STOCK TITAN

DENALI CAPITAL ACQ CP UTS (DNQUF) Financials

DNQUF
Trailing 12 months to March 31, 2026
Revenue Not reported for the trailing 12 months
Net Income Not reported for the trailing 12 months
EPS (Diluted) -$0.78 FY2025 annual
Operating Cash Flow -$8.1M -65.5% YoY
Source SEC Filings (10-K/10-Q) Latest period Q1 FY2026, ended Mar 31, 2026 Reported Currency USD FYE December

Newest figures come from the 10-Q for Q1 FY2026, filed May 13, 2026. Each column of the statement tables below links to the filing it was taken from, and every filing is listed on the DNQUF SEC filings page.

This page shows DENALI CAPITAL ACQ CP UTS (DNQUF) financial statements, including the income statement, balance sheet, cash flow statement, and key financial ratios. View 4 years of annual fundamentals and quarterly data, with year-over-year growth rates and compound annual growth rates (CAGR). All figures are derived from SEC filings (10-K and 10-Q reports).

Financial Health Signals

Financial health score not available

DENALI CAPITAL ACQ CP UTS does not currently provide enough eligible data for a peer-relative financial health score, so none is published. The metrics below are current.

Key Financial Metrics

Export CSV

Earnings & Revenue

EBITDA
-$4.6M
YoY-588.1%

DENALI CAPITAL ACQ CP UTS's EBITDA was -$4.6M in Q1 2026, measuring earnings before interest, taxes, depreciation, and amortization. This represents a decrease of 588.1% from the same quarter a year earlier.

Net Income
-$4.6M
YoY-588.1%

DENALI CAPITAL ACQ CP UTS reported -$4.6M in net income in Q1 2026. This represents a decrease of 588.1% from the same quarter a year earlier.

EPS (Diluted)
-$0.02

DENALI CAPITAL ACQ CP UTS earned -$0.02 per diluted share (EPS) in Q1 2026.

Revenue

Not reported for Q1 2026.

Cash & Balance Sheet

Cash & Debt
$103K
YoY+1371.4%
QoQ+415.0%

DENALI CAPITAL ACQ CP UTS held $103K in cash as of Q1 2026; long-term debt is not reported for that period.

Shares Outstanding
230M
QoQ0.0%

DENALI CAPITAL ACQ CP UTS had 230M shares outstanding in Q1 2026. It is unchanged from the prior quarter.

Free Cash Flow

Not reported for Q1 2026.

Dividends Per Share

Not reported for Q1 2026.

Margins & Returns

None of these metrics is reported for Q1 2026.

Capital Allocation

R&D Spending
$1.3M
YoY+577.0%

DENALI CAPITAL ACQ CP UTS invested $1.3M in research and development in Q1 2026. This represents an increase of 577.0% from the same quarter a year earlier.

Share Buybacks

Not reported for Q1 2026.

Capital Expenditures

Not reported for Q1 2026.

DNQUF Income Statement

Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.

DNQUF quarterly income statement
MetricQ1'2610-QQ4'2510-QQ3'2510-QQ2'2510-QQ1'2510-QQ4'24Q3'2410-QQ2'2410-Q
R&D Expenses$1.3M+577.0%N/A$1.1M+390.6%N/A$187KN/A$233KN/A
SG&A Expenses$3.3M+592.5%N/AN/AN/A$478KN/A$1.1MN/A
Operating Income-$4.6M-588.1%N/AN/A-$375K-122.9%-$665K-80.6%N/A-$1.3M-156.6%-$168K+70.2%
EBITDA-$4.6M-588.1%N/AN/AN/A-$665KN/A-$1.3MN/A
Interest ExpenseN/AN/AN/A$28K+22.9%$27K+26.6%N/A$25K+70.9%$23K
Net Income-$4.6M-588.1%N/AN/A-$999K+10.0%-$665K+55.8%-$167K-126.5%-$1.3M-305.8%-$1.1M-342.5%
EPS (Basic)-$0.02-100.0%N/A-$0.76-7500.0%N/A-$0.01N/A-$0.01N/A
EPS (Diluted)-$0.02N/A-$0.76-7500.0%N/A-$0.01N/A-$0.01N/A
Diluted Shares (Avg)230MN/A202M+0.8%N/A200MN/A200MN/A

Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Revenue, Cost of Revenue, Gross Profit, Income Tax.

DNQUF Balance Sheet

Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.

