STOCK TITAN

Factorial Energy Warrant (FACWW) Financials

FACWW NASDAQ
FY2025 annual
Net Income -$73.8M n/m YoY
EPS (Diluted) -$14.69 n/m YoY
Free Cash Flow -$31.2M n/m YoY
Operating Cash Flow -$30.2M n/m YoY
Source SEC Filings Latest period Q2 FY2026, ended Jun 30, 2026 Reported Currency USD FYE December

Newest figures come from the 10-Q for Q2 FY2026, filed Aug 11, 2026. Each column of the statement tables below links to the filing it was taken from, and every filing is listed on the FACWW SEC filings page.

This page shows Factorial Energy Inc. Warrant (FACWW) financial statements, including the income statement, balance sheet, cash flow statement, and key financial ratios. View 2 years of annual fundamentals and quarterly data, with year-over-year growth rates and compound annual growth rates (CAGR). All figures are derived from SEC filings.

Rhea AI FACWW FY2025

FACWW’s reported losses deepened while its asset base contracted, leaving liabilities far larger than assets and cash deficits still present.

From FY2024 to FY2025, total assets fell 45.9% while total liabilities rose 4.3%, pushing liabilities from 234.9% to 452.6% of assets; this is balance-sheet deterioration, not merely another loss year.

The net loss reached $73.8M even as operating cash outflow narrowed to $30.2M; earnings deterioration exceeded the cash-use change. Free cash flow remained negative at $31.2M despite capital expenditures of $1.0M, indicating the shortfall was not primarily a heavy reinvestment burden.

The current ratio fell from 11.2x to 6.5x, weakening short-term balance-sheet flexibility even though current assets still exceeded current liabilities. With total equity at -$221.4M and liabilities equal to 452.6% of assets, reported solvency rests on obligations rather than book capital.

[ NOT FINANCIAL ADVICE ]

Financial Health Signals

Financial health score not available

We do not publish a peer-relative financial health score for Factorial Energy Inc. Warrant, because the score only covers companies whose filings and listing give us what it needs to compare them with their peers. The signals and metrics below are current.

Piotroski F-Score Partial
1/6

Factorial Energy Inc. Warrant passes 1 of 6 computable financial strength tests (3 of the nine could not be computed from available data). 1 of 4 profitability signals pass, no leverage/liquidity signals pass (rising debt, declining liquidity, or share dilution).

Earnings Quality No Cash Backing
N/A

Factorial Energy Inc. Warrant reported a net loss of $73.8M while operations used $30.2M of cash. With neither figure positive, the ratio between the two carries no quality signal.

Key Financial Metrics

Export CSV

Earnings & Revenue

EBITDA
-$12.0M
YoYn/m
QoQn/m

Factorial Energy Inc. Warrant's EBITDA was -$12.0M in Q2 2026, measuring earnings before interest, taxes, depreciation, and amortization. The change from the same quarter a year earlier is not meaningful, because that figure was zero or negative. The change from the prior quarter is not meaningful, because that quarter’s figure was zero or negative.

Net Income
-$11.3M
YoYn/m
QoQn/m

Factorial Energy Inc. Warrant reported a net loss of $11.3M in Q2 2026. The change from the same quarter a year earlier is not meaningful, because that figure was zero or negative. The change from the prior quarter is not meaningful, because that quarter’s figure was zero or negative.

EPS (Diluted)
-$0.85
YoYn/m

Factorial Energy Inc. Warrant earned -$0.85 per diluted share (EPS) in Q2 2026. The change from the same quarter a year earlier is not meaningful, because that figure was zero or negative.

Revenue

Not reported for Q2 2026.

Cash & Balance Sheet

Free Cash Flow
-$5.3M
YoYn/m
QoQn/m

Factorial Energy Inc. Warrant recorded an outflow of $5.3M in free cash flow in Q2 2026, representing a cash shortfall after capex. The change from the same quarter a year earlier is not meaningful, because that figure was zero or negative. The change from the prior quarter is not meaningful, because that quarter’s figure was zero or negative.

Cash & Debt
$112.8M
YoY+226.7%
QoQ+343.4%

Factorial Energy Inc. Warrant held $112.8M in cash against $0 in long-term debt as of Q2 2026.

Shares Outstanding
107M

Factorial Energy Inc. Warrant had 107M shares outstanding in Q2 2026.

Dividends Per Share

Not reported for Q2 2026.

Margins & Returns

Return on Equity
-13.3%

Factorial Energy Inc. Warrant's quarterly ROE was -13.3% in Q2 2026: one quarter's net income over shareholder equity, not annualized.

Gross Margin

Not reported for Q2 2026.

