Newest figures come from the 10-Q for Q2 FY2026, filed Sep 4, 2026. Each column of the statement tables below links to the filing it was taken from, and every filing is listed on the CTSUF SEC filings page.
This page shows CACTUS ACQ CORP 1 LTD UTS (CTSUF) financial statements, including the income statement, balance sheet, cash flow statement, and key financial ratios. View 4 years of annual fundamentals and quarterly data, with year-over-year growth rates and compound annual growth rates (CAGR). All figures are derived from SEC filings (10-K and 10-Q reports).
By FY2025, CTSUF had become a thin-asset, liability-heavy business where losses and weak cash generation moved together.
Earnings quality deteriorated across periods: net income moved from a$1.6M profit in FY2023 to a$559K loss in FY2025, while operating cash flow also reversed direction over the same span. That alignment makes the latest loss look operationally consequential rather than solely a non-cash accounting outcome.
By FY2025, liabilities of
Short-term coverage was extremely thin:
Financial Health Signals
CACTUS ACQ CORP 1 LTD UTS does not currently provide enough eligible data for a peer-relative financial health score, so none is published. The signals and metrics below are current.
CACTUS ACQ CORP 1 LTD UTS passes 1 of 5 computable financial strength tests (4 of the nine could not be computed from available data). 1 of 4 profitability signals pass, no leverage/liquidity signals pass (rising debt, declining liquidity, or share dilution).
CACTUS ACQ CORP 1 LTD UTS reported a net loss of $559K while operations used $130K of cash. With neither figure positive, the ratio between the two carries no quality signal.
Key Financial Metrics
Earnings & Revenue
CACTUS ACQ CORP 1 LTD UTS reported -$117K in net income in Q2 2026. This represents a decrease of 42.7% from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is up 30.4%.
Not reported for Q2 2026.
Not reported for Q2 2026.
Not reported for Q2 2026.
Cash & Balance Sheet
CACTUS ACQ CORP 1 LTD UTS held $131K in cash as of Q2 2026; long-term debt is not reported for that period.
Not reported for Q2 2026.
Not reported for Q2 2026.
Margins & Returns
None of these metrics is reported for Q2 2026.
Capital Allocation
None of these metrics is reported for Q2 2026.
CTSUF Income Statement
Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Revenue, Gross Profit, R&D Expenses, SG&A Expenses, Operating Income, EBITDA, Interest Expense, Income Tax, EPS (Basic), EPS (Diluted), Diluted Shares (Avg).
CTSUF Balance Sheet
Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
| Metric | Q2'2610-Q | Q1'2610-Q | Q4'2510-Q | Q3'2510-Q | Q2'2510-Q | Q1'2510-Q | Q4'2410-K | Q3'2410-Q |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Total Assets | $789K-91.5% | $677K-92.7% | $714K-92.2% | $9.3M-58.1% | $9.3M-57.8% | $9.2M-57.5% | $9.2M-56.8% | $22.2M+90026.2% |
| Current Assets | $137K+21.2% | $30K-79.6% | $73K-64.2% | $42K-2.3% | $113K-26.1% | $147K-35.0% | $204K+161.5% | $43K+79529.6% |
| Cash & Equivalents | $131K+424.0% | $15K-28.6% | $51K+537.5% | $8K-38.5% | $25K-28.6% | $21K+10.5% | $8K-89.7% | $13K |
| Short-Term Investments | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 |
| Long-Term Investments | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 |
| Total Liabilities | $4.1M-65.4% | $3.8M-66.7% | $3.7M-67.3% | $12.0M-48.8% | $11.7M-48.4% | $11.5M-47.8% | $11.3M-57.9% | $23.5M+347.3% |
| Current Liabilities | $3.4M+34.3% | $3.2M+32.6% | $3.0M+33.7% | $2.8M+112.1% | $2.5M+197.6% | $2.4M+419.3% | $2.3M+102.9% | $1.3M+152785.7% |
| Non-Current Liabilities | $652K-92.9% | $647K-92.9% | $641K-92.9% | $9.3M-58.2% | $9.2M-58.0% | $9.1M-57.8% | $9.0M-64.9% | $22.2M+322.6% |
| Total Equity | -$3.3M-35.0% | -$3.1M-40.0% | -$3.0M-43.3% | -$2.7M-116.0% | -$2.4M-246.8% | -$2.2M-858.1% | -$2.1M+62.2% | -$1.3M+76.0% |
| Retained Earnings | -$3.3M-29.8% | -$3.1M-29.1% | -$3.0M-26.0% | -$2.7M-101.3% | -$2.5M-122.1% | -$2.4M-142.0% | -$2.4M+57.0% | -$1.3M-25708.9% |
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Inventory, Accounts Receivable, Goodwill, Long-Term Debt.
