STOCK TITAN

GRAND GALLERY INC. (COSG) Financials

COSG
FY2024 annual
Revenue $6K -99.0% YoY
Net Income Not reported for FY2024
EPS (Diluted) $0.00 +100.0% YoY
Gross Profit $3K -98.9% YoY
Market Cap $2.5M as of Sep 22, 2026
Price / Sales 382x on $6K revenue, FY2024
Price / Earnings n/m no net income reported
Price / Book n/m negative shareholder equity, so no book multiple, Q1 FY2025

A multiple compares the market's price with a filed figure; it says what the market pays, not how the business is doing. The market capitalization is the vendor's as of Sep 22, 2026; every other figure is from the SEC filings on this page. Not financial advice.

Source SEC Filings (10-K/10-Q) Latest period Q1 FY2025, ended Mar 31, 2025 Reported Currency USD FYE December

Newest figures come from the 10-Q for Q1 FY2025, filed May 15, 2025. Each column of the statement tables below links to the filing it was taken from, and every filing is listed on the COSG SEC filings page.

GRAND GALLERY INC. (COSG) reported $6K in revenue for fiscal year 2024, down 99.0% from the prior fiscal year. This page shows its income statement, balance sheet, cash flow statement, and key financial ratios. View 9 years of annual fundamentals and quarterly data, with year-over-year growth rates and compound annual growth rates (CAGR). All figures are derived from SEC filings (10-K and 10-Q reports).

Rhea AI COSG FY2024

Grand Gallery’s dominant mechanic is a shrinking operating base paired with liabilities overwhelming assets and compressing liquidity.

The FY2022-to-FY2023 revenue contraction coincided with gross margin falling from 78.5% to 37.5%, indicating a change in the economics of the remaining activity rather than simple volume loss. By FY2024, liabilities of $41.3M against assets of $43K left virtually no asset cushion, making the balance sheet the clearest operating constraint even though FY2024 income and cash-flow lines are unreported.

Reported losses and operating cash flow diverged: FY2023 net loss was -$77.3M while operating cash flow was only -$543K, implying the reported loss was dominated by noncash or other accounting items rather than contemporaneous cash spending. That gap makes the income statement a poor standalone measure of cash demands.

The liquidity squeeze intensified: current ratio fell from 0.1x in FY2023 to 0.0011 in FY2024 while equity remained negative, showing liabilities were not merely long-term leverage but also immediately exceeded current resources. The simultaneous deterioration in liquidity and equity indicates obligations were consuming the balance sheet, not simply funding expansion.

[ NOT FINANCIAL ADVICE ]

Financial Health Signals

Financial health score not available

GRAND GALLERY INC. does not currently provide enough eligible data for a peer-relative financial health score, so none is published. The metrics below are current.

Key Financial Metrics

Export CSV

Earnings & Revenue

Revenue
$19K

GRAND GALLERY INC. generated $19K in revenue in Q1 2025.

Net Income
-$51K
YoY+95.1%

GRAND GALLERY INC. reported -$51K in net income in Q1 2025. This represents an increase of 95.1% from the same quarter a year earlier.

EPS (Diluted)
$0.00

GRAND GALLERY INC. earned $0.00 per diluted share (EPS) in Q1 2025.

EBITDA

Not reported for Q1 2025.

Cash & Balance Sheet

Cash & Debt
$24K
YoY-18.9%
QoQ-45.8%

GRAND GALLERY INC. held $24K in cash as of Q1 2025; long-term debt is not reported for that period.

Shares Outstanding
4.59B
YoY0.0%
QoQ0.0%
5Y CAGR+192.2%

GRAND GALLERY INC. had 4.59B shares outstanding in Q1 2025. That is unchanged from the same quarter a year earlier. It is unchanged from the prior quarter.

Free Cash Flow

Not reported for Q1 2025.

Dividends Per Share

Not reported for Q1 2025.

Margins & Returns

Gross Margin
40.0%

GRAND GALLERY INC.'s gross margin was 40.0% in Q1 2025, indicating the percentage of revenue retained after direct costs.

