Newest figures come from the S-1 for Q2 FY2026, filed Aug 28, 2026. Each column of the statement tables below links to the filing it was taken from, and every filing is listed on the APTN SEC filings page.
This page shows Adaptin Bio Inc (APTN) financial statements, including the income statement, balance sheet, cash flow statement, and key financial ratios. View 3 years of annual fundamentals and quarterly data, with year-over-year growth rates and compound annual growth rates (CAGR). All figures are derived from SEC filings (10-K and 10-Q reports).
The reported business is liability-heavy, with negative equity and no revenue data demonstrating an operating business model.
FY2024 pairs operating cash flow of-$649K with financing cash flow of$679K , so reported funding came more from financing than operations in the only year showing both. By FY2025, liabilities were$2.1M against assets of$619K , linking that funding pattern to a balance sheet still dependent on external capital.
At FY2025, the current ratio was 0.3x while current liabilities were
FY2025 R&D expense was
Financial Health Signals
We do not publish a peer-relative financial health score for Adaptin Bio Inc, because the score only covers companies whose filings and listing give us what it needs to compare them with their peers. The metrics below are current.
Key Financial Metrics
Earnings & Revenue
Adaptin Bio Inc reported a net loss of $1.2M in Q2 2026. The change from the same quarter a year earlier is not meaningful, because that figure was zero or negative. The change from the prior quarter is not meaningful, because that quarter’s figure was zero or negative.
Adaptin Bio Inc earned -$0.14 per diluted share (EPS) in Q2 2026. The change from the same quarter a year earlier is not meaningful, because that figure was zero or negative. The change from the prior quarter is not meaningful, because that quarter’s figure was zero or negative.
Not reported for Q2 2026.
Not reported for Q2 2026.
Cash & Balance Sheet
Adaptin Bio Inc held $670K in cash as of Q2 2026; no long-term debt figure is on record for that period.
Not reported for Q2 2026.
Not reported for Q2 2026.
Margins & Returns
None of these metrics is reported for Q2 2026.
Capital Allocation
Adaptin Bio Inc invested $138K in research and development in Q2 2026. This represents a decrease of 59.4% from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is down 16.6%.
Not reported for Q2 2026.
Not reported for Q2 2026.
APTN Income Statement
Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
| Metric | Q2'26S-1 | Q1'26S-1 | Q4'25S-1 | Q3'2510-Q | Q2'25S-1 | Q1'25S-1 | Q4'24S-1 | Q3'2410-Q |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| R&D Expenses | $138K-59.4% | $166K+166.5% | N/A | $779K | $340K | $62K | N/A | N/A |
| SG&A Expenses | $1.1M-10.0% | $979K+24.1% | N/A | $897K | $1.2M | $788K | N/A | N/A |
| Operating Income | -$1.2Mn/m | -$1.1Mn/m | N/A | -$1.7M | -$1.5M | -$850K | N/A | N/A |
| Interest Expense | $5K | $2K-97.3% | N/A | N/A | N/A | $73K | N/A | N/A |
| Net Income | -$1.2Mn/m | -$1.1Mn/m | N/A | -$1.7M | -$1.5M | -$603K | N/A | N/A |
| EPS (Basic) | -$0.14n/m | -$0.13n/m | -$0.16n/m | -$0.20 | -$0.18 | -$0.10n/m | -$0.26n/m | -$0.34n/m |
| EPS (Diluted) | -$0.14n/m | -$0.13n/m | -$0.16n/m | -$0.20 | -$0.18 | -$0.10n/m | -$0.26n/m | -$0.34n/m |
| Diluted Shares (Avg) | 9M+4.7% | 9M+49.3% | N/A | 8M | 8M | 6M+79.3% | N/A | 3M-35.0% |
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Revenue, Cost of Revenue, Gross Profit, EBITDA, Income Tax.
