A multiple compares the market's price with a filed figure; it says what the market pays, not how the business is doing. The market capitalization is the vendor's as of Sep 3, 2026; every other figure is from the SEC filings on this page. Not financial advice.
Newest figures come from the 10-Q for Q1 FY2026, filed May 13, 2026. Each column of the statement tables below links to the filing it was taken from, and every filing is listed on the ATVK SEC filings page.
This page shows AMERITEK VENTURES (ATVK) financial statements, including the income statement, balance sheet, cash flow statement, and key financial ratios. View 4 years of annual fundamentals and quarterly data, with year-over-year growth rates and compound annual growth rates (CAGR). All figures are derived from SEC filings (10-K and 10-Q reports).
The latest balance sheet is equity-funded, but a near-zero liquidity position constrains the business despite positive cash generation.
In FY2025, operating cash flow was$517K while operating income was-$2.7M , showing that reported cash generation was not matched by current-period operating earnings. Free cash flow remained$93K after$423K of capital expenditures, so the cash result was narrow and likely reflected noncash or balance-sheet effects as well as operations.
Equity stood at
Current assets were only
Financial Health Signals
AMERITEK VENTURES does not currently provide enough eligible data for a peer-relative financial health score, so none is published. The signals and metrics below are current.
AMERITEK VENTURES passes 3 of 6 computable financial strength tests (3 of the nine could not be computed from available data). 2 of 4 profitability signals pass, 1 of 2 leverage/liquidity signals pass.
AMERITEK VENTURES reported a net loss of $6.4M while generating $517K in operating cash flow. Operations generated cash despite the loss, but with no positive earnings behind it, the ratio between the two carries no quality signal.
AMERITEK VENTURES reported an operating loss of $2.7M against $131K in interest expense. There is no operating profit to cover interest, so interest must be met from cash reserves or from financing rather than from operations.
Key Financial Metrics
Earnings & Revenue
AMERITEK VENTURES generated $5K in revenue in Q1 2026.
AMERITEK VENTURES's EBITDA was -$3K in Q1 2026, measuring earnings before interest, taxes, depreciation, and amortization. This represents a decrease of 136.1% from the same quarter a year earlier.
AMERITEK VENTURES reported -$3.0M in net income in Q1 2026. This represents an increase of 66.8% from the same quarter a year earlier.
Cash & Balance Sheet
AMERITEK VENTURES held $27K in cash against $927K in long-term debt as of Q1 2026.
Not reported for Q1 2026.
Not reported for Q1 2026.
Margins & Returns
AMERITEK VENTURES's ROE was -62.8% in Q1 2026, measuring profit generated per dollar of shareholder equity. This is up 131.1 percentage points from the same quarter a year earlier.
Not reported for Q1 2026.
Not shown for Q1 2026: the reported ratio is below -100.0% of revenue, so it does not read as a share of revenue.
Not shown for Q1 2026: the reported ratio is below -100.0% of revenue, so it does not read as a share of revenue.
Capital Allocation
AMERITEK VENTURES reported no research and development spending in Q1 2026. This represents a decrease of 100.0% from the same quarter a year earlier.
Not reported for Q1 2026.
Not reported for Q1 2026.
