STOCK TITAN

BEST SPAC I Acquisition Corp. Rights (BSAAR) Financials

BSAAR
FY2025 annual
Revenue Not reported for FY2025
Net Income $650K YoY not available
EPS (Diluted) Not reported for FY2025
Operating Cash Flow -$598K YoY not available
Source SEC Filings (10-K/10-Q) Latest period Q2 FY2026, ended Jun 30, 2026 Reported Currency USD FYE December

Newest figures come from the 10-Q for Q2 FY2026, filed Aug 6, 2026. Each column of the statement tables below links to the filing it was taken from, and every filing is listed on the BSAAR SEC filings page.

This page shows BEST SPAC I Acquisition Corp. Rights (BSAAR) financial statements, including the income statement, balance sheet, cash flow statement, and key financial ratios. All figures are derived from SEC filings (10-K and 10-Q reports).

Rhea AI BSAAR FY2025

Leverage and financing flows, rather than operating activity, are the dominant mechanics visible in BSAAR's reported FY2025 accounts.

Net income was $650K even as operating income was -$651K, showing that reported profitability and operating performance diverged sharply. With operating cash flow at -$598K, the bottom-line profit did not translate into cash generated by operations.

Total liabilities of $55.1M against $2.5M of equity leave a thin equity cushion relative to the asset base. The reported 21.8x debt-to-equity ratio makes balance-sheet changes more consequential than the 1.1% return on assets suggests; obligations provide far more financing than shareholder capital.

The $55.0M investing outflow was almost entirely paired with $56.9M of financing inflow, making capital raising the visible funding mechanism for asset deployment rather than internally generated cash. That pattern sits alongside a 9.3x current ratio, but this ratio reflects low short-term obligations more than a broad pool of immediately available assets.

[ NOT FINANCIAL ADVICE ]

Financial Health Signals

Financial health score not available

BEST SPAC I Acquisition Corp. Rights does not currently provide enough eligible data for a peer-relative financial health score, so none is published. The signals and metrics below are current.

Earnings Quality No Cash Backing

For every $1 of reported earnings, BEST SPAC I Acquisition Corp. Rights used $0.92 of operating cash (-$598K OCF vs $650K net income). Earnings that no cash stands behind rest on accounting accruals, which cannot be repeated indefinitely.

Key Financial Metrics

Export CSV

Earnings & Revenue

Net Income
$167K
YoY+2980.4%
QoQ-53.6%

BEST SPAC I Acquisition Corp. Rights reported $167K in net income in Q2 2026. This represents an increase of 2980.4% from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is down 53.6%.

Revenue

Not reported for Q2 2026.

EBITDA

Not reported for Q2 2026.

EPS (Diluted)

Not reported for Q2 2026.

Cash & Balance Sheet

Cash & Debt
$1.1M
YoY-37.3%
QoQ-5.0%

BEST SPAC I Acquisition Corp. Rights held $1.1M in cash as of Q2 2026; long-term debt is not reported for that period.

Free Cash Flow

Not reported for Q2 2026.

Dividends Per Share

Not reported for Q2 2026.

Shares Outstanding

Not reported for Q2 2026.

Margins & Returns

Return on Equity
16.4%
YoY+16.5pp
QoQ-4.6pp

BEST SPAC I Acquisition Corp. Rights's ROE was 16.4% in Q2 2026, measuring profit generated per dollar of shareholder equity. This is up 16.5 percentage points from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is down 4.6 percentage points.

Gross Margin

Not reported for Q2 2026.

Operating Margin

Not reported for Q2 2026.

Net Margin

Not reported for Q2 2026.

Capital Allocation

None of these metrics is reported for Q2 2026.

BSAAR Income Statement

Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.

BSAAR quarterly income statement
MetricQ2'2610-QQ1'2610-QQ4'2510-QQ3'2510-QQ2'2510-QQ1'2510-QQ4'2410-K
SG&A Expenses$125K+33.6%$145K+256.9%N/A$424K$94K$41KN/A
Operating Income-$125K-33.6%-$145K-256.9%N/A-$424K-$94K-$41KN/A
Net Income$167K+2980.4%$359K+983.9%N/A$240K-$6K-$41KN/A

Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Revenue, Cost of Revenue, Gross Profit, R&D Expenses, EBITDA, Interest Expense, Income Tax, EPS (Basic), EPS (Diluted), Diluted Shares (Avg).

BSAAR Balance Sheet

Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.