Operating Margin

Not reported for Q2 2026.

Net Margin

Not reported for Q2 2026.

Capital Allocation

R&D Spending
$6.6M
YoY-2.4%
QoQ+238.9%

Factorial Energy Inc. Warrant invested $6.6M in research and development in Q2 2026. This represents a decrease of 2.4% from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is up 238.9%.

Capital Expenditures
$74K
YoY+469.2%
QoQ-84.6%

Factorial Energy Inc. Warrant invested $74K in capex in Q2 2026, funding long-term assets and infrastructure. This represents an increase of 469.2% from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is down 84.6%.

Share Buybacks

Not reported for Q2 2026.

FACWW Income Statement

Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.

FACWW quarterly income statement
MetricQ2'2610-QQ1'2610-QQ4'2510-QQ3'25FilingQ2'2510-QQ1'2510-QQ4'24Filing
R&D Expenses$6.6M-2.4%$1.9MN/AN/A$6.7MN/AN/A
SG&A Expenses$6.4M+37.0%$4.5MN/A$137K$4.7MN/A$43K
Operating Income-$13.0Mn/m-$6.5MN/A-$137K-$11.4MN/A-$43K
EBITDA-$12.0Mn/m-$5.6MN/AN/A-$9.2MN/AN/A
Income Tax$0n/m$0n/mN/AN/A$0$0$0
Net Income-$11.3Mn/m-$8.6MN/A$2.8M-$10.6MN/A-$43K
EPS (Basic)-$0.61n/m-$1.70n/mN/AN/A-$0.57-$2.57N/A
EPS (Diluted)-$0.85n/m-$1.70n/mN/AN/A-$0.57-$2.57N/A
Diluted Shares (Avg)19M+2.8%5M+0.8%N/AN/A18M5MN/A

Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Revenue, Cost of Revenue, Gross Profit, Interest Expense.

FACWW Balance Sheet

Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.

FACWW quarterly balance sheet
MetricQ2'2610-QQ1'2610-QQ4'2510-QQ3'25FilingQ2'2510-QQ1'2510-QQ4'24Filing
Total Assets$142.7M-48.8%$62.4M+8738.0%$62.8M-45.9%$281.6M$278.8M$706K$116.0M
Current Assets$115.6M+11940.7%$34.0M$32.9M-33.7%$825K$960KN/A$49.6M
Cash & Equivalents$112.8M+226.7%$25.4M$28.9M-40.1%$0$34.5MN/A$48.3M
Short-Term Investments$0n/m$0$0n/m$0$0N/A$0
Long-Term Investments$0n/m$0$0n/m$0$0N/A$0
Total Liabilities$57.7M-87.3%$291.0M+75.1%$284.2M+4.3%$294.2M$453.3M$166.2M$272.5M
Current Liabilities$6.6M+1464.8%$6.2M+731.3%$5.1M+14.9%$396K$422K$744K$4.4M
Non-Current Liabilities$51.1M-88.7%$284.8M+72.2%$279.1M+4.1%$293.8M$452.9M$165.5M$268.1M
Long-Term Debt$0N/A$18.9MN/AN/AN/AN/A
Total Equity$85.0Mn/m-$228.6Mn/m-$221.4Mn/m-$12.6M-$174.5M-$165.5M-$156.5M
Retained Earnings-$275.5Mn/m-$264.2Mn/m-$255.6Mn/m-$12.6M-$12.5M-$63K-$181.7M

Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Inventory, Accounts Receivable, Goodwill.

FACWW Cash Flow Statement

Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.

FACWW quarterly cash flow statement
MetricQ2'2610-QQ1'2610-QQ4'2510-QQ3'25FilingQ2'2510-QQ1'2510-QQ4'24Filing
Operating Cash Flow-$5.3Mn/m-$6.1M-$29.7M$12.6M-$7.0MN/AN/A
Depreciation & Amortization$920K-58.1%$882K-59.7%N/AN/A$2.2M$2.2MN/A
Stock-Based Compensation$1.0M-40.7%$1.5M-60.2%N/AN/A$1.7M$3.9MN/A
Capital Expenditures$74K+469.2%$482K+180.2%N/AN/A$13K$172KN/A
Free Cash Flow-$5.3Mn/m-$6.6MN/AN/A-$7.0MN/AN/A
Investing Cash Flow-$91Kn/m-$487Kn/m$277.3M-$275.8M-$13K-$172KN/A
Financing Cash Flow$92.8Mn/m$3.3Mn/m-$269.8M$277.5M-$203K-$205KN/A

Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Dividends Paid, Share Buybacks.

FACWW Financial Ratios

Margins and returns are percentages; the remaining ratios are unitless multiples. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.

