Newest figures come from the 10-Q for Q2 FY2026, filed Jul 24, 2026. Each column of the statement tables below links to the filing it was taken from, and every filing is listed on the EP-PC SEC filings page.
EP-PC (EP-PC) reported $18.0B in revenue over the twelve months to Jun 30, 2026, up 12.5% from the prior twelve months. This page shows its income statement, balance sheet, cash flow statement, and key financial ratios. View 15 years of annual fundamentals and quarterly data, with year-over-year growth rates and compound annual growth rates (CAGR). All figures are derived from SEC filings (10-K and 10-Q reports).
A leveraged, capital-intensive business converts high operating margins into cash, but rising reinvestment leaves free cash flow structurally thinner.
Operating cash flow remained above$5.6B from FY2023 through FY2025, showing that reported earnings were backed by cash generation. Yet free cash flow fell from$4.2B to$2.9B ; that divergence indicates reinvestment, rather than weak collection of earnings, is the main constraint on cash left after operations.
Capital spending climbed from
Gross margin compressed from
Financial Health Signals
EP-PC does not currently provide enough eligible data for a peer-relative financial health score, so none is published. The signals and metrics below are current.
EP-PC passes 6 of 9 financial strength tests. All 4 profitability signals pass (positive income, cash flow, and earnings quality), 1 of 3 leverage/liquidity signals pass, 1 of 2 efficiency signals pass.
For every $1 of reported earnings, EP-PC generates $1.94 in operating cash flow ($5.9B OCF vs $3.1B net income). This indicates profits are well-supported by actual cash generation, not accounting adjustments.
EP-PC earns $2.62 in operating income for every $1 of interest expense ($4.7B vs $1.8B). This adequate coverage means the company can meet its interest obligations, but has limited cushion if earnings fall.
Key Financial Metrics
Earnings & Revenue
EP-PC generated $4.5B in revenue in Q2 2026. This represents an increase of 10.8% from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is down 7.3%.
EP-PC's EBITDA was $2.0B in Q2 2026, measuring earnings before interest, taxes, depreciation, and amortization. This represents an increase of 11.2% from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is down 5.3%.
EP-PC reported $867.0M in net income in Q2 2026. This represents an increase of 21.3% from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is down 11.2%.
EP-PC earned $0.39 per diluted share (EPS) in Q2 2026. This represents an increase of 21.9% from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is down 11.4%.
Cash & Balance Sheet
EP-PC generated $978.0M in free cash flow in Q2 2026, representing cash available after capex. This represents a decrease of 2.4% from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is up 42.4%.
EP-PC held $89.0M in cash against $29.8B in long-term debt as of Q2 2026.
EP-PC paid $0.30 per share in dividends in Q2 2026. This represents an increase of 1.7% from the same quarter a year earlier. It is unchanged from the prior quarter.
Margins & Returns
EP-PC's gross margin was 68.6% in Q2 2026, indicating the percentage of revenue retained after direct costs. This is down 1.4 percentage points from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is up 4.8 percentage points.
EP-PC's operating margin was 30.1% in Q2 2026, reflecting core business profitability. This is up 1.6 percentage points from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is up 0.2 percentage points.
EP-PC's net profit margin was 19.4% in Q2 2026, showing the share of revenue converted to profit. This is up 1.7 percentage points from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is down 0.8 percentage points.
EP-PC's ROE was 2.7% in Q2 2026, measuring profit generated per dollar of shareholder equity. This is up 0.4 percentage points from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is down 0.4 percentage points.
Capital Allocation
EP-PC invested $982.0M in capex in Q2 2026, funding long-term assets and infrastructure. This represents an increase of 51.8% from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is up 22.1%.
Not reported for Q2 2026.
Not reported for Q2 2026.
