STOCK TITAN

CSB FINANCIAL INC (CSBA) Financials

CSBA
FY2025 annual
Revenue Not reported for FY2025
Net Income Not reported for FY2025
EPS (Diluted) Not reported for FY2025
Free Cash Flow Not reported for FY2025
Source SEC Filings (10-K/10-Q) Latest period Q2 FY2026, ended Jun 30, 2026 Reported Currency USD FYE December

Newest figures come from the 10-Q for Q2 FY2026, filed Aug 12, 2026. Each column of the statement tables below links to the filing it was taken from, and every filing is listed on the CSBA SEC filings page.

This page shows CSB FINANCIAL INC (CSBA) financial statements, including the income statement, balance sheet, cash flow statement, and key financial ratios. All figures are derived from SEC filings (10-K and 10-Q reports).

Rhea AI CSBA FY2025

The reported balance sheet is liability-funded: obligations represent 85.7% of assets, leaving equity as the thinner funding layer.

The combination of liabilities at 85.7% of assets and a 6.0x liabilities-to-equity ratio points to a structure where creditors supply most funding; that matters more here than profitability ratios, which cannot be assessed from the available fields.

At FY2025, the reported structure is balance-sheet-heavy, but it does not reveal whether the business earns money or converts earnings into cash because revenue, net income, and operating cash flow are absent. The figures therefore support a financing-structure observation, not an operating-performance conclusion.

Some figures from recent filings were inconsistent and were omitted from this summary.

[ NOT FINANCIAL ADVICE ]

Financial Health Signals

Financial health score not available

CSB FINANCIAL INC does not currently provide enough eligible data for a peer-relative financial health score, so none is published. The metrics below are current.

Key Financial Metrics

Export CSV

Earnings & Revenue

Revenue
$974K
YoY+5.1%
QoQ+2.1%

CSB FINANCIAL INC generated $974K in revenue in Q2 2026. This represents an increase of 5.1% from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is up 2.1%.

Net Income
$169K
YoY+4.4%
QoQ+95.0%

CSB FINANCIAL INC reported $169K in net income in Q2 2026. This represents an increase of 4.4% from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is up 95.0%.

EBITDA

Not reported for Q2 2026.

EPS (Diluted)

Not reported for Q2 2026.

Cash & Balance Sheet

Free Cash Flow
-$273K
YoY-369.3%
QoQn/m

CSB FINANCIAL INC recorded an outflow of $273K in free cash flow in Q2 2026, representing a cash shortfall after capex. This represents a decrease of 369.3% from the same quarter a year earlier. The change from the prior quarter is not meaningful, because that quarter’s figure was zero or negative.

Cash & Debt
$15.8M
YoY+175.7%
QoQ+97.4%

CSB FINANCIAL INC held $15.8M in cash against $7.4M in long-term debt as of Q2 2026.

Shares Outstanding
1M
QoQn/m

CSB FINANCIAL INC had 1M shares outstanding in Q2 2026. The change from the prior quarter is not meaningful, because that quarter’s figure was zero or negative.

Dividends Per Share

Not reported for Q2 2026.

Margins & Returns

Net Margin
17.4%
YoY-0.1pp
QoQ+8.3pp

CSB FINANCIAL INC's net profit margin was 17.4% in Q2 2026, showing the share of revenue converted to profit. This is down 0.1 percentage points from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is up 8.3 percentage points.

Return on Equity
1.1%
YoY0.0pp
QoQ+0.5pp

CSB FINANCIAL INC's quarterly ROE was 1.1% in Q2 2026: one quarter's net income over shareholder equity, not annualized. That is unchanged from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is up 0.5 percentage points.

Gross Margin

Not reported for Q2 2026.

Operating Margin

Not reported for Q2 2026.

Capital Allocation

Capital Expenditures
$0
YoY-100.0%
QoQ-100.0%

CSB FINANCIAL INC reported no capital expenditure in Q2 2026. This represents a decrease of 100.0% from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is down 100.0%.

R&D Spending

Not reported for Q2 2026.

Share Buybacks

Not reported for Q2 2026.

CSBA Income Statement

Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.

CSBA quarterly income statement
MetricQ2'2610-QQ1'2610-QQ4'2510-QQ2'2510-QQ1'2510-Q
Revenue$974K+5.1%$954K+25.3%N/A$927K$762K
Interest Expense$587K+2.5%$604K+28.6%N/A$572K$469K
Income Tax$34K+6.5%$12K+821.9%N/A$32K$1K
Net Income$169K+4.4%$87K+51.8%N/A$162K$57K

Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Cost of Revenue, Gross Profit, R&D Expenses, SG&A Expenses, Operating Income, EBITDA, EPS (Basic), EPS (Diluted), Diluted Shares (Avg).

CSBA Balance Sheet

Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.

CSBA quarterly balance sheet
MetricQ2'2610-QQ1'2610-QQ4'2510-QQ2'2510-QQ1'2510-Q
Total Assets$119.6M$111.1M$110.2MN/AN/A
Cash & Equivalents$15.8M+175.7%$8.0M+116.7%$6.4M$5.7M$3.7M
Total Liabilities$103.6M$95.2M$94.4MN/AN/A
Long-Term Debt$7.4M$10.6MN/AN/AN/A
Total Equity$16.0M+3.3%$15.9M+3.3%$15.8M$15.5M$15.4M
Retained Earnings$16.2M$16.0M$15.9MN/AN/A

Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Current Assets, Short-Term Investments, Inventory, Accounts Receivable, Long-Term Investments, Goodwill, Current Liabilities, Non-Current Liabilities.

CSBA Financial Ratios

Margins and returns are percentages; the remaining ratios are unitless multiples. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.

CSBA quarterly financial ratios
MetricQ2'2610-QQ1'2610-QQ4'2510-QQ2'2510-QQ1'2510-Q
Net Margin17.4%-0.1pp9.1%+1.6ppN/A17.5%7.5%
Return on Equity1.1%0.0pp0.5%+0.2ppN/A1.0%0.4%
Return on Assets0.1%0.1%N/AN/AN/A
Debt-to-Equity0.460.67N/AN/AN/A
Liabilities-to-Equity6.466.005.98N/AN/A
Asset Turnover0.010.01N/AN/AN/A
FCF Margin-28.0%-38.9pp-24.6%-26.3ppN/A10.9%1.7%

Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Gross Margin, Operating Margin, Current Ratio.

Frequently Asked Questions

What are CSB FINANCIAL INC's total assets?

CSB FINANCIAL INC (CSBA) had $110.2M in total assets as of fiscal year 2025, including both current and long-term assets.

What is CSB FINANCIAL INC's liabilities-to-equity ratio?

CSB FINANCIAL INC (CSBA) had a liabilities-to-equity ratio of 5.98 as of fiscal year 2025, which is total liabilities divided by total shareholder equity. Total liabilities counts every obligation on the balance sheet (payables, deposits, insurance reserves and deferred taxes as well as borrowings), so this ratio usually runs well above debt-to-equity. No debt-to-equity ratio is shown for fiscal year 2025, because the filing data we hold for that year carries no long-term debt figure.

Back to top