Newest figures come from the 10-Q for Q2 FY2026, filed Aug 12, 2026. Each column of the statement tables below links to the filing it was taken from, and every filing is listed on the EGHAR SEC filings page.
This page shows EGH Acquisition Corp. Rights (EGHAR) financial statements, including the income statement, balance sheet, cash flow statement, and key financial ratios. All figures are derived from SEC filings (10-K and 10-Q reports).
Reported profit is not coming from operations: cash movements are dominated by financing and investing, while liabilities exceed assets.
The combination of net income of$3.37M and operating cash flow of-$719K points to weak earnings-to-cash conversion: the reported profit did not translate into cash generated by ongoing operations. At the same time, financing nearly matched investment, with cash inflows of$151.5M against investing outflows of$150.0M , so the cash-flow profile is shaped more by capital transactions than by operations.
The balance sheet presents a solvency problem distinct from short-term liquidity: total liabilities of
Operating expenses of
Financial Health Signals
We do not publish a peer-relative financial health score for EGH Acquisition Corp. Rights, because the score only covers companies whose filings and listing give us what it needs to compare them with their peers. The signals and metrics below are current.
For every $1 of reported earnings, EGH Acquisition Corp. Rights used $0.21 of operating cash (-$719K OCF vs $3.4M net income). Earnings that no cash stands behind rest on accounting accruals, which cannot be repeated indefinitely.
Key Financial Metrics
Earnings & Revenue
EGH Acquisition Corp. Rights reported $87K in net income in Q2 2026. This represents a decrease of 89.2% from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is down 91.5%.
Not reported for Q2 2026.
Not reported for Q2 2026.
Not reported for Q2 2026.
Cash & Balance Sheet
EGH Acquisition Corp. Rights held $203K in cash as of Q2 2026; no long-term debt figure is on record for that period.
Not reported for Q2 2026.
Not reported for Q2 2026.
Margins & Returns
None of these metrics is reported for Q2 2026.
Capital Allocation
None of these metrics is reported for Q2 2026.
EGHAR Income Statement
Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Revenue, Cost of Revenue, Gross Profit, R&D Expenses, EBITDA, Interest Expense, EPS (Basic), EPS (Diluted), Diluted Shares (Avg).
EGHAR Balance Sheet
Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
| Metric | Q2'2610-Q | Q1'2610-Q | Q4'2510-Q | Q3'2510-Q | Q2'2510-Q | Q1'2510-Q |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Total Assets | $156.9M+3.1% | $155.8M+154085.5% | $154.8M | $153.5M | $152.2M | $101K |
| Current Assets | $328K-73.9% | $617K | $869K | $1.1M | $1.3M | N/A |
| Cash & Equivalents | $203K-81.7% | $464Kn/m | $778K | $961K | $1.1M | $0 |
| Short-Term Investments | $0n/m | $0n/m | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 |
| Long-Term Investments | $0n/m | $0n/m | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 |
| Total Liabilities | $163.7M+4.3% | $161.4M+127745.4% | $160.0M | $158.5M | $156.9M | $126K |
| Current Liabilities | $1.1M+945.6% | $145K | $95K | $109K | $108K | N/A |
| Non-Current Liabilities | $162.6M+3.7% | $161.2M | $159.9M | $158.4M | $156.8M | N/A |
| Total Equity | -$6.8Mn/m | -$5.5Mn/m | -$5.2M | -$5.0M | -$4.8M | -$25K |
| Retained Earnings | -$6.8Mn/m | -$5.5Mn/m | -$5.2M | -$5.0M | -$4.8M | -$50K |
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Inventory, Accounts Receivable, Goodwill, Long-Term Debt.
EGHAR Cash Flow Statement
Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Depreciation & Amortization, Stock-Based Compensation, Capital Expenditures, Free Cash Flow, Dividends Paid, Share Buybacks.
EGHAR Financial Ratios
Margins and returns are percentages; the remaining ratios are unitless multiples. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Gross Margin, Operating Margin, Net Margin, Return on Equity, Debt-to-Equity, Liabilities-to-Equity, Asset Turnover, FCF Margin.
Note: Shareholder equity is negative (-$5.2M), which causes the debt-to-equity, liabilities-to-equity and return on equity ratios to appear negative or not meaningful. This can occur from accumulated losses or large share buyback programs.
Similar Companies
Newest fiscal year on record for each company. The health score is the peer-relative Financial Health Score for that year; a dash means no score is published for it. Market cap is stated at each company's latest close.
| Company | Fiscal year | Revenue | Net income | Net margin | Market cap | Health score |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| EGH Acquisition Corp. Rights EGHAR | FY2025 | N/A | $3.4M | N/A | N/A | — |
| Mobilicom Limited Warrants MOBBW | FY2025 | $3.4M | -$23.7M | N/A | $1.2B | 84/100 |
| Franklin Covey Company FC | FY2025 | $267.1M | $3.1M | 1.1% | $204.4M | 44/100 |
| NLI Holdings, Inc. NL | FY2025 | $158.3M | -$37.8M | -23.9% | $347.7M | 54/100 |
| Ternium S.A. TX | FY2025 | $15.6B | $425.2M | 2.7% | $10.4B | 48/100 |
Where EGH Acquisition Corp. Rights Ranks
Frequently Asked Questions
Yes, EGH Acquisition Corp. Rights (EGHAR) reported a net income of $3.7M over the trailing 12 months to June 30, 2026. In fiscal year 2025 it reported a net income of $3.4M.
EGH Acquisition Corp. Rights (EGHAR) recorded an outflow of $719K in operating cash flow during fiscal year 2025, representing cash used by core business activities.
EGH Acquisition Corp. Rights (EGHAR) had $154.8M in total assets as of fiscal year 2025, including both current and long-term assets.
EGH Acquisition Corp. Rights (EGHAR) had a current ratio of 9.12 as of fiscal year 2025, which is generally considered healthy.
EGH Acquisition Corp. Rights (EGHAR) had a return on assets of 2.2% for fiscal year 2025, measuring how efficiently the company uses its assets to generate profit.
At the end of fiscal year 2025, EGH Acquisition Corp. Rights (EGHAR) held $778K in cash, cash equivalents and investments, and reported an operating cash outflow of $719K over that year. Dividing the one by the other, the reported balance equals about 13 months of the outflow reported that year. This is arithmetic over figures already filed, not a projection: it assumes nothing about future spending, financing or operations.
EGH Acquisition Corp. Rights (EGHAR) has negative shareholder equity of -$5.2M as of fiscal year 2025, so no debt-to-equity or liabilities-to-equity ratio is reported: dividing debt by equity that is not positive produces a number that cannot be read as leverage. This can occur when accumulated losses exceed invested capital, or after large share buyback programs. Other solvency metrics like the current ratio or interest coverage may be more informative.
For every $1 of reported earnings, EGH Acquisition Corp. Rights (EGHAR) used $0.21 of operating cash (-$719K OCF vs $3.4M net income). Earnings that no cash stands behind rest on accounting accruals, which cannot be repeated indefinitely. This ratio compares operating cash flow to net income. A ratio above 1.0x means the company generates more cash than its reported earnings, indicating sustainable, cash-backed profits. Ratios below 1.0x suggest earnings rely on accounting accruals rather than actual cash generation. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.