EP-PC Income Statement
Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
| Metric | Q2'2610-Q | Q1'2610-Q | Q4'2510-Q | Q3'2510-Q | Q2'2510-Q | Q1'2510-Q | Q4'2410-K | Q3'2410-Q |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue | $4.5B+10.8% | $4.8B+13.8% | $4.5B+13.1% | $4.1B+12.1% | $4.0B+13.2% | $4.2B+10.4% | $4.0B-1.3% | $3.7B-5.3% |
| Cost of Revenue | $1.4B+16.0% | $1.7B+18.5% | $1.4B+16.8% | $1.4B+36.2% | $1.2B+25.2% | $1.5B+33.3% | $1.2B-8.0% | $1.0B-27.1% |
| Gross Profit | $3.1B+8.5% | $3.1B+11.4% | $3.1B+11.4% | $2.8B+2.8% | $2.8B+8.7% | $2.8B+1.1% | $2.7B+2.1% | $2.7B+6.9% |
| SG&A Expenses | $192.0M+2.1% | $184.0M-1.6% | $186.0M+2.2% | $183.0M+4.0% | $188.0M+5.0% | $187.0M+6.9% | $182.0M+6.4% | $176.0M+8.6% |
| Operating Income | $1.3B+16.8% | $1.4B+26.1% | $1.4B+23.1% | $1.1B+4.7% | $1.2B+11.0% | $1.1B-6.4% | $1.1B+0.6% | $1.0B+8.2% |
| EBITDA | $2.0B+11.2% | $2.1B+18.3% | $2.0B+16.3% | $1.7B+4.4% | $1.8B+9.0% | $1.8B-3.0% | $1.7B+2.2% | $1.6B+6.9% |
| Interest Expense | $425.0M-6.0% | $430.0M-4.7% | $442.0M0.0% | $456.0M-2.1% | $452.0M-2.6% | $451.0M-4.4% | $442.0M-2.2% | $466.0M+2.0% |
| Income Tax | $272.0M+53.7% | $287.0M+54.3% | $284.0M+44.2% | $185.0M+63.7% | $177.0M+5.4% | $186.0M-11.0% | $197.0M-4.4% | $113.0M-22.1% |
| Net Income | $867.0M+21.3% | $976.0M+36.1% | $996.0M+49.3% | $628.0M+0.5% | $715.0M+24.3% | $717.0M-3.9% | $667.0M+12.3% | $625.0M+17.5% |
| EPS (Basic) | $0.39+21.9% | $0.44+37.5% | $0.45+50.0% | $0.280.0% | $0.32+23.1% | $0.32-3.0% | $0.30+15.4% | $0.28+16.7% |
| EPS (Diluted) | $0.39+21.9% | $0.44+37.5% | $0.45+50.0% | $0.280.0% | $0.32+23.1% | $0.32-3.0% | $0.30+15.4% | $0.28+16.7% |
| Diluted Shares (Avg) | 2.23B+0.1% | 2.23B+0.1% | N/A | 2.22B+0.1% | 2.22B+0.1% | 2.22B+0.1% | N/A | 2.22B-0.4% |
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: R&D Expenses.
