A multiple compares the market's price with a filed figure; it says what the market pays, not how the business is doing. The market capitalization is the vendor's as of Sep 10, 2026; every other figure is from the SEC filings on this page. Not financial advice.
Newest figures come from the 10-Q for Q2 FY2026, filed Aug 26, 2026. Each column of the statement tables below links to the filing it was taken from, and every filing is listed on the CNFN SEC filings page.
CFN ENTERPRISES INC (CNFN) reported $36K in revenue for fiscal year 2025, down 88.7% from the prior fiscal year. This page shows its income statement, balance sheet, cash flow statement, and key financial ratios. View 15 years of annual fundamentals and quarterly data, with year-over-year growth rates and compound annual growth rates (CAGR). All figures are derived from SEC filings (10-K and 10-Q reports).
A shrinking operating base now sits beneath a high reported gross margin, while liabilities overwhelm assets and liquidity remains structurally tight.
Across the last two reported years, revenue collapsed while gross margin widened from92.1% to99.0% , so the margin signal reflects cost structure or mix more than scale absorption. Operating cash flow swung from$442.8K positive to-$85.6K , despite zero reported capital expenditures, linking the reversal to operations rather than reinvestment.
Liabilities were 20.3x assets, leaving the company with negative equity. Current liabilities were
Latest-year SG&A was roughly 48x revenue, so overhead—not direct production cost—was the dominant economic burden. The reported liquidity comparison was 27.8 months of annual outflow, but it coexists with a near-zero current ratio: cash resources and liability structure answer different questions.
Financial Health Signals
CFN ENTERPRISES INC does not currently provide enough eligible data for a peer-relative financial health score, so none is published. The signals and metrics below are current.
CFN ENTERPRISES INC scores -125.47, below the 1.81 distress threshold. The score is driven primarily by a large market capitalization ($3.2M) relative to total liabilities ($24.9M). This indicates elevated financial distress risk and warrants close attention to liquidity and debt levels.
Distress-screening estimate for non-financial companies. Not computed for banks or insurers, where the Altman model does not apply.
CFN ENTERPRISES INC passes 2 of 6 computable financial strength tests (3 of the nine could not be computed from available data). No profitability signals pass, 1 of 3 leverage/liquidity signals pass, 1 of 2 efficiency signals pass.
CFN ENTERPRISES INC reported an operating loss of $1.7M against $219K in interest expense. There is no operating profit to cover interest, so interest must be met from cash reserves or from financing rather than from operations.
Key Financial Metrics
Earnings & Revenue
CFN ENTERPRISES INC generated $49K in revenue in Q2 2026. This represents an increase of 671.2% from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is down 44.7%.
CFN ENTERPRISES INC's EBITDA was -$1.3M in Q2 2026, measuring earnings before interest, taxes, depreciation, and amortization. This represents a decrease of 315.8% from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is down 11.7%.
CFN ENTERPRISES INC reported -$1.4M in net income in Q2 2026. This represents an increase of 39.9% from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is down 17.5%.
Not reported for Q2 2026.
Cash & Balance Sheet
CFN ENTERPRISES INC recorded an outflow of $105K in free cash flow in Q2 2026, representing a cash shortfall after capex. This represents a decrease of 107.0% from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is up 11.0%.
CFN ENTERPRISES INC held $76K in cash against $160K in long-term debt as of Q2 2026, with $25.1M of liabilities due within a year.
Not reported for Q2 2026.
Margins & Returns
CFN ENTERPRISES INC's gross margin was 34.5% in Q2 2026, indicating the percentage of revenue retained after direct costs. This is down 63.9 percentage points from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is down 0.4 percentage points.
Not shown for Q2 2026: the reported ratio is below -100.0% of revenue, so it does not read as a share of revenue.
Not shown for Q2 2026: the reported ratio is below -100.0% of revenue, so it does not read as a share of revenue.
Not reported for Q2 2026.
Capital Allocation
Not reported for Q2 2026.
Not reported for Q2 2026.
