STOCK TITAN

ELINE ENTMT GROUP INC (EEGI) Financials

EEGI
FY2025 annual
Revenue $0 YoY not available
Net Income -$45K -36.8% YoY
EPS (Diluted) $0.00 YoY not available
Operating Cash Flow -$49K -32.2% YoY
Market Cap $1.7M as of Sep 9, 2026
Price / Sales n/m revenue is not positive, FY2025
Price / Earnings n/m net loss, so no earnings multiple, FY2025
Price / Book n/m negative shareholder equity, so no book multiple, Q2 FY2026

A multiple compares the market's price with a filed figure; it says what the market pays, not how the business is doing. The market capitalization is the vendor's as of Sep 9, 2026; every other figure is from the SEC filings on this page. Not financial advice.

Source SEC Filings (10-K/10-Q) Latest period Q2 FY2026, ended Jun 30, 2026 Reported Currency USD FYE December

Newest figures come from the 10-Q for Q2 FY2026, filed Aug 14, 2026. Each column of the statement tables below links to the filing it was taken from, and every filing is listed on the EEGI SEC filings page.

ELINE ENTMT GROUP INC (EEGI) reported $0 in revenue for fiscal year 2025. This page shows its income statement, balance sheet, cash flow statement, and key financial ratios. View 5 years of annual fundamentals and quarterly data, with year-over-year growth rates and compound annual growth rates (CAGR). All figures are derived from SEC filings (10-K and 10-Q reports).

Rhea AI EEGI FY2025

The reported records do not establish a usable operating scale, preventing reliable interpretation of profitability, liquidity, or financing mechanics.

Revenue and total assets are reported at zero across the annual records, so the accompanying loss and cash-flow figures cannot be meaningfully converted into margins, returns, or balance-sheet ratios.

Later-period liabilities and operating cash outflows are reported, but the missing valid asset base prevents distinguishing ordinary operating obligations from broader balance-sheet leverage. Scale and solvency cannot be assessed together from these records.

The data therefore support a conclusion about measurement reliability, not about the underlying business model: there is insufficient mechanically valid information to determine whether accounting losses, cash usage, or financing activity reflect ongoing operations.

Some figures from recent filings were inconsistent and were omitted from this summary.

[ NOT FINANCIAL ADVICE ]

Financial Health Signals

Financial health score not available

ELINE ENTMT GROUP INC does not currently provide enough eligible data for a peer-relative financial health score, so none is published. The signals and metrics below are current.

Earnings Quality No Cash Backing
N/A

ELINE ENTMT GROUP INC reported a net loss of $45K while operations used $49K of cash. With neither figure positive, the ratio between the two carries no quality signal.

Key Financial Metrics

Export CSV

Earnings & Revenue

Revenue
$0

ELINE ENTMT GROUP INC generated $0 in revenue in Q2 2026.

EBITDA
-$8K
YoY+42.7%
QoQ-29.4%

ELINE ENTMT GROUP INC's EBITDA was -$8K in Q2 2026, measuring earnings before interest, taxes, depreciation, and amortization. This represents an increase of 42.7% from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is down 29.4%.

Net Income
-$8K
YoY+42.7%
QoQ-29.4%

ELINE ENTMT GROUP INC reported -$8K in net income in Q2 2026. This represents an increase of 42.7% from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is down 29.4%.

EPS (Diluted)
$0.00

ELINE ENTMT GROUP INC earned $0.00 per diluted share (EPS) in Q2 2026.

Cash & Balance Sheet

Cash & Debt
$0

ELINE ENTMT GROUP INC held $0 in cash as of Q2 2026; long-term debt is not reported for that period.

Shares Outstanding
8.52B
YoY0.0%
QoQ0.0%

ELINE ENTMT GROUP INC had 8.52B shares outstanding in Q2 2026. That is unchanged from the same quarter a year earlier. It is unchanged from the prior quarter.

Free Cash Flow

Not reported for Q2 2026.

Dividends Per Share

Not reported for Q2 2026.

Margins & Returns

None of these metrics is reported for Q2 2026.