EP-PC Balance Sheet
Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
| Metric | Q2'2610-Q | Q1'2610-Q | Q4'2510-Q | Q3'2510-Q | Q2'2510-Q | Q1'2510-Q | Q4'2410-K | Q3'2410-Q |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Total Assets | $74.1B+2.3% | $73.1B+1.0% | $72.7B+1.9% | $72.3B+2.0% | $72.4B+2.4% | $72.3B+2.2% | $71.4B+0.5% | $70.9B+2.9% |
| Current Assets | $2.6B+4.1% | $2.7B+5.0% | $2.8B+9.2% | $2.4B+11.4% | $2.5B+13.5% | $2.6B+11.8% | $2.5B-0.8% | $2.2B-10.5% |
| Cash & Equivalents | $89.0M+8.5% | $72.0M-10.0% | $63.0M-28.4% | $71.0M-34.3% | $82.0M-16.3% | $80.0M-32.8% | $88.0M+6.0% | $108.0M+35.0% |
| Short-Term Investments | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 |
| Inventory | $565.0M+0.9% | $593.0M+2.8% | $574.0M+3.4% | $560.0M+6.5% | $560.0M+4.3% | $577.0M+5.3% | $555.0M+5.7% | $526.0M-6.9% |
| Long-Term Investments | $7.7B-1.9% | $7.7B-2.9% | $7.5B-4.0% | $7.7B-1.7% | $7.9B0.0% | $7.9B-0.4% | $7.8B-0.4% | $7.9B+2.7% |
| Goodwill | $20.1B0.0% | $20.1B0.0% | $20.1B0.0% | $20.1B0.0% | $20.1B0.0% | $20.1B0.0% | $20.1B-0.2% | $20.1B+0.6% |
| Total Liabilities | $41.2B+2.2% | $40.5B+0.2% | $40.3B+1.9% | $40.3B+2.9% | $40.3B+3.3% | $40.4B+3.6% | $39.5B+0.6% | $39.1B+5.0% |
| Current Liabilities | $5.6B+55.4% | $5.2B-10.3% | $4.3B-15.3% | $3.8B-18.7% | $3.6B-39.0% | $5.8B+26.3% | $5.1B-29.4% | $4.7B-24.3% |
| Non-Current Liabilities | $35.5B-3.1% | $35.3B+2.0% | $36.0B+4.5% | $36.4B+5.9% | $36.7B+10.9% | $34.6B+0.6% | $34.4B+7.4% | $34.4B+10.9% |
| Long-Term Debt | $29.8B-6.5% | $29.9B-0.3% | $30.8B+3.0% | $31.5B+4.8% | $31.9B+11.2% | $30.0B-0.7% | $29.9B+6.5% | $30.0B+7.8% |
| Total Equity | $31.6B+2.8% | $31.3B+2.3% | $31.2B+2.1% | $30.7B+1.1% | $30.8B+1.4% | $30.6B+0.8% | $30.5B+0.7% | $30.4B+0.5% |
| Retained Earnings | -$9.7B+8.0% | -$9.9B+6.6% | -$10.2B+4.3% | -$10.5B+1.3% | -$10.5B+1.3% | -$10.6B+0.2% | -$10.6B+0.5% | -$10.7B-0.1% |
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Accounts Receivable.
EP-PC Cash Flow Statement
Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
| Metric | Q2'2610-Q | Q1'2610-Q | Q4'2510-Q | Q3'2510-Q | Q2'2510-Q | Q1'2510-Q | Q4'2410-K | Q3'2410-Q |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Operating Cash Flow | $2.0B+18.9% | $1.5B+28.3% | $1.7B+12.1% | $1.4B+13.2% | $1.6B-2.3% | $1.2B-2.3% | $1.5B-35.0% | $1.2B-2.9% |
| Depreciation & Amortization | $620.0M+0.6% | $633.0M+3.8% | $618.0M+3.7% | $609.0M+3.7% | $616.0M+5.5% | $610.0M+3.9% | $596.0M+5.1% | $587.0M+4.6% |
| Capital Expenditures | $982.0M+51.8% | $804.0M+5.0% | $820.0M+6.2% | $793.0M+20.7% | $647.0M+11.4% | $766.0M+23.7% | $772.0M+22.9% | $657.0M+1.5% |
| Free Cash Flow | $978.0M-2.4% | $687.0M+73.5% | $872.0M+18.2% | $621.0M+4.9% | $1.0B-9.4% | $396.0M-30.5% | $738.0M-56.4% | $592.0M-7.4% |
| Investing Cash Flow | -$1.6B-148.3% | -$803.0M+43.2% | -$477.0M+38.1% | -$663.0M+3.4% | -$625.0M-4.2% | -$1.4B-147.2% | -$771.0M+68.4% | -$686.0M-6.0% |
| Financing Cash Flow | -$469.0M+58.2% | -$617.0M-285.3% | -$1.2B-88.6% | -$815.0M-47.1% | -$1.1B-1.4% | $333.0M+158.4% | -$657.0M-652.1% | -$554.0M+47.8% |
| Dividends Paid | $665.0M+1.7% | $654.0M+1.9% | $654.0M+1.9% | $654.0M+1.7% | $654.0M+2.0% | $642.0M+1.7% | $642.0M+1.7% | $643.0M+1.4% |
| Share Buybacks | N/A | N/A | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0-100.0% | $0-100.0% | $0-100.0% |
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Stock-Based Compensation.
