Newest figures come from the 6-K for Q1 FY2026, filed Feb 25, 2026. Each column of the statement tables below links to the filing it was taken from, and every filing is listed on the BNKD SEC filings page.
MicroSectors U.S. Big Banks -3x Inverse Leveraged ETNs due February 17, 2045 (BNKD) reported $26.7B in revenue over the twelve months to Jan 31, 2026, up 8.6% from the prior twelve months. This page shows its income statement, balance sheet, cash flow statement, and key financial ratios. View 10 years of annual fundamentals and quarterly data, with year-over-year growth rates and compound annual growth rates (CAGR). All figures are derived from SEC filings (40-F and 6-K reports).
Financial Health Signals
We do not publish a peer-relative financial health score for MicroSectors U.S. Big Banks -3x Inverse Leveraged ETNs due February 17, 2045, because the score only covers companies whose filings and listing give us what it needs to compare them with their peers. The signals and metrics below are current.
MicroSectors U.S. Big Banks -3x Inverse Leveraged ETNs due February 17, 2045 passes 6 of 6 computable financial strength tests (3 of the nine could not be computed from available data). All 4 profitability signals pass (positive income, cash flow, and earnings quality), all 1 leverage/liquidity signals pass, the one computable operating efficiency signal (asset turnover improving) passes.
For every $1 of reported earnings, MicroSectors U.S. Big Banks -3x Inverse Leveraged ETNs due February 17, 2045 generates $1.18 in operating cash flow ($7.3B OCF vs $6.2B net income). This indicates profits are well-supported by actual cash generation, not accounting adjustments.
Key Financial Metrics
Earnings & Revenue
MicroSectors U.S. Big Banks -3x Inverse Leveraged ETNs due February 17, 2045 generated $7.2B in revenue in Q1 2026. This represents an increase of 13.1% from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is up 8.7%.
MicroSectors U.S. Big Banks -3x Inverse Leveraged ETNs due February 17, 2045 reported $1.8B in net income in Q1 2026. This represents an increase of 24.4% from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is up 12.5%.
MicroSectors U.S. Big Banks -3x Inverse Leveraged ETNs due February 17, 2045 earned $2.50 per diluted share (EPS) in Q1 2026. This represents an increase of 27.8% from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is up 18.0%.
Not reported for Q1 2026.
Cash & Balance Sheet
MicroSectors U.S. Big Banks -3x Inverse Leveraged ETNs due February 17, 2045 generated $1.0B in free cash flow in Q1 2026, representing cash available after capex. This represents a decrease of 66.3% from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is down 88.1%.
MicroSectors U.S. Big Banks -3x Inverse Leveraged ETNs due February 17, 2045 held $49.7B in cash as of Q1 2026; no long-term debt figure is on record for that period.
Not reported for Q1 2026.
Margins & Returns
MicroSectors U.S. Big Banks -3x Inverse Leveraged ETNs due February 17, 2045's net profit margin was 25.4% in Q1 2026, showing the share of revenue converted to profit. This is up 2.3 percentage points from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is up 0.9 percentage points.
MicroSectors U.S. Big Banks -3x Inverse Leveraged ETNs due February 17, 2045's quarterly ROE was 2.9% in Q1 2026: one quarter's net income over shareholder equity, not annualized. This is up 0.5 percentage points from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is up 0.3 percentage points.
Not reported for Q1 2026.
Not reported for Q1 2026.
Capital Allocation
MicroSectors U.S. Big Banks -3x Inverse Leveraged ETNs due February 17, 2045 invested $283.2M in capex in Q1 2026, funding long-term assets and infrastructure. This represents an increase of 6.1% from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is down 20.5%.
Not reported for Q1 2026.
Not reported for Q1 2026.