ATVK Income Statement
Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
| Metric | Q1'2610-Q | Q4'2510-Q | Q3'2510-Q/A | Q2'2510-Q | Q1'2510-Q | Q4'2410-K | Q3'2410-Q/A | Q2'2410-Q |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue | $5K | N/A | $0 | $22K-88.0% | $0-100.0% | N/A | $0-100.0% | $187K-31.9% |
| R&D Expenses | $0-100.0% | N/A | $0-100.0% | $0-100.0% | $2K-98.1% | N/A | $98K-7.3% | $94K-48.3% |
| SG&A Expenses | $8K-0.8% | N/A | $18K-48.0% | $2K-94.9% | $8K-79.7% | N/A | $34K-52.0% | $40K-51.9% |
| Operating Income | -$11K-7.0% | N/A | -$26K+81.6% | -$165K-484.0% | -$10K-116.5% | N/A | -$142K-13442.0% | $43K+7255.4% |
| EBITDA | -$3K-136.1% | N/A | -$18K+86.4% | -$163K-407.3% | $8K-89.3% | N/A | -$132K-1570.9% | $53K+460.0% |
| Interest Expense | $22K-16.8% | N/A | $27K-40.4% | $29K-38.4% | $27K-36.7% | N/A | $46K+21.9% | $46K+27.4% |
| Net Income | -$3.0M+66.8% | N/A | $5.3M+5953.1% | $1.5M+42531.8% | -$9.1M-46093.7% | N/A | $87K+324.9% | -$4K+90.3% |
| EPS (Basic) | -$0.33-1674.2% | -$1.90-19100.0% | $0.00 | $0.00 | -$0.02 | $0.01 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
| EPS (Diluted) | -$0.33 | -$1.90 | $0.00 | $0.00 | -$0.02 | $0.01 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
| Diluted Shares (Avg) | 9M | N/A | 2.56B+317.3% | 949M+54.8% | 583M+5.2% | N/A | 613M+19.3% | 613M+19.3% |
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Cost of Revenue, Gross Profit, Income Tax.
ATVK Balance Sheet
Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
| Metric | Q1'2610-Q | Q4'2510-Q | Q3'2510-Q/A | Q2'2510-Q | Q1'2510-Q | Q4'2410-K | Q3'2410-Q/A | Q2'2410-Q |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Total Assets | $8.3M+15.8% | $11.0M-32.3% | $14.8M+291.9% | $8.9M+140.7% | $7.2M+90.2% | $16.2M+327.0% | $3.8M+1.4% | $3.7M-0.2% |
| Current Assets | $29K+2330.1% | $3K | $27K-81.7% | $1K-98.3% | $1K-99.1% | $0-100.0% | $145K+72.8% | $67K+0.8% |
| Cash & Equivalents | $27K+2131.0% | $3K | $27K+1038.8% | $1K-48.7% | $1K-46.3% | $0-100.0% | $2K-68.8% | $2K-19.6% |
| Short-Term Investments | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 |
| Accounts Receivable | $2K | $0 | $0-100.0% | $0-100.0% | $0-100.0% | $0-100.0% | $141K+88.4% | $63K+1.7% |
| Long-Term Investments | $7.5M+49.0% | $10.5M-25.5% | $12.1M+1726.2% | $6.8M+921.0% | $5.0M+660.2% | $14.1M+2023.3% | $662K0.0% | $662K0.0% |
| Goodwill | $0 | $0-100.0% | $1.8M-18.9% | $1.8M-18.9% | $0-100.0% | $1.8M-18.9% | $2.2M0.0% | $2.2M0.0% |
| Total Liabilities | $3.5M+40.5% | $3.2M+27.9% | $3.1M-9.7% | $2.5M-26.8% | $2.5M-29.6% | $2.5M-31.9% | $3.5M-1.4% | $3.5M+0.6% |
| Current Liabilities | $2.6M+74.5% | $2.2M+53.5% | $2.1M+12.3% | $1.5M-0.3% | $1.5M-7.4% | $1.5M-14.7% | $1.8M-3.2% | $1.5M-19.0% |
| Non-Current Liabilities | $929K-9.1% | $935K-8.5% | $1.0M-35.2% | $1.0M-47.0% | $1.0M-47.9% | $1.0M-47.1% | $1.6M+0.8% | $2.0M+23.2% |
| Long-Term Debt | $927K | $935K+3701.7% | N/A | N/A | N/A | $25K0.0% | N/A | $25K+6.2% |
| Total Equity | $4.8M+2.6% | $7.8M-43.2% | $11.6M+3805.1% | $6.4M+2703.4% | $4.7M+2147.6% | $13.7M+8722.8% | -$314K-245.6% | $227K-10.8% |
| Retained Earnings | $1.7M-16.1% | $4.8M-57.3% | $8.9M+490.6% | $3.6M+252.9% | $2.1M+188.2% | $11.1M+568.2% | -$2.3M+5.3% | -$2.4M0.0% |
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Inventory.