EP-PC Financial Ratios
Margins and returns are percentages; the remaining ratios are unitless multiples. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
| Metric | Q2'2610-Q | Q1'2610-Q | Q4'2510-Q | Q3'2510-Q | Q2'2510-Q | Q1'2510-Q | Q4'2410-K | Q3'2410-Q |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gross Margin | 68.6%-1.4pp | 63.8%-1.4pp | 67.9%-1.0pp | 66.3%-6.0pp | 70.0%-2.9pp | 65.2%-6.0pp | 68.9%+2.3pp | 72.3%+8.3pp |
| Operating Margin | 30.1%+1.6pp | 29.9%+2.9pp | 30.3%+2.5pp | 25.6%-1.8pp | 28.5%-0.6pp | 27.0%-4.8pp | 27.8%+0.5pp | 27.4%+3.4pp |
| Net Margin | 19.4%+1.7pp | 20.2%+3.3pp | 22.1%+5.4pp | 15.2%-1.8pp | 17.7%+1.6pp | 16.9%-2.5pp | 16.7%+2.0pp | 16.9%+3.3pp |
| Return on Equity | 2.7%+0.4pp | 3.1%+0.8pp | 3.2%+1.0pp | 2.0%0.0pp | 2.3%+0.4pp | 2.3%-0.1pp | 2.2%+0.2pp | 2.1%+0.3pp |
| Return on Assets | 1.2%+0.2pp | 1.3%+0.3pp | 1.4%+0.4pp | 0.9%0.0pp | 1.0%+0.2pp | 1.0%-0.1pp | 0.9%+0.1pp | 0.9%+0.1pp |
| Current Ratio | 0.46-0.2x | 0.52+0.1x | 0.64+0.1x | 0.63+0.2x | 0.68+0.3x | 0.45-0.1x | 0.49+0.1x | 0.46+0.1x |
| Debt-to-Equity | 0.94-0.1x | 0.950.0x | 0.990.0x | 1.020.0x | 1.04+0.1x | 0.980.0x | 0.98+0.1x | 0.99+0.1x |
| Asset Turnover | 0.060.0x | 0.070.0x | 0.060.0x | 0.060.0x | 0.060.0x | 0.060.0x | 0.060.0x | 0.050.0x |
| FCF Margin | 21.8%-2.9pp | 14.2%+4.9pp | 19.3%+0.8pp | 15.0%-1.0pp | 24.8%-6.2pp | 9.3%-5.5pp | 18.5%-23.4pp | 16.0%-0.4pp |
Note: The current ratio is below 1.0 (0.64), indicating current liabilities exceed current assets, which may suggest potential short-term liquidity concerns.
Where EP-PC Ranks
Frequently Asked Questions
What is EP-PC's annual revenue?
EP-PC (EP-PC) reported $16.9B in total revenue for fiscal year 2025. This represents a 12.2% change compared to the previous fiscal year. Revenue measures the total income earned from the company's primary business operations before any expenses are deducted.
How fast is EP-PC's revenue growing?
EP-PC (EP-PC) revenue grew by 12.2% year-over-year, from $15.1B to $16.9B in fiscal year 2025.
Is EP-PC profitable?