Capital Allocation

None of these metrics is reported for Q2 2026.

EEGI Income Statement

Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.

EEGI quarterly income statement
MetricQ2'2610-QQ1'2610-QQ4'2510-QQ3'2510-QQ2'2510-QQ1'2510-QQ4'2410-KQ3'2410-Q
Revenue$0$0N/A$0$0$0N/A$0
Operating Income-$8K+42.7%-$6K+28.4%N/A-$7K-9.8%-$14K-112.6%-$9K-31.4%N/A-$7K+52.5%
EBITDA-$8K+42.7%-$6K+28.4%N/A-$7K-9.8%-$14K-112.6%-$9K-31.4%N/A-$7K+52.5%
Interest ExpenseN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A$0
Income Tax$0$0N/A$0$0$0N/A$0
Net Income-$8K+42.7%-$6K+28.4%N/A-$7K-9.8%-$14K-112.6%-$9K-31.4%N/A-$7K+52.5%
EPS (Basic)$0.00$0.00$0.00$0.00$0.00$0.00$0.00$0.00
EPS (Diluted)$0.00$0.00$0.00$0.00$0.00$0.00$0.00$0.00
Diluted Shares (Avg)8.52B0.0%8.52B0.0%N/A8.52B0.0%8.52B0.0%8.52B0.0%N/A8.52B0.0%

Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Cost of Revenue, Gross Profit, R&D Expenses, SG&A Expenses.

EEGI Balance Sheet

Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.

EEGI quarterly balance sheet
MetricQ2'2610-QQ1'2610-QQ4'2510-QQ3'2510-QQ2'2510-QQ1'2510-QQ4'2410-KQ3'2410-Q
Total Assets$0$0-100.0%$0$0$0$17K$0$0
Current Assets$0$0$0$0$0$0$0$0
Cash & Equivalents$0$0$0$0$0$0$0$0
Short-Term Investments$0$0$0$0$0$0$0$0
Long-Term Investments$0$0$0$0$0$0$0$0
Total Liabilities$148K+32.8%$140K+43.5%$134K+50.4%$119K+56.4%$112K+60.8%$98K+55.5%$89K+58.3%$76K+90.9%
Current Liabilities$148K+32.8%$140K+43.5%$134K+50.4%$119K+56.4%$112K+60.8%$98K+55.5%$89K+58.3%$76K+90.9%
Non-Current Liabilities$0$0$0$0$0$0$0$0
Total Equity-$148K-32.8%-$140K-73.9%-$134K-50.4%-$119K-56.4%-$112K-60.8%-$81K-28.3%-$89K-58.3%-$76K-90.9%
Retained Earnings-$15.2M-0.2%-$15.2M-0.3%-$15.2M-0.3%-$15.2M-0.3%-$15.2M-0.3%-$15.2M-0.2%-$15.2M-0.2%-$15.2M-0.2%

Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Inventory, Accounts Receivable, Goodwill, Long-Term Debt.

EEGI Cash Flow Statement

Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.

EEGI quarterly cash flow statement
MetricQ2'2610-QQ1'2610-QQ4'2510-QQ3'2510-QQ2'2510-QQ1'2510-QQ4'2410-KQ3'2410-Q
Operating Cash Flow-$4K+86.4%-$15K-33.4%-$4K+90.4%-$7K-173.2%-$27K-170.0%-$11K-$37K-1042.4%$10K
Depreciation & Amortization$0$0$0$0$0$0$0$0
Capital ExpendituresN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A$0
Free Cash FlowN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A$10K
Investing Cash FlowN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A$0$0
Financing Cash Flow$4K-86.4%$15K+33.4%$4K-90.4%$7K+173.2%$27K+170.0%$11K$37K+1042.4%-$10K

Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Stock-Based Compensation, Dividends Paid, Share Buybacks.

EEGI Financial Ratios

Margins and returns are percentages; the remaining ratios are unitless multiples. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.