ATVK Cash Flow Statement
Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
| Metric | Q1'2610-Q | Q4'2510-Q | Q3'2510-Q/A | Q2'2510-Q | Q1'2510-Q | Q4'2410-K | Q3'2410-Q/A | Q2'2410-Q |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Operating Cash Flow | $332K-35.8% | -$24K-929.9% | $540K+44.4% | -$515K-1598.0% | $517K+3177.9% | -$2K+98.8% | $374K+1989.8% | -$30K-142.0% |
| Depreciation & Amortization | $8K-54.5% | $6K+193.3% | $8K-18.5% | $2K-80.1% | $18K+79.7% | $2K-80.1% | $10K0.0% | $10K0.0% |
| Stock-Based Compensation | $0 | N/A | N/A | N/A | $0 | N/A | N/A | N/A |
| Investing Cash Flow | -$307K+39.2% | $0 | -$506K | $506K | -$506K | $0 | $0 | $0 |
| Financing Cash Flow | $0+100.0% | $0 | -$8K+97.8% | $8K-72.6% | -$8K-162.0% | $0-100.0% | -$373K-2743.0% | $30K+143.2% |
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Capital Expenditures, Free Cash Flow, Dividends Paid, Share Buybacks.
ATVK Financial Ratios
Margins and returns are percentages; the remaining ratios are unitless multiples. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
| Metric | Q1'2610-Q | Q4'2510-Q | Q3'2510-Q/A | Q2'2510-Q | Q1'2510-Q | Q4'2410-K | Q3'2410-Q/A | Q2'2410-Q |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Operating Margin | -203.2% | N/A | N/A | -731.7% | N/A | N/A | N/A | 22.9%+23.2pp |
| Net Margin | -55544.0% | N/A | N/A | 6814.1% | N/A | N/A | N/A | -1.9%+11.6pp |
| Return on Equity | -62.8%+131.1pp | N/A | 45.3% | 24.1%+25.7pp | -194.0%-203.4pp | N/A | N/A | -1.6%+13.0pp |
| Return on Assets | -36.2%+90.0pp | N/A | 35.8%+33.4pp | 17.2%+17.3pp | -126.1%-126.7pp | N/A | 2.3%+3.4pp | -0.1%+0.9pp |
| Current Ratio | 0.010.0x | 0.000.0x | 0.01-0.1x | 0.000.0x | 0.00-0.1x | 0.00-0.1x | 0.080.0x | 0.040.0x |
| Debt-to-Equity | 0.19-0.3x | 0.12+0.1x | 0.27 | 0.40+0.3x | 0.54+0.4x | 0.00-0.2x | N/A | 0.110.0x |
| Asset Turnover | 0.000.0x | N/A | 0.000.0x | 0.000.0x | 0.00-0.1x | N/A | 0.00-0.1x | 0.050.0x |
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Gross Margin, FCF Margin.
Reported as filed but not readable as a share of revenue in the periods where the ratio runs further from zero than a revenue base allows; no change figure is given where either compared period is one of those: Operating Margin, Net Margin.
Note: The current ratio is below 1.0 (0.00), indicating current liabilities exceed current assets, which may suggest potential short-term liquidity concerns.
Similar Companies
Newest fiscal year on record for each company. The health score is the peer-relative Financial Health Score for that year; a dash means no score is published for it.
| Company | Fiscal year | Revenue | Net income | Net margin | Market cap | Health score |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| AMERITEK VENTURES ATVK | FY2025 | N/A | -$6.4M | N/A | $94.0M | — |
| CAMBER ENERGY INC CEIN | FY2025 | $6.2M | -$4.4M | -70.8% | $7.7M | — |
| QUALITY INDUSTRIAL CORP QIND | FY2025 | $16.3M | -$5.4M | -33.4% | $580K | — |
| NIGHTFOOD HLDGS INC NGTF | FY2025 | $482K | -$8.1M | N/A | $16.0M | — |
Where AMERITEK VENTURES Ranks
Frequently Asked Questions
Is AMERITEK VENTURES profitable?
No, AMERITEK VENTURES (ATVK) reported a net income of -$6.4M in fiscal year 2025.
What is AMERITEK VENTURES's EBITDA?