Operating Margin

Not shown for Q1 2025: the reported ratio is below -100.0% of revenue, so it does not read as a share of revenue.

Net Margin

Not shown for Q1 2025: the reported ratio is below -100.0% of revenue, so it does not read as a share of revenue.

Return on Equity

Not reported for Q1 2025.

Capital Allocation

R&D Spending
$3K

GRAND GALLERY INC. invested $3K in research and development in Q1 2025.

Share Buybacks

Not reported for Q1 2025.

Capital Expenditures

Not reported for Q1 2025.

COSG Income Statement

Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.

COSG quarterly income statement
MetricQ1'2510-QQ4'2410-QQ3'2410-QQ2'2410-QQ1'2410-QQ4'2310-KQ3'2310-QQ2'2310-Q
Revenue$19KN/A$19K+905.7%$19K-98.8%N/AN/A$2K-99.9%$1.5M-67.2%
Cost of Revenue$12KN/A$12K-78.4%$12K-77.7%N/AN/A$53K-82.9%$52K-88.1%
Gross Profit$8KN/A$8K+114.4%$8K-99.5%N/AN/A-$53K-102.4%$1.5M-65.0%
R&D Expenses$3KN/AN/A$385K+280994.9%N/AN/A$14K-97.3%-$137-100.0%
SG&A Expenses$56K-61.1%N/A$968K-9.4%$1.7M-87.6%$144K-84.9%N/A$1.1M-70.4%$13.4M+401.7%
Operating Income-$51K+64.4%N/A-$960K+8.3%-$2.8M+79.1%-$144K+80.6%N/A-$1.0M+86.4%-$13.5M+33.6%
EBITDAN/AN/A-$960K+8.3%-$1.9M+83.4%$725K+462.3%N/A-$1.0M+77.8%-$11.7M+44.8%
Interest ExpenseN/AN/AN/AN/A$5K-97.9%N/A$46K+3282.8%$58K+2645.7%
Income TaxN/AN/AN/AN/A$84-100.0%N/AN/A$185K+26.9%
Net Income-$51K+95.1%N/A-$960K+98.1%-$2.8M+76.9%-$1.0M+60.2%N/A-$49.8M-592.2%-$12.2M+41.2%
EPS (Basic)$0.00$0.00+100.0%$0.00+100.0%$0.00+100.0%$0.00-$1000000.000.0%-$0.03-100.0%-$0.01+83.3%
EPS (Diluted)$0.00$0.00+100.0%$0.00+100.0%$0.00+100.0%$0.00-$1000000.00-$0.03-100.0%-$0.01
Diluted Shares (Avg)4.59B+105.6%N/A1.86B+0.9%4.59B+295.9%2.23BN/A1.85B1.16B

COSG Balance Sheet

Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.

COSG quarterly balance sheet
MetricQ1'2510-QQ4'2410-QQ3'2410-QQ2'2410-QQ1'2410-QQ4'2310-KQ3'2310-QQ2'2310-Q
Total Assets$24K-99.9%$43K-99.8%$33.3M+71.4%$34.0M-8.9%$17.7M-52.3%$18.7M-52.3%$19.4M-55.8%$37.4M-12.2%
Current Assets$24K-99.7%$43K-99.5%$26.1M+199.4%$25.9M+15.3%$8.7M-59.5%$8.8M-61.1%$8.7M-65.8%$22.5M-11.5%
Cash & Equivalents$24K-18.9%$43K+89.3%$29K-50.3%$29K-98.5%$29K-98.4%$23K-99.1%$58K-97.1%$1.9M+8.9%
Short-Term Investments$0$0$0$0$0$0$0$0
InventoryN/AN/A$18.4M+1503.9%$18.3M+1482.3%$1.1M-5.3%$1.1M-4.2%$1.1M-62.7%$1.2M-12.9%
Accounts ReceivableN/AN/A$838K-88.8%$795K$798K$872K+384.1%$7.5MN/A
Long-Term Investments$0$0$0$0$0$0$0$0
Total Liabilities$41.3M-36.2%$41.3M-36.9%$84.1M+56.8%$83.9M+139.7%$64.7M+96.7%$65.5M+100.0%$53.6M+84.0%$35.0M+58.8%
Current Liabilities$41.3M-36.2%$41.3M-36.9%$84.1M+56.8%$83.9M+139.7%$64.7M+96.7%$65.5M+100.2%$53.6M+84.3%$35.0M+59.4%
Non-Current Liabilities$0$0$0$0$0-100.0%$0-100.0%$0-100.0%$0-100.0%
Total Equity-$41.3M+12.2%-$41.2M+11.9%-$50.8M-48.5%-$49.8M-2180.5%-$47.0M-1213.0%-$46.8M-831.6%-$34.2M-330.7%$2.4M-88.2%
Retained Earnings-$200.8M+2.8%-$200.8M+2.3%-$210.3M-9.1%-$209.3M-46.5%-$206.5M-58.0%-$205.4M-60.4%-$192.7M-65.1%-$142.9M-30.5%

Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Goodwill, Long-Term Debt.

COSG Cash Flow Statement

Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.

COSG quarterly cash flow statement
MetricQ1'2510-QQ4'2410-QQ3'2410-QQ2'2410-QQ1'2410-QQ4'2310-KQ3'2310-QQ2'2310-Q
Operating Cash Flow-$68K-50.5%N/A-$163K+72.4%-$41K-112.2%-$45K+92.0%$274K-90.3%-$590K+79.3%$340K-83.3%
Depreciation & AmortizationN/AN/A$167-39.7%$870K-49.9%$868K-0.1%N/A$277-100.0%$1.7M+276.2%
Stock-Based CompensationN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A$23K-99.2%N/A
Investing Cash FlowN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A$0-100.0%N/AN/A
Financing Cash Flow$30K-51.3%N/A$151K+114.4%$56K+115.1%$61K+15.8%-$483K+84.4%-$1.0M-134.2%-$371K+81.1%

Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Capital Expenditures, Free Cash Flow, Dividends Paid, Share Buybacks.

COSG Financial Ratios

Margins and returns are percentages; the remaining ratios are unitless multiples. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.

COSG quarterly financial ratios
MetricQ1'2510-QQ4'2410-QQ3'2410-QQ2'2410-QQ1'2410-QQ4'2310-KQ3'2310-QQ2'2310-Q
Gross Margin40.0%N/A40.0%40.0%-56.7ppN/AN/A-2792.9%96.7%+5.9pp
Operating Margin-265.3%N/A-4996.3%-14649.9%N/AN/A-54805.3%-873.0%
Net Margin-265.3%N/A-4994.2%-14649.7%N/AN/A-2605111.8%-788.7%
Return on EquityN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A-507.3%-405.8pp
Return on Assets-217.6%-211.8ppN/A-2.9%+253.1pp-8.3%+24.2pp-5.9%+1.2ppN/A-256.0%-239.7pp-32.5%+16.0pp
Current Ratio0.00-0.1x0.00-0.1x0.31+0.1x0.31-0.3x0.13-0.5x0.13-0.6x0.16-0.7x0.64-0.5x
Debt-to-EquityN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A14.61+13.5x
Asset Turnover0.82N/A0.000.0x0.000.0xN/AN/A0.00-0.1x0.04-0.1x

Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: FCF Margin.

Reported as filed but not readable as a share of revenue in the periods where the ratio runs further from zero than a revenue base allows; no change figure is given where either compared period is one of those: Gross Margin, Operating Margin, Net Margin.

Note: Shareholder equity is negative (-$41.2M), which causes debt-to-equity and return on equity ratios to appear negative or not meaningful. This can occur from accumulated losses or large share buyback programs.

Note: The current ratio is below 1.0 (0.00), indicating current liabilities exceed current assets, which may suggest potential short-term liquidity concerns.

Similar Companies

Newest fiscal year on record for each company. The health score is the peer-relative Financial Health Score for that year; a dash means no score is published for it.

Company Fiscal year Revenue Net income Net margin Market cap Health score
GRAND GALLERY INC. COSG FY2024 $6K N/A N/A $2.5M —
ECRID INC ECDD FY2021 $0 N/A N/A $85K —

Frequently Asked Questions

Back to top