APTN Balance Sheet
Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
| Metric | Q2'26S-1 | Q1'26S-1 | Q4'25S-1 | Q3'2510-Q | Q2'25S-1 | Q1'25S-1 | Q4'24S-1 | Q3'2410-Q |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Total Assets | $981K-41.0% | $706K-75.3% | $619K+158.6% | $979K+304084.5% | $1.7M+516246.3% | $2.9M+750953.7% | $239K+62903.9% | $322-15.3% |
| Current Assets | $981K-41.0% | $706K-75.3% | $619K+1259.6% | $979K+304084.5% | $1.7M+516246.3% | $2.9M+750953.7% | $46K+11883.9% | $322-15.3% |
| Cash & Equivalents | $670K-50.4% | $301K-87.3% | $459K+1247.1% | $579K | $1.4M | $2.4M+624697.1% | $34K+8869.7% | N/A |
| Short-Term Investments | $0n/m | $0n/m | $0n/m | $0 | $0 | $0n/m | $0n/m | N/A |
| Long-Term Investments | $0n/m | $0n/m | $0n/m | $0 | $0 | $0n/m | $0n/m | N/A |
| Total Liabilities | $2.6M+122.8% | $2.5M+123.8% | $2.1M-51.4% | $1.9M-42.6% | $1.2M-44.4% | $1.1M-15.8% | $4.3M+343.7% | $3.2M+3999.5% |
| Current Liabilities | $2.6M+122.8% | $2.5M+123.8% | $2.1M-51.4% | $1.9M+689.6% | $1.2M+476.8% | $1.1M+550.5% | $4.3M+3730.9% | $236K+197.8% |
| Non-Current Liabilities | $0n/m | $0n/m | $0n/m | $0-100.0% | $0-100.0% | $0-100.0% | $0-100.0% | $3.0Mn/m |
| Total Equity | -$1.7M-451.0% | -$1.8M-201.7% | -$1.5Mn/m | -$881Kn/m | $474Kn/m | $1.7Mn/m | -$4.1Mn/m | -$3.2Mn/m |
| Retained Earnings | -$11.6Mn/m | -$10.4Mn/m | -$9.3Mn/m | -$7.9Mn/m | -$6.2Mn/m | -$4.7Mn/m | -$4.1Mn/m | -$236Kn/m |
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Inventory, Accounts Receivable, Goodwill, Long-Term Debt.
APTN Cash Flow Statement
Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Depreciation & Amortization, Capital Expenditures, Free Cash Flow, Investing Cash Flow, Dividends Paid, Share Buybacks.
APTN Financial Ratios
Margins and returns are percentages; the remaining ratios are unitless multiples. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
| Metric | Q2'26S-1 | Q1'26S-1 | Q4'25S-1 | Q3'2510-Q | Q2'25S-1 | Q1'25S-1 | Q4'24S-1 | Q3'2410-Q |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Return on Equity | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | -320.6% | -34.6% | N/A | N/A |
| Return on Assets | -122.8%-31.3pp | -162.3%-141.2pp | N/A | -171.1% | -91.5% | -21.1% | N/A | N/A |
| Current Ratio | 0.37-1.0x | 0.28-2.3x | 0.29+0.3x | 0.53+0.5x | 1.40+1.4x | 2.57+2.6x | 0.010.0x | 0.000.0x |
| Liabilities-to-Equity | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | 2.50 | 0.64 | N/A | N/A |
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Gross Margin, Operating Margin, Net Margin, Debt-to-Equity, Asset Turnover, FCF Margin.
Note: Shareholder equity is negative (-$1.5M), which causes the debt-to-equity, liabilities-to-equity and return on equity ratios to appear negative or not meaningful. This can occur from accumulated losses or large share buyback programs.
Note: The current ratio is below 1.0 (0.29), indicating current liabilities exceed current assets, which may suggest potential short-term liquidity concerns.
Where Adaptin Bio Inc Ranks
Frequently Asked Questions
Adaptin Bio Inc (APTN) had $619K in total assets as of fiscal year 2025, including both current and long-term assets.
Adaptin Bio Inc (APTN) invested $1.8M in research and development during fiscal year 2025.
Adaptin Bio Inc (APTN) had a current ratio of 0.29 as of fiscal year 2025, which is below 1.0, which may suggest potential liquidity concerns.
Adaptin Bio Inc (APTN) has negative shareholder equity of -$1.5M as of fiscal year 2025, so no debt-to-equity or liabilities-to-equity ratio is reported: dividing debt by equity that is not positive produces a number that cannot be read as leverage. This can occur when accumulated losses exceed invested capital, or after large share buyback programs. Other solvency metrics like the current ratio or interest coverage may be more informative.