Newest figures come from the 10-Q for Q1 FY2026, filed Apr 28, 2026. Each column of the statement tables below links to the filing it was taken from, and every filing is listed on the BRFNV SEC filings page.
BRFNV (BRFNV) reported $3.9B in revenue over the twelve months to Mar 31, 2026, up 2.0% from the prior twelve months. This page shows its income statement, balance sheet, cash flow statement, and key financial ratios. View 15 years of annual fundamentals and quarterly data, with year-over-year growth rates and compound annual growth rates (CAGR). All figures are derived from SEC filings (10-K and 10-Q reports).
Financial Health Signals
BRFNV does not currently provide enough eligible data for a peer-relative financial health score, so none is published. The signals and metrics below are current.
BRFNV passes 7 of 7 computable financial strength tests (2 of the nine could not be computed from available data). All 4 profitability signals pass (positive income, cash flow, and earnings quality), all 2 leverage/liquidity signals pass, both operating efficiency signals pass.
For every $1 of reported earnings, BRFNV generates $4.04 in operating cash flow ($2.1B OCF vs $518.0M net income). This indicates profits are well-supported by actual cash generation, not accounting adjustments.
Key Financial Metrics
Earnings & Revenue
BRFNV generated $1.0B in revenue in Q1 2026. This represents an increase of 4.9% from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is up 4.4%.
BRFNV reported $181.0M in net income in Q1 2026. This represents an increase of 31.2% from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is up 241.5%.
BRFNV earned $4.15 per diluted share (EPS) in Q1 2026. This represents an increase of 49.3% from the same quarter a year earlier.
Not reported for Q1 2026.
Cash & Balance Sheet
BRFNV held $3.6B in cash as of Q1 2026; long-term debt is not reported for that period.
BRFNV paid $0.23 per share in dividends in Q1 2026. This represents an increase of 9.5% from the same quarter a year earlier. It is unchanged from the prior quarter.
Not reported for Q1 2026.
Margins & Returns
BRFNV's net profit margin was 17.8% in Q1 2026, showing the share of revenue converted to profit. This is up 3.6 percentage points from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is up 12.3 percentage points.
BRFNV's ROE was 5.4% in Q1 2026, measuring profit generated per dollar of shareholder equity. This is up 0.9 percentage points from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is up 3.8 percentage points.
Not reported for Q1 2026.
Not reported for Q1 2026.
Capital Allocation
BRFNV spent $153.0M on share buybacks in Q1 2026, returning capital to shareholders by reducing shares outstanding. This represents an increase of 48.5% from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is up 24.4%.
Not reported for Q1 2026.
Not reported for Q1 2026.
BRFNV Income Statement
Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
| Metric | Q1'2610-Q | Q4'2510-Q | Q3'2510-Q | Q2'25 | Q1'2510-Q | Q4'2410-K | Q3'2410-Q | Q2'24 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue | $1.0B+4.9% | $975.0M+5.4% | $971.0M-1.2% | $929.0M-1.1% | $970.0M-2.1% | $925.0M-9.0% | $983.0M-4.7% | $939.0M-1.4% |
| SG&A Expenses | $472.0M-1.0% | $554.0M+3.6% | $476.0M-17.1% | $481.0M+2.6% | $477.0M-1.0% | $535.0M+3.7% | $574.0M+14.3% | $469.0M-11.5% |
| Interest Expense | $193.0M-14.2% | $199.0M-13.9% | $210.0M-12.5% | $220.0M-8.7% | $225.0M-9.3% | $231.0M-2.5% | $240.0M+9.6% | $241.0M+17.6% |
| Income Tax | $62.0M+12.7% | -$4.0M+88.6% | $8.0M-78.4% | $35.0M-25.5% | $55.0M+3.8% | -$35.0M-34.6% | $37.0M-28.8% | $47.0M+113.6% |
| Net Income | $181.0M+31.2% | $53.0M+562.5% | $188.0M+9300.0% | $139.0M+4.5% | $138.0M+3.0% | $8.0M-81.8% | $2.0M-98.8% | $133.0M+177.1% |
| EPS (Basic) | $4.19+49.1% | N/A | $4.04+7980.0% | $2.97+10.4% | $2.81+3.7% | N/A | $0.05-98.5% | $2.69+183.2% |
| EPS (Diluted) | $4.15+49.3% | N/A | $3.96+7820.0% | $2.94+10.5% | $2.78+3.0% | N/A | $0.05-98.5% | $2.66+180.0% |
| Diluted Shares (Avg) | 43M-12.9% | N/A | 48M-6.9% | 47M-6.0% | 50M-0.2% | N/A | 51M+1.8% | 50M-0.2% |
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Cost of Revenue, Gross Profit, R&D Expenses, Operating Income, EBITDA.
