Newest figures come from the 10-Q for Q2 FY2026, filed Aug 7, 2026. Each column of the statement tables below links to the filing it was taken from, and every filing is listed on the CCAQU SEC filings page.
This page shows Collective Acquisition Corp. Units (CCAQU) financial statements, including the income statement, balance sheet, cash flow statement, and key financial ratios. All figures are derived from SEC filings (10-K and 10-Q reports).
Financing and investing flows dominate the reported structure, while operating activity remains comparatively small and equity is negative.
FY2025 shows net income of$3.3M despite an operating loss of-$452K , indicating that reported earnings were driven by items outside core operating results. Meanwhile,-$144.1M of investing cash flow was nearly offset by$144.9M of financing cash flow, linking the asset build directly to external financing.
The balance sheet combines
Operating cash flow was
Some figures from recent filings were inconsistent and were omitted from this summary.
Financial Health Signals
Collective Acquisition Corp. Units does not currently provide enough eligible data for a peer-relative financial health score, so none is published. The signals and metrics below are current.
For every $1 of reported earnings, Collective Acquisition Corp. Units used $0.13 of operating cash (-$429K OCF vs $3.3M net income). Earnings that no cash stands behind rest on accounting accruals, which cannot be repeated indefinitely.
Key Financial Metrics
Earnings & Revenue
Collective Acquisition Corp. Units reported $360K in net income in Q2 2026. This represents a decrease of 52.7% from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is down 49.6%.
Not reported for Q2 2026.
Not reported for Q2 2026.
Not reported for Q2 2026.
Cash & Balance Sheet
Collective Acquisition Corp. Units held $44K in cash as of Q2 2026; long-term debt is not reported for that period.
Not reported for Q2 2026.
Not reported for Q2 2026.
Margins & Returns
None of these metrics is reported for Q2 2026.
Capital Allocation
None of these metrics is reported for Q2 2026.
CCAQU Income Statement
Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Revenue, Cost of Revenue, Gross Profit, R&D Expenses, EBITDA, Interest Expense, EPS (Basic), EPS (Diluted), Diluted Shares (Avg).
CCAQU Balance Sheet
Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
| Metric | Q2'2610-Q | Q1'2610-Q | Q4'2510-Q | Q3'2510-Q | Q2'2510-Q | Q1'2510-Q | Q4'2410-K |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Total Assets | $150.6M+3.4% | $149.4M | $148.3M+178619.4% | $147.0M | $145.7M | N/A | $83K |
| Current Assets | $79K-88.3% | $212K | $387K+2700.8% | $478K | $670K | N/A | $14K |
| Cash & Equivalents | $44K-92.6% | $84K+17816.4% | $366K+2546.9% | $402K | $590K | $470 | $14K |
| Short-Term Investments | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 |
| Long-Term Investments | $150.5M+3.8% | $149.2M | $147.9M | $146.5M | $145.0M | $0 | $0 |
| Total Liabilities | $157.6M+4.5% | $155.5M | $153.8M+162297.8% | $152.3M | $150.8M | N/A | $95K |
| Current Liabilities | $216K+142.9% | $97K | $97K+3.0% | $76K | $89K | N/A | $95K |
| Non-Current Liabilities | $157.4M+4.4% | $155.4M | $153.7M | $152.2M | $150.7M | N/A | $0 |
| Total Equity | -$7.0M-35.6% | -$6.0M-10011.8% | -$5.5M-46562.6% | -$5.3M | -$5.2M | -$60K | -$12K |
| Retained Earnings | -$7.0M-35.6% | -$6.0M | -$5.5M-14779.4% | -$5.3M | -$5.2M | N/A | -$37K |
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Inventory, Accounts Receivable, Goodwill, Long-Term Debt.
CCAQU Cash Flow Statement
Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Depreciation & Amortization, Stock-Based Compensation, Capital Expenditures, Free Cash Flow, Dividends Paid, Share Buybacks.
CCAQU Financial Ratios
Margins and returns are percentages; the remaining ratios are unitless multiples. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Gross Margin, Operating Margin, Net Margin, Return on Equity, Debt-to-Equity, Asset Turnover, FCF Margin.
Note: Shareholder equity is negative (-$5.5M), which causes debt-to-equity and return on equity ratios to appear negative or not meaningful. This can occur from accumulated losses or large share buyback programs.
Where Collective Acquisition Corp. Units Ranks
Frequently Asked Questions
Is Collective Acquisition Corp. Units profitable?
Yes, Collective Acquisition Corp. Units (CCAQU) reported a net income of $3.3M in fiscal year 2025.
What is Collective Acquisition Corp. Units's operating cash flow?
Collective Acquisition Corp. Units (CCAQU) recorded an outflow of $429K in operating cash flow during fiscal year 2025, representing cash used by core business activities.
What are Collective Acquisition Corp. Units's total assets?
Collective Acquisition Corp. Units (CCAQU) had $148.3M in total assets as of fiscal year 2025, including both current and long-term assets.
What is Collective Acquisition Corp. Units's current ratio?
Collective Acquisition Corp. Units (CCAQU) had a current ratio of 3.97 as of fiscal year 2025, which is generally considered healthy.
What is Collective Acquisition Corp. Units's return on assets (ROA)?
Collective Acquisition Corp. Units (CCAQU) had a return on assets of 2.3% for fiscal year 2025, measuring how efficiently the company uses its assets to generate profit.
Why is Collective Acquisition Corp. Units's debt-to-equity ratio negative or not reported?
Collective Acquisition Corp. Units (CCAQU) has negative shareholder equity of -$5.5M as of fiscal year 2025, so no debt-to-equity ratio is reported: dividing debt by equity that is not positive produces a number that cannot be read as leverage. This can occur when accumulated losses exceed invested capital, or after large share buyback programs. Other solvency metrics like the current ratio or interest coverage may be more informative.
Are Collective Acquisition Corp. Units's earnings high quality?
For every $1 of reported earnings, Collective Acquisition Corp. Units (CCAQU) used $0.13 of operating cash (-$429K OCF vs $3.3M net income). Earnings that no cash stands behind rest on accounting accruals, which cannot be repeated indefinitely. This ratio compares operating cash flow to net income. A ratio above 1.0x means the company generates more cash than its reported earnings, indicating sustainable, cash-backed profits. Ratios below 1.0x suggest earnings rely on accounting accruals rather than actual cash generation. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.