BNKD Income Statement
Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
| Metric | Q1'266-K | Q4'256-K | Q3'256-K | Q2'256-K | Q1'256-K | Q4'246-K | Q3'246-K | Q2'246-K |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue | $7.2B+13.1% | $6.7B+3.8% | $6.5B+9.4% | $6.3B+8.4% | $6.4B+11.8% | $6.4B+7.2% | $5.9B-3.0% | $5.8B+0.9% |
| Interest Expense | $7.0B-9.5% | $7.2B-12.7% | $7.4B-17.0% | $7.6B-9.8% | $7.8B-6.7% | $8.2B+6.7% | $8.9B+18.3% | $8.5B+28.0% |
| Income Tax | $616.7M+29.2% | $524.6M+4.0% | $546.0M+29.5% | $466.4M+14.7% | $477.2M+75.5% | $504.3M+44.6% | $421.6M+31.2% | $406.6M+133.5% |
| Net Income | $1.8B+24.4% | $1.6B-1.1% | $1.7B+24.4% | $1.4B+4.8% | $1.5B+53.1% | $1.7B+34.5% | $1.4B+13.7% | $1.4B+78.9% |
| EPS (Basic) | $2.51+27.7% | $2.13+0.5% | $2.27+25.7% | $1.82+5.9% | $1.96+52.0% | $2.12+34.1% | $1.80+11.4% | $1.72+83.2% |
| EPS (Diluted) | $2.50+27.8% | $2.12+0.5% | $2.27+26.3% | $1.81+5.5% | $1.96+51.4% | $2.11+33.7% | $1.80+11.5% | $1.72+84.6% |
| Diluted Shares (Avg) | 710M-2.8% | N/A | 721M-1.3% | 726M-0.4% | 731M+0.8% | N/A | 730M+1.9% | 729M+2.3% |
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Cost of Revenue, Gross Profit, R&D Expenses, SG&A Expenses, Operating Income, EBITDA.
BNKD Balance Sheet
Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
| Metric | Q1'266-K | Q4'256-K | Q3'256-K | Q2'256-K | Q1'256-K | Q4'246-K | Q3'246-K | Q2'246-K |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Total Assets | $1.1T+5.9% | $1.1T+4.2% | $1.0T+1.9% | $1.0T+4.4% | $1.0T+2.6% | $1.0T+4.2% | $1.0T+6.9% | $999.5B+8.3% |
| Cash & Equivalents | $49.7B-6.0% | $48.2B+3.1% | $42.3B-21.9% | $47.3B-18.5% | $52.9B-5.2% | $46.7B-16.8% | $54.2B-12.3% | $58.1B+14.9% |
| Goodwill | $12.3B+1.4% | $12.0B-0.4% | $12.1B+0.1% | $12.0B-0.3% | $12.1B0.0% | $12.0B-0.2% | $12.1B-0.3% | $12.1B+2.1% |
| Total Liabilities | $1.0T+6.0% | $991.2B+4.2% | $971.3B+1.8% | $981.0B+4.2% | $954.8B+2.4% | $950.8B+3.8% | $954.3B+6.9% | $941.6B+8.6% |
| Total Equity | $63.2B+4.4% | $62.8B+4.0% | $62.6B+4.3% | $62.1B+7.4% | $60.6B+4.9% | $60.4B+10.2% | $60.1B+6.6% | $57.9B+3.1% |
| Retained Earnings | $35.2B+7.7% | $33.8B+1.4% | $34.3B+4.3% | $34.2B+4.9% | $32.7B-1.0% | $33.3B+5.1% | $32.9B-2.6% | $32.6B0.0% |
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Current Assets, Short-Term Investments, Inventory, Accounts Receivable, Long-Term Investments, Current Liabilities, Non-Current Liabilities, Long-Term Debt.
