STOCK TITAN

Copley Acquisition Corp (COPL) Financials

COPL
FY2025 annual
Revenue Not reported for FY2025
Net Income $4.1M YoY not available
EPS (Diluted) Not reported for FY2025
Operating Cash Flow -$469K YoY not available
Market Cap $233.7M as of Sep 14, 2026
Price / Sales n/m no revenue reported
Price / Earnings 56.5x on $4.1M net income, FY2025
Price / Book n/m negative shareholder equity, so no book multiple, Q2 FY2026

A multiple compares the market's price with a filed figure; it says what the market pays, not how the business is doing. The market capitalization is the vendor's as of Sep 14, 2026; every other figure is from the SEC filings on this page. Not financial advice.

Source SEC Filings (10-K/10-Q) Latest period Q2 FY2026, ended Jun 30, 2026 Reported Currency USD FYE December

Newest figures come from the 10-Q for Q2 FY2026, filed Aug 17, 2026. Each column of the statement tables below links to the filing it was taken from, and every filing is listed on the COPL SEC filings page.

This page shows Copley Acquisition Corp (COPL) financial statements, including the income statement, balance sheet, cash flow statement, and key financial ratios. All figures are derived from SEC filings (10-K and 10-Q reports).

Rhea AI COPL FY2025

Copley Acquisition Corp’s FY2025 profile is defined by financing-driven balance-sheet movement, negative equity, and weak operating cash generation.

FY2025 net income of $4.1M coexisted with an operating loss of -$480K, so the headline profit was not produced by the operating result. With interest expense of $4.6M and operating cash flow of -$469K, the supplied figures point to earnings that do not convert cleanly into operating cash.

The balance sheet is structurally thin: total liabilities of $183.4M exceed assets of $178.2M, leaving negative equity of -$5.2M. A current ratio of 0.7x adds short-term tightness, because current assets of $159K are below current liabilities of $237K.

The cash-flow pattern looks transactional rather than operating: investing outflows of $173.4M were nearly matched by financing inflows of $173.9M. Operating cash flow was negative $469K despite positive net income of $4.1M, so reported earnings did not translate into cash from operations.

[ NOT FINANCIAL ADVICE ]

Financial Health Signals

Financial health score not available

Copley Acquisition Corp does not currently provide enough eligible data for a peer-relative financial health score, so none is published. The signals and metrics below are current.

Earnings Quality No Cash Backing

For every $1 of reported earnings, Copley Acquisition Corp used $0.11 of operating cash (-$469K OCF vs $4.1M net income). Earnings that no cash stands behind rest on accounting accruals, which cannot be repeated indefinitely.

Interest Coverage At Risk
N/A

Copley Acquisition Corp reported an operating loss of $480K against $4.6M in interest expense. There is no operating profit to cover interest, so interest must be met from cash reserves or from financing rather than from operations.

Key Financial Metrics

Export CSV

Earnings & Revenue

Net Income
$1.5M
YoY+62.6%
QoQ+15.3%

Copley Acquisition Corp reported $1.5M in net income in Q2 2026. This represents an increase of 62.6% from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is up 15.3%.

Revenue

Not reported for Q2 2026.

EBITDA

Not reported for Q2 2026.

EPS (Diluted)

Not reported for Q2 2026.

Cash & Balance Sheet

Cash & Debt
$0

Copley Acquisition Corp held $0 in cash as of Q2 2026; long-term debt is not reported for that period.

Free Cash Flow

Not reported for Q2 2026.

Dividends Per Share

Not reported for Q2 2026.

Shares Outstanding

Not reported for Q2 2026.

Margins & Returns

None of these metrics is reported for Q2 2026.

Capital Allocation

None of these metrics is reported for Q2 2026.

COPL Income Statement

Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.

COPL quarterly income statement
MetricQ2'2610-QQ1'2610-QQ4'2510-QQ3'2510-QQ2'2510-QQ1'2510-QQ4'2410-K
SG&A Expenses$89K-56.5%$265K+255.2%N/A$73K$203K$75KN/A
Operating Income-$89K+56.5%-$265K-255.2%N/A-$73K-$203K-$75KN/A
Interest Expense$1.6M+41.1%$1.6MN/A$1.8M$1.1MN/AN/A
Net Income$1.5M+62.6%$1.3M+1825.5%N/A$1.7M$914K-$75KN/A

Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Revenue, Cost of Revenue, Gross Profit, R&D Expenses, EBITDA, Income Tax, EPS (Basic), EPS (Diluted), Diluted Shares (Avg).

COPL Balance Sheet

Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.

COPL quarterly balance sheet
MetricQ2'2610-QQ1'2610-QQ4'2510-QQ3'2510-QQ2'2510-QQ1'2510-QQ4'2410-K
Total Assets$181.2M+3.7%$179.7M+42813.7%$178.2M+40760.1%$176.5M$174.8M$419K$436K
Current Assets$121K-52.5%$159K$159K$204K$255KN/AN/A
Cash & Equivalents$0$0$0$0$0$0$0
Short-Term Investments$0$0$0$0$0$0$0
Long-Term Investments$0$0$0$0$0$0$0
Total Liabilities$186.8M+3.9%$185.2M+34370.4%$183.4M+38119.9%$181.6M$179.8M$537K$480K
Current Liabilities$522K+189.6%$480K-10.7%$237K-50.6%$176K$180K$537K$480K
Non-Current Liabilities$186.3M+3.7%$184.7M$183.1M$181.5M$179.7M$0$0
Total Equity-$5.6M-11.0%-$5.5M-4531.8%-$5.2M-11828.4%-$5.1M-$5.0M-$118K-$44K
Retained Earnings-$5.6M-11.0%-$5.5M-3725.2%-$5.2M-7494.1%-$5.1M-$5.0M-$143K-$69K

Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Inventory, Accounts Receivable, Goodwill, Long-Term Debt.