BRFNV Balance Sheet
Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
| Metric | Q1'2610-Q | Q4'2510-Q | Q3'2510-Q | Q2'25 | Q1'2510-Q | Q4'2410-K | Q3'2410-Q | Q2'24 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Total Assets | $22.3B-0.3% | $22.7B-1.0% | $21.7B-0.1% | $21.8B-1.5% | $22.4B+0.4% | $22.9B-1.1% | $21.7B+0.6% | $22.1B+2.5% |
| Cash & Equivalents | $3.6B-13.7% | $3.6B-2.0% | $3.8B+9.1% | $3.8B-6.3% | $4.2B+11.2% | $3.7B+2.5% | $3.5B+2.1% | $4.1B+21.9% |
| Accounts Receivable | N/A | $148.0M+2.1% | N/A | N/A | N/A | $145.0M+0.7% | N/A | N/A |
| Goodwill | N/A | $634.0M0.0% | N/A | N/A | N/A | $634.0M0.0% | N/A | N/A |
| Total Liabilities | $19.0B-1.7% | $19.3B-2.5% | $18.4B-1.2% | $18.7B-1.7% | $19.3B+0.2% | $19.8B-1.9% | $18.6B-0.6% | $19.0B+0.5% |
| Long-Term Debt | N/A | $4.3B-22.5% | $3.8B-17.4% | $4.2B | $5.1B | $5.6B+5.0% | $4.6B+8.5% | N/A |
| Total Equity | $3.3B+8.4% | $3.3B+9.0% | $3.3B+6.6% | $3.2B-0.1% | $3.1B+1.2% | $3.1B+4.6% | $3.1B+8.7% | $3.2B+15.9% |
| Retained Earnings | $1.6B+45.9% | $1.5B+47.6% | $1.4B+42.8% | $1.3B+24.0% | $1.1B+26.5% | $999.0M+30.2% | $1.0B+36.5% | $1.0B+76.3% |
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Current Assets, Short-Term Investments, Inventory, Long-Term Investments, Current Liabilities, Non-Current Liabilities.
BRFNV Cash Flow Statement
Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
| Metric | Q1'2610-Q | Q4'2510-Q | Q3'2510-Q | Q2'25 | Q1'2510-Q | Q4'2410-K | Q3'2410-Q | Q2'24 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Operating Cash Flow | $487.0M+23.9% | $568.0M+18.6% | $605.0M+32.7% | $526.0M+10.3% | $393.0M-12.1% | $479.0M-22.4% | $456.0M-27.5% | $477.0M+39.1% |
| Depreciation & Amortization | $19.0M-9.5% | $19.0M-13.6% | $20.0M-9.1% | $20.0M-13.0% | $21.0M-8.7% | $22.0M-8.3% | $22.0M-4.3% | $23.0M-34.3% |
| Stock-Based Compensation | $15.0M+15.4% | N/A | $14.0M+7.7% | $15.0M+7.1% | $13.0M-13.3% | N/A | $13.0M+30.0% | $14.0M+16.7% |
| Investing Cash Flow | $317.0M-54.1% | -$1.5B-11.3% | -$338.0M+40.6% | -$221.0M-812.9% | $691.0M-4.0% | -$1.4B+24.6% | -$569.0M-102.5% | $31.0M+111.0% |
| Financing Cash Flow | -$475.0M+15.5% | $784.0M-29.7% | -$306.0M+37.3% | -$723.0M-196.3% | -$562.0M+42.4% | $1.1B-20.1% | -$488.0M-60.5% | -$244.0M+28.9% |
| Dividends Paid | $10.0M0.0% | $10.0M-9.1% | $10.0M0.0% | $10.0M-9.1% | $10.0M-9.1% | $11.0M+10.0% | $10.0M-9.1% | $11.0M0.0% |
| Share Buybacks | $153.0M+48.5% | $123.0M+179.5% | $40.0M | $47.0M | $103.0M+836.4% | $44.0M | $0-100.0% | $0 |
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Capital Expenditures, Free Cash Flow.