DNQUF quarterly balance sheet
MetricQ1'2610-QQ4'2510-QQ3'2510-QQ2'2510-QQ1'2510-QQ4'24Q3'2410-QQ2'2410-Q
Total Assets$2.0M-78.5%$1.3M-79.9%$774K-91.3%$562K-98.9%$9.1M-82.2%$6.7M-86.8%$8.9M-90.1%$52.1M-40.9%
Current Assets$1.2M+44454.1%$596K-90.1%$85K+139.9%$14K-67.7%$3K-95.8%$6.0M+2762.4%$35K-0.6%$44K-19.6%
Cash & Equivalents$103K+1371.4%$20K+66.7%$85K+553.8%$126-91.6%$7K+591.0%$12K-94.1%$13K-3.4%$2K-83.6%
Total Liabilities$27.3M-48.1%$22.1M-55.3%$15.4M-69.8%$45.0M-51.5%$52.6M-42.2%$49.5M-44.3%$50.9M-48.1%$92.8M-2.1%
Current Liabilities$10.4M+32.2%$10.2M+28951.4%$10.0M+52.1%$8.3M+30.9%$7.9M+30.9%$35K-99.4%$6.6M+29.8%$6.3M+68.4%
Non-Current Liabilities$16.9M-62.2%$11.9M-75.9%$5.3M-88.0%$36.7M-57.5%$44.7M-47.3%$49.4M-40.6%$44.3M-52.3%$86.5M-5.0%
Total Equity-$25.3M+41.7%-$20.8M+51.5%-$14.6M+65.3%-$44.4M-9.2%-$43.4M-9.7%-$42.8M-12.3%-$42.0M-429.6%-$40.7M-518.1%
Retained Earnings-$280.4M-2511.4%-$275.8M-139.0%-$269.6M-2754.4%-$11.1M-21.6%-$10.7M-21.7%-$115.4M-1293.1%-$9.4M-19.1%-$9.2M-39.1%

Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Short-Term Investments, Inventory, Accounts Receivable, Long-Term Investments, Goodwill, Long-Term Debt.

DNQUF Cash Flow Statement

Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.

DNQUF quarterly cash flow statement
MetricQ1'2610-QQ4'2510-QQ3'2510-QQ2'2510-QQ1'2510-QQ4'24Q3'2410-QQ2'2410-Q
Operating Cash Flow-$2.7M-569.2%-$3.6M-156.2%-$2.1M+30.6%$215K+288.2%-$399K-6.6%-$1.4M-784.9%-$3.0M-3858.7%-$115K+27.4%
Depreciation & Amortization$0N/A$0N/A$0N/A$0N/A
Stock-Based Compensation$1.5M+1513.0%N/A$140.2M+92131.6%N/A$92KN/A$152KN/A
Investing Cash FlowN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A$0-100.0%N/AN/A
Financing Cash Flow$2.8M+598.7%$3.5M+151.8%N/AN/A$394K+130.8%$1.4M+103.5%$3.2M+3899.1%$115K-72.1%
Share BuybacksN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A$0N/AN/A

Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Capital Expenditures, Free Cash Flow, Dividends Paid.

DNQUF Financial Ratios

Margins and returns are percentages; the remaining ratios are unitless multiples. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.

DNQUF quarterly financial ratios
MetricQ1'2610-QQ4'2510-QQ3'2510-QQ2'2510-QQ1'2510-QQ4'24Q3'2410-QQ2'2410-Q
Return on Assets-232.4%-225.1ppN/AN/A-177.6%-175.5pp-7.3%-4.3pp-2.5%-3.8pp-14.5%-15.2pp-2.1%-2.6pp
Current Ratio0.12+0.1x0.06-171.2x0.010.0x0.000.0x0.000.0x171.29+171.2x0.010.0x0.010.0x

Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Gross Margin, Operating Margin, Net Margin, Return on Equity, Debt-to-Equity, Asset Turnover, FCF Margin.

Note: Shareholder equity is negative (-$20.8M), which causes debt-to-equity and return on equity ratios to appear negative or not meaningful. This can occur from accumulated losses or large share buyback programs.

Note: The current ratio is below 1.0 (0.06), indicating current liabilities exceed current assets, which may suggest potential short-term liquidity concerns.

Frequently Asked Questions

What is DENALI CAPITAL ACQ CP UTS's earnings per share (EPS)?

DENALI CAPITAL ACQ CP UTS (DNQUF) reported diluted earnings per share of -$0.78 for fiscal year 2025. This represents a -3800.0% change compared to the previous fiscal year. EPS represents the portion of a company's net income allocated to each outstanding share of common stock and is widely used to evaluate profitability on a per-share basis.

What is DENALI CAPITAL ACQ CP UTS's operating cash flow?

DENALI CAPITAL ACQ CP UTS (DNQUF) recorded an outflow of $5.9M in operating cash flow during fiscal year 2025, representing cash used by core business activities.

What are DENALI CAPITAL ACQ CP UTS's total assets?

DENALI CAPITAL ACQ CP UTS (DNQUF) had $1.3M in total assets as of fiscal year 2025, including both current and long-term assets.

DENALI CAPITAL ACQ CP UTS (DNQUF) invested $2.5M in research and development during fiscal year 2025.

DENALI CAPITAL ACQ CP UTS (DNQUF) had 230M shares outstanding as of fiscal year 2025.

DENALI CAPITAL ACQ CP UTS (DNQUF) had a current ratio of 0.06 as of fiscal year 2025, which is below 1.0, which may suggest potential liquidity concerns.

DENALI CAPITAL ACQ CP UTS (DNQUF) has negative shareholder equity of -$20.8M as of fiscal year 2025, so no debt-to-equity ratio is reported: dividing debt by equity that is not positive produces a number that cannot be read as leverage. This can occur when accumulated losses exceed invested capital, or after large share buyback programs. Other solvency metrics like the current ratio or interest coverage may be more informative.

Back to top