Newest figures come from the 10-Q for Q2 FY2026, filed Aug 12, 2026. Each column of the statement tables below links to the filing it was taken from, and every filing is listed on the BWOW SEC filings page.
This page shows Bitwise Dogecoin ETF (BWOW) financial statements, including the income statement, balance sheet, cash flow statement, and key financial ratios. All figures are derived from SEC filings (10-K and 10-Q reports).
The fund reports a $1.15M asset base with almost no reported liabilities, but no operating or earnings data is available.
With$67 of reported liabilities against$1.15M of assets, the balance sheet is effectively equity-funded rather than debt-financed; however, this says nothing about investment performance.
The FY2025 filing provides balance-sheet scale but no revenue, net income, cash flow, or return measures, so the reported figures describe the fund’s holdings structure—not how successfully it operated or performed.
Financial Health Signals
We do not publish a peer-relative financial health score for Bitwise Dogecoin ETF, because the score only covers companies whose filings and listing give us what it needs to compare them with their peers. The metrics below are current.
Key Financial Metrics
Earnings & Revenue
Bitwise Dogecoin ETF reported a net loss of $131K in Q2 2026. The change from the prior quarter is not meaningful, because that quarter’s figure was zero or negative.
Not reported for Q2 2026.
Not reported for Q2 2026.
Not reported for Q2 2026.
Cash & Balance Sheet
Bitwise Dogecoin ETF held $0 in cash as of Q2 2026; no long-term debt figure is on record for that period.
Not reported for Q2 2026.
Not reported for Q2 2026.
Margins & Returns
Bitwise Dogecoin ETF's quarterly ROE was -27.6% in Q2 2026: one quarter's net income over shareholder equity, not annualized. Against the prior quarter it is down 4.2 percentage points.
Not reported for Q2 2026.
Not reported for Q2 2026.
Not reported for Q2 2026.
Capital Allocation
None of these metrics is reported for Q2 2026.
BWOW Income Statement
Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Revenue, Cost of Revenue, Gross Profit, R&D Expenses, SG&A Expenses, Operating Income, EBITDA, Interest Expense, EPS (Basic), EPS (Diluted), Diluted Shares (Avg).
BWOW Balance Sheet
Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Current Assets, Short-Term Investments, Inventory, Accounts Receivable, Long-Term Investments, Goodwill, Current Liabilities, Non-Current Liabilities, Long-Term Debt, Retained Earnings.
BWOW Financial Ratios
Margins and returns are percentages; the remaining ratios are unitless multiples. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Gross Margin, Operating Margin, Net Margin, Current Ratio, Debt-to-Equity, Asset Turnover, FCF Margin.
Where Bitwise Dogecoin ETF Ranks
Frequently Asked Questions
Bitwise Dogecoin ETF (BWOW) had $1.2M in total assets as of fiscal year 2025, including both current and long-term assets.
Bitwise Dogecoin ETF (BWOW) had a liabilities-to-equity ratio of 0.00 as of fiscal year 2025, which is total liabilities divided by total shareholder equity. Total liabilities counts every obligation on the balance sheet (payables, deposits, insurance reserves and deferred taxes as well as borrowings), so this ratio usually runs well above debt-to-equity. No debt-to-equity ratio is shown for fiscal year 2025, because the filing data we hold for that year carries no long-term debt figure.