STOCK TITAN

Cartesian Growth Corporation III Warrant (CGCTW) Financials

CGCTW
FY2025 annual
Revenue Not reported for FY2025
Net Income $6.2M YoY not available
EPS (Diluted) Not reported for FY2025
Operating Cash Flow -$504K YoY not available
Source SEC Filings (10-K/10-Q) Latest period Q1 FY2026, ended Mar 31, 2026 Reported Currency USD FYE December

Newest figures come from the 10-Q for Q1 FY2026, filed Jun 11, 2026. Each column of the statement tables below links to the filing it was taken from, and every filing is listed on the CGCTW SEC filings page.

This page shows Cartesian Growth Corporation III Warrant (CGCTW) financial statements, including the income statement, balance sheet, cash flow statement, and key financial ratios. All figures are derived from SEC filings (10-K and 10-Q reports).

Financial Health Signals

Financial health score not available

Cartesian Growth Corporation III Warrant does not currently provide enough eligible data for a peer-relative financial health score, so none is published. The signals and metrics below are current.

Earnings Quality No Cash Backing

For every $1 of reported earnings, Cartesian Growth Corporation III Warrant used $0.08 of operating cash (-$504K OCF vs $6.2M net income). Earnings that no cash stands behind rest on accounting accruals, which cannot be repeated indefinitely.

Key Financial Metrics

Export CSV

Earnings & Revenue

Net Income
$1.7M
YoY+8317.6%

Cartesian Growth Corporation III Warrant reported $1.7M in net income in Q1 2026. This represents an increase of 8317.6% from the same quarter a year earlier.

Revenue

Not reported for Q1 2026.

EBITDA

Not reported for Q1 2026.

EPS (Diluted)

Not reported for Q1 2026.

Cash & Balance Sheet

Cash & Debt
$0

Cartesian Growth Corporation III Warrant held $0 in cash as of Q1 2026; long-term debt is not reported for that period.

Free Cash Flow

Not reported for Q1 2026.

Dividends Per Share

Not reported for Q1 2026.

Shares Outstanding

Not reported for Q1 2026.

Margins & Returns

None of these metrics is reported for Q1 2026.

Capital Allocation

None of these metrics is reported for Q1 2026.

CGCTW Income Statement

Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.

CGCTW quarterly income statement
MetricQ1'2610-QQ4'2510-QQ3'2510-QQ2'2510-QQ1'2510-QQ4'2410-K
SG&A Expenses$811K+3867.4%N/A$137K$449K$20K$43K
Operating Income-$811K-3867.4%N/A-$137K-$449K-$20K-$43K
Income Tax$0N/AN/AN/A$0$0
Net Income$1.7M+8317.6%N/A$2.8M$1.3M-$20K-$43K

Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Revenue, Cost of Revenue, Gross Profit, R&D Expenses, EBITDA, Interest Expense, EPS (Basic), EPS (Diluted), Diluted Shares (Avg).

CGCTW Balance Sheet

Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.

CGCTW quarterly balance sheet
MetricQ1'2610-QQ4'2510-QQ3'2510-QQ2'2510-QQ1'2510-QQ4'2410-K
Total Assets$286.4M+40468.3%$284.2M+106373.7%$281.6M$278.8M$706K$267K
Current Assets$509K$740K+23014.9%$825K$960KN/A$3K
Cash & Equivalents$0$0$0$0$0$0
Total Liabilities$300.4M+40275.4%$297.4M+104418.2%$294.2M$291.3M$744K$284K
Current Liabilities$1.4M+86.5%$835K+193.5%$396K$422K$744K$284K
Non-Current Liabilities$299.0M$296.5M$293.8M$290.9M$0$0
Total Equity-$14.0M-36697.9%-$13.2M-74799.5%-$12.6M-$12.5M-$38K-$18K
Retained Earnings-$14.0M-22112.6%-$13.2M-30866.6%-$12.6M-$12.5M-$63K-$43K

Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Short-Term Investments, Inventory, Accounts Receivable, Long-Term Investments, Goodwill, Long-Term Debt.

