Newest figures come from the 10-Q for Q1 FY2026, filed May 11, 2026. Each column of the statement tables below links to the filing it was taken from, and every filing is listed on the EBFI SEC filings page.
ECO Bright Future (EBFI) reported $0 in revenue for fiscal year 2025. This page shows its income statement, balance sheet, cash flow statement, and key financial ratios. View 3 years of annual fundamentals and quarterly data, with year-over-year growth rates and compound annual growth rates (CAGR). All figures are derived from SEC filings (10-K and 10-Q reports).
Financial Health Signals
We do not publish a peer-relative financial health score for ECO Bright Future, because the score only covers companies whose filings and listing give us what it needs to compare them with their peers. The signals and metrics below are current.
ECO Bright Future passes 3 of 7 computable financial strength tests (2 of the nine could not be computed from available data). 2 of 4 profitability signals pass, 1 of 2 leverage/liquidity signals pass, the one computable operating efficiency signal (asset turnover improving) does not pass.
ECO Bright Future reported a net loss of $356K while operations used $343K of cash. With neither figure positive, the ratio between the two carries no quality signal.
Key Financial Metrics
Earnings & Revenue
ECO Bright Future generated $0 in revenue in Q1 2026. The change from the same quarter a year earlier is not meaningful, because that figure was zero or negative.
ECO Bright Future reported a net loss of $18K in Q1 2026. The change from the same quarter a year earlier is not meaningful, because that figure was zero or negative. The change from the prior quarter is not meaningful, because that quarter’s figure was zero or negative.
ECO Bright Future earned $0.00 per diluted share (EPS) in Q1 2026. The change from the same quarter a year earlier is not meaningful, because that figure was zero or negative.
Not reported for Q1 2026.
Cash & Balance Sheet
ECO Bright Future held $223 in cash as of Q1 2026; no long-term debt figure is on record for that period.
Not reported for Q1 2026.
Not reported for Q1 2026.
Margins & Returns
ECO Bright Future's quarterly ROE was -1.6% in Q1 2026: one quarter's net income over shareholder equity, not annualized. This is up 9.7 percentage points from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is down 0.9 percentage points.
Not reported for Q1 2026.
Not reported for Q1 2026.
Not reported for Q1 2026.
Capital Allocation
None of these metrics is reported for Q1 2026.
EBFI Income Statement
Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
| Metric | Q1'2610-Q | Q4'2510-Q | Q3'2510-Q | Q2'25 | Q1'2510-Q | Q4'2410-K | Q3'24 | Q2'24 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue | $0n/m | N/A | N/A | N/A | $0 | N/A | $1K | $0-100.0% |
| SG&A Expenses | $6K+18.8% | $4K | $14K+281.0% | $28K+4061.7% | $5K+41.4% | N/A | $4K+1127.7% | $681+2624.0% |
| Operating Income | -$18Kn/m | -$8K | -$32Kn/m | -$221Kn/m | -$93Kn/m | N/A | -$30Kn/m | -$47K-281.6% |
| Net Income | -$18Kn/m | -$8Kn/m | -$33Kn/m | -$222Kn/m | -$94Kn/m | -$77K | -$30Kn/m | -$47K-278.8% |
| EPS (Basic) | $0.00n/m | N/A | $0.00n/m | $0.00n/m | $0.00n/m | N/A | $0.00 | $0.00 |
| EPS (Diluted) | $0.00n/m | N/A | $0.00n/m | $0.00n/m | $0.00n/m | N/A | $0.00 | $0.00 |
| Diluted Shares (Avg) | 102M+0.5% | N/A | 101M+0.8% | 101M+0.6% | 101M+0.4% | N/A | 101M | 101M |
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Cost of Revenue, Gross Profit, R&D Expenses, EBITDA, Interest Expense, Income Tax.
EBFI Balance Sheet
Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
| Metric | Q1'2610-Q | Q4'2510-Q | Q3'2510-Q | Q2'25 | Q1'2510-Q | Q4'2410-K | Q3'24 | Q2'24 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Total Assets | $1.2M+20.3% | $1.2M+123.5% | $1.1M+348.0% | $968K+3718.7% | $960K | $515K+2810.5% | $236K | $25K |
| Current Assets | $7K-98.1% | $13K-84.7% | $41K+82.5% | $38K+83.4% | $355K | $85K+387.0% | $22K | $21K |
| Cash & Equivalents | $223-99.9% | $2K-97.3% | $8K-54.4% | $18K+22.3% | $335K+2208.9% | $68K+359.2% | $18K+21.6% | $15K-0.3% |
| Accounts Receivable | $0n/m | $0n/m | $0-100.0% | $0-100.0% | $0 | $0-100.0% | $2K | $2K |
| Total Liabilities | $52K-59.5% | $30K-95.5% | $18K-94.3% | $16K-78.8% | $128K | $671K+6072.7% | $318K | $78K |
| Current Liabilities | $8K-94.0% | $30K-95.5% | $18K-94.3% | $16K-78.8% | $128K | $671K+6072.7% | $318K | $78K |
| Non-Current Liabilities | $44Kn/m | $0n/m | $0n/m | $0n/m | $0 | $0n/m | $0 | $0 |
| Total Equity | $1.1M+32.5% | $1.1Mn/m | $1.0Mn/m | $951Kn/m | $833Kn/m | -$156K-2381.9% | -$82K-991.5% | -$52K-655.8% |
| Retained Earnings | -$553Kn/m | -$535Kn/m | -$527Kn/m | -$495Kn/m | -$273K | -$179Kn/m | -$102K | -$72K |
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Short-Term Investments, Inventory, Long-Term Investments, Goodwill, Long-Term Debt.
