STOCK TITAN

BFHIP Financials

BFHIP
Trailing 12 months to March 31, 2026
Revenue $3.9B +2.0% YoY
Net Income $561.0M +99.6% YoY
EPS (Diluted) $10.89 FY2025 annual
Operating Cash Flow $2.2B +21.1% YoY
Source SEC Filings (10-K/10-Q) Latest period Q1 FY2026, ended Mar 31, 2026 Reported Currency USD FYE December

Newest figures come from the 10-Q for Q1 FY2026, filed Apr 28, 2026. Each column of the statement tables below links to the filing it was taken from, and every filing is listed on the BFHIP SEC filings page.

BFHIP (BFHIP) reported $3.9B in revenue over the twelve months to Mar 31, 2026, up 2.0% from the prior twelve months. This page shows its income statement, balance sheet, cash flow statement, and key financial ratios. View 15 years of annual fundamentals and quarterly data, with year-over-year growth rates and compound annual growth rates (CAGR). All figures are derived from SEC filings (10-K and 10-Q reports).

Rhea AI BFHIP FY2025

FY2025 shows a largely flat-revenue business where profit recovery came from lower costs and debt, not sales expansion.

Operating cash flow of $2.09B was 403.9% of net income, so reported earnings materially understate the cash produced in FY2025; that gap points to non-cash charges or timing effects rather than a simple profit-to-cash relationship. The same relationship was even larger in FY2024, when operating cash flow represented 671.1% of net income, making cash conversion variability a recurring feature rather than a one-year event.

Sales barely moved in FY2025, rising just 0.2%, yet net profit rose 87.0%; the business improved without meaningful volume growth. SG&A fell 3.5% and interest expense fell 11.0%, so the recovery was driven by cost and financing relief rather than expansion.

The balance sheet remains liability-heavy: liabilities were 85.3% of assets and debt-to-equity was 1.3x in FY2025. Across FY2024-FY2025, liabilities fell 2.5% while equity rose 9.0%, showing a financing mix moving modestly toward equity.

[ NOT FINANCIAL ADVICE ]

Financial Health Signals

Financial health score not available

We do not publish a peer-relative financial health score for BFHIP, because the score only covers companies whose filings and listing give us what it needs to compare them with their peers. The signals and metrics below are current.

Piotroski F-Score Partial
7/7

BFHIP passes 7 of 7 computable financial strength tests (2 of the nine could not be computed from available data). All 4 profitability signals pass (positive income, cash flow, and earnings quality), all 2 leverage/liquidity signals pass, the one computable operating efficiency signal (asset turnover improving) passes.

Earnings Quality Cash-Backed
4.04x

For every $1 of reported earnings, BFHIP generates $4.04 in operating cash flow ($2.1B OCF vs $518.0M net income). This indicates profits are well-supported by actual cash generation, not accounting adjustments.

Key Financial Metrics

Export CSV

Earnings & Revenue

Revenue
$1.0B
YoY+4.9%
QoQ+4.4%
5Y CAGR+4.9%
10Y CAGR-4.9%

BFHIP generated $1.0B in revenue in Q1 2026. This represents an increase of 4.9% from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is up 4.4%.

Net Income
$181.0M
YoY+31.2%
QoQ+241.5%
5Y CAGR-8.7%
10Y CAGR+1.3%

BFHIP reported $181.0M in net income in Q1 2026. This represents an increase of 31.2% from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is up 241.5%.

EPS (Diluted)
$4.15
YoY+49.3%

BFHIP earned $4.15 per diluted share (EPS) in Q1 2026. This represents an increase of 49.3% from the same quarter a year earlier.

EBITDA

Not reported for Q1 2026.

Cash & Balance Sheet

Cash & Debt
$3.6B
YoY-13.7%
QoQ+0.9%
5Y CAGR+6.7%
10Y CAGR+14.1%

BFHIP held $3.6B in cash as of Q1 2026; no long-term debt figure is on record for that period.

