Newest figures come from the 10-K for Q2 FY2026, filed Apr 30, 2026. Each column of the statement tables below links to the filing it was taken from, and every filing is listed on the EPWK SEC filings page.
EPWK Holdings Ltd. (EPWK) reported $27.8M in revenue for fiscal year 2025, up 37.7% from the prior fiscal year. This page shows its income statement, balance sheet, cash flow statement, and key financial ratios. View 3 years of annual fundamentals and quarterly data, with year-over-year growth rates and compound annual growth rates (CAGR). All figures are derived from SEC filings (10-K and 10-Q reports).
EPWK’s revenue growth is being overwhelmed by margin compression, rising operating costs, and financing-dependent cash generation.
Revenue expanded37.7% in FY2025, but gross profit margin fell to12.2% . Compared with FY2024, that margin compression left gross profit at$3.4M while SG&A reached$6.3M ; added volume did not fund the operating structure.
FY2025 net income of
FY2025 financing cash flow of
Financial Health Signals
EPWK Holdings Ltd. does not currently provide enough eligible data for a peer-relative financial health score, so none is published. The signals and metrics below are current.
EPWK Holdings Ltd. scores -4.10, below the 1.81 distress threshold. The score is driven primarily by a large market capitalization ($569K) relative to total liabilities ($12.2M). This indicates elevated financial distress risk and warrants close attention to liquidity and debt levels.
Distress-screening estimate for non-financial companies. Not computed for banks or insurers, where the Altman model does not apply.
EPWK Holdings Ltd. passes 1 of 7 computable financial strength tests (2 of the nine could not be computed from available data). No profitability signals pass, all 1 leverage/liquidity signals pass, neither operating efficiency signal passes.
EPWK Holdings Ltd. reported a net loss of $10.4M while operations used $10.7M of cash. With neither figure positive, the ratio between the two carries no quality signal.
EPWK Holdings Ltd. reported an operating loss of $10.8M against $139K in interest expense. There is no operating profit to cover interest, so interest must be met from cash reserves or from financing rather than from operations.
Key Financial Metrics
Earnings & Revenue
None of these metrics is reported for Q2 2026.
Cash & Balance Sheet
EPWK Holdings Ltd. held $3.9M in cash against $815K in long-term debt as of Q2 2026, with $16.1M of liabilities due within a year.
Not reported for Q2 2026.
Not reported for Q2 2026.
Margins & Returns
None of these metrics is reported for Q2 2026.
Capital Allocation
None of these metrics is reported for Q2 2026.
EPWK Income Statement
Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Revenue, Cost of Revenue, Gross Profit, R&D Expenses, SG&A Expenses, Operating Income, EBITDA, Interest Expense, Income Tax, Net Income, EPS (Basic), EPS (Diluted), Diluted Shares (Avg).
EPWK Balance Sheet
Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
| Metric | Q2'2610-K | Q4'2510-K | Q4'24 |
|---|---|---|---|
| Total Assets | $15.3M | $12.1M+167.8% | $4.5M |
| Current Assets | $11.8M | $9.4M+734.0% | $1.1M |
| Cash & Equivalents | $3.9M | $389K+70.9% | $228K |
| Accounts Receivable | $26K | $329K+101.9% | $163K |
| Total Liabilities | $18.1M | $12.2M+4.1% | $11.7M |
| Current Liabilities | $16.1M | $10.3M+11.4% | $9.2M |
| Non-Current Liabilities | $2.0M | $1.9M-23.5% | $2.5M |
| Long-Term Debt | $815K | $613K | N/A |
| Total Equity | -$2.8M | -$104K+98.6% | -$7.2M |
| Retained Earnings | -$38.8M | -$29.3M-55.3% | -$18.9M |
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Short-Term Investments, Inventory, Long-Term Investments, Goodwill.
EPWK Cash Flow Statement
Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Operating Cash Flow, Depreciation & Amortization, Stock-Based Compensation, Capital Expenditures, Free Cash Flow, Investing Cash Flow, Financing Cash Flow, Dividends Paid, Share Buybacks.
EPWK Financial Ratios
Margins and returns are percentages; the remaining ratios are unitless multiples. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Gross Margin, Operating Margin, Net Margin, Return on Equity, Return on Assets, Debt-to-Equity, Asset Turnover, FCF Margin.
Note: Shareholder equity is negative (-$104K), which causes debt-to-equity and return on equity ratios to appear negative or not meaningful. This can occur from accumulated losses or large share buyback programs.
Note: The current ratio is below 1.0 (0.91), indicating current liabilities exceed current assets, which may suggest potential short-term liquidity concerns.
Similar Companies
Newest fiscal year on record for each company. The health score is the peer-relative Financial Health Score for that year; a dash means no score is published for it.
| Company | Fiscal year | Revenue | Net income | Net margin | Market cap | Health score |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| EPWK Holdings Ltd. EPWK | FY2025 | $27.8M | -$10.4M | -37.5% | $569K | — |
| ORANGEKLOUD TECHNOLOGY INC ORKT | FY2025 | $4.4M | -$3.5M | -78.7% | $5.8M | 52/100 |
| Wellchange Holdings WCT | FY2025 | $1.3M | -$7.3M | N/A | $410.5M | 48/100 |
| Smith Micro Software Inc SMSI | FY2025 | $17.4M | -$30K | -0.2% | $15.9M | 39/100 |
| Amesite Inc AMST | FY2025 | $110K | -$3.6M | N/A | $6.9M | — |
Where EPWK Holdings Ltd. Ranks
Frequently Asked Questions
What is EPWK Holdings Ltd.'s annual revenue?
