STOCK TITAN

BioScience Health Innovations (BHICD) Financials

BHICD OTC
Trailing 12 months to March 31, 2026
Revenue $5.2M +86.5% YoY
Net Income -$15K -102.6% YoY
EPS (Diluted) $0.06 FY2025 annual
Operating Cash Flow -$708K -277.3% YoY
Source SEC Filings (10-K/10-Q) Latest period Q1 FY2026, ended Mar 31, 2026 Reported Currency USD FYE December

Newest figures come from the 10-Q for Q1 FY2026, filed May 11, 2026. Each column of the statement tables below links to the filing it was taken from, and every filing is listed on the BHICD SEC filings page.

BioScience Health Innovations Inc (BHICD) reported $5.2M in revenue over the twelve months to Mar 31, 2026, up 86.5% from the prior twelve months. This page shows its income statement, balance sheet, cash flow statement, and key financial ratios. View 6 years of annual fundamentals and quarterly data, with year-over-year growth rates and compound annual growth rates (CAGR). All figures are derived from SEC filings (10-K and 10-Q reports).

Rhea AI BHICD FY2025

BHICD has shifted from losses to profitable scale, but working-capital growth limits cash conversion.

From FY2024 to FY2025, revenue grew 208.3% while gross margin fell 14.0 percentage points. Operating margin nevertheless rose 7.9 percentage points, implying overhead was absorbed more efficiently even as direct costs consumed more sales.

FY2025 net income was $642K, but operating cash flow was only $172K. The supplied 26.8% conversion rate indicates reported earnings were not becoming cash at the same pace, consistent with heavier working-capital demands.

Liabilities were 13.5% of assets in FY2025, indicating an equity-funded posture despite liabilities growing 496.3% from FY2024. Inventory rose 476.7% and receivables 298.1%, showing that expansion required substantially more capital tied up in operations.

[ NOT FINANCIAL ADVICE ]

Financial Health Signals

Financial health score not available

We do not publish a peer-relative financial health score for BioScience Health Innovations Inc, because the score only covers companies whose filings and listing give us what it needs to compare them with their peers. The signals and metrics below are current.

Piotroski F-Score Partial
5/7

BioScience Health Innovations Inc passes 5 of 7 computable financial strength tests (2 of the nine could not be computed from available data). 3 of 4 profitability signals pass, all 1 leverage/liquidity signals pass, 1 of 2 operating efficiency signals passes.

Earnings Quality Low Quality
0.27x

For every $1 of reported earnings, BioScience Health Innovations Inc generates $0.27 in operating cash flow ($172K OCF vs $642K net income). This low ratio suggests earnings are primarily driven by accounting accruals rather than cash generation, which may not be sustainable.

Key Financial Metrics

Export CSV

Earnings & Revenue

Revenue
$751K
YoY-38.8%
QoQ-52.3%

BioScience Health Innovations Inc generated $751K in revenue in Q1 2026. This represents a decrease of 38.8% from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is down 52.3%.

Net Income
-$230K
YoY-153.9%
QoQn/m

BioScience Health Innovations Inc reported a net loss of $230K in Q1 2026. This represents a decrease of 153.9% from the same quarter a year earlier. The change from the prior quarter is not meaningful, because that quarter’s figure was zero or negative.

EPS (Diluted)
-$0.02

BioScience Health Innovations Inc earned -$0.02 per diluted share (EPS) in Q1 2026.

EBITDA

Not reported for Q1 2026.

Cash & Balance Sheet

Cash & Debt
$1.1M
YoY+11.3%
QoQ+73.0%

BioScience Health Innovations Inc held $1.1M in cash as of Q1 2026; no long-term debt figure is on record for that period.

Shares Outstanding
11M
QoQ+3.5%

BioScience Health Innovations Inc had 11M shares outstanding in Q1 2026. Against the prior quarter it is up 3.5%.

Free Cash Flow

Not reported for Q1 2026.

Dividends Per Share

Not reported for Q1 2026.

Margins & Returns

Gross Margin
64.7%
YoY-8.4pp
QoQ+28.3pp

BioScience Health Innovations Inc's gross margin was 64.7% in Q1 2026, indicating the percentage of revenue retained after direct costs. This is down 8.4 percentage points from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is up 28.3 percentage points.

Operating Margin
-30.6%
YoY-65.4pp
QoQ-20.7pp

BioScience Health Innovations Inc's operating margin was -30.6% in Q1 2026, reflecting core business profitability. This is down 65.4 percentage points from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is down 20.7 percentage points.

Net Margin
-30.6%
YoY-65.4pp
QoQ-15.8pp

BioScience Health Innovations Inc's net profit margin was -30.6% in Q1 2026, showing the share of revenue converted to profit. This is down 65.4 percentage points from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is down 15.8 percentage points.

Return on Equity
-13.7%
YoY-47.5pp
QoQ+2.2pp

BioScience Health Innovations Inc's quarterly ROE was -13.7% in Q1 2026: one quarter's net income over shareholder equity, not annualized. This is down 47.5 percentage points from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is up 2.2 percentage points.