BSAAR quarterly balance sheet
MetricQ2'2610-QQ1'2610-QQ4'2510-QQ3'2510-QQ2'2510-QQ1'2510-QQ4'2410-K
Total Assets$3.0M-94.8%$58.0M$57.6M+209431.7%$57.2M$57.0MN/A$28K
Current Assets$1.2M-36.0%$1.3M$1.4M+9373.0%$1.6M$1.9MN/A$15K
Cash & Equivalents$1.1M-37.3%$1.2M$1.3M$1.4M$1.8MN/AN/A
Short-Term Investments$0$0$0$0$0N/AN/A
Long-Term Investments$0$0$0$0$0N/AN/A
Total Liabilities$1.9M-96.3%$56.3M$55.1M+1001678.8%$54.0M$52.7MN/A$6K
Current Liabilities$194K-6.9%$187K$153K+2681.3%$220K$208KN/A$6K
Non-Current Liabilities$1.7M-96.7%$56.1M$54.9M$53.7M$52.5MN/A$0
Total Equity$1.0M-76.2%$1.7M+9257.1%$2.5M+11369.9%$3.3M$4.3M-$19K$22K
Retained Earnings$1.0M+2157.9%$1.0M$647K+21661.8%$191K-$49KN/A-$3K

Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Inventory, Accounts Receivable, Goodwill, Long-Term Debt.

BSAAR Cash Flow Statement

Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.

BSAAR quarterly cash flow statement
MetricQ2'2610-QQ1'2610-QQ4'2510-QQ3'2510-QQ2'2510-QQ1'2510-QQ4'2410-K
Operating Cash Flow-$71K+62.0%-$123K-1092.7%-$84K-$317K-$187K-$10KN/A
Investing Cash FlowN/AN/A$0$0N/AN/AN/A
Financing Cash FlowN/AN/A$0-$79K$57.0M$10KN/A

Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Depreciation & Amortization, Stock-Based Compensation, Capital Expenditures, Free Cash Flow, Dividends Paid, Share Buybacks.

BSAAR Financial Ratios

Margins and returns are percentages; the remaining ratios are unitless multiples. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.

BSAAR quarterly financial ratios
MetricQ2'2610-QQ1'2610-QQ4'2510-QQ3'2510-QQ2'2510-QQ1'2510-QQ4'2410-K
Return on Equity16.4%+16.5pp21.0%N/A7.3%-0.1%N/AN/A
Return on Assets5.6%+5.7pp0.6%N/A0.4%0.0%N/AN/A
Current Ratio6.25-2.8x7.079.29+6.6x7.139.10N/A2.73
Debt-to-Equity1.90-10.4x32.9421.84+21.6x16.4712.34N/A0.25

Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Gross Margin, Operating Margin, Net Margin, Asset Turnover, FCF Margin.

Frequently Asked Questions

Is BEST SPAC I Acquisition Corp. Rights profitable?

Yes, BEST SPAC I Acquisition Corp. Rights (BSAAR) reported a net income of $650K in fiscal year 2025.

What is BEST SPAC I Acquisition Corp. Rights's return on equity (ROE)?

BEST SPAC I Acquisition Corp. Rights (BSAAR) has a return on equity of 25.8% for fiscal year 2025, measuring how efficiently the company generates profit from shareholder equity.

What is BEST SPAC I Acquisition Corp. Rights's operating cash flow?

BEST SPAC I Acquisition Corp. Rights (BSAAR) recorded an outflow of $598K in operating cash flow during fiscal year 2025, representing cash used by core business activities.

BEST SPAC I Acquisition Corp. Rights (BSAAR) had $57.6M in total assets as of fiscal year 2025, including both current and long-term assets.

BEST SPAC I Acquisition Corp. Rights (BSAAR) had a current ratio of 9.29 as of fiscal year 2025, which is generally considered healthy.

BEST SPAC I Acquisition Corp. Rights (BSAAR) had a debt-to-equity ratio of 21.84 as of fiscal year 2025, measuring the company's financial leverage by comparing total debt to shareholder equity.

BEST SPAC I Acquisition Corp. Rights (BSAAR) had a return on assets of 1.1% for fiscal year 2025, measuring how efficiently the company uses its assets to generate profit.

At the end of fiscal year 2025, BEST SPAC I Acquisition Corp. Rights (BSAAR) held $1.3M in cash, cash equivalents and investments, and reported an operating cash outflow of $598K over that year. Dividing the one by the other, the reported balance equals about 26 months of the outflow reported that year. This is arithmetic over figures already filed, not a projection: it assumes nothing about future spending, financing or operations.

For every $1 of reported earnings, BEST SPAC I Acquisition Corp. Rights (BSAAR) used $0.92 of operating cash (-$598K OCF vs $650K net income). Earnings that no cash stands behind rest on accounting accruals, which cannot be repeated indefinitely. This ratio compares operating cash flow to net income. A ratio above 1.0x means the company generates more cash than its reported earnings, indicating sustainable, cash-backed profits. Ratios below 1.0x suggest earnings rely on accounting accruals rather than actual cash generation. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.

Back to top