CGCTW Cash Flow Statement

Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.

CGCTW quarterly cash flow statement
MetricQ1'2610-QQ4'2510-QQ3'2510-QQ2'2510-QQ1'2510-QQ4'2410-K
Operating Cash Flow-$228K-$36K-$167KN/AN/AN/A
Investing Cash FlowN/A$0$0N/AN/AN/A
Financing Cash FlowN/A$0$0N/AN/AN/A

Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Depreciation & Amortization, Stock-Based Compensation, Capital Expenditures, Free Cash Flow, Dividends Paid, Share Buybacks.

CGCTW Financial Ratios

Margins and returns are percentages; the remaining ratios are unitless multiples. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.

CGCTW quarterly financial ratios
MetricQ1'2610-QQ4'2510-QQ3'2510-QQ2'2510-QQ1'2510-QQ4'2410-K
Return on Assets0.6%+3.5ppN/A1.0%0.5%-2.9%-16.0%
Current Ratio0.370.89+0.9x2.082.28N/A0.01

Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Gross Margin, Operating Margin, Net Margin, Return on Equity, Debt-to-Equity, Asset Turnover, FCF Margin.

Note: Shareholder equity is negative (-$13.2M), which causes debt-to-equity and return on equity ratios to appear negative or not meaningful. This can occur from accumulated losses or large share buyback programs.

Note: The current ratio is below 1.0 (0.89), indicating current liabilities exceed current assets, which may suggest potential short-term liquidity concerns.

Frequently Asked Questions

Is Cartesian Growth Corporation III Warrant profitable?

Yes, Cartesian Growth Corporation III Warrant (CGCTW) reported a net income of $6.2M in fiscal year 2025.

What is Cartesian Growth Corporation III Warrant's operating cash flow?

Cartesian Growth Corporation III Warrant (CGCTW) recorded an outflow of $504K in operating cash flow during fiscal year 2025, representing cash used by core business activities.

What are Cartesian Growth Corporation III Warrant's total assets?

Cartesian Growth Corporation III Warrant (CGCTW) had $284.2M in total assets as of fiscal year 2025, including both current and long-term assets.

Cartesian Growth Corporation III Warrant (CGCTW) had a current ratio of 0.89 as of fiscal year 2025, which is below 1.0, which may suggest potential liquidity concerns.

Cartesian Growth Corporation III Warrant (CGCTW) had a return on assets of 2.2% for fiscal year 2025, measuring how efficiently the company uses its assets to generate profit.

At the end of fiscal year 2025, Cartesian Growth Corporation III Warrant (CGCTW) held $0 in cash, cash equivalents and investments, and reported an operating cash outflow of $504K over that year. Dividing the one by the other, the reported balance equals about 0 months of the outflow reported that year. This is arithmetic over figures already filed, not a projection: it assumes nothing about future spending, financing or operations.

Cartesian Growth Corporation III Warrant (CGCTW) has negative shareholder equity of -$13.2M as of fiscal year 2025, so no debt-to-equity ratio is reported: dividing debt by equity that is not positive produces a number that cannot be read as leverage. This can occur when accumulated losses exceed invested capital, or after large share buyback programs. Other solvency metrics like the current ratio or interest coverage may be more informative.

For every $1 of reported earnings, Cartesian Growth Corporation III Warrant (CGCTW) used $0.08 of operating cash (-$504K OCF vs $6.2M net income). Earnings that no cash stands behind rest on accounting accruals, which cannot be repeated indefinitely. This ratio compares operating cash flow to net income. A ratio above 1.0x means the company generates more cash than its reported earnings, indicating sustainable, cash-backed profits. Ratios below 1.0x suggest earnings rely on accounting accruals rather than actual cash generation. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.

Back to top