Yes, EP-PC (EP-PC) reported a net income of $3.1B in fiscal year 2025, with a net profit margin of 18.0%.
What is EP-PC's EBITDA?
EP-PC (EP-PC) had EBITDA of $7.2B in fiscal year 2025, measuring earnings before interest, taxes, depreciation, and amortization.
How much debt does EP-PC have?
As of fiscal year 2025, EP-PC (EP-PC) had $63.0M in cash and equivalents against $30.8B in long-term debt.
What is EP-PC's gross margin?
EP-PC (EP-PC) had a gross margin of 67.4% in fiscal year 2025, indicating the percentage of revenue retained after direct costs of goods sold.
What is EP-PC's operating margin?
EP-PC (EP-PC) had an operating margin of 27.9% in fiscal year 2025, reflecting the profitability of core business operations before interest and taxes.
What is EP-PC's net profit margin?
EP-PC (EP-PC) had a net profit margin of 18.0% in fiscal year 2025, representing the share of revenue converted into profit after all expenses.
Does EP-PC pay dividends?
Yes, EP-PC (EP-PC) paid $1.17 per share in dividends during fiscal year 2025.
What is EP-PC's return on equity (ROE)?
EP-PC (EP-PC) has a return on equity of 9.8% for fiscal year 2025, measuring how efficiently the company generates profit from shareholder equity.
What is EP-PC's free cash flow?
EP-PC (EP-PC) generated $2.9B in free cash flow during fiscal year 2025. This represents a -3.8% change compared to the previous fiscal year. Free cash flow represents the cash a company generates after accounting for capital expenditures, and is widely used to assess financial flexibility and shareholder value.
What is EP-PC's operating cash flow?
EP-PC (EP-PC) generated $5.9B in operating cash flow during fiscal year 2025, representing cash generated from core business activities.
What are EP-PC's total assets?
EP-PC (EP-PC) had $72.7B in total assets as of fiscal year 2025, including both current and long-term assets.
What are EP-PC's capital expenditures?
EP-PC (EP-PC) invested $3.0B in capital expenditures during fiscal year 2025, funding long-term assets and infrastructure.
What is EP-PC's current ratio?
EP-PC (EP-PC) had a current ratio of 0.64 as of fiscal year 2025, which is below 1.0, which may suggest potential liquidity concerns.
What is EP-PC's debt-to-equity ratio?
EP-PC (EP-PC) had a debt-to-equity ratio of 0.99 as of fiscal year 2025, measuring the company's financial leverage by comparing total debt to shareholder equity.
What is EP-PC's return on assets (ROA)?
EP-PC (EP-PC) had a return on assets of 4.2% for fiscal year 2025, measuring how efficiently the company uses its assets to generate profit.
What is EP-PC's Piotroski F-Score?
EP-PC (EP-PC) has a Piotroski F-Score of 6 out of 9, indicating neutral financial health. The F-Score evaluates nine binary signals across profitability (positive ROA, positive cash flow, improving ROA, earnings quality), leverage (decreasing debt, improving liquidity, no share dilution), and operating efficiency (improving gross margin, improving asset turnover). Scores of 7 to 9 indicate strong and improving fundamentals. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.
Are EP-PC's earnings high quality?
EP-PC (EP-PC) has an earnings quality ratio of 1.94x, considered cash-backed (high quality). This ratio compares operating cash flow to net income. A ratio above 1.0x means the company generates more cash than its reported earnings, indicating sustainable, cash-backed profits. Ratios below 1.0x suggest earnings rely on accounting accruals rather than actual cash generation. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.
Can EP-PC cover its interest payments?
EP-PC (EP-PC) has an interest coverage ratio of 2.62x, meaning it can adequately cover its interest obligations. This ratio divides operating income by interest expense. Ratios above 5x indicate strong debt-servicing ability, while ratios below 2x suggest the company may face difficulty meeting interest payments if earnings decline. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.