EEGI quarterly financial ratios
MetricQ2'2610-QQ1'2610-QQ4'2510-QQ3'2510-QQ2'2510-QQ1'2510-QQ4'2410-KQ3'2410-Q
Return on AssetsN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A-50.0%N/AN/A
Current Ratio0.000.0x0.000.0x0.000.0x0.000.0x0.000.0x0.000.0x0.000.0x0.000.0x
Asset TurnoverN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A0.00N/AN/A

Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Gross Margin, Operating Margin, Net Margin, Return on Equity, Debt-to-Equity, FCF Margin.

Note: Shareholder equity is negative (-$134K), which causes debt-to-equity and return on equity ratios to appear negative or not meaningful. This can occur from accumulated losses or large share buyback programs.

Note: The current ratio is below 1.0 (0.00), indicating current liabilities exceed current assets, which may suggest potential short-term liquidity concerns.

Similar Companies

Newest fiscal year on record for each company. The health score is the peer-relative Financial Health Score for that year; a dash means no score is published for it.

Company Fiscal year Revenue Net income Net margin Market cap Health score
ELINE ENTMT GROUP INC EEGI FY2025 $0 -$45K N/A $1.7M
Blackwell 3D Construction BDCC FY2025 $0 N/A N/A $13K
Trans Global Group Inc TGGI FY2022 $429K -$1.8M N/A $2.2M

Frequently Asked Questions

What is ELINE ENTMT GROUP INC's annual revenue?

ELINE ENTMT GROUP INC (EEGI) reported $0 in total revenue for fiscal year 2025. Revenue measures the total income earned from the company's primary business operations before any expenses are deducted.

Is ELINE ENTMT GROUP INC profitable?

No, ELINE ENTMT GROUP INC (EEGI) reported a net income of -$45K in fiscal year 2025.

What is ELINE ENTMT GROUP INC's earnings per share (EPS)?

ELINE ENTMT GROUP INC (EEGI) reported diluted earnings per share of $0.00 for fiscal year 2025. EPS represents the portion of a company's net income allocated to each outstanding share of common stock and is widely used to evaluate profitability on a per-share basis.

ELINE ENTMT GROUP INC (EEGI) had EBITDA of -$45K in fiscal year 2025, measuring earnings before interest, taxes, depreciation, and amortization.

ELINE ENTMT GROUP INC (EEGI) recorded an outflow of $49K in operating cash flow during fiscal year 2025, representing cash used by core business activities.

ELINE ENTMT GROUP INC (EEGI) had $0 in total assets as of fiscal year 2025, including both current and long-term assets.

ELINE ENTMT GROUP INC (EEGI) had 8.52B shares outstanding as of fiscal year 2025.

ELINE ENTMT GROUP INC (EEGI) had a current ratio of 0.00 as of fiscal year 2025, which is below 1.0, which may suggest potential liquidity concerns.

ELINE ENTMT GROUP INC (EEGI) has no price-to-earnings ratio at the moment: net loss, so no earnings multiple (FY2025). The market capitalization is $1.7M as of Sep 9, 2026; a multiple compares that price with a filed figure and says nothing about the quality of the business.

ELINE ENTMT GROUP INC (EEGI) has no price-to-sales ratio at the moment: revenue is not positive (FY2025). The market capitalization is $1.7M as of Sep 9, 2026; a multiple compares that price with a filed figure and says nothing about the quality of the business.

ELINE ENTMT GROUP INC (EEGI) has negative shareholder equity of -$134K as of fiscal year 2025, so no debt-to-equity ratio is reported: dividing debt by equity that is not positive produces a number that cannot be read as leverage. This can occur when accumulated losses exceed invested capital, or after large share buyback programs. Other solvency metrics like the current ratio or interest coverage may be more informative.

ELINE ENTMT GROUP INC (EEGI) reported a net loss of $45K while operations used $49K of cash. With neither figure positive, the ratio between the two carries no quality signal. This ratio compares operating cash flow to net income. A ratio above 1.0x means the company generates more cash than its reported earnings, indicating sustainable, cash-backed profits. Ratios below 1.0x suggest earnings rely on accounting accruals rather than actual cash generation. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.

Back to top