STOCK TITAN

FACT II Acquisition Corp. (FACT) Financials

FACT
FY2025 annual
Revenue Not reported for FY2025
Net Income $5.0M YoY not available
EPS (Diluted) Not reported for FY2025
Operating Cash Flow -$903K YoY not available
Market Cap $260.7M as of Sep 15, 2026
Price / Sales n/m no revenue reported
Price / Earnings 52.0x on $5.0M net income, FY2025
Price / Book n/m negative shareholder equity, so no book multiple, Q2 FY2026

A multiple compares the market's price with a filed figure; it says what the market pays, not how the business is doing. The market capitalization is the vendor's as of Sep 15, 2026; every other figure is from the SEC filings on this page. Not financial advice.

Source SEC Filings (10-K/10-Q) Latest period Q2 FY2026, ended Jun 30, 2026 Reported Currency USD FYE December

Newest figures come from the 10-Q for Q2 FY2026, filed Aug 12, 2026. Each column of the statement tables below links to the filing it was taken from, and every filing is listed on the FACT SEC filings page.

This page shows FACT II Acquisition Corp. (FACT) financial statements, including the income statement, balance sheet, cash flow statement, and key financial ratios. All figures are derived from SEC filings (10-K and 10-Q reports).

Rhea AI FACT FY2025

The reported structure is dominated by an acquisition-vehicle balance sheet where accounting gains coexist with operating losses and negative equity.

FY2025 net income of $5.0M contrasts with an operating loss of -$2.2M and operating cash flow of -$903K, indicating that the reported profit came from outside recurring operations and did not convert into cash. This combination points to a non-operating or non-cash contributor rather than a profitable operating engine.

Liabilities exceed total assets by roughly $8.5M, leaving negative equity of -$8.5M; the balance sheet therefore reflects obligations greater than the recorded asset base.

Current assets were only $637K against $192.9M of total liabilities, showing that the reported resources are concentrated outside near-term assets and that headline asset size does not represent readily available financial flexibility.

Some figures from recent filings were inconsistent and were omitted from this summary.

[ NOT FINANCIAL ADVICE ]

Financial Health Signals

Financial health score not available

FACT II Acquisition Corp. does not currently provide enough eligible data for a peer-relative financial health score, so none is published. The signals and metrics below are current.

Earnings Quality No Cash Backing

For every $1 of reported earnings, FACT II Acquisition Corp. used $0.18 of operating cash (-$903K OCF vs $5.0M net income). Earnings that no cash stands behind rest on accounting accruals, which cannot be repeated indefinitely.

Key Financial Metrics

Export CSV

Earnings & Revenue

Net Income
$860K
YoY-47.3%
QoQ-16.8%

FACT II Acquisition Corp. reported $860K in net income in Q2 2026. This represents a decrease of 47.3% from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is down 16.8%.

Revenue

Not reported for Q2 2026.

EBITDA

Not reported for Q2 2026.

EPS (Diluted)

Not reported for Q2 2026.

Cash & Balance Sheet

Cash & Debt
$170K
YoY-84.3%
QoQ-58.7%

FACT II Acquisition Corp. held $170K in cash as of Q2 2026; long-term debt is not reported for that period.

Free Cash Flow

Not reported for Q2 2026.

Dividends Per Share

Not reported for Q2 2026.

Shares Outstanding

Not reported for Q2 2026.

Margins & Returns

None of these metrics is reported for Q2 2026.

Capital Allocation

None of these metrics is reported for Q2 2026.

FACT Income Statement

Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.

FACT quarterly income statement
MetricQ2'2610-QQ1'2610-QQ4'2510-QQ3'2510-QQ2'2510-QQ1'2510-QQ4'2410-KQ3'2410-Q
SG&A Expenses$700K+250.9%$518K+42.1%N/A$602K+477.5%$200K$364KN/A$104K
Operating Income-$700K-250.9%-$518K-42.1%N/A-$602K-477.5%-$200K-$364KN/A-$104K
Income TaxN/A$0N/AN/AN/A$0N/A$0
Net Income$860K-47.3%$1.0M-28.6%N/A$1.3M+1314.6%$1.6M$1.4MN/A-$104K
EPS (Basic)N/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A-$0.02
EPS (Diluted)N/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A-$0.02
Diluted Shares (Avg)N/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A5M

Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Revenue, Cost of Revenue, Gross Profit, R&D Expenses, EBITDA, Interest Expense.

FACT Balance Sheet

Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.