CNFN Income Statement
Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
| Metric | Q2'2610-Q | Q1'2610-Q | Q4'2510-Q | Q3'2510-Q | Q2'2510-Q | Q1'2510-Q | Q4'2410-K | Q3'2410-Q |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue | $49K+671.2% | $88K-96.1% | N/A | $6.6M-1.9% | $6K-99.9% | $2.3M-40.6% | N/A | $6.8M+303.4% |
| Cost of Revenue | $32K+31752.0% | $57K-77.3% | N/A | $4.9M+106.5% | $100-100.0% | $252K-88.3% | N/A | $2.4M+95.4% |
| Gross Profit | $17K+170.0% | $31K-98.5% | N/A | $1.7M-61.2% | $6K-99.4% | $2.0M+20.0% | N/A | $4.4M+866.1% |
| SG&A Expenses | $1.3M+299.4% | $1.2M-99.7% | N/A | $2.1M-24.2% | $338K-78.2% | $463.9M+28541.4% | N/A | $2.7M+71.5% |
| Operating Income | -$1.3M-301.8% | -$1.2M+99.7% | N/A | -$377K-123.0% | -$332K+37.5% | -$461.9M-633160.6% | N/A | $1.6M+243.0% |
| EBITDA | -$1.3M-315.8% | -$1.2M+99.7% | N/A | -$347K-121.1% | -$317K+39.3% | -$437.2M-537200.6% | N/A | $1.6M+249.8% |
| Interest Expense | $58K+7.3% | $55K-99.9% | N/A | $57K-91.4% | $54K-92.5% | $54.2M+7428.1% | N/A | $664K-13.4% |
| Net Income | -$1.4M+39.9% | -$1.2M+100.0% | N/A | -$434K-144.6% | -$2.3M-83.3% | -$2.5B-386515.5% | N/A | $973K+150.9% |
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: R&D Expenses, Income Tax, EPS (Basic), EPS (Diluted), Diluted Shares (Avg).
CNFN Balance Sheet
Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
| Metric | Q2'2610-Q | Q1'2610-Q | Q4'2510-Q | Q3'2510-Q | Q2'2510-Q | Q1'2510-Q | Q4'2410-K | Q3'2410-Q |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Total Assets | $725K-89.7% | $715K-100.0% | $1.2M-85.8% | $5.5M-38.9% | $7.1M+15.0% | $7.4B+121523.6% | $8.7M+58.9% | $9.1M-43.4% |
| Current Assets | $345K-91.7% | $310K-100.0% | $799K-84.9% | $2.8M-59.7% | $4.1M+8.6% | $4.2B+117386.1% | $5.3M+85.9% | $6.9M+55.5% |
| Cash & Equivalents | $76K-95.8% | $104K-100.0% | $198K-47.0% | $102K-61.2% | $1.8M+696.5% | $304.4M+198815.3% | $374K+374.7% | $264K-84.9% |
| Short-Term Investments | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 |
| Inventory | $154K-84.5% | $111K-100.0% | $516K-84.7% | $1.8M-56.5% | $991K-46.8% | $2.2B+130656.3% | $3.4M+88.0% | $4.2M+127.2% |
| Accounts Receivable | $33K-97.5% | $13K-100.0% | $0-100.0% | $821K-65.2% | $1.4M-20.5% | $1.7B+98812.6% | $1.5M+61.9% | $2.4M+231.0% |
| Long-Term Investments | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 |
| Total Liabilities | $25.3M-14.7% | $25.3M-99.9% | $24.9M-5.9% | $28.2M+20.4% | $29.7M+38.3% | $27.8B+137838.2% | $26.5M+40.3% | $23.5M+28.6% |
| Current Liabilities | $25.1M-11.1% | $25.1M-99.9% | $24.8M+1.1% | $27.1M+24.8% | $28.3M+43.2% | $26.1B+141288.9% | $24.5M+42.4% | $21.7M+74.5% |
| Non-Current Liabilities | $193K-86.3% | $153K-91.1% | $164K-91.7% | $1.1M-35.1% | $1.4M-17.5% | $1.7M+0.5% | $2.0M+18.5% | $1.7M-70.1% |
| Long-Term Debt | $160K+36.5% | $109K-99.9% | $111K-7.3% | $117K-8.5% | $117K-7.5% | $119.7M+93070.5% | $120K-6.8% | $128K-96.8% |
| Total Equity | -$24.6M-8.7% | -$24.6M+99.9% | -$23.7M-33.0% | -$22.7M-57.7% | -$22.6M-47.7% | -$20.4B-144870.3% | -$17.8M-32.8% | -$14.4M-539.8% |
| Retained Earnings | -$88.5M-5.6% | -$87.0M+99.9% | -$85.8M-8.6% | -$84.4M-11.7% | -$83.9M-9.7% | -$81.5B-108399.1% | -$79.0M-6.1% | -$75.5M-19.7% |
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Goodwill.