AMERITEK VENTURES (ATVK) had EBITDA of -$2.7M in fiscal year 2025, measuring earnings before interest, taxes, depreciation, and amortization.
How much debt does AMERITEK VENTURES have?
As of fiscal year 2025, AMERITEK VENTURES (ATVK) had $3K in cash and equivalents against $935K in long-term debt.
What is AMERITEK VENTURES's return on equity (ROE)?
AMERITEK VENTURES (ATVK) has a return on equity of -81.8% for fiscal year 2025, measuring how efficiently the company generates profit from shareholder equity.
What is AMERITEK VENTURES's free cash flow?
AMERITEK VENTURES (ATVK) generated $93K in free cash flow during fiscal year 2025. This represents a -71.2% change compared to the previous fiscal year. Free cash flow represents the cash a company generates after accounting for capital expenditures, and is widely used to assess financial flexibility and shareholder value.
What is AMERITEK VENTURES's operating cash flow?
AMERITEK VENTURES (ATVK) generated $517K in operating cash flow during fiscal year 2025, representing cash generated from core business activities.
What are AMERITEK VENTURES's total assets?
AMERITEK VENTURES (ATVK) had $11.0M in total assets as of fiscal year 2025, including both current and long-term assets.
What are AMERITEK VENTURES's capital expenditures?
AMERITEK VENTURES (ATVK) invested $423K in capital expenditures during fiscal year 2025, funding long-term assets and infrastructure.
What is AMERITEK VENTURES's current ratio?
AMERITEK VENTURES (ATVK) had a current ratio of 0.00 as of fiscal year 2025, which is below 1.0, which may suggest potential liquidity concerns.
What is AMERITEK VENTURES's debt-to-equity ratio?
AMERITEK VENTURES (ATVK) had a debt-to-equity ratio of 0.12 as of fiscal year 2025, measuring the company's financial leverage by comparing total debt to shareholder equity.
What is AMERITEK VENTURES's return on assets (ROA)?
AMERITEK VENTURES (ATVK) had a return on assets of -58.2% for fiscal year 2025, measuring how efficiently the company uses its assets to generate profit.
What is AMERITEK VENTURES's P/E ratio?
AMERITEK VENTURES (ATVK) has no price-to-earnings ratio at the moment: net loss, so no earnings multiple (FY2025). The market capitalization is $94.0M as of Sep 3, 2026; a multiple compares that price with a filed figure and says nothing about the quality of the business.
What is AMERITEK VENTURES's price-to-sales ratio?
AMERITEK VENTURES (ATVK) has no price-to-sales ratio at the moment: no revenue reported. The market capitalization is $94.0M as of Sep 3, 2026; a multiple compares that price with a filed figure and says nothing about the quality of the business.
What is AMERITEK VENTURES's Piotroski F-Score?
AMERITEK VENTURES (ATVK) has a Piotroski F-Score of 3 out of 6 computable signals; 3 of the nine could not be computed from available data, so the full-scale strength rating is not shown. The F-Score evaluates nine binary signals across profitability (positive ROA, positive cash flow, improving ROA, earnings quality), leverage (decreasing debt, improving liquidity, no share dilution), and operating efficiency (improving gross margin, improving asset turnover). Scores of 7 to 9 indicate strong and improving fundamentals. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.
Are AMERITEK VENTURES's earnings high quality?
AMERITEK VENTURES (ATVK) reported a net loss of $6.4M while generating $517K in operating cash flow. Operations generated cash despite the loss, but with no positive earnings behind it, the ratio between the two carries no quality signal. This ratio compares operating cash flow to net income. A ratio above 1.0x means the company generates more cash than its reported earnings, indicating sustainable, cash-backed profits. Ratios below 1.0x suggest earnings rely on accounting accruals rather than actual cash generation. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.
Can AMERITEK VENTURES cover its interest payments?
AMERITEK VENTURES (ATVK) reported an operating loss of $2.7M against $131K in interest expense. There is no operating profit to cover interest, so interest must be met from cash reserves or from financing rather than from operations. This ratio divides operating income by interest expense. Ratios above 5x indicate strong debt-servicing ability, while ratios below 2x suggest the company may face difficulty meeting interest payments if earnings decline. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.