Newest figures come from the 10-Q for Q3 FY2025, filed Nov 26, 2025. Each column of the statement tables below links to the filing it was taken from, and every filing is listed on the DYCQ SEC filings page.
This page shows DT Cloud Acquisition (DYCQ) financial statements, including the income statement, balance sheet, cash flow statement, and key financial ratios. View 2 years of annual fundamentals and quarterly data, with year-over-year growth rates and compound annual growth rates (CAGR). All figures are derived from SEC filings (10-K and 10-Q reports).
Financial Health Signals
DT Cloud Acquisition does not currently provide enough eligible data for a peer-relative financial health score, so none is published. The signals and metrics below are current.
DT Cloud Acquisition passes 2 of 6 computable financial strength tests (3 of the nine could not be computed from available data). 2 of 4 profitability signals pass, no leverage/liquidity signals pass (rising debt, declining liquidity, or share dilution).
For every $1 of reported earnings, DT Cloud Acquisition used $0.30 of operating cash (-$687K OCF vs $2.3M net income). Earnings that no cash stands behind rest on accounting accruals, which cannot be repeated indefinitely.
Key Financial Metrics
Earnings & Revenue
DT Cloud Acquisition reported -$242K in net income in Q3 2025. This represents a decrease of 131.9% from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is down 203.2%.
Not reported for Q3 2025.
Not reported for Q3 2025.
Cash & Balance Sheet
Not reported for Q3 2025.
Not reported for Q3 2025.
Not reported for Q3 2025.
Margins & Returns
None of these metrics is reported for Q3 2025.
Capital Allocation
None of these metrics is reported for Q3 2025.
DYCQ Income Statement
Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
| Metric | Q3'2510-Q | Q2'2510-Q | Q1'2510-Q | Q4'2410-Q | Q3'2410-Q | Q2'2410-Q | Q1'2410-Q | Q4'2310-K |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Operating Income | -$332K-110.3% | N/A | N/A | N/A | -$158K | N/A | N/A | N/A |
| Net Income | -$242K-131.9% | $235K-71.7% | $452K+930.4% | N/A | $760K+15305.2% | $829K+322616.0% | $44K | N/A |
| EPS (Basic) | -$0.09-212.5% | $0.04-55.6% | $0.05+400.0% | $0.07+216.7% | $0.08 | $0.09 | $0.01 | -$0.06 |
| EPS (Diluted) | -$0.09 | $0.04 | $0.05 | $0.07 | $0.08 | $0.09 | $0.01 | -$0.06 |
| Diluted Shares (Avg) | 2M | 2M | 2M | N/A | 2M+37.5% | 2M+37.5% | 2M | N/A |
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Revenue, Cost of Revenue, Gross Profit, R&D Expenses, SG&A Expenses, EBITDA, Interest Expense, Income Tax.
DYCQ Balance Sheet
Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
| Metric | Q3'2510-Q | Q2'2510-Q | Q1'2510-Q | Q4'2410-Q | Q3'2410-Q | Q2'2410-Q | Q1'2410-Q | Q4'2310-K |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Total Assets | $1.6M-97.7% | $9.1M-87.2% | $53.7M-23.4% | $72.5M+12226.8% | $71.7M | $71.0M | $70.1M | $588K+519.2% |
| Current Assets | $23K-88.9% | $45K-87.7% | $69K-83.4% | $169K-66.4% | $205K | $367K | $414K | $503K |
| Cash & Equivalents | N/A | N/A | $1-100.0% | $152K-69.3% | $168K | $314K | $340K | $495K |
| Short-Term Investments | N/A | N/A | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 |
| Long-Term Investments | N/A | N/A | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 |
| Total Liabilities | $4.9M-93.3% | $12.1M-83.3% | $56.2M-21.4% | $74.4M+10061.5% | $73.4M | $72.5M | $71.5M | $732K+383.6% |
| Current Liabilities | $1.6M+1023.2% | $1.3M+802.6% | $844K+659.8% | $298K-59.3% | $139K | $143K | $111K | $732K+383.6% |
| Non-Current Liabilities | $3.3M-95.5% | $10.8M-85.1% | $55.3M-22.5% | $74.1M | $73.2M | $72.3M | $71.4M | $0 |
| Total Equity | -$3.3M-96.5% | -$3.0M-98.0% | -$2.5M-75.8% | -$1.9M-1191.1% | -$1.7M-2592.5% | -$1.5M-2551.9% | -$1.4M | -$144K-154.9% |
| Retained Earnings | -$3.3M-96.5% | -$3.0M-97.9% | -$2.5M-75.8% | -$1.9M-999.8% | -$1.7M | -$1.5M | -$1.4M | -$169K-107.3% |
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Inventory, Accounts Receivable, Goodwill, Long-Term Debt.
