Newest figures come from the 10-Q for Q2 FY2026, filed Aug 17, 2026. Each column of the statement tables below links to the filing it was taken from, and every filing is listed on the CRAQR SEC filings page.
This page shows Cal Redwood Acquisition Corp. Right (CRAQR) financial statements, including the income statement, balance sheet, cash flow statement, and key financial ratios. All figures are derived from SEC filings (10-K and 10-Q reports).
The reported balance sheet is dominated by financial flows, with liabilities exceeding assets and operations producing little cash.
Earnings quality is weak: net income of$5.05M contrasted with operating income of-$468K , while operating cash flow was-$446K . The supplied cash-conversion measure of-8.8% shows that reported profit did not translate into cash from operations.
Balance-sheet solvency is the central structural issue: liabilities represented
Current assets of
Financial Health Signals
We do not publish a peer-relative financial health score for Cal Redwood Acquisition Corp. Right, because the score only covers companies whose filings and listing give us what it needs to compare them with their peers. The signals and metrics below are current.
For every $1 of reported earnings, Cal Redwood Acquisition Corp. Right used $0.09 of operating cash (-$446K OCF vs $5.1M net income). Earnings that no cash stands behind rest on accounting accruals, which cannot be repeated indefinitely.
Key Financial Metrics
Earnings & Revenue
Cal Redwood Acquisition Corp. Right reported $1.7M in net income in Q2 2026. This represents an increase of 187.9% from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is down 10.0%.
Not reported for Q2 2026.
Not reported for Q2 2026.
Not reported for Q2 2026.
Cash & Balance Sheet
Cal Redwood Acquisition Corp. Right held $821K in cash as of Q2 2026; no long-term debt figure is on record for that period.
Not reported for Q2 2026.
Not reported for Q2 2026.
Margins & Returns
None of these metrics is reported for Q2 2026.
Capital Allocation
None of these metrics is reported for Q2 2026.
CRAQR Income Statement
Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
| Metric | Q2'2610-Q | Q1'2610-Q | Q4'2510-Q | Q3'2510-Q | Q2'2510-Q | Q1'2510-Q |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| SG&A Expenses | $383K+180.9% | $132K+208.5% | $160K | $129K | $136K | $43K |
| Operating Income | -$383Kn/m | -$132Kn/m | -$160K | -$129K | -$136K | -$43K |
| Income Tax | N/A | $0n/m | N/A | N/A | N/A | $0 |
| Net Income | $1.7M+187.9% | $1.9Mn/m | $2.2M | $2.3M | $600K | -$43K |
| EPS (Basic) | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | -$0.01 |
| EPS (Diluted) | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | -$0.01 |
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Revenue, Cost of Revenue, Gross Profit, R&D Expenses, EBITDA, Interest Expense, Diluted Shares (Avg).
CRAQR Balance Sheet
Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
| Metric | Q2'2610-Q | Q1'2610-Q | Q4'2510-Q | Q3'2510-Q | Q2'2510-Q | Q1'2510-Q |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Total Assets | $240.7M+3.6% | $238.8M+112879.5% | $236.9M | $234.7M | $232.3M | $211K |
| Current Assets | $956K-33.7% | $1.1M+4424.6% | $1.2M | $1.3M | $1.4M | $25K |
| Cash & Equivalents | $821K-41.0% | $962K+3749.2% | $1.1M | $1.2M | $1.4M | $25K |
| Short-Term Investments | $0n/m | $0n/m | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 |
| Long-Term Investments | $0n/m | $0n/m | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 |
| Total Liabilities | $249.4M+3.8% | $247.1M+107701.1% | $245.0M | $242.7M | $240.2M | $229K |
| Current Liabilities | $398K+239.2% | $211K-7.8% | $180K | $134K | $117K | $229K |
| Non-Current Liabilities | $249.0M+3.7% | $246.9Mn/m | $244.8M | $242.5M | $240.1M | $0 |
| Total Equity | -$8.6Mn/m | -$8.3Mn/m | -$8.1M | -$8.0M | -$7.9M | -$18K |
| Retained Earnings | -$8.6M | -$8.3Mn/m | -$8.1M | -$8.0M | N/A | -$43K |
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Inventory, Accounts Receivable, Goodwill, Long-Term Debt.
CRAQR Cash Flow Statement
Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Depreciation & Amortization, Capital Expenditures, Free Cash Flow, Dividends Paid, Share Buybacks.
CRAQR Financial Ratios
Margins and returns are percentages; the remaining ratios are unitless multiples. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Gross Margin, Operating Margin, Net Margin, Return on Equity, Debt-to-Equity, Liabilities-to-Equity, Asset Turnover, FCF Margin.
Note: Shareholder equity is negative (-$8.1M), which causes the debt-to-equity, liabilities-to-equity and return on equity ratios to appear negative or not meaningful. This can occur from accumulated losses or large share buyback programs.
Where Cal Redwood Acquisition Corp. Right Ranks
Frequently Asked Questions
Yes, Cal Redwood Acquisition Corp. Right (CRAQR) reported a net income of $8.1M over the trailing 12 months to June 30, 2026. In fiscal year 2025 it reported a net income of $5.1M.
Cal Redwood Acquisition Corp. Right (CRAQR) recorded an outflow of $446K in operating cash flow during fiscal year 2025, representing cash used by core business activities.
Cal Redwood Acquisition Corp. Right (CRAQR) had $236.9M in total assets as of fiscal year 2025, including both current and long-term assets.
Cal Redwood Acquisition Corp. Right (CRAQR) had a current ratio of 6.68 as of fiscal year 2025, which is generally considered healthy.
Cal Redwood Acquisition Corp. Right (CRAQR) had a return on assets of 2.1% for fiscal year 2025, measuring how efficiently the company uses its assets to generate profit.
At the end of fiscal year 2025, Cal Redwood Acquisition Corp. Right (CRAQR) held $1.1M in cash, cash equivalents and investments, and reported an operating cash outflow of $446K over that year. Dividing the one by the other, the reported balance equals about 29 months of the outflow reported that year. This is arithmetic over figures already filed, not a projection: it assumes nothing about future spending, financing or operations.
Cal Redwood Acquisition Corp. Right (CRAQR) has negative shareholder equity of -$8.1M as of fiscal year 2025, so no debt-to-equity or liabilities-to-equity ratio is reported: dividing debt by equity that is not positive produces a number that cannot be read as leverage. This can occur when accumulated losses exceed invested capital, or after large share buyback programs. Other solvency metrics like the current ratio or interest coverage may be more informative.
For every $1 of reported earnings, Cal Redwood Acquisition Corp. Right (CRAQR) used $0.09 of operating cash (-$446K OCF vs $5.1M net income). Earnings that no cash stands behind rest on accounting accruals, which cannot be repeated indefinitely. This ratio compares operating cash flow to net income. A ratio above 1.0x means the company generates more cash than its reported earnings, indicating sustainable, cash-backed profits. Ratios below 1.0x suggest earnings rely on accounting accruals rather than actual cash generation. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.