STOCK TITAN

China Energy (CETH) Financials

CETH
Trailing 12 months to March 31, 2026
Revenue Not reported for the trailing 12 months
Net Income $3.2M n/m YoY
EPS (Diluted) Not reported for the trailing 12 months
Free Cash Flow Not reported for the trailing 12 months
Source SEC Filings (10-K/10-Q) Latest period Q1 FY2026, ended Mar 31, 2026 Reported Currency USD FYE December

Newest figures come from the 10-Q for Q1 FY2026, filed May 15, 2026. Each column of the statement tables below links to the filing it was taken from, and every filing is listed on the CETH SEC filings page.

This page shows China Energy (CETH) financial statements, including the income statement, balance sheet, cash flow statement, and key financial ratios. All figures are derived from SEC filings (10-K and 10-Q reports).

Financial Health Signals

Financial health score not available

We do not publish a peer-relative financial health score for China Energy, because the score only covers companies whose filings and listing give us what it needs to compare them with their peers. The metrics below are current.

Key Financial Metrics

Export CSV

Earnings & Revenue

Net Income
-$8.0M
YoYn/m
QoQn/m

China Energy reported a net loss of $8.0M in Q1 2026. The change from the same quarter a year earlier is not meaningful, because that figure was zero or negative. The change from the prior quarter is not meaningful, because that quarter’s figure was zero or negative.

Revenue

Not reported for Q1 2026.

EBITDA

Not reported for Q1 2026.

EPS (Diluted)

Not reported for Q1 2026.

Cash & Balance Sheet

Shares Outstanding
1M
YoY+63.5%

China Energy had 1M shares outstanding in Q1 2026. This represents an increase of 63.5% from the same quarter a year earlier.

Free Cash Flow

Not reported for Q1 2026.

Cash & Debt

Not reported for Q1 2026.

Dividends Per Share

Not reported for Q1 2026.

Margins & Returns

Return on Equity
-43.9%
YoY+73.4pp
QoQ-5.0pp

China Energy's quarterly ROE was -43.9% in Q1 2026: one quarter's net income over shareholder equity, not annualized. This is up 73.4 percentage points from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is down 5.0 percentage points.

Gross Margin

Not reported for Q1 2026.

Operating Margin

Not reported for Q1 2026.

Net Margin

Not reported for Q1 2026.

Capital Allocation

None of these metrics is reported for Q1 2026.

CETH Income Statement

Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.

CETH quarterly income statement
MetricQ1'2610-QQ4'2510-QQ3'2510-QQ2'25Q1'2510-QQ4'24Q3'2410-QQ2'24
Net Income-$8.0Mn/m-$12.2M-260.1%$17.0Mn/m$6.5M+413589.4%-$9.9M$7.6M-$3.2M$2K

Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Revenue, Cost of Revenue, Gross Profit, R&D Expenses, SG&A Expenses, Operating Income, EBITDA, Interest Expense, Income Tax, EPS (Basic), EPS (Diluted), Diluted Shares (Avg).

CETH Balance Sheet

Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.

CETH quarterly balance sheet
MetricQ1'2610-QQ4'2510-QQ3'2510-QQ2'25Q1'2510-QQ4'24Q3'2410-QQ2'24
Total Assets$20.8M+147.5%$31.3M+85.5%$45.9M+264.9%$23.0M+5629.0%$8.4M$16.9M$12.6M$402K
Cash & EquivalentsN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A$59K
Total Liabilities$2.6M+59621.2%$0n/m$2Kn/m$2K-97.2%$4K$0$0$59K
Total Equity$18.2M+116.5%$31.3M+85.5%$45.9M+264.9%$23.0M+6620.0%$8.4M$16.9M$12.6M$342K
Retained Earnings-$2.3Mn/m$5.8M+31.4%$17.9Mn/m$983Kn/m-$5.5M$4.4M-$3.2M-$2K

Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Current Assets, Short-Term Investments, Inventory, Accounts Receivable, Long-Term Investments, Goodwill, Current Liabilities, Non-Current Liabilities, Long-Term Debt.

CETH Financial Ratios

Margins and returns are percentages; the remaining ratios are unitless multiples. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.

CETH quarterly financial ratios
MetricQ1'2610-QQ4'2510-QQ3'2510-QQ2'25Q1'2510-QQ4'24Q3'2410-QQ2'24
Return on Equity-43.9%+73.4pp-38.9%-84.0pp36.9%+62.5pp28.1%+27.6pp-117.3%45.1%-25.6%0.5%
Return on Assets-38.4%+78.9pp-38.9%-84.0pp36.9%+62.5pp28.1%+27.7pp-117.3%45.1%-25.6%0.4%
Liabilities-to-Equity0.14+0.1x0.000.0x0.000.0x0.00-0.2x0.000.000.000.17

Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Gross Margin, Operating Margin, Net Margin, Current Ratio, Debt-to-Equity, Asset Turnover, FCF Margin.

Frequently Asked Questions

Yes, China Energy (CETH) reported a net income of $3.2M over the trailing 12 months to March 31, 2026. In fiscal year 2025 it reported a net income of $1.4M.

China Energy (CETH) has a return on equity of 4.4% for fiscal year 2025, measuring how efficiently the company generates profit from shareholder equity.

China Energy (CETH) had $31.3M in total assets as of fiscal year 2025, including both current and long-term assets.

China Energy (CETH) had a liabilities-to-equity ratio of 0.00 as of fiscal year 2025, which is total liabilities divided by total shareholder equity. Total liabilities counts every obligation on the balance sheet (payables, deposits, insurance reserves and deferred taxes as well as borrowings), so this ratio usually runs well above debt-to-equity. No debt-to-equity ratio is shown for fiscal year 2025, because the filing data we hold for that year carries no long-term debt figure.

China Energy (CETH) had a return on assets of 4.4% for fiscal year 2025, measuring how efficiently the company uses its assets to generate profit.

Back to top