BRFNV Financial Ratios
Margins and returns are percentages; the remaining ratios are unitless multiples. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
| Metric | Q1'2610-Q | Q4'2510-Q | Q3'2510-Q | Q2'25 | Q1'2510-Q | Q4'2410-K | Q3'2410-Q | Q2'24 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Net Margin | 17.8%+3.6pp | 5.4%+4.6pp | 19.4%+19.2pp | 15.0%+0.8pp | 14.2%+0.7pp | 0.9%-3.5pp | 0.2%-16.4pp | 14.2%+9.1pp |
| Return on Equity | 5.4%+0.9pp | 1.6%+1.3pp | 5.7%+5.6pp | 4.4%+0.2pp | 4.5%+0.1pp | 0.3%-1.3pp | 0.1%-5.9pp | 4.2%+2.5pp |
| Return on Assets | 0.8%+0.2pp | 0.2%+0.2pp | 0.9%+0.9pp | 0.6%0.0pp | 0.6%0.0pp | 0.0%-0.2pp | 0.0%-0.8pp | 0.6%+0.4pp |
| Debt-to-Equity | 5.71+4.0x | 1.29-0.5x | 1.14-0.3x | 1.34-4.7x | 1.67-4.7x | 1.820.0x | 1.470.0x | 5.99+4.3x |
| Asset Turnover | 0.050.0x | 0.040.0x | 0.040.0x | 0.040.0x | 0.040.0x | 0.040.0x | 0.050.0x | 0.040.0x |
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Gross Margin, Operating Margin, Current Ratio, FCF Margin.
Where BRFNV Ranks
Frequently Asked Questions
What is BRFNV's annual revenue?
BRFNV (BRFNV) reported $3.8B in total revenue for fiscal year 2025. This represents a 0.2% change compared to the previous fiscal year. Revenue measures the total income earned from the company's primary business operations before any expenses are deducted.
How fast is BRFNV's revenue growing?
BRFNV (BRFNV) revenue grew by 0.2% year-over-year, from $3.8B to $3.8B in fiscal year 2025.
Is BRFNV profitable?
Yes, BRFNV (BRFNV) reported a net income of $518.0M in fiscal year 2025, with a net profit margin of 13.5%.
How much debt does BRFNV have?
As of fiscal year 2025, BRFNV (BRFNV) had $3.6B in cash and equivalents against $4.3B in long-term debt.
What is BRFNV's net profit margin?
BRFNV (BRFNV) had a net profit margin of 13.5% in fiscal year 2025, representing the share of revenue converted into profit after all expenses.
Does BRFNV pay dividends?
Yes, BRFNV (BRFNV) paid $0.86 per share in dividends during fiscal year 2025.
What is BRFNV's return on equity (ROE)?
BRFNV (BRFNV) has a return on equity of 15.6% for fiscal year 2025, measuring how efficiently the company generates profit from shareholder equity.
What is BRFNV's operating cash flow?
BRFNV (BRFNV) generated $2.1B in operating cash flow during fiscal year 2025, representing cash generated from core business activities.
What are BRFNV's total assets?
BRFNV (BRFNV) had $22.7B in total assets as of fiscal year 2025, including both current and long-term assets.
What is BRFNV's debt-to-equity ratio?
BRFNV (BRFNV) had a debt-to-equity ratio of 1.29 as of fiscal year 2025, measuring the company's financial leverage by comparing total debt to shareholder equity.
What is BRFNV's return on assets (ROA)?
BRFNV (BRFNV) had a return on assets of 2.3% for fiscal year 2025, measuring how efficiently the company uses its assets to generate profit.
What is BRFNV's Piotroski F-Score?
BRFNV (BRFNV) has a Piotroski F-Score of 7 out of 7 computable signals; 2 of the nine could not be computed from available data, so the full-scale strength rating is not shown. The F-Score evaluates nine binary signals across profitability (positive ROA, positive cash flow, improving ROA, earnings quality), leverage (decreasing debt, improving liquidity, no share dilution), and operating efficiency (improving gross margin, improving asset turnover). Scores of 7 to 9 indicate strong and improving fundamentals. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.
Are BRFNV's earnings high quality?
BRFNV (BRFNV) has an earnings quality ratio of 4.04x, considered cash-backed (high quality). This ratio compares operating cash flow to net income. A ratio above 1.0x means the company generates more cash than its reported earnings, indicating sustainable, cash-backed profits. Ratios below 1.0x suggest earnings rely on accounting accruals rather than actual cash generation. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.