STOCK TITAN

Dynamix Corporation Unit (DYNCU) Financials

DYNCU
FY2025 annual
Revenue Not reported for FY2025
Net Income -$13.2M YoY not available
EPS (Diluted) Not reported for FY2025
Operating Cash Flow -$2.0M YoY not available
Source SEC Filings (10-K/10-Q) Latest period Q2 FY2026, ended Jun 30, 2026 Reported Currency USD FYE December

Newest figures come from the 10-Q for Q2 FY2026, filed Aug 13, 2026. Each column of the statement tables below links to the filing it was taken from, and every filing is listed on the DYNCU SEC filings page.

This page shows Dynamix Corporation Unit (DYNCU) financial statements, including the income statement, balance sheet, cash flow statement, and key financial ratios. All figures are derived from SEC filings (10-K and 10-Q reports).

Rhea AI DYNCU FY2025

The balance sheet is under strain: liabilities exceed assets, and weak current liquidity accompanies reported operating losses and cash outflow.

In FY2025, a net loss of $13.2M compared with operating cash flow of -$2.0M, so accounting losses were not matched one-for-one by cash movement; the gap points to non-cash or below-operating effects. Liabilities exceed assets, leaving negative equity and making the balance-sheet pressure structural rather than merely a short-term liquidity issue.

The current ratio of 0.1x indicates near-term assets are only a small fraction of near-term obligations, while a reported operating loss of $5.4M shows the period was not self-funding from operations.

Some figures from recent filings were inconsistent and were omitted from this summary.

[ NOT FINANCIAL ADVICE ]

Financial Health Signals

Financial health score not available

Dynamix Corporation Unit does not currently provide enough eligible data for a peer-relative financial health score, so none is published. The signals and metrics below are current.

Earnings Quality No Cash Backing
N/A

Dynamix Corporation Unit reported a net loss of $13.2M while operations used $2.0M of cash. With neither figure positive, the ratio between the two carries no quality signal.

Key Financial Metrics

Export CSV

Earnings & Revenue

Net Income
$56.8M
YoYn/m
QoQ+412.3%

Dynamix Corporation Unit reported $56.8M in net income in Q2 2026. The change from the same quarter a year earlier is not meaningful, because that figure was zero or negative. Against the prior quarter it is up 412.3%.

Revenue

Not reported for Q2 2026.

EBITDA

Not reported for Q2 2026.

EPS (Diluted)

Not reported for Q2 2026.

Cash & Balance Sheet

Cash & Debt
$46.1M
YoY+4333.5%
QoQ+29694.5%

Dynamix Corporation Unit held $46.1M in cash as of Q2 2026; no long-term debt figure is on record for that period.

Free Cash Flow

Not reported for Q2 2026.

Dividends Per Share

Not reported for Q2 2026.

Shares Outstanding

Not reported for Q2 2026.

Margins & Returns

Return on Equity
149.2%

Dynamix Corporation Unit's quarterly ROE was 149.2% in Q2 2026: one quarter's net income over shareholder equity, not annualized.

Gross Margin

Not reported for Q2 2026.

Operating Margin

Not reported for Q2 2026.

Net Margin

Not reported for Q2 2026.

Capital Allocation

None of these metrics is reported for Q2 2026.

DYNCU Income Statement

Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.

DYNCU quarterly income statement
MetricQ2'2610-QQ1'2610-QQ4'2510-QQ3'2510-QQ2'2510-QQ1'2510-QQ4'2410-KQ3'2410-Q
SG&A Expenses$903K-21.5%$314K-46.3%N/A$2.9M+11298.8%$1.2M$585KN/A$26K
Operating Income-$903Kn/m-$314Kn/mN/A-$2.9Mn/m-$1.2M-$585KN/A-$26K
Income TaxN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A$0N/AN/A
Net Income$56.8Mn/m$11.1M+973.7%N/A-$15.4Mn/m-$249K$1.0MN/A-$26K

Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Revenue, Cost of Revenue, Gross Profit, R&D Expenses, EBITDA, Interest Expense, EPS (Basic), EPS (Diluted), Diluted Shares (Avg).

DYNCU Balance Sheet

Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.