FACT quarterly balance sheet
MetricQ2'2610-QQ1'2610-QQ4'2510-QQ3'2510-QQ2'2510-QQ1'2510-QQ4'2410-KQ3'2410-Q
Total Assets$187.1M+3.1%$185.8M+3.3%$184.4M+3.5%$183.2M+51237.9%$181.5M$179.8M$178.2M$357K
Current Assets$256K-79.0%$481K-65.1%$637K-58.7%$1.1M$1.2M$1.4M$1.5MN/A
Cash & Equivalents$170K-84.3%$413K-66.2%$545K-62.4%$1.0M+8591.7%$1.1M$1.2M$1.4M$12K
Short-Term Investments$0$0$0$0$0$0$0$0
Long-Term Investments$0$0$0$0$0$0$0$0
Total Liabilities$196.9M+4.5%$194.9M+4.5%$192.9M+4.5%$190.7M+43618.0%$188.3M$186.5M$184.6M$436K
Current Liabilities$151K+80.0%$139K+9.2%$24K-81.1%$76K$84K$127K$124KN/A
Non-Current Liabilities$196.7M+4.5%$194.7M+4.5%$192.9M+4.6%$190.6M$188.3M$186.4M$184.4MN/A
Total Equity-$9.7M-41.6%-$9.0M-35.1%-$8.5M-34.2%-$7.5M-9324.7%-$6.9M-$6.7M-$6.4M-$79K
Retained Earnings-$9.7M-41.6%-$9.0M-35.1%-$8.5M-34.2%-$7.5M-7066.0%-$6.9M-$6.7M-$6.4M-$104K

Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Inventory, Accounts Receivable, Goodwill, Long-Term Debt.

FACT Cash Flow Statement

Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.

FACT quarterly cash flow statement
MetricQ2'2610-QQ1'2610-QQ4'2510-QQ3'2510-QQ2'2510-QQ1'2510-QQ4'2410-KQ3'2410-Q
Operating Cash Flow-$242K-81.5%-$132K+41.6%-$463K-82.1%-$81K-58.5%-$134K-$226K-$254K-$51K
Financing Cash FlowN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A$177.6M$63K

Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Depreciation & Amortization, Stock-Based Compensation, Capital Expenditures, Free Cash Flow, Investing Cash Flow, Dividends Paid, Share Buybacks.

FACT Financial Ratios

Margins and returns are percentages; the remaining ratios are unitless multiples. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.

FACT quarterly financial ratios
MetricQ2'2610-QQ1'2610-QQ4'2510-QQ3'2510-QQ2'2510-QQ1'2510-QQ4'2410-KQ3'2410-Q
Return on Assets0.5%-0.4pp0.6%-0.2ppN/A0.7%+29.9pp0.9%0.8%N/A-29.2%
Current Ratio1.69-12.9x3.47-7.4x27.11+14.7x14.6014.5510.8612.41N/A

Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Gross Margin, Operating Margin, Net Margin, Return on Equity, Debt-to-Equity, Asset Turnover, FCF Margin.

Note: Shareholder equity is negative (-$8.5M), which causes debt-to-equity and return on equity ratios to appear negative or not meaningful. This can occur from accumulated losses or large share buyback programs.

Frequently Asked Questions

Is FACT II Acquisition Corp. profitable?

Yes, FACT II Acquisition Corp. (FACT) reported a net income of $5.0M in fiscal year 2025.

What is FACT II Acquisition Corp.'s operating cash flow?

FACT II Acquisition Corp. (FACT) recorded an outflow of $903K in operating cash flow during fiscal year 2025, representing cash used by core business activities.

What are FACT II Acquisition Corp.'s total assets?

FACT II Acquisition Corp. (FACT) had $184.4M in total assets as of fiscal year 2025, including both current and long-term assets.

FACT II Acquisition Corp. (FACT) had a current ratio of 27.11 as of fiscal year 2025, which is generally considered healthy.

FACT II Acquisition Corp. (FACT) had a return on assets of 2.7% for fiscal year 2025, measuring how efficiently the company uses its assets to generate profit.

FACT II Acquisition Corp. (FACT) trades at 52.0x earnings, its market capitalization divided by net income of $5.0M net income, FY2025. The market capitalization is $260.7M as of Sep 15, 2026; a multiple compares that price with a filed figure and says nothing about the quality of the business.

FACT II Acquisition Corp. (FACT) has no price-to-sales ratio at the moment: no revenue reported. The market capitalization is $260.7M as of Sep 15, 2026; a multiple compares that price with a filed figure and says nothing about the quality of the business.

At the end of fiscal year 2025, FACT II Acquisition Corp. (FACT) held $545K in cash, cash equivalents and investments, and reported an operating cash outflow of $903K over that year. Dividing the one by the other, the reported balance equals about 7 months of the outflow reported that year. This is arithmetic over figures already filed, not a projection: it assumes nothing about future spending, financing or operations.

FACT II Acquisition Corp. (FACT) has negative shareholder equity of -$8.5M as of fiscal year 2025, so no debt-to-equity ratio is reported: dividing debt by equity that is not positive produces a number that cannot be read as leverage. This can occur when accumulated losses exceed invested capital, or after large share buyback programs. Other solvency metrics like the current ratio or interest coverage may be more informative.

For every $1 of reported earnings, FACT II Acquisition Corp. (FACT) used $0.18 of operating cash (-$903K OCF vs $5.0M net income). Earnings that no cash stands behind rest on accounting accruals, which cannot be repeated indefinitely. This ratio compares operating cash flow to net income. A ratio above 1.0x means the company generates more cash than its reported earnings, indicating sustainable, cash-backed profits. Ratios below 1.0x suggest earnings rely on accounting accruals rather than actual cash generation. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.

Back to top