EBFI Cash Flow Statement
Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Depreciation & Amortization, Stock-Based Compensation, Capital Expenditures, Free Cash Flow, Dividends Paid, Share Buybacks.
EBFI Financial Ratios
Margins and returns are percentages; the remaining ratios are unitless multiples. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
| Metric | Q1'2610-Q | Q4'2510-Q | Q3'2510-Q | Q2'25 | Q1'2510-Q | Q4'2410-K | Q3'24 | Q2'24 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Operating Margin | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | -2078.9% | N/A |
| Net Margin | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | -2070.1% | N/A |
| Return on Equity | -1.6%+9.7pp | -0.7% | -3.1% | -23.3% | -11.3% | N/A | N/A | N/A |
| Return on Assets | -1.5%+8.3pp | -0.7%+14.3pp | -3.1%+9.6pp | -22.9%+161.3pp | -9.8% | -15.0% | -12.7% | -184.2% |
| Current Ratio | 0.90-1.9x | 0.43+0.3x | 2.24+2.2x | 2.28+2.0x | 2.78 | 0.13-1.5x | 0.07 | 0.26 |
| Liabilities-to-Equity | 0.05-0.1x | 0.03 | 0.02 | 0.02 | 0.15 | N/A | N/A | N/A |
| Asset Turnover | 0.000.0x | N/A | N/A | N/A | 0.00 | N/A | 0.01 | 0.00 |
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Gross Margin, Debt-to-Equity, FCF Margin.
Reported as filed but not readable as a share of revenue in the periods where the ratio runs further from zero than a revenue base allows; no change figure is given where either compared period is one of those: Operating Margin, Net Margin.
Note: The current ratio is below 1.0 (0.43), indicating current liabilities exceed current assets, which may suggest potential short-term liquidity concerns.
Where ECO Bright Future Ranks
Frequently Asked Questions
ECO Bright Future (EBFI) reported $0 in total revenue for fiscal year 2025. The change from the previous fiscal year is not meaningful, because that year’s figure was zero or negative. Revenue measures the total income earned from the company's primary business operations before any expenses are deducted.
No, ECO Bright Future (EBFI) reported a net loss of $356K in fiscal year 2025.
ECO Bright Future (EBFI) has a return on equity of -31.8% for fiscal year 2025, measuring how efficiently the company generates profit from shareholder equity.
ECO Bright Future (EBFI) recorded an outflow of $343K in operating cash flow during fiscal year 2025, representing cash used by core business activities.
ECO Bright Future (EBFI) had $1.2M in total assets as of fiscal year 2025, including both current and long-term assets.
ECO Bright Future (EBFI) had a current ratio of 0.43 as of fiscal year 2025, which is below 1.0, which may suggest potential liquidity concerns.
ECO Bright Future (EBFI) had a liabilities-to-equity ratio of 0.03 as of fiscal year 2025, which is total liabilities divided by total shareholder equity. Total liabilities counts every obligation on the balance sheet (payables, deposits, insurance reserves and deferred taxes as well as borrowings), so this ratio usually runs well above debt-to-equity. No debt-to-equity ratio is shown for fiscal year 2025, because the filing data we hold for that year carries no long-term debt figure.
ECO Bright Future (EBFI) had a return on assets of -30.9% for fiscal year 2025, measuring how efficiently the company uses its assets to generate profit.
ECO Bright Future (EBFI) has a Piotroski F-Score of 3 out of 7 computable signals; 2 of the nine could not be computed from available data, so the full-scale strength rating is not shown. The F-Score evaluates nine binary signals across profitability (positive ROA, positive cash flow, improving ROA, earnings quality), leverage (decreasing debt, improving liquidity, no share dilution), and operating efficiency (improving gross margin, improving asset turnover). Scores of 7 to 9 indicate strong and improving fundamentals. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.
ECO Bright Future (EBFI) reported a net loss of $356K while operations used $343K of cash. With neither figure positive, the ratio between the two carries no quality signal. This ratio compares operating cash flow to net income. A ratio above 1.0x means the company generates more cash than its reported earnings, indicating sustainable, cash-backed profits. Ratios below 1.0x suggest earnings rely on accounting accruals rather than actual cash generation. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.