FACWW quarterly financial ratios
MetricQ2'2610-QQ1'2610-QQ4'2510-QQ3'25FilingQ2'2510-QQ1'2510-QQ4'24Filing
Return on Equity-13.3%N/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A
Return on Assets-8.0%-4.2pp-13.7%N/A1.0%-3.8%N/A0.0%
Current Ratio17.52+15.2x5.506.48-4.8x2.082.28N/A11.23
Debt-to-Equity0.00N/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A
Liabilities-to-Equity0.68N/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A

Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Gross Margin, Operating Margin, Net Margin, Asset Turnover, FCF Margin.

Note: Shareholder equity is negative (-$221.4M), which causes the debt-to-equity, liabilities-to-equity and return on equity ratios to appear negative or not meaningful. This can occur from accumulated losses or large share buyback programs.

Frequently Asked Questions

No, Factorial Energy Inc. Warrant (FACWW) reported a net loss of $73.8M in fiscal year 2025.

Factorial Energy Inc. Warrant (FACWW) reported diluted earnings per share of -$14.69 for fiscal year 2025. The change from the previous fiscal year is not meaningful, because that year’s figure was zero or negative. EPS represents the portion of a company's net income allocated to each outstanding share of common stock and is widely used to evaluate profitability on a per-share basis.

Factorial Energy Inc. Warrant (FACWW) had EBITDA of -$56.9M in fiscal year 2025, measuring earnings before interest, taxes, depreciation, and amortization.

As of fiscal year 2025, Factorial Energy Inc. Warrant (FACWW) had $28.9M in cash and equivalents against $18.9M in long-term debt.

Factorial Energy Inc. Warrant (FACWW) recorded an outflow of $31.2M in free cash flow during fiscal year 2025. The change from the previous fiscal year is not meaningful, because that year’s figure was zero or negative. Free cash flow represents the cash a company generates after accounting for capital expenditures, and is widely used to assess financial flexibility and shareholder value.

Factorial Energy Inc. Warrant (FACWW) recorded an outflow of $30.2M in operating cash flow during fiscal year 2025, representing cash used by core business activities.

Factorial Energy Inc. Warrant (FACWW) had $62.8M in total assets as of fiscal year 2025, including both current and long-term assets.

Factorial Energy Inc. Warrant (FACWW) invested $1.0M in capital expenditures during fiscal year 2025, funding long-term assets and infrastructure.

Factorial Energy Inc. Warrant (FACWW) invested $24.3M in research and development during fiscal year 2025.

Factorial Energy Inc. Warrant (FACWW) had 5M shares outstanding as of fiscal year 2025.

Factorial Energy Inc. Warrant (FACWW) had a current ratio of 6.48 as of fiscal year 2025, which is generally considered healthy.

Factorial Energy Inc. Warrant (FACWW) had a return on assets of -117.6% for fiscal year 2025, measuring how efficiently the company uses its assets to generate profit.

At the end of fiscal year 2025, Factorial Energy Inc. Warrant (FACWW) held $28.9M in cash, cash equivalents and investments, and reported an operating cash outflow of $30.2M over that year. Dividing the one by the other, the reported balance equals about 11 months of the outflow reported that year. This is arithmetic over figures already filed, not a projection: it assumes nothing about future spending, financing or operations.

Factorial Energy Inc. Warrant (FACWW) has negative shareholder equity of -$221.4M as of fiscal year 2025, so no debt-to-equity or liabilities-to-equity ratio is reported: dividing debt by equity that is not positive produces a number that cannot be read as leverage. This can occur when accumulated losses exceed invested capital, or after large share buyback programs. Other solvency metrics like the current ratio or interest coverage may be more informative.

Factorial Energy Inc. Warrant (FACWW) has a Piotroski F-Score of 1 out of 6 computable signals; 3 of the nine could not be computed from available data, so the full-scale strength rating is not shown. The F-Score evaluates nine binary signals across profitability (positive ROA, positive cash flow, improving ROA, earnings quality), leverage (decreasing debt, improving liquidity, no share dilution), and operating efficiency (improving gross margin, improving asset turnover). Scores of 7 to 9 indicate strong and improving fundamentals. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.

Factorial Energy Inc. Warrant (FACWW) reported a net loss of $73.8M while operations used $30.2M of cash. With neither figure positive, the ratio between the two carries no quality signal. This ratio compares operating cash flow to net income. A ratio above 1.0x means the company generates more cash than its reported earnings, indicating sustainable, cash-backed profits. Ratios below 1.0x suggest earnings rely on accounting accruals rather than actual cash generation. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.

Back to top