CTSUF Cash Flow Statement
Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
| Metric | Q2'2610-Q | Q1'2610-Q | Q4'2510-Q | Q3'2510-Q | Q2'2510-Q | Q1'2510-Q | Q4'2410-K | Q3'2410-Q |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Operating Cash Flow | -$179K-332.5% | -$30K-190.9% | -$118K-55.3% | -$122K-264.9% | $77K-61.7% | $33K+105.4% | -$76K-118.6% | $74K |
| Financing Cash Flow | N/A | N/A | N/A | $200K-18.7% | $20K-86.8% | $75K-91.6% | -$13.1M-275.7% | $246K |
| Share Buybacks | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | $13.4M+251.1% | $0 |
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Depreciation & Amortization, Stock-Based Compensation, Capital Expenditures, Free Cash Flow, Investing Cash Flow, Dividends Paid.
CTSUF Financial Ratios
Margins and returns are percentages; the remaining ratios are unitless multiples. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Gross Margin, Operating Margin, Net Margin, Return on Equity, Debt-to-Equity, Asset Turnover, FCF Margin.
Note: Shareholder equity is negative (-$3.0M), which causes debt-to-equity and return on equity ratios to appear negative or not meaningful. This can occur from accumulated losses or large share buyback programs.
Note: The current ratio is below 1.0 (0.02), indicating current liabilities exceed current assets, which may suggest potential short-term liquidity concerns.
Where CACTUS ACQ CORP 1 LTD UTS Ranks
Frequently Asked Questions
Is CACTUS ACQ CORP 1 LTD UTS profitable?
No, CACTUS ACQ CORP 1 LTD UTS (CTSUF) reported a net income of -$559K in fiscal year 2025.
What is CACTUS ACQ CORP 1 LTD UTS's operating cash flow?
CACTUS ACQ CORP 1 LTD UTS (CTSUF) recorded an outflow of $130K in operating cash flow during fiscal year 2025, representing cash used by core business activities.
What are CACTUS ACQ CORP 1 LTD UTS's total assets?
CACTUS ACQ CORP 1 LTD UTS (CTSUF) had $714K in total assets as of fiscal year 2025, including both current and long-term assets.
What is CACTUS ACQ CORP 1 LTD UTS's current ratio?
CACTUS ACQ CORP 1 LTD UTS (CTSUF) had a current ratio of 0.02 as of fiscal year 2025, which is below 1.0, which may suggest potential liquidity concerns.
What is CACTUS ACQ CORP 1 LTD UTS's return on assets (ROA)?
CACTUS ACQ CORP 1 LTD UTS (CTSUF) had a return on assets of -78.3% for fiscal year 2025, measuring how efficiently the company uses its assets to generate profit.
Why is CACTUS ACQ CORP 1 LTD UTS's debt-to-equity ratio negative or not reported?
CACTUS ACQ CORP 1 LTD UTS (CTSUF) has negative shareholder equity of -$3.0M as of fiscal year 2025, so no debt-to-equity ratio is reported: dividing debt by equity that is not positive produces a number that cannot be read as leverage. This can occur when accumulated losses exceed invested capital, or after large share buyback programs. Other solvency metrics like the current ratio or interest coverage may be more informative.
What is CACTUS ACQ CORP 1 LTD UTS's Piotroski F-Score?
CACTUS ACQ CORP 1 LTD UTS (CTSUF) has a Piotroski F-Score of 1 out of 5 computable signals; 4 of the nine could not be computed from available data, so the full-scale strength rating is not shown. The F-Score evaluates nine binary signals across profitability (positive ROA, positive cash flow, improving ROA, earnings quality), leverage (decreasing debt, improving liquidity, no share dilution), and operating efficiency (improving gross margin, improving asset turnover). Scores of 7 to 9 indicate strong and improving fundamentals. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.
Are CACTUS ACQ CORP 1 LTD UTS's earnings high quality?
CACTUS ACQ CORP 1 LTD UTS (CTSUF) reported a net loss of $559K while operations used $130K of cash. With neither figure positive, the ratio between the two carries no quality signal. This ratio compares operating cash flow to net income. A ratio above 1.0x means the company generates more cash than its reported earnings, indicating sustainable, cash-backed profits. Ratios below 1.0x suggest earnings rely on accounting accruals rather than actual cash generation. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.