CNFN Cash Flow Statement
Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
| Metric | Q2'2610-Q | Q1'2610-Q | Q4'2510-Q | Q3'2510-Q | Q2'2510-Q | Q1'2510-Q | Q4'2410-K | Q3'2410-Q |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Operating Cash Flow | -$105K-107.0% | -$118K-100.2% | -$45K-134.8% | -$1.6M-4877.7% | $1.5M+1904.0% | $72.6M+35574.5% | $130K+110.7% | $34K+101.1% |
| Depreciation & Amortization | $16K+8.0% | $17K-99.9% | -$44K-64.5% | $30K+199.2% | $15K+58.9% | $24.7M+293151.9% | -$27K-417.2% | $10K-77.6% |
| Capital Expenditures | $0 | $0 | -$152K+285.7% | $152K+1037.8% | $0-100.0% | $0-100.0% | -$39K | $13K |
| Free Cash Flow | -$105K-107.0% | -$118K-100.2% | -$197K-316.8% | -$1.8M-8701.0% | $1.5M+2593.7% | $72.6M+36790.6% | $91K | $21K |
| Investing Cash Flow | $0+100.0% | $0+100.0% | -$82K-362.1% | -$50K-274.0% | -$54K-178.1% | -$48.2M-717786.4% | -$18K | -$13K+52.7% |
| Financing Cash Flow | $78K+357.7% | $24K+100.1% | $223K+10259.9% | -$22K-659.0% | -$30K-283.5% | -$27.2M-22108.7% | -$2K+99.5% | -$3K-100.1% |
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Stock-Based Compensation, Dividends Paid, Share Buybacks.
CNFN Financial Ratios
Margins and returns are percentages; the remaining ratios are unitless multiples. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
| Metric | Q2'2610-Q | Q1'2610-Q | Q4'2510-Q | Q3'2510-Q | Q2'2510-Q | Q1'2510-Q | Q4'2410-K | Q3'2410-Q |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gross Margin | 34.5%-63.9pp | 34.9%-54.1pp | N/A | 25.6%-39.0pp | 98.4%+81.2pp | 89.0%+44.9pp | N/A | 64.6%+37.6pp |
| Operating Margin | -2742.8% | -1360.2% | N/A | -5.7%-29.8pp | -5264.3% | -20232.2% | N/A | 24.2%+92.3pp |
| Net Margin | -2838.4% | -1335.3% | N/A | -6.5%-20.9pp | -36398.9% | -109663.2% | N/A | 14.4% |
| Return on Assets | -190.3%-157.8pp | -164.1%-130.2pp | N/A | -7.8%-18.6pp | -32.5%-12.1pp | -33.9%-23.3pp | N/A | 10.8%+22.7pp |
| Current Ratio | 0.01-0.1x | 0.01-0.1x | 0.03-0.2x | 0.10-0.2x | 0.150.0x | 0.160.0x | 0.22+0.1x | 0.320.0x |
| Asset Turnover | 0.07+0.1x | 0.12+0.1x | N/A | 1.20+0.5x | 0.00-1.0x | 0.00-0.6x | N/A | 0.75+0.6x |
| FCF Margin | -216.6% | -134.5% | N/A | -26.7%-27.0pp | 23932.3% | 3180.4% | N/A | 0.3% |
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Return on Equity, Debt-to-Equity.
Reported as filed but not readable as a share of revenue in the periods where the ratio runs further from zero than a revenue base allows; no change figure is given where either compared period is one of those: Operating Margin, Net Margin, FCF Margin.
Note: Shareholder equity is negative (-$23.7M), which causes debt-to-equity and return on equity ratios to appear negative or not meaningful. This can occur from accumulated losses or large share buyback programs.
Note: The current ratio is below 1.0 (0.03), indicating current liabilities exceed current assets, which may suggest potential short-term liquidity concerns.
Similar Companies
Newest fiscal year on record for each company. The health score is the peer-relative Financial Health Score for that year; a dash means no score is published for it.
| Company | Fiscal year | Revenue | Net income | Net margin | Market cap | Health score |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| CFN ENTERPRISES INC CNFN | FY2025 | $36K | N/A | N/A | $3.2M | — |
| KIDOZ INC KDOZF | FY2025 | $18.4M | $457K | 2.5% | $13.4M | — |
| MOBIQUITY TECH INC MOBQ | FY2025 | $112K | -$10.4M | N/A | $19.6M | — |
Where CFN ENTERPRISES INC Ranks
Frequently Asked Questions
What is CFN ENTERPRISES INC's annual revenue?
CFN ENTERPRISES INC (CNFN) reported $36K in total revenue for fiscal year 2025. This represents a -88.7% change compared to the previous fiscal year. Revenue measures the total income earned from the company's primary business operations before any expenses are deducted.
How fast is CFN ENTERPRISES INC's revenue growing?
CFN ENTERPRISES INC (CNFN) revenue declined by 88.7% year-over-year, from $321K to $36K in fiscal year 2025.
What is CFN ENTERPRISES INC's EBITDA?