DYNCU quarterly balance sheet
MetricQ2'2610-QQ1'2610-QQ4'2510-QQ3'2510-QQ2'2510-QQ1'2510-QQ4'2410-KQ3'2410-Q
Total Assets$222.4M+29.7%$175.0M+2.9%$173.7M+3.0%$172.5M$171.5M$170.1M$168.7MN/A
Current Assets$46.2M+3884.7%$270K-80.2%$296K-80.8%$582K$1.2M$1.4M$1.5MN/A
Cash & Equivalents$46.1M+4333.5%$155K-87.4%$224K-85.5%$482K$1.0M$1.2M$1.5MN/A
Short-Term Investments$0n/m$0n/m$0n/m$0$0$0$0N/A
Long-Term Investments$0n/m$0n/m$0n/m$0$0$0$0N/A
Total Liabilities$184.3M+1.6%$192.4M+7.9%$200.7M+13.9%$199.5M$181.4M$178.3M$176.3MN/A
Current Liabilities$156K-87.7%$3.8M+619.9%$3.7M+964.3%$3.4M$1.3M$531K$347KN/A
Non-Current Liabilities$184.1M+2.2%$188.5M+6.1%$197.0M+12.0%$196.1M$180.2M$177.7M$176.0MN/A
Total Equity$38.1Mn/m-$17.3Mn/m-$27.1Mn/m-$27.0Mn/m-$10.0M-$8.1M-$7.6M-$27K
Retained Earnings$38.1Mn/m-$17.3Mn/m-$27.1Mn/m-$27.0M-$10.0M-$8.1M-$7.6MN/A

Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Inventory, Accounts Receivable, Goodwill, Long-Term Debt.

DYNCU Cash Flow Statement

Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.

DYNCU quarterly cash flow statement
MetricQ2'2610-QQ1'2610-QQ4'2510-QQ3'2510-QQ2'2510-QQ1'2510-QQ4'2410-KQ3'2410-Q
Operating Cash Flow$45.8Mn/m-$223Kn/m-$427K-$737K-$366K-$504KN/AN/A
Financing Cash Flow$151K-15.2%$154K-18.8%$169K$179K$178K$190KN/AN/A

Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Depreciation & Amortization, Stock-Based Compensation, Capital Expenditures, Free Cash Flow, Investing Cash Flow, Dividends Paid, Share Buybacks.

DYNCU Financial Ratios

Margins and returns are percentages; the remaining ratios are unitless multiples. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.

DYNCU quarterly financial ratios
MetricQ2'2610-QQ1'2610-QQ4'2510-QQ3'2510-QQ2'2510-QQ1'2510-QQ4'2410-KQ3'2410-Q
Return on Equity149.2%N/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A
Return on Assets25.6%+25.7pp6.3%+5.7ppN/A-8.9%-0.1%0.6%N/AN/A
Current Ratio296.11+295.2x0.07-2.5x0.08-4.4x0.170.912.574.45N/A
Liabilities-to-Equity4.84N/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A

Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Gross Margin, Operating Margin, Net Margin, Debt-to-Equity, Asset Turnover, FCF Margin.

Note: Shareholder equity is negative (-$27.1M), which causes the debt-to-equity, liabilities-to-equity and return on equity ratios to appear negative or not meaningful. This can occur from accumulated losses or large share buyback programs.

Note: The current ratio is below 1.0 (0.08), indicating current liabilities exceed current assets, which may suggest potential short-term liquidity concerns.

Frequently Asked Questions

Is Dynamix Corporation Unit profitable?

No, Dynamix Corporation Unit (DYNCU) reported a net loss of $13.2M in fiscal year 2025.

What is Dynamix Corporation Unit's operating cash flow?

Dynamix Corporation Unit (DYNCU) recorded an outflow of $2.0M in operating cash flow during fiscal year 2025, representing cash used by core business activities.

What are Dynamix Corporation Unit's total assets?

Dynamix Corporation Unit (DYNCU) had $173.7M in total assets as of fiscal year 2025, including both current and long-term assets.

Dynamix Corporation Unit (DYNCU) had a current ratio of 0.08 as of fiscal year 2025, which is below 1.0, which may suggest potential liquidity concerns.

Dynamix Corporation Unit (DYNCU) had a return on assets of -7.6% for fiscal year 2025, measuring how efficiently the company uses its assets to generate profit.

At the end of fiscal year 2025, Dynamix Corporation Unit (DYNCU) held $224K in cash, cash equivalents and investments, and reported an operating cash outflow of $2.0M over that year. Dividing the one by the other, the reported balance equals about 1 month of the outflow reported that year. This is arithmetic over figures already filed, not a projection: it assumes nothing about future spending, financing or operations.

Dynamix Corporation Unit (DYNCU) has negative shareholder equity of -$27.1M as of fiscal year 2025, so no debt-to-equity or liabilities-to-equity ratio is reported: dividing debt by equity that is not positive produces a number that cannot be read as leverage. This can occur when accumulated losses exceed invested capital, or after large share buyback programs. Other solvency metrics like the current ratio or interest coverage may be more informative.

Dynamix Corporation Unit (DYNCU) reported a net loss of $13.2M while operations used $2.0M of cash. With neither figure positive, the ratio between the two carries no quality signal. This ratio compares operating cash flow to net income. A ratio above 1.0x means the company generates more cash than its reported earnings, indicating sustainable, cash-backed profits. Ratios below 1.0x suggest earnings rely on accounting accruals rather than actual cash generation. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.

Back to top