EPWK Holdings Ltd. (EPWK) reported $27.8M in total revenue for fiscal year 2025. This represents a 37.7% change compared to the previous fiscal year. Revenue measures the total income earned from the company's primary business operations before any expenses are deducted.
How fast is EPWK Holdings Ltd.'s revenue growing?
EPWK Holdings Ltd. (EPWK) revenue grew by 37.7% year-over-year, from $20.2M to $27.8M in fiscal year 2025.
Is EPWK Holdings Ltd. profitable?
No, EPWK Holdings Ltd. (EPWK) reported a net income of -$10.4M in fiscal year 2025, with a net profit margin of -37.5%.
What is EPWK Holdings Ltd.'s EBITDA?
EPWK Holdings Ltd. (EPWK) had EBITDA of -$10.6M in fiscal year 2025, measuring earnings before interest, taxes, depreciation, and amortization.
How much debt does EPWK Holdings Ltd. have?
As of fiscal year 2025, EPWK Holdings Ltd. (EPWK) had $389K in cash and equivalents against $1.7M in long-term debt.
What is EPWK Holdings Ltd.'s gross margin?
EPWK Holdings Ltd. (EPWK) had a gross margin of 12.2% in fiscal year 2025, indicating the percentage of revenue retained after direct costs of goods sold.
What is EPWK Holdings Ltd.'s operating margin?
EPWK Holdings Ltd. (EPWK) had an operating margin of -38.7% in fiscal year 2025, reflecting the profitability of core business operations before interest and taxes.
What is EPWK Holdings Ltd.'s net profit margin?
EPWK Holdings Ltd. (EPWK) had a net profit margin of -37.5% in fiscal year 2025, representing the share of revenue converted into profit after all expenses.
What is EPWK Holdings Ltd.'s free cash flow?
EPWK Holdings Ltd. (EPWK) recorded an outflow of $10.7M in free cash flow during fiscal year 2025. This represents a -557.9% change compared to the previous fiscal year. Free cash flow represents the cash a company generates after accounting for capital expenditures, and is widely used to assess financial flexibility and shareholder value.
What is EPWK Holdings Ltd.'s operating cash flow?
EPWK Holdings Ltd. (EPWK) recorded an outflow of $10.7M in operating cash flow during fiscal year 2025, representing cash used by core business activities.
What are EPWK Holdings Ltd.'s total assets?
EPWK Holdings Ltd. (EPWK) had $12.1M in total assets as of fiscal year 2025, including both current and long-term assets.
What are EPWK Holdings Ltd.'s capital expenditures?
EPWK Holdings Ltd. (EPWK) invested $4K in capital expenditures during fiscal year 2025, funding long-term assets and infrastructure.
How much does EPWK Holdings Ltd. spend on research and development?
EPWK Holdings Ltd. (EPWK) invested $426K in research and development during fiscal year 2025.
What is EPWK Holdings Ltd.'s current ratio?
EPWK Holdings Ltd. (EPWK) had a current ratio of 0.91 as of fiscal year 2025, which is below 1.0, which may suggest potential liquidity concerns.
What is EPWK Holdings Ltd.'s return on assets (ROA)?
EPWK Holdings Ltd. (EPWK) had a return on assets of -86.4% for fiscal year 2025, measuring how efficiently the company uses its assets to generate profit.
Why is EPWK Holdings Ltd.'s debt-to-equity ratio negative or not reported?
EPWK Holdings Ltd. (EPWK) has negative shareholder equity of -$104K as of fiscal year 2025, so no debt-to-equity ratio is reported: dividing debt by equity that is not positive produces a number that cannot be read as leverage. This can occur when accumulated losses exceed invested capital, or after large share buyback programs. Other solvency metrics like the current ratio or interest coverage may be more informative.
What is EPWK Holdings Ltd.'s Altman Z-Score?
EPWK Holdings Ltd. (EPWK) has an Altman Z-Score of -4.10, placing it in the Distress Zone (elevated bankruptcy risk). The Z-Score combines five financial ratios (working capital, retained earnings, EBIT, market capitalization, and revenue relative to total assets) to predict the likelihood of bankruptcy. Scores above 2.99 indicate financial safety while scores below 1.81 suggest financial distress. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.
What is EPWK Holdings Ltd.'s Piotroski F-Score?
EPWK Holdings Ltd. (EPWK) has a Piotroski F-Score of 1 out of 7 computable signals; 2 of the nine could not be computed from available data, so the full-scale strength rating is not shown. The F-Score evaluates nine binary signals across profitability (positive ROA, positive cash flow, improving ROA, earnings quality), leverage (decreasing debt, improving liquidity, no share dilution), and operating efficiency (improving gross margin, improving asset turnover). Scores of 7 to 9 indicate strong and improving fundamentals. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.
Are EPWK Holdings Ltd.'s earnings high quality?
EPWK Holdings Ltd. (EPWK) reported a net loss of $10.4M while operations used $10.7M of cash. With neither figure positive, the ratio between the two carries no quality signal. This ratio compares operating cash flow to net income. A ratio above 1.0x means the company generates more cash than its reported earnings, indicating sustainable, cash-backed profits. Ratios below 1.0x suggest earnings rely on accounting accruals rather than actual cash generation. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.
Can EPWK Holdings Ltd. cover its interest payments?
EPWK Holdings Ltd. (EPWK) reported an operating loss of $10.8M against $139K in interest expense. There is no operating profit to cover interest, so interest must be met from cash reserves or from financing rather than from operations. This ratio divides operating income by interest expense. Ratios above 5x indicate strong debt-servicing ability, while ratios below 2x suggest the company may face difficulty meeting interest payments if earnings decline. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.