.9%+20.2pp | 8.7%+15.7pp | -9.0%-31.9pp | -11.0%-12.7pp | -8.3%-6.2pp | -7.0%-9.8pp | 22.9%+30.1pp | 1.6%+0.9pp |
| Return on Equity | 0.7%+1.2pp | 0.5%+0.9pp | -0.6%-1.8pp | -0.7%-0.8pp | -0.5%-0.4pp | -0.4%-0.5pp | 1.2%+1.6pp | 0.1%+0.1pp |
| Return on Assets | 0.3%+0.5pp | 0.2%+0.4pp | -0.2%-0.7pp | -0.3%-0.3pp | -0.2%-0.1pp | -0.2%-0.2pp | 0.5%+0.7pp | 0.0%0.0pp |
| Debt-to-Equity | 1.15-0.3x | 1.35+0.2x | 1.60+0.5x | 1.53+0.4x | 1.48+0.4x | 1.19+0.1x | 1.12+0.2x | 1.10+0.2x |
| Liabilities-to-Equity | 1.32-0.3x | 1.48+0.2x | 1.68+0.4x | 1.64+0.4x | 1.59+0.4x | 1.30+0.1x | 1.24+0.2x | 1.22+0.3x |
| Asset Turnover | 0.020.0x | 0.020.0x | 0.020.0x | 0.020.0x | 0.020.0x | 0.020.0x | 0.020.0x | 0.020.0x |
| FCF Margin | -288.9% | -659.4% | -334.9% | -20.0% | -391.0% | -394.8% | -319.3% | -108.0% |
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Gross Margin, Current Ratio.
Reported as filed but not readable as a share of revenue in the periods where the ratio runs further from zero than a revenue base allows; no change figure is given where either compared period is one of those: FCF Margin.
Where APNEV Ranks
Frequently Asked Questions
APNEV (APNEV) reported $60.5M in total revenue for fiscal year 2025. This represents a 15.9% change compared to the previous fiscal year. Revenue measures the total income earned from the company's primary business operations before any expenses are deducted.
APNEV (APNEV) revenue grew by 15.9% year-over-year, from $52.2M to $60.5M in fiscal year 2025.
Yes, APNEV (APNEV) reported a net income of $707K over the trailing 12 months to March 31, 2026. In fiscal year 2025 it reported a net loss of $2.7M, with a net profit margin of -4.4%.
APNEV (APNEV) had EBITDA of $40.5M in fiscal year 2025, measuring earnings before interest, taxes, depreciation, and amortization.
As of fiscal year 2025, APNEV (APNEV) had $4.6M in cash and equivalents against $377.7M in long-term debt.
APNEV (APNEV) had a gross margin of 86.0% in fiscal year 2025, indicating the percentage of revenue retained after direct costs of goods sold.
APNEV (APNEV) had an operating margin of 21.7% in fiscal year 2025, reflecting the profitability of core business operations before interest and taxes.
APNEV (APNEV) had a net profit margin of -4.4% in fiscal year 2025, representing the share of revenue converted into profit after all expenses.
Yes, APNEV (APNEV) paid $1.14 per share in dividends during fiscal year 2025.
APNEV (APNEV) has a return on equity of -0.9% for fiscal year 2025, measuring how efficiently the company generates profit from shareholder equity.
APNEV (APNEV) recorded an outflow of $218.7M in free cash flow during fiscal year 2025. The change from the previous fiscal year is not meaningful, because that year’s figure was zero or negative. Free cash flow represents the cash a company generates after accounting for capital expenditures, and is widely used to assess financial flexibility and shareholder value.
APNEV (APNEV) generated $25.8M in operating cash flow during fiscal year 2025, representing cash generated from core business activities.
APNEV (APNEV) had $715.9M in total assets as of fiscal year 2025, including both current and long-term assets.
APNEV (APNEV) invested $244.5M in capital expenditures during fiscal year 2025, funding long-term assets and infrastructure.
APNEV (APNEV) had a debt-to-equity ratio of 1.35 as of fiscal year 2025. We compute it as long-term debt divided by total shareholder equity, where long-term debt is the noncurrent part of the company's borrowings, so debt due within the next twelve months is not counted.
APNEV (APNEV) had a liabilities-to-equity ratio of 1.48 as of fiscal year 2025, which is total liabilities divided by total shareholder equity. Total liabilities counts every obligation on the balance sheet (payables, deposits, insurance reserves and deferred taxes as well as borrowings), so this ratio usually runs well above debt-to-equity.
APNEV (APNEV) had a return on assets of -0.4% for fiscal year 2025, measuring how efficiently the company uses its assets to generate profit.
APNEV (APNEV) has a Piotroski F-Score of 3 out of 8 computable signals; 1 of the nine could not be computed from available data, so the full-scale strength rating is not shown. The F-Score evaluates nine binary signals across profitability (positive ROA, positive cash flow, improving ROA, earnings quality), leverage (decreasing debt, improving liquidity, no share dilution), and operating efficiency (improving gross margin, improving asset turnover). Scores of 7 to 9 indicate strong and improving fundamentals. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.
APNEV (APNEV) reported a net loss of $2.7M while generating $25.8M in operating cash flow. Operations generated cash despite the loss, but with no positive earnings behind it, the ratio between the two carries no quality signal. This ratio compares operating cash flow to net income. A ratio above 1.0x means the company generates more cash than its reported earnings, indicating sustainable, cash-backed profits. Ratios below 1.0x suggest earnings rely on accounting accruals rather than actual cash generation. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.
APNEV (APNEV) has an interest coverage ratio of 0.81x, meaning it can struggle to cover its interest obligations. This ratio divides operating income by interest expense. Ratios above 5x indicate strong debt-servicing ability, while ratios below 2x suggest the company may face difficulty meeting interest payments if earnings decline. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.