Dividends Per Share
$0.23
YoY+9.5%
QoQ0.0%

BFHIP paid $0.23 per share in dividends in Q1 2026. This represents an increase of 9.5% from the same quarter a year earlier. It is unchanged from the prior quarter.

Shares Outstanding
40M
YoY-13.2%
QoQ-6.3%

BFHIP had 40M shares outstanding in Q1 2026. This represents a decrease of 13.2% from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is down 6.3%.

Free Cash Flow

Not reported for Q1 2026.

Margins & Returns

Net Margin
17.8%
YoY+3.6pp
QoQ+12.3pp
5Y change-17.9pp
10Y change+8.3pp

BFHIP's net profit margin was 17.8% in Q1 2026, showing the share of revenue converted to profit. This is up 3.6 percentage points from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is up 12.3 percentage points.

Return on Equity
5.4%
YoY+0.9pp
QoQ+3.8pp
5Y change-10.8pp
10Y change-3.7pp

BFHIP's quarterly ROE was 5.4% in Q1 2026: one quarter's net income over shareholder equity, not annualized. This is up 0.9 percentage points from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is up 3.8 percentage points.

Gross Margin

Not reported for Q1 2026.

Operating Margin

Not reported for Q1 2026.

Capital Allocation

Share Buybacks
$153.0M
YoY+48.5%
QoQ+24.4%

BFHIP spent $153.0M on share buybacks in Q1 2026, returning capital to shareholders by reducing shares outstanding. This represents an increase of 48.5% from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is up 24.4%.

R&D Spending

Not reported for Q1 2026.

Capital Expenditures

Not reported for Q1 2026.

BFHIP Income Statement

Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.

BFHIP quarterly income statement
MetricQ1'2610-QQ4'2510-QQ3'2510-QQ2'25Q1'2510-QQ4'2410-KQ3'2410-QQ2'24
Revenue$1.0B+4.9%$975.0M+5.4%$971.0M-1.2%$929.0M-1.1%$970.0M-2.1%$925.0M-9.0%$983.0M-4.7%$939.0M-1.4%
SG&A Expenses$472.0M-1.0%$554.0M+3.6%$476.0M-17.1%$481.0M+2.6%$477.0M-1.0%$535.0M+3.7%$574.0M+14.3%$469.0M-11.5%
Interest Expense$193.0M-14.2%$199.0M-13.9%$210.0M-12.5%$220.0M-8.7%$225.0M-9.3%$231.0M-2.5%$240.0M+9.6%$241.0M+17.6%
Income Tax$62.0M+12.7%-$4.0Mn/m$8.0M-78.4%$35.0M-25.5%$55.0M+3.8%-$35.0Mn/m$37.0M-28.8%$47.0M+113.6%
Net Income$181.0M+31.2%$53.0M+562.5%$188.0M+9300.0%$139.0M+4.5%$138.0M+3.0%$8.0M-81.8%$2.0M-98.8%$133.0M+177.1%
EPS (Basic)$4.19+49.1%N/A$4.04+7980.0%$2.97+10.4%$2.81+3.7%N/A$0.05-98.5%$2.69+183.2%
EPS (Diluted)$4.15+49.3%N/A$3.96+7820.0%$2.94+10.5%$2.78+3.0%N/A$0.05-98.5%$2.66+180.0%
Diluted Shares (Avg)43M-12.9%N/A48M-6.9%47M-6.0%50M-0.2%N/A51M+1.8%50M-0.2%

Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Cost of Revenue, Gross Profit, R&D Expenses, Operating Income, EBITDA.

BFHIP Balance Sheet

Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.