DYCQ Cash Flow Statement
Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
| Metric | Q3'2510-Q | Q2'2510-Q | Q1'2510-Q | Q4'2410-Q | Q3'2410-Q | Q2'2410-Q | Q1'2410-Q | Q4'2310-K |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Operating Cash Flow | -$49K+66.4% | -$345K-1255.7% | -$254K+49.2% | -$16K | -$147K | -$25K | -$499K | N/A |
| Investing Cash Flow | $7.5M | $45.1M | $19.5M+128.1% | $0 | $0 | $0 | -$69.3M | N/A |
| Financing Cash Flow | -$7.5M | -$44.7M | -$19.4M-127.8% | $0 | $0 | $0 | $69.7M | N/A |
| Dividends Paid | $7.7M | $45.3M | $19.8M | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A |
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Depreciation & Amortization, Stock-Based Compensation, Capital Expenditures, Free Cash Flow, Share Buybacks.
DYCQ Financial Ratios
Margins and returns are percentages; the remaining ratios are unitless multiples. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Gross Margin, Operating Margin, Net Margin, Return on Equity, Debt-to-Equity, Asset Turnover, FCF Margin.
Note: Shareholder equity is negative (-$1.9M), which causes debt-to-equity and return on equity ratios to appear negative or not meaningful. This can occur from accumulated losses or large share buyback programs.
Note: The current ratio is below 1.0 (0.57), indicating current liabilities exceed current assets, which may suggest potential short-term liquidity concerns.
Similar Companies
Newest fiscal year on record for each company. The health score is the peer-relative Financial Health Score for that year; a dash means no score is published for it.
| Company | Fiscal year | Revenue | Net income | Net margin | Market cap | Health score |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| DT Cloud Acquisition DYCQ | FY2024 | N/A | $2.3M | N/A | $32.4M | — |
| Bayview Acqsn BAYA | FY2025 | N/A | $203K | N/A | $33.2M | — |
| Quetta Acquisition QETA | FY2025 | $5.0M | $323K | 6.5% | $44.0M | 22/100 |
| Iron Horse IROH | FY2024 | N/A | $1.4M | N/A | $8.9M | — |
Where DT Cloud Acquisition Ranks
Frequently Asked Questions
Is DT Cloud Acquisition profitable?
Yes, DT Cloud Acquisition (DYCQ) reported a net income of $2.3M in fiscal year 2024.
What is DT Cloud Acquisition's operating cash flow?
DT Cloud Acquisition (DYCQ) recorded an outflow of $687K in operating cash flow during fiscal year 2024, representing cash used by core business activities.
What are DT Cloud Acquisition's total assets?
DT Cloud Acquisition (DYCQ) had $72.5M in total assets as of fiscal year 2024, including both current and long-term assets.
What is DT Cloud Acquisition's current ratio?
DT Cloud Acquisition (DYCQ) had a current ratio of 0.57 as of fiscal year 2024, which is below 1.0, which may suggest potential liquidity concerns.
What is DT Cloud Acquisition's return on assets (ROA)?
DT Cloud Acquisition (DYCQ) had a return on assets of 3.1% for fiscal year 2024, measuring how efficiently the company uses its assets to generate profit.
Why is DT Cloud Acquisition's debt-to-equity ratio negative or not reported?
DT Cloud Acquisition (DYCQ) has negative shareholder equity of -$1.9M as of fiscal year 2024, so no debt-to-equity ratio is reported: dividing debt by equity that is not positive produces a number that cannot be read as leverage. This can occur when accumulated losses exceed invested capital, or after large share buyback programs. Other solvency metrics like the current ratio or interest coverage may be more informative.
What is DT Cloud Acquisition's Piotroski F-Score?
DT Cloud Acquisition (DYCQ) has a Piotroski F-Score of 2 out of 6 computable signals; 3 of the nine could not be computed from available data, so the full-scale strength rating is not shown. The F-Score evaluates nine binary signals across profitability (positive ROA, positive cash flow, improving ROA, earnings quality), leverage (decreasing debt, improving liquidity, no share dilution), and operating efficiency (improving gross margin, improving asset turnover). Scores of 7 to 9 indicate strong and improving fundamentals. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.
Are DT Cloud Acquisition's earnings high quality?
For every $1 of reported earnings, DT Cloud Acquisition (DYCQ) used $0.30 of operating cash (-$687K OCF vs $2.3M net income). Earnings that no cash stands behind rest on accounting accruals, which cannot be repeated indefinitely. This ratio compares operating cash flow to net income. A ratio above 1.0x means the company generates more cash than its reported earnings, indicating sustainable, cash-backed profits. Ratios below 1.0x suggest earnings rely on accounting accruals rather than actual cash generation. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.