Newest figures come from the 10-Q for Q2 FY2026, filed Aug 10, 2026. Each column of the statement tables below links to the filing it was taken from, and every filing is listed on the ASCWF SEC filings page.
This page shows A SPAC II ACQ CORP WTS (ASCWF) financial statements, including the income statement, balance sheet, cash flow statement, and key financial ratios. View 4 years of annual fundamentals and quarterly data, with year-over-year growth rates and compound annual growth rates (CAGR). All figures are derived from SEC filings (10-K and 10-Q reports).
ASCWF has no reported revenue, while liabilities vastly exceed assets and operating cash flow remains negative.
The balance sheet weakened sharply from FY2024 to FY2025: assets fell from$4.6M to$586K while liabilities remained$8.2M , leaving negative equity of-$7.6M . The recorded obligations therefore sit far above the company’s reported asset base.
The FY2025 operating loss of
Some figures from recent filings were inconsistent and were omitted from this summary.
Financial Health Signals
A SPAC II ACQ CORP WTS does not currently provide enough eligible data for a peer-relative financial health score, so none is published. The signals and metrics below are current.
A SPAC II ACQ CORP WTS passes 0 of 5 computable financial strength tests (4 of the nine could not be computed from available data). No profitability signals pass, no leverage/liquidity signals pass (rising debt, declining liquidity, or share dilution).
A SPAC II ACQ CORP WTS reported a net loss of $224K while operations used $363K of cash. With neither figure positive, the ratio between the two carries no quality signal.
Key Financial Metrics
Earnings & Revenue
A SPAC II ACQ CORP WTS reported -$79K in net income in Q2 2026. This represents a decrease of 354.0% from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is down 8.9%.
Not reported for Q2 2026.
Not reported for Q2 2026.
Not reported for Q2 2026.
Cash & Balance Sheet
A SPAC II ACQ CORP WTS held $69K in cash as of Q2 2026; long-term debt is not reported for that period.
Not reported for Q2 2026.
Not reported for Q2 2026.
Margins & Returns
None of these metrics is reported for Q2 2026.
Capital Allocation
None of these metrics is reported for Q2 2026.
ASCWF Income Statement
Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
| Metric | Q2'2610-Q | Q1'2610-Q | Q4'2510-Q | Q3'2510-Q | Q2'2510-Q | Q1'2510-Q | Q4'2410-K | Q3'2410-Q |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| SG&A Expenses | $82K+26.7% | $76K-30.1% | N/A | $78K-59.9% | $65K-57.8% | $109K-26.8% | N/A | $196K-32.9% |
| Operating Income | -$82K-26.7% | -$76K+30.1% | N/A | -$78K+59.9% | -$65K+57.8% | -$109K+26.8% | N/A | -$196K+32.9% |
| Net Income | -$79K-354.0% | -$72K-19.0% | N/A | -$57K+12.6% | -$17K-112.5% | -$61K-142.7% | N/A | -$65K-106.5% |
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Revenue, Cost of Revenue, Gross Profit, R&D Expenses, EBITDA, Interest Expense, Income Tax, EPS (Basic), EPS (Diluted), Diluted Shares (Avg).
ASCWF Balance Sheet
Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
| Metric | Q2'2610-Q | Q1'2610-Q | Q4'2510-Q | Q3'2510-Q | Q2'2510-Q | Q1'2510-Q | Q4'2410-K | Q3'2410-Q |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Total Assets | $617K-86.9% | $668K-85.4% | $586K-87.4% | $654K-85.5% | $4.7M-79.2% | $4.6M-79.8% | $4.6M-79.2% | $4.5M-79.6% |
| Current Assets | $84K-43.9% | $137K+382.3% | $59K-62.6% | $132K+41.8% | $149K-33.4% | $28K-91.8% | $157K-67.0% | $93K-99.6% |
| Cash & Equivalents | $69K-53.4% | $100K+695.0% | $135-99.9% | $51K-30.4% | $148K-12.3% | $13K-95.0% | $141K-68.1% | $73K-86.3% |
| Short-Term Investments | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 |
| Long-Term Investments | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 |
| Total Liabilities | $8.4M-31.0% | $8.4M-30.0% | $8.2M-31.1% | $8.2M-30.0% | $12.2M-58.9% | $11.9M-59.3% | $11.9M-59.0% | $11.7M-59.3% |
| Current Liabilities | $866K+44.0% | $838K+101.2% | $684K+56.3% | $662K+153.6% | $602K+203.7% | $416K+145.5% | $438K+178.2% | $261K-96.3% |
| Non-Current Liabilities | $7.5M-34.9% | $7.5M-34.7% | $7.5M-34.5% | $7.5M-34.2% | $11.6M-60.7% | $11.5M-60.5% | $11.5M-60.3% | $11.4M-47.1% |
| Total Equity | -$7.8M-4.4% | -$7.7M-4.2% | -$7.6M-4.7% | -$7.5M-5.1% | -$7.5M-6.9% | -$7.4M-8.3% | -$7.3M-9.0% | -$7.2M-9.3% |
| Retained Earnings | -$7.8M-4.4% | -$7.7M-4.2% | -$7.6M-4.7% | -$7.5M-5.1% | -$7.5M-6.9% | -$7.4M-8.3% | -$7.3M-9.0% | -$7.2M-9.3% |
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Inventory, Accounts Receivable, Goodwill, Long-Term Debt.