BFHIP quarterly balance sheet
MetricQ1'2610-QQ4'2510-QQ3'2510-QQ2'25Q1'2510-QQ4'2410-KQ3'2410-QQ2'24
Total Assets$22.3B-0.3%$22.7B-1.0%$21.7B-0.1%$21.8B-1.5%$22.4B+0.4%$22.9B-1.1%$21.7B+0.6%$22.1B+2.5%
Cash & Equivalents$3.6B-13.7%$3.6B-2.0%$3.8B+9.1%$3.8B-6.3%$4.2B+11.2%$3.7B+2.5%$3.5B+2.1%$4.1B+21.9%
Accounts ReceivableN/A$148.0M+2.1%N/AN/AN/A$145.0M+0.7%N/AN/A
GoodwillN/A$634.0M0.0%N/AN/AN/A$634.0M0.0%N/AN/A
Total Liabilities$19.0B-1.7%$19.3B-2.5%$18.4B-1.2%$18.7B-1.7%$19.3B+0.2%$19.8B-1.9%$18.6B-0.6%$19.0B+0.5%
Long-Term DebtN/A$4.3B-22.5%$3.8B-17.4%$4.2B$5.1B$5.6B+5.0%$4.6B+8.5%N/A
Total Equity$3.3B+8.4%$3.3B+9.0%$3.3B+6.6%$3.2B-0.1%$3.1B+1.2%$3.1B+4.6%$3.1B+8.7%$3.2B+15.9%
Retained Earnings$1.6B+45.9%$1.5B+47.6%$1.4B+42.8%$1.3B+24.0%$1.1B+26.5%$999.0M+30.2%$1.0B+36.5%$1.0B+76.3%

Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Current Assets, Short-Term Investments, Inventory, Long-Term Investments, Current Liabilities, Non-Current Liabilities.

BFHIP Cash Flow Statement

Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.

BFHIP quarterly cash flow statement
MetricQ1'2610-QQ4'2510-QQ3'2510-QQ2'25Q1'2510-QQ4'2410-KQ3'2410-QQ2'24
Operating Cash Flow$487.0M+23.9%$568.0M+18.6%$605.0M+32.7%$526.0M+10.3%$393.0M-12.1%$479.0M-22.4%$456.0M-27.5%$477.0M+39.1%
Depreciation & Amortization$19.0M-9.5%$19.0M-13.6%$20.0M-9.1%$20.0M-13.0%$21.0M-8.7%$22.0M-8.3%$22.0M-4.3%$23.0M-34.3%
Stock-Based Compensation$15.0M+15.4%N/A$14.0M+7.7%$15.0M+7.1%$13.0M-13.3%N/A$13.0M+30.0%$14.0M+16.7%
Investing Cash Flow$317.0M-54.1%-$1.5Bn/m-$338.0Mn/m-$221.0M-812.9%$691.0M-4.0%-$1.4Bn/m-$569.0Mn/m$31.0Mn/m
Financing Cash Flow-$475.0Mn/m$784.0M-29.7%-$306.0Mn/m-$723.0Mn/m-$562.0Mn/m$1.1B-20.1%-$488.0Mn/m-$244.0Mn/m
Dividends Paid$10.0M0.0%$10.0M-9.1%$10.0M0.0%$10.0M-9.1%$10.0M-9.1%$11.0M+10.0%$10.0M-9.1%$11.0M0.0%
Share Buybacks$153.0M+48.5%$123.0M+179.5%$40.0Mn/m$47.0Mn/m$103.0M+836.4%$44.0Mn/m$0-100.0%$0n/m

Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Capital Expenditures, Free Cash Flow.

BFHIP Financial Ratios

Margins and returns are percentages; the remaining ratios are unitless multiples. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.

BFHIP quarterly financial ratios
MetricQ1'2610-QQ4'2510-QQ3'2510-QQ2'25Q1'2510-QQ4'2410-KQ3'2410-QQ2'24
Net Margin17.8%+3.6pp5.4%+4.6pp19.4%+19.2pp15.0%+0.8pp14.2%+0.7pp0.9%-3.5pp0.2%-16.4pp14.2%+9.1pp
Return on Equity5.4%+0.9pp1.6%+1.3pp5.7%+5.6pp4.4%+0.2pp4.5%+0.1pp0.3%-1.3pp0.1%-5.9pp4.2%+2.5pp
Return on Assets0.8%+0.2pp0.2%+0.2pp0.9%+0.9pp0.6%0.0pp0.6%0.0pp0.0%-0.2pp0.0%-0.8pp0.6%+0.4pp
Debt-to-EquityN/A1.29-0.5x1.14-0.3x1.341.671.820.0x1.470.0xN/A
Liabilities-to-Equity5.71-0.6x5.81-0.7x5.55-0.4x5.89-0.1x6.30-0.1x6.50-0.4x5.98-0.6x5.99-0.9x
Asset Turnover0.050.0x0.040.0x0.040.0x0.040.0x0.040.0x0.040.0x0.050.0x0.040.0x

Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Gross Margin, Operating Margin, Current Ratio, FCF Margin.

Frequently Asked Questions

BFHIP (BFHIP) reported $3.8B in total revenue for fiscal year 2025. This represents a 0.2% change compared to the previous fiscal year. Revenue measures the total income earned from the company's primary business operations before any expenses are deducted.

BFHIP (BFHIP) revenue grew by 0.2% year-over-year, from $3.8B to $3.8B in fiscal year 2025.

Yes, BFHIP (BFHIP) reported a net income of $561.0M over the trailing 12 months to March 31, 2026. In fiscal year 2025 it reported a net income of $518.0M, with a net profit margin of 13.5%.

BFHIP (BFHIP) reported diluted earnings per share of $10.89 for fiscal year 2025. This represents a 98.4% change compared to the previous fiscal year. EPS represents the portion of a company's net income allocated to each outstanding share of common stock and is widely used to evaluate profitability on a per-share basis.

As of fiscal year 2025, BFHIP (BFHIP) had $3.6B in cash and equivalents against $4.3B in long-term debt.

BFHIP (BFHIP) had a net profit margin of 13.5% in fiscal year 2025, representing the share of revenue converted into profit after all expenses.

Yes, BFHIP (BFHIP) paid $0.86 per share in dividends during fiscal year 2025.

BFHIP (BFHIP) has a return on equity of 15.6% for fiscal year 2025, measuring how efficiently the company generates profit from shareholder equity.

BFHIP (BFHIP) generated $2.1B in operating cash flow during fiscal year 2025, representing cash generated from core business activities.

BFHIP (BFHIP) had $22.7B in total assets as of fiscal year 2025, including both current and long-term assets.

Yes, BFHIP (BFHIP) spent $313.0M on share buybacks during fiscal year 2025, returning capital to shareholders by reducing shares outstanding.

BFHIP (BFHIP) had 43M shares outstanding as of fiscal year 2025.

BFHIP (BFHIP) had a debt-to-equity ratio of 1.29 as of fiscal year 2025. We compute it as long-term debt divided by total shareholder equity, where long-term debt is the noncurrent part of the company's borrowings, so debt due within the next twelve months is not counted.

BFHIP (BFHIP) had a liabilities-to-equity ratio of 5.81 as of fiscal year 2025, which is total liabilities divided by total shareholder equity. Total liabilities counts every obligation on the balance sheet (payables, deposits, insurance reserves and deferred taxes as well as borrowings), so this ratio usually runs well above debt-to-equity.

BFHIP (BFHIP) had a return on assets of 2.3% for fiscal year 2025, measuring how efficiently the company uses its assets to generate profit.

BFHIP (BFHIP) has a Piotroski F-Score of 7 out of 7 computable signals; 2 of the nine could not be computed from available data, so the full-scale strength rating is not shown. The F-Score evaluates nine binary signals across profitability (positive ROA, positive cash flow, improving ROA, earnings quality), leverage (decreasing debt, improving liquidity, no share dilution), and operating efficiency (improving gross margin, improving asset turnover). Scores of 7 to 9 indicate strong and improving fundamentals. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.

BFHIP (BFHIP) has an earnings quality ratio of 4.04x, considered cash-backed (high quality). This ratio compares operating cash flow to net income. A ratio above 1.0x means the company generates more cash than its reported earnings, indicating sustainable, cash-backed profits. Ratios below 1.0x suggest earnings rely on accounting accruals rather than actual cash generation. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.

Back to top