BNKD Cash Flow Statement
Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
| Metric | Q1'266-K | Q4'256-K | Q3'256-K | Q2'256-K | Q1'256-K | Q4'246-K | Q3'246-K | Q2'246-K |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Operating Cash Flow | $1.3B-60.6% | $9.1B+169.9% | -$3.0B-307.0% | -$2.3B-179.7% | $3.4B-71.8% | $3.4B+31.6% | $1.5B-81.9% | $2.9Bn/m |
| Capital Expenditures | $283.2M+6.1% | $356.2M+14.9% | $292.5M+106.1% | $318.0M+195.4% | $267.0M+54.0% | $309.9M+34.8% | $142.0M-1.7% | $107.7M-27.8% |
| Free Cash Flow | $1.0B-66.3% | $8.8B+185.5% | -$3.3B-351.3% | -$2.6B-194.2% | $3.1B-73.6% | $3.1B+31.3% | $1.3B-83.4% | $2.8Bn/m |
| Investing Cash Flow | $219.8M-95.7% | -$1.4Bn/m | -$81.6Mn/m | -$3.3B-355.3% | $5.1Bn/m | -$6.1Bn/m | -$3.7B-226.4% | $1.3Bn/m |
| Financing Cash Flow | -$462.5Mn/m | -$1.8Bn/m | -$1.9Bn/m | -$504.8Mn/m | -$1.9Bn/m | -$4.2Bn/m | -$1.6Bn/m | -$1.3B-216.2% |
| Dividends Paid | $972.2M+9.6% | $878.7M+3.7% | $933.9M+3.6% | $886.5M+82.2% | $887.3M+59.4% | $847.3M+79.2% | $901.8M+59.9% | $486.6M+4.0% |
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Depreciation & Amortization, Stock-Based Compensation, Share Buybacks.
BNKD Financial Ratios
Margins and returns are percentages; the remaining ratios are unitless multiples. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
| Metric | Q1'266-K | Q4'256-K | Q3'256-K | Q2'256-K | Q1'256-K | Q4'246-K | Q3'246-K | Q2'246-K |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Net Margin | 25.4%+2.3pp | 24.5%-1.2pp | 25.9%+3.1pp | 22.6%-0.8pp | 23.0%+6.2pp | 25.7%+5.2pp | 22.8%+3.4pp | 23.4%+10.2pp |
| Return on Equity | 2.9%+0.5pp | 2.6%-0.1pp | 2.7%+0.4pp | 2.3%-0.1pp | 2.4%+0.8pp | 2.7%+0.5pp | 2.3%+0.1pp | 2.3%+1.0pp |
| Return on Assets | 0.2%0.0pp | 0.1%0.0pp | 0.2%0.0pp | 0.1%0.0pp | 0.1%+0.1pp | 0.2%0.0pp | 0.1%0.0pp | 0.1%+0.1pp |
| Liabilities-to-Equity | 16.01+0.2x | 15.770.0x | 15.51-0.4x | 15.79-0.5x | 15.77-0.4x | 15.73-1.0x | 15.89+0.1x | 16.27+0.8x |
| Asset Turnover | 0.010.0x | 0.010.0x | 0.010.0x | 0.010.0x | 0.010.0x | 0.010.0x | 0.010.0x | 0.010.0x |
| FCF Margin | 14.4%-34.0pp | 131.3% | -51.3%-73.6pp | -41.9%-90.0pp | 48.4% | 47.7%+8.8pp | 22.3% | 48.2% |
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Gross Margin, Operating Margin, Current Ratio, Debt-to-Equity.
Reported as filed but not readable as a share of revenue in the periods where the ratio runs further from zero than a revenue base allows; no change figure is given where either compared period is one of those: FCF Margin.
Where MicroSectors U.S. Big Banks -3x Inverse Leveraged ETNs due February 17, 2045 Ranks
Frequently Asked Questions
MicroSectors U.S. Big Banks -3x Inverse Leveraged ETNs due February 17, 2045 (BNKD) reported $25.9B in total revenue for fiscal year 2025. This represents a 10.0% change compared to the previous fiscal year. Revenue measures the total income earned from the company's primary business operations before any expenses are deducted.
MicroSectors U.S. Big Banks -3x Inverse Leveraged ETNs due February 17, 2045 (BNKD) revenue grew by 10.0% year-over-year, from $23.5B to $25.9B in fiscal year 2025.