Capital Allocation

R&D Spending
$50K
YoY+32.5%
QoQ-47.7%

BioScience Health Innovations Inc invested $50K in research and development in Q1 2026. This represents an increase of 32.5% from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is down 47.7%.

Share Buybacks

Not reported for Q1 2026.

Capital Expenditures

Not reported for Q1 2026.

BHICD Income Statement

Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.

BHICD quarterly income statement
MetricQ1'2610-QQ4'2510-QQ3'2510-QQ2'25Q1'2510-QQ4'2410-KQ3'2410-QQ2'24
Revenue$751K-38.8%$1.6M+157.7%$1.1M+97.5%$1.8M+357.5%$1.2M+342.0%$610K+101.0%$573K+198.2%$384K+453.0%
Cost of Revenue$265K-19.8%$1.0M+269.0%$433K+192.2%$683K+825.5%$331K+672.5%$271K+304.1%$148K+365.8%$74K+676.9%
Gross Profit$486K-45.8%$572K+68.7%$698K+64.4%$1.1M+246.2%$896K+281.7%$339K+43.3%$425K+164.9%$310K+417.6%
R&D Expenses$50K+32.5%$95KN/AN/A$38K+4563.4%N/AN/AN/A
SG&A Expenses$626K+44.3%$656K+118.6%$577K+67.0%$540K+142.6%$434K+55.8%$300K+13.3%$345K+64.2%$223K+60.5%
Operating Income-$230K-153.9%-$157K-1673.5%-$9K-115.6%$458K+516.7%$427Kn/m$10Kn/m$56Kn/m$74Kn/m
Income TaxN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A$0$0n/mN/A
Net Income-$230K-153.9%-$234K-2446.4%-$9K-115.6%$458K+516.7%$427Kn/m$10Kn/m$56Kn/m$74Kn/m
EPS (Basic)-$0.02N/A$0.00$0.01n/m$0.01n/mN/A$0.01$0.00
EPS (Diluted)-$0.02N/A$0.00$0.01n/m$0.01n/mN/A$0.01$0.00
Diluted Shares (Avg)11MN/A11M44M+5.5%44M+7.1%N/A11M42M

Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: EBITDA, Interest Expense.

BHICD Balance Sheet

Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.

BHICD quarterly balance sheet
MetricQ1'2610-QQ4'2510-QQ3'2510-QQ2'25Q1'2510-QQ4'2410-KQ3'2410-QQ2'24
Total Assets$2.3M+67.0%$1.7M+95.4%$2.1M+397.1%$2.1M+863.2%$1.4M+801.1%$874K+835.7%$416K+337.7%$214K+239.2%
Current Assets$2.2M+63.9%$1.6M+83.9%$2.0M+388.0%$2.0M+829.5%$1.3M+764.9%$848K+807.8%$409K+330.3%$214K+239.2%
Cash & Equivalents$1.1M+11.3%$662K-0.1%$1.1M+241.9%$1.3M+802.9%$1.0M+1006.5%$663K+3343.8%$333K+693.6%$144K+374.7%
Inventory$874K+305.4%$336K+476.7%$758K+1694.0%$249K+512.1%$216K+433.5%$58K+54.7%$42K+23.1%$41K+156.5%
Accounts Receivable$78K-16.2%$399K+298.1%$63K+98.1%$390K+1311.6%$93K+336.0%$100K+175.1%$32K+70.5%$28K+74.7%
Total Liabilities$646K+385.8%$230K+496.3%$356K+681.9%$338K+1277.6%$133K+232.8%$39K-61.5%$46K-47.3%$25K-79.1%
Total Equity$1.7M+33.5%$1.5M+76.9%$1.7M+362.1%$1.7M+809.5%$1.3M+998.8%$835Kn/m$370K+4204.6%$189Kn/m
Retained Earnings$71K-17.1%$301Kn/m$535Kn/m$543Kn/m$86Kn/m-$341Kn/m-$351Kn/m-$407Kn/m

Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Short-Term Investments, Long-Term Investments, Goodwill, Current Liabilities, Non-Current Liabilities, Long-Term Debt.

BHICD Cash Flow Statement

Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.

BHICD quarterly cash flow statement
MetricQ1'2610-QQ4'2510-QQ3'2510-QQ2'25Q1'2510-QQ4'2410-KQ3'2410-QQ2'24
Operating Cash Flow-$552K-268.2%-$101Kn/m-$340K-751.8%$285K+311.3%$328Kn/m-$50Kn/m$52Kn/m$69Kn/m
Investing Cash Flow$0n/m-$11Kn/m$0n/m-$16Kn/m-$30Kn/m-$19Kn/m-$7Kn/m$0n/m
Financing Cash Flow$1.0M+1433.2%-$366K-191.8%$180K+25.2%$2Kn/m$68K-44.5%$399K+1082.5%$144K+75.6%-$18K-113.5%

Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Depreciation & Amortization, Stock-Based Compensation, Capital Expenditures, Free Cash Flow, Dividends Paid, Share Buybacks.

BHICD Financial Ratios

Margins and returns are percentages; the remaining ratios are unitless multiples. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.