COPL Cash Flow Statement

Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.

COPL quarterly cash flow statement
MetricQ2'2610-QQ1'2610-QQ4'2510-QQ3'2510-QQ2'2510-QQ1'2510-QQ4'2410-K
Operating Cash Flow-$296K-$63K-$25K-$58KN/AN/AN/A
Investing Cash FlowN/AN/A$0$0N/AN/AN/A
Financing Cash FlowN/AN/A$0-$11KN/AN/AN/A

Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Depreciation & Amortization, Stock-Based Compensation, Capital Expenditures, Free Cash Flow, Dividends Paid, Share Buybacks.

COPL Financial Ratios

Margins and returns are percentages; the remaining ratios are unitless multiples. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.

COPL quarterly financial ratios
MetricQ2'2610-QQ1'2610-QQ4'2510-QQ3'2510-QQ2'2510-QQ1'2510-QQ4'2410-K
Return on Assets0.8%+0.3pp0.7%+18.6ppN/A1.0%0.5%-17.8%N/A
Current Ratio0.23-1.2x0.330.671.161.42N/AN/A

Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Gross Margin, Operating Margin, Net Margin, Return on Equity, Debt-to-Equity, Asset Turnover, FCF Margin.

Note: Shareholder equity is negative (-$5.2M), which causes debt-to-equity and return on equity ratios to appear negative or not meaningful. This can occur from accumulated losses or large share buyback programs.

Note: The current ratio is below 1.0 (0.67), indicating current liabilities exceed current assets, which may suggest potential short-term liquidity concerns.

Similar Companies

Newest fiscal year on record for each company. The health score is the peer-relative Financial Health Score for that year; a dash means no score is published for it.

Company Fiscal year Revenue Net income Net margin Market cap Health score
Copley Acquisition Corp COPL FY2025 N/A $4.1M N/A $233.7M
Launch One Acquisition Corp. Unit LPAAU FY2025 N/A $8.3M N/A N/A
SIM Acquisition Corp. I Unit SIMAU FY2025 N/A $8.8M N/A $241.5M

Frequently Asked Questions

Is Copley Acquisition Corp profitable?

Yes, Copley Acquisition Corp (COPL) reported a net income of $4.1M in fiscal year 2025.

What is Copley Acquisition Corp's operating cash flow?

Copley Acquisition Corp (COPL) recorded an outflow of $469K in operating cash flow during fiscal year 2025, representing cash used by core business activities.

What are Copley Acquisition Corp's total assets?

Copley Acquisition Corp (COPL) had $178.2M in total assets as of fiscal year 2025, including both current and long-term assets.

Copley Acquisition Corp (COPL) had a current ratio of 0.67 as of fiscal year 2025, which is below 1.0, which may suggest potential liquidity concerns.

Copley Acquisition Corp (COPL) had a return on assets of 2.3% for fiscal year 2025, measuring how efficiently the company uses its assets to generate profit.

Copley Acquisition Corp (COPL) trades at 56.5x earnings, its market capitalization divided by net income of $4.1M net income, FY2025. The market capitalization is $233.7M as of Sep 14, 2026; a multiple compares that price with a filed figure and says nothing about the quality of the business.

Copley Acquisition Corp (COPL) has no price-to-sales ratio at the moment: no revenue reported. The market capitalization is $233.7M as of Sep 14, 2026; a multiple compares that price with a filed figure and says nothing about the quality of the business.

Copley Acquisition Corp (COPL) has negative shareholder equity of -$5.2M as of fiscal year 2025, so no debt-to-equity ratio is reported: dividing debt by equity that is not positive produces a number that cannot be read as leverage. This can occur when accumulated losses exceed invested capital, or after large share buyback programs. Other solvency metrics like the current ratio or interest coverage may be more informative.

For every $1 of reported earnings, Copley Acquisition Corp (COPL) used $0.11 of operating cash (-$469K OCF vs $4.1M net income). Earnings that no cash stands behind rest on accounting accruals, which cannot be repeated indefinitely. This ratio compares operating cash flow to net income. A ratio above 1.0x means the company generates more cash than its reported earnings, indicating sustainable, cash-backed profits. Ratios below 1.0x suggest earnings rely on accounting accruals rather than actual cash generation. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.

Copley Acquisition Corp (COPL) reported an operating loss of $480K against $4.6M in interest expense. There is no operating profit to cover interest, so interest must be met from cash reserves or from financing rather than from operations. This ratio divides operating income by interest expense. Ratios above 5x indicate strong debt-servicing ability, while ratios below 2x suggest the company may face difficulty meeting interest payments if earnings decline. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.

Back to top