ASCWF Cash Flow Statement
Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
| Metric | Q2'2610-Q | Q1'2610-Q | Q4'2510-Q | Q3'2510-Q | Q2'2510-Q | Q1'2510-Q | Q4'2410-K | Q3'2410-Q |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Operating Cash Flow | -$29K-162444.4% | -$20K+84.4% | -$50K+46.0% | -$185K-93.2% | $18+100.0% | -$128K+32.3% | -$92K-2.0% | -$96K+45.2% |
| Investing Cash Flow | N/A | N/A | $1 | N/A | N/A | N/A | $0 | N/A |
| Financing Cash Flow | -$2K | $120K | -$987-100.6% | N/A | N/A | N/A | $160K | N/A |
| Share Buybacks | N/A | N/A | $1 | N/A | N/A | N/A | $0 | N/A |
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Depreciation & Amortization, Stock-Based Compensation, Capital Expenditures, Free Cash Flow, Dividends Paid.
ASCWF Financial Ratios
Margins and returns are percentages; the remaining ratios are unitless multiples. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Gross Margin, Operating Margin, Net Margin, Return on Equity, Debt-to-Equity, Asset Turnover, FCF Margin.
Note: Shareholder equity is negative (-$7.6M), which causes debt-to-equity and return on equity ratios to appear negative or not meaningful. This can occur from accumulated losses or large share buyback programs.
Note: The current ratio is below 1.0 (0.09), indicating current liabilities exceed current assets, which may suggest potential short-term liquidity concerns.
Where A SPAC II ACQ CORP WTS Ranks
Frequently Asked Questions
Is A SPAC II ACQ CORP WTS profitable?
No, A SPAC II ACQ CORP WTS (ASCWF) reported a net income of -$224K in fiscal year 2025.
What is A SPAC II ACQ CORP WTS's operating cash flow?
A SPAC II ACQ CORP WTS (ASCWF) recorded an outflow of $363K in operating cash flow during fiscal year 2025, representing cash used by core business activities.
What are A SPAC II ACQ CORP WTS's total assets?
A SPAC II ACQ CORP WTS (ASCWF) had $586K in total assets as of fiscal year 2025, including both current and long-term assets.
What is A SPAC II ACQ CORP WTS's current ratio?
A SPAC II ACQ CORP WTS (ASCWF) had a current ratio of 0.09 as of fiscal year 2025, which is below 1.0, which may suggest potential liquidity concerns.
What is A SPAC II ACQ CORP WTS's return on assets (ROA)?
A SPAC II ACQ CORP WTS (ASCWF) had a return on assets of -38.3% for fiscal year 2025, measuring how efficiently the company uses its assets to generate profit.
Why is A SPAC II ACQ CORP WTS's debt-to-equity ratio negative or not reported?
A SPAC II ACQ CORP WTS (ASCWF) has negative shareholder equity of -$7.6M as of fiscal year 2025, so no debt-to-equity ratio is reported: dividing debt by equity that is not positive produces a number that cannot be read as leverage. This can occur when accumulated losses exceed invested capital, or after large share buyback programs. Other solvency metrics like the current ratio or interest coverage may be more informative.
What is A SPAC II ACQ CORP WTS's Piotroski F-Score?
A SPAC II ACQ CORP WTS (ASCWF) has a Piotroski F-Score of 0 out of 5 computable signals; 4 of the nine could not be computed from available data, so the full-scale strength rating is not shown. The F-Score evaluates nine binary signals across profitability (positive ROA, positive cash flow, improving ROA, earnings quality), leverage (decreasing debt, improving liquidity, no share dilution), and operating efficiency (improving gross margin, improving asset turnover). Scores of 7 to 9 indicate strong and improving fundamentals. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.
Are A SPAC II ACQ CORP WTS's earnings high quality?
A SPAC II ACQ CORP WTS (ASCWF) reported a net loss of $224K while operations used $363K of cash. With neither figure positive, the ratio between the two carries no quality signal. This ratio compares operating cash flow to net income. A ratio above 1.0x means the company generates more cash than its reported earnings, indicating sustainable, cash-backed profits. Ratios below 1.0x suggest earnings rely on accounting accruals rather than actual cash generation. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.