BHICD quarterly financial ratios
MetricQ1'2610-QQ4'2510-QQ3'2510-QQ2'25Q1'2510-QQ4'2410-KQ3'2410-QQ2'24
Gross Margin64.7%-8.4pp36.4%-19.2pp61.7%-12.4pp61.1%-19.6pp73.0%-11.5pp55.6%-22.3pp74.1%-9.3pp80.8%-5.5pp
Operating Margin-30.6%-65.4pp-10.0%-11.6pp-0.8%-10.6pp26.0%+6.7pp34.8%+54.0pp1.6%+14.3pp9.8%+39.6pp19.3%
Net Margin-30.6%-65.4pp-14.8%-16.5pp-0.8%-10.6pp26.0%+6.7pp34.8%+54.0pp1.6%+14.3pp9.8%+39.6pp19.3%
Return on Equity-13.7%-47.5pp-15.8%-17.0pp-0.5%-15.7pp26.6%-12.6pp33.8%+80.3pp1.2%15.2%+679.5pp39.3%
Return on Assets-9.9%-40.5pp-13.7%-14.8pp-0.4%-13.9pp22.3%-12.5pp30.6%+65.1pp1.1%+42.2pp13.5%+73.7pp34.8%+170.2pp
Liabilities-to-Equity0.38+0.3x0.16+0.1x0.21+0.1x0.20+0.1x0.11-0.2x0.050.12-9.9x0.13
Asset Turnover0.32-0.6x0.92+0.2x0.55-0.8x0.85-0.9x0.88-0.9x0.70-2.6x1.38-0.6x1.80+0.7x

Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Current Ratio, Debt-to-Equity, FCF Margin.

Frequently Asked Questions

BioScience Health Innovations Inc (BHICD) reported $5.7M in total revenue for fiscal year 2025. This represents a 208.3% change compared to the previous fiscal year. Revenue measures the total income earned from the company's primary business operations before any expenses are deducted.

BioScience Health Innovations Inc (BHICD) revenue grew by 208.3% year-over-year, from $1.8M to $5.7M in fiscal year 2025.

No, BioScience Health Innovations Inc (BHICD) reported a net loss of $15K over the trailing 12 months to March 31, 2026. In fiscal year 2025 it reported a net income of $642K, with a net profit margin of 11.3%.

BioScience Health Innovations Inc (BHICD) reported diluted earnings per share of $0.06 for fiscal year 2025. This represents a 500.0% change compared to the previous fiscal year. EPS represents the portion of a company's net income allocated to each outstanding share of common stock and is widely used to evaluate profitability on a per-share basis.

BioScience Health Innovations Inc (BHICD) had a gross margin of 57.0% in fiscal year 2025, indicating the percentage of revenue retained after direct costs of goods sold.

BioScience Health Innovations Inc (BHICD) had an operating margin of 12.6% in fiscal year 2025, reflecting the profitability of core business operations before interest and taxes.

BioScience Health Innovations Inc (BHICD) had a net profit margin of 11.3% in fiscal year 2025, representing the share of revenue converted into profit after all expenses.

BioScience Health Innovations Inc (BHICD) has a return on equity of 43.5% for fiscal year 2025, measuring how efficiently the company generates profit from shareholder equity.

BioScience Health Innovations Inc (BHICD) generated $172K in operating cash flow during fiscal year 2025, representing cash generated from core business activities.

BioScience Health Innovations Inc (BHICD) had $1.7M in total assets as of fiscal year 2025, including both current and long-term assets.

BioScience Health Innovations Inc (BHICD) invested $38K in research and development during fiscal year 2025.

BioScience Health Innovations Inc (BHICD) had 11M shares outstanding as of fiscal year 2025.

BioScience Health Innovations Inc (BHICD) had a liabilities-to-equity ratio of 0.16 as of fiscal year 2025, which is total liabilities divided by total shareholder equity. Total liabilities counts every obligation on the balance sheet (payables, deposits, insurance reserves and deferred taxes as well as borrowings), so this ratio usually runs well above debt-to-equity. No debt-to-equity ratio is shown for fiscal year 2025, because the filing data we hold for that year carries no long-term debt figure.

BioScience Health Innovations Inc (BHICD) had a return on assets of 37.6% for fiscal year 2025, measuring how efficiently the company uses its assets to generate profit.

BioScience Health Innovations Inc (BHICD) has a Piotroski F-Score of 5 out of 7 computable signals; 2 of the nine could not be computed from available data, so the full-scale strength rating is not shown. The F-Score evaluates nine binary signals across profitability (positive ROA, positive cash flow, improving ROA, earnings quality), leverage (decreasing debt, improving liquidity, no share dilution), and operating efficiency (improving gross margin, improving asset turnover). Scores of 7 to 9 indicate strong and improving fundamentals. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.

BioScience Health Innovations Inc (BHICD) has an earnings quality ratio of 0.27x, considered low quality (accrual-driven). This ratio compares operating cash flow to net income. A ratio above 1.0x means the company generates more cash than its reported earnings, indicating sustainable, cash-backed profits. Ratios below 1.0x suggest earnings rely on accounting accruals rather than actual cash generation. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.

Back to top