CFN ENTERPRISES INC (CNFN) had EBITDA of -$1.7M in fiscal year 2025, measuring earnings before interest, taxes, depreciation, and amortization.
How much debt does CFN ENTERPRISES INC have?
As of fiscal year 2025, CFN ENTERPRISES INC (CNFN) had $198K in cash and equivalents against $111K in long-term debt.
What is CFN ENTERPRISES INC's gross margin?
CFN ENTERPRISES INC (CNFN) had a gross margin of 99.0% in fiscal year 2025, indicating the percentage of revenue retained after direct costs of goods sold.
What is CFN ENTERPRISES INC's free cash flow?
CFN ENTERPRISES INC (CNFN) recorded an outflow of $86K in free cash flow during fiscal year 2025. This represents a -119.3% change compared to the previous fiscal year. Free cash flow represents the cash a company generates after accounting for capital expenditures, and is widely used to assess financial flexibility and shareholder value.
What is CFN ENTERPRISES INC's operating cash flow?
CFN ENTERPRISES INC (CNFN) recorded an outflow of $86K in operating cash flow during fiscal year 2025, representing cash used by core business activities.
What are CFN ENTERPRISES INC's total assets?
CFN ENTERPRISES INC (CNFN) had $1.2M in total assets as of fiscal year 2025, including both current and long-term assets.
What are CFN ENTERPRISES INC's capital expenditures?
CFN ENTERPRISES INC (CNFN) reported no capital expenditure during fiscal year 2025.
What is CFN ENTERPRISES INC's current ratio?
CFN ENTERPRISES INC (CNFN) had a current ratio of 0.03 as of fiscal year 2025, which is below 1.0, which may suggest potential liquidity concerns.
What is CFN ENTERPRISES INC's P/E ratio?
CFN ENTERPRISES INC (CNFN) has no price-to-earnings ratio at the moment: no net income reported. The market capitalization is $3.2M as of Sep 10, 2026; a multiple compares that price with a filed figure and says nothing about the quality of the business.
What is CFN ENTERPRISES INC's price-to-sales ratio?
CFN ENTERPRISES INC (CNFN) trades at 87.2x sales, its market capitalization divided by revenue of $36K revenue, FY2025. The market capitalization is $3.2M as of Sep 10, 2026; a multiple compares that price with a filed figure and says nothing about the quality of the business.
How does CFN ENTERPRISES INC's liquidity compare with its operating cash outflow?
At the end of fiscal year 2025, CFN ENTERPRISES INC (CNFN) held $198K in cash, cash equivalents and investments, and reported an operating cash outflow of $86K over that year. Dividing the one by the other, the reported balance equals about 28 months of the outflow reported that year. This is arithmetic over figures already filed, not a projection: it assumes nothing about future spending, financing or operations.
Why is CFN ENTERPRISES INC's debt-to-equity ratio negative or not reported?
CFN ENTERPRISES INC (CNFN) has negative shareholder equity of -$23.7M as of fiscal year 2025, so no debt-to-equity ratio is reported: dividing debt by equity that is not positive produces a number that cannot be read as leverage. This can occur when accumulated losses exceed invested capital, or after large share buyback programs. Other solvency metrics like the current ratio or interest coverage may be more informative.
What is CFN ENTERPRISES INC's Altman Z-Score?
CFN ENTERPRISES INC (CNFN) has an Altman Z-Score of -125.47, placing it in the Distress Zone (elevated bankruptcy risk). The Z-Score combines five financial ratios (working capital, retained earnings, EBIT, market capitalization, and revenue relative to total assets) to predict the likelihood of bankruptcy. Scores above 2.99 indicate financial safety while scores below 1.81 suggest financial distress. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.
What is CFN ENTERPRISES INC's Piotroski F-Score?
CFN ENTERPRISES INC (CNFN) has a Piotroski F-Score of 2 out of 6 computable signals; 3 of the nine could not be computed from available data, so the full-scale strength rating is not shown. The F-Score evaluates nine binary signals across profitability (positive ROA, positive cash flow, improving ROA, earnings quality), leverage (decreasing debt, improving liquidity, no share dilution), and operating efficiency (improving gross margin, improving asset turnover). Scores of 7 to 9 indicate strong and improving fundamentals. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.
Can CFN ENTERPRISES INC cover its interest payments?
CFN ENTERPRISES INC (CNFN) reported an operating loss of $1.7M against $219K in interest expense. There is no operating profit to cover interest, so interest must be met from cash reserves or from financing rather than from operations. This ratio divides operating income by interest expense. Ratios above 5x indicate strong debt-servicing ability, while ratios below 2x suggest the company may face difficulty meeting interest payments if earnings decline. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.