A multiple compares the market's price with a filed figure; it says what the market pays, not how the business is doing. The market capitalization is the vendor's as of Sep 3, 2026; every other figure is from the SEC filings on this page. Not financial advice.
Newest figures come from the 40-F for FY2025, filed Mar 31, 2026. Each column of the statement tables below links to the filing it was taken from, and every filing is listed on the CNL SEC filings page.
This page shows Collective Mng (CNL) financial statements, including the income statement, balance sheet, cash flow statement, and key financial ratios. View 3 years of annual fundamentals and quarterly data, with year-over-year growth rates and compound annual growth rates (CAGR). All figures are derived from SEC filings (10-K and 10-Q reports).
Financial Health Signals
Collective Mng does not currently provide enough eligible data for a peer-relative financial health score, so none is published. The signals and metrics below are current.
Collective Mng passes 3 of 7 computable financial strength tests (2 of the nine could not be computed from available data). 2 of 4 profitability signals pass, 1 of 3 leverage/liquidity signals pass.
Collective Mng reported a net loss of $49.9M while operations used $35.9M of cash. With neither figure positive, the ratio between the two carries no quality signal.
Key Financial Metrics
Earnings & Revenue
None of these metrics is reported for Q4 2025.
Cash & Balance Sheet
Collective Mng held $129.6M in cash against $1.1M in long-term debt as of Q4 2025.
Not reported for Q4 2025.
Not reported for Q4 2025.
Margins & Returns
None of these metrics is reported for Q4 2025.
Capital Allocation
None of these metrics is reported for Q4 2025.
CNL Income Statement
Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Revenue, Cost of Revenue, Gross Profit, R&D Expenses, SG&A Expenses, Operating Income, EBITDA, Interest Expense, Income Tax, Net Income, EPS (Basic), EPS (Diluted), Diluted Shares (Avg).
CNL Balance Sheet
Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
| Metric | Q4'2540-F | Q4'2440-F | Q4'2310-K |
|---|---|---|---|
| Total Assets | $158.0M+271.4% | $42.6M+150.8% | $17.0M |
| Current Assets | $131.3M+231.3% | $39.6M+173.0% | $14.5M |
| Cash & Equivalents | $129.6M+233.0% | $38.9M+174.8% | $14.2M |
| Total Liabilities | $12.9M+132.8% | $5.5M+30.6% | $4.2M |
| Current Liabilities | $8.7M+58.2% | $5.5M+31.6% | $4.2M |
| Non-Current Liabilities | $4.3M+5750.6% | $73K-16.2% | $87K |
| Long-Term Debt | $1.1M+1462.3% | $73K-16.2% | $87K |
| Total Equity | $145.1M+292.2% | $37.0M+190.9% | $12.7M |
| Retained Earnings | -$132.2M-60.5% | -$82.4M-48.6% | -$55.4M |
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Short-Term Investments, Inventory, Accounts Receivable, Long-Term Investments, Goodwill.
CNL Cash Flow Statement
Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Operating Cash Flow, Depreciation & Amortization, Stock-Based Compensation, Capital Expenditures, Free Cash Flow, Investing Cash Flow, Financing Cash Flow, Dividends Paid, Share Buybacks.
CNL Financial Ratios
Margins and returns are percentages; the remaining ratios are unitless multiples. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Gross Margin, Operating Margin, Net Margin, Return on Equity, Return on Assets, Asset Turnover, FCF Margin.
Similar Companies
Newest fiscal year on record for each company. The health score is the peer-relative Financial Health Score for that year; a dash means no score is published for it.
| Company | Fiscal year | Revenue | Net income | Net margin | Market cap | Health score |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Collective Mng CNL | FY2025 | N/A | -$49.9M | N/A | $1.6B | — |
| Aris Mining Corp ARMN | FY2025 | $927.7M | $79.4M | 8.6% | $3.9B | 46/100 |
| Centerra Gold CGAU | FY2023 | $1.1B | -$81.3M | -7.4% | $4.4B | — |
| I-80 Gold IAUX | FY2025 | $95.2M | -$198.8M | N/A | $1.5B | 30/100 |
Where Collective Mng Ranks
Frequently Asked Questions
Is Collective Mng profitable?
No, Collective Mng (CNL) reported a net income of -$49.9M in fiscal year 2025.
How much debt does Collective Mng have?
As of fiscal year 2025, Collective Mng (CNL) had $129.6M in cash and equivalents against $1.1M in long-term debt.
What is Collective Mng's return on equity (ROE)?
Collective Mng (CNL) has a return on equity of -34.4% for fiscal year 2025, measuring how efficiently the company generates profit from shareholder equity.
What is Collective Mng's free cash flow?
Collective Mng (CNL) recorded an outflow of $41.8M in free cash flow during fiscal year 2025. This represents a -83.1% change compared to the previous fiscal year. Free cash flow represents the cash a company generates after accounting for capital expenditures, and is widely used to assess financial flexibility and shareholder value.
What is Collective Mng's operating cash flow?
Collective Mng (CNL) recorded an outflow of $35.9M in operating cash flow during fiscal year 2025, representing cash used by core business activities.
What are Collective Mng's total assets?
Collective Mng (CNL) had $158.0M in total assets as of fiscal year 2025, including both current and long-term assets.
What are Collective Mng's capital expenditures?
Collective Mng (CNL) invested $5.9M in capital expenditures during fiscal year 2025, funding long-term assets and infrastructure.
What is Collective Mng's current ratio?
Collective Mng (CNL) had a current ratio of 15.15 as of fiscal year 2025, which is generally considered healthy.
What is Collective Mng's debt-to-equity ratio?
Collective Mng (CNL) had a debt-to-equity ratio of 0.01 as of fiscal year 2025, measuring the company's financial leverage by comparing total debt to shareholder equity.
What is Collective Mng's return on assets (ROA)?
Collective Mng (CNL) had a return on assets of -31.6% for fiscal year 2025, measuring how efficiently the company uses its assets to generate profit.
What is Collective Mng's P/E ratio?
Collective Mng (CNL) has no price-to-earnings ratio at the moment: net loss, so no earnings multiple (FY2025). The market capitalization is $1.6B as of Sep 3, 2026; a multiple compares that price with a filed figure and says nothing about the quality of the business.
What is Collective Mng's price-to-sales ratio?
Collective Mng (CNL) has no price-to-sales ratio at the moment: no revenue reported. The market capitalization is $1.6B as of Sep 3, 2026; a multiple compares that price with a filed figure and says nothing about the quality of the business.
What is Collective Mng's Piotroski F-Score?
Collective Mng (CNL) has a Piotroski F-Score of 3 out of 7 computable signals; 2 of the nine could not be computed from available data, so the full-scale strength rating is not shown. The F-Score evaluates nine binary signals across profitability (positive ROA, positive cash flow, improving ROA, earnings quality), leverage (decreasing debt, improving liquidity, no share dilution), and operating efficiency (improving gross margin, improving asset turnover). Scores of 7 to 9 indicate strong and improving fundamentals. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.
Are Collective Mng's earnings high quality?
Collective Mng (CNL) reported a net loss of $49.9M while operations used $35.9M of cash. With neither figure positive, the ratio between the two carries no quality signal. This ratio compares operating cash flow to net income. A ratio above 1.0x means the company generates more cash than its reported earnings, indicating sustainable, cash-backed profits. Ratios below 1.0x suggest earnings rely on accounting accruals rather than actual cash generation. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.