Yes, MicroSectors U.S. Big Banks -3x Inverse Leveraged ETNs due February 17, 2045 (BNKD) reported a net income of $6.6B over the trailing 12 months to January 31, 2026. In fiscal year 2025 it reported a net income of $6.2B, with a net profit margin of 24.0%.
MicroSectors U.S. Big Banks -3x Inverse Leveraged ETNs due February 17, 2045 (BNKD) reported diluted earnings per share of $8.17 for fiscal year 2025. This represents a 19.7% change compared to the previous fiscal year. EPS represents the portion of a company's net income allocated to each outstanding share of common stock and is widely used to evaluate profitability on a per-share basis.
MicroSectors U.S. Big Banks -3x Inverse Leveraged ETNs due February 17, 2045 (BNKD) had a net profit margin of 24.0% in fiscal year 2025, representing the share of revenue converted into profit after all expenses.
MicroSectors U.S. Big Banks -3x Inverse Leveraged ETNs due February 17, 2045 (BNKD) has a return on equity of 9.9% for fiscal year 2025, measuring how efficiently the company generates profit from shareholder equity.
MicroSectors U.S. Big Banks -3x Inverse Leveraged ETNs due February 17, 2045 (BNKD) generated $6.1B in free cash flow during fiscal year 2025. This represents a -66.3% change compared to the previous fiscal year. Free cash flow represents the cash a company generates after accounting for capital expenditures, and is widely used to assess financial flexibility and shareholder value.
MicroSectors U.S. Big Banks -3x Inverse Leveraged ETNs due February 17, 2045 (BNKD) generated $7.3B in operating cash flow during fiscal year 2025, representing cash generated from core business activities.
MicroSectors U.S. Big Banks -3x Inverse Leveraged ETNs due February 17, 2045 (BNKD) had $1.1T in total assets as of fiscal year 2025, including both current and long-term assets.
MicroSectors U.S. Big Banks -3x Inverse Leveraged ETNs due February 17, 2045 (BNKD) invested $1.2B in capital expenditures during fiscal year 2025, funding long-term assets and infrastructure.
MicroSectors U.S. Big Banks -3x Inverse Leveraged ETNs due February 17, 2045 (BNKD) had a liabilities-to-equity ratio of 15.77 as of fiscal year 2025, which is total liabilities divided by total shareholder equity. Total liabilities counts every obligation on the balance sheet (payables, deposits, insurance reserves and deferred taxes as well as borrowings), so this ratio usually runs well above debt-to-equity. No debt-to-equity ratio is shown for fiscal year 2025, because the filing data we hold for that year carries no long-term debt figure.
MicroSectors U.S. Big Banks -3x Inverse Leveraged ETNs due February 17, 2045 (BNKD) had a return on assets of 0.6% for fiscal year 2025, measuring how efficiently the company uses its assets to generate profit.
MicroSectors U.S. Big Banks -3x Inverse Leveraged ETNs due February 17, 2045 (BNKD) has a Piotroski F-Score of 6 out of 6 computable signals; 3 of the nine could not be computed from available data, so the full-scale strength rating is not shown. The F-Score evaluates nine binary signals across profitability (positive ROA, positive cash flow, improving ROA, earnings quality), leverage (decreasing debt, improving liquidity, no share dilution), and operating efficiency (improving gross margin, improving asset turnover). Scores of 7 to 9 indicate strong and improving fundamentals. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.
MicroSectors U.S. Big Banks -3x Inverse Leveraged ETNs due February 17, 2045 (BNKD) has an earnings quality ratio of 1.18x, considered cash-backed (high quality). This ratio compares operating cash flow to net income. A ratio above 1.0x means the company generates more cash than its reported earnings, indicating sustainable, cash-backed profits. Ratios below 1.0x suggest earnings rely on accounting accruals rather than actual cash generation. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.