STOCK TITAN

DigiAsia WTS 26 (FASWF) Financials

FASWF OTC
FY2023 annual
Revenue Not reported for FY2023
Net Income -$64K -100.6% YoY
EPS (Diluted) Not reported for FY2023
Operating Cash Flow -$688K n/m YoY
Source SEC Filings Latest period FY2023, ended Dec 31, 2023 Reported Currency USD FYE December

Newest figures come from the filing for FY2023, filed Apr 16, 2024. Each column of the statement tables below links to the filing it was taken from, and every filing is listed on the FASWF SEC filings page.

This page shows DigiAsia Corp WTS 26 (FASWF) financial statements, including the income statement, balance sheet, cash flow statement, and key financial ratios. View 3 years of annual fundamentals and quarterly data, with year-over-year growth rates and compound annual growth rates (CAGR). All figures are derived from SEC filings.

Financial Health Signals

Financial health score not available

We do not publish a peer-relative financial health score for DigiAsia Corp WTS 26, because the score only covers companies whose filings and listing give us what it needs to compare them with their peers. The signals and metrics below are current.

Piotroski F-Score Partial
0/5

DigiAsia Corp WTS 26 passes 0 of 5 computable financial strength tests (4 of the nine could not be computed from available data). No profitability signals pass, no leverage/liquidity signals pass (rising debt, declining liquidity, or share dilution).

Earnings Quality No Cash Backing
N/A

DigiAsia Corp WTS 26 reported a net loss of $64K while operations used $688K of cash. With neither figure positive, the ratio between the two carries no quality signal.

Key Financial Metrics

Export CSV

Earnings & Revenue

Net Income
-$441K
YoY-132.1%
QoQn/m

DigiAsia Corp WTS 26 reported a net loss of $441K in Q4 2023. This represents a decrease of 132.1% from the same quarter a year earlier. The change from the prior quarter is not meaningful, because that quarter’s figure was zero or negative.

Revenue

Not reported for Q4 2023.

EBITDA

Not reported for Q4 2023.

EPS (Diluted)

Not reported for Q4 2023.

Cash & Balance Sheet

Cash & Debt
$105K
YoY+12.3%
QoQ-15.3%

DigiAsia Corp WTS 26 held $105K in cash as of Q4 2023; no long-term debt figure is on record for that period.

Free Cash Flow

Not reported for Q4 2023.

Dividends Per Share

Not reported for Q4 2023.

Shares Outstanding

Not reported for Q4 2023.

Margins & Returns

None of these metrics is reported for Q4 2023.

Capital Allocation

Share Buybacks
$0
QoQ-100.0%

DigiAsia Corp WTS 26 repurchased no shares in Q4 2023. Against the prior quarter it is down 100.0%.

R&D Spending

Not reported for Q4 2023.

Capital Expenditures

Not reported for Q4 2023.

FASWF Income Statement

Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.

FASWF quarterly income statement
MetricQ4'23FilingQ3'23FilingQ2'23FilingQ1'23FilingQ4'22FilingQ3'22FilingQ2'22FilingQ1'22Filing
SG&A Expenses$803K+33.2%$417K+42.3%$432K+193.7%$423K+29.9%$603K$293K-29.0%$147K$326K+4291.5%
Operating Income-$803Kn/m-$417Kn/m-$432Kn/m-$423Kn/m-$603K-$293Kn/m-$147K-$326Kn/m
Net Income-$441K-132.1%-$49K-103.9%$1.0M-75.7%-$606K-119.3%$1.4M+442.6%$1.2M-85.2%$4.2Mn/m$3.1Mn/m

Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Revenue, Cost of Revenue, Gross Profit, R&D Expenses, EBITDA, Interest Expense, Income Tax, EPS (Basic), EPS (Diluted), Diluted Shares (Avg).

FASWF Balance Sheet

Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.

FASWF quarterly balance sheet
MetricQ4'23FilingQ3'23FilingQ2'23FilingQ1'23FilingQ4'22FilingQ3'22FilingQ2'22FilingQ1'22Filing
Total Assets$27.6M-86.6%$27.1M-86.7%$32.9M-83.8%$32.2M-84.2%$206.2M+1.5%$203.7M+0.2%$203.0M+91154.2%$202.9M
Current Assets$105K-60.9%$127K-71.3%$96K-85.1%$172K-78.7%$268K-73.0%$443K-65.5%$648K$809K
Cash & Equivalents$105K+12.3%$124K-27.8%$72K-75.5%$37K-91.6%$93K-86.1%$172K-75.6%$294Kn/m$441Kn/m
Short-Term Investments$0n/m$0n/m$0n/m$0n/m$0n/m$0n/m$0n/m$0n/m
Long-Term Investments$0n/m$0n/m$0n/m$0n/m$0n/m$0n/m$0n/m$0n/m
Total Liabilities$42.0M-80.7%$40.5M-81.0%$45.7M-78.5%$45.2M-79.2%$217.3M-1.4%$213.4M-3.3%$213.0M+103899.6%$217.0M
Current Liabilities$5.0M+175.5%$4.0M+957.8%$3.4M+1006.8%$2.6M+542.6%$1.8M+429.2%$380K+47.2%$306K+49.4%$402K
Non-Current Liabilities$37.1M-82.8%$36.5M-82.9%$42.4M-80.1%$42.6M-80.3%$215.5M-2.1%$213.0M+1055.7%$212.7Mn/m$216.6M
Total Equity-$14.4Mn/m-$13.4Mn/m-$12.8Mn/m-$13.0Mn/m-$11.1Mn/m-$9.7Mn/m-$10.1M-57348.5%-$14.0M-79948.7%
Retained Earnings-$14.4Mn/m-$13.4Mn/m-$12.8Mn/m-$13.0Mn/m-$11.1Mn/m-$9.7Mn/m-$10.1Mn/m-$14.0M

Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Inventory, Accounts Receivable, Goodwill, Long-Term Debt.

FASWF Cash Flow Statement

Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.

FASWF quarterly cash flow statement
MetricQ4'23FilingQ3'23FilingQ2'23FilingQ1'23FilingQ4'22FilingQ3'22FilingQ2'22FilingQ1'22Filing
Operating Cash Flow-$1.8Mn/m$234Kn/m$635Kn/m$244Kn/m-$78K-237.8%-$122Kn/m-$147Kn/m-$230Kn/m
Investing Cash Flow-$182K$6.2M-$450KN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A
Financing Cash Flow$2.0M-$6.4M-$150KN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A
Share Buybacks$0$6.4M$0N/AN/AN/AN/AN/A

Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Depreciation & Amortization, Stock-Based Compensation, Capital Expenditures, Free Cash Flow, Dividends Paid.

FASWF Financial Ratios

Margins and returns are percentages; the remaining ratios are unitless multiples. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.

FASWF quarterly financial ratios
MetricQ4'23FilingQ3'23FilingQ2'23FilingQ1'23FilingQ4'22FilingQ3'22FilingQ2'22FilingQ1'22Filing
Return on Assets-1.6%-2.3pp-0.2%-0.8pp3.1%+1.0pp-1.9%-3.4pp0.7%+0.6pp0.6%-3.5pp2.1%+5.4pp1.6%
Current Ratio0.02-0.1x0.03-1.1x0.03-2.1x0.07-1.9x0.15-2.8x1.17-3.8x2.122.01

Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Gross Margin, Operating Margin, Net Margin, Return on Equity, Debt-to-Equity, Liabilities-to-Equity, Asset Turnover, FCF Margin.

Note: Shareholder equity is negative (-$14.4M), which causes the debt-to-equity, liabilities-to-equity and return on equity ratios to appear negative or not meaningful. This can occur from accumulated losses or large share buyback programs.

Note: The current ratio is below 1.0 (0.02), indicating current liabilities exceed current assets, which may suggest potential short-term liquidity concerns.

Frequently Asked Questions

No, DigiAsia Corp WTS 26 (FASWF) reported a net loss of $64K in fiscal year 2023.

DigiAsia Corp WTS 26 (FASWF) recorded an outflow of $688K in operating cash flow during fiscal year 2023, representing cash used by core business activities.

DigiAsia Corp WTS 26 (FASWF) had $27.6M in total assets as of fiscal year 2023, including both current and long-term assets.

DigiAsia Corp WTS 26 (FASWF) had a current ratio of 0.02 as of fiscal year 2023, which is below 1.0, which may suggest potential liquidity concerns.

DigiAsia Corp WTS 26 (FASWF) had a return on assets of -0.2% for fiscal year 2023, measuring how efficiently the company uses its assets to generate profit.

DigiAsia Corp WTS 26 (FASWF) has negative shareholder equity of -$14.4M as of fiscal year 2023, so no debt-to-equity or liabilities-to-equity ratio is reported: dividing debt by equity that is not positive produces a number that cannot be read as leverage. This can occur when accumulated losses exceed invested capital, or after large share buyback programs. Other solvency metrics like the current ratio or interest coverage may be more informative.

DigiAsia Corp WTS 26 (FASWF) has a Piotroski F-Score of 0 out of 5 computable signals; 4 of the nine could not be computed from available data, so the full-scale strength rating is not shown. The F-Score evaluates nine binary signals across profitability (positive ROA, positive cash flow, improving ROA, earnings quality), leverage (decreasing debt, improving liquidity, no share dilution), and operating efficiency (improving gross margin, improving asset turnover). Scores of 7 to 9 indicate strong and improving fundamentals. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.

DigiAsia Corp WTS 26 (FASWF) reported a net loss of $64K while operations used $688K of cash. With neither figure positive, the ratio between the two carries no quality signal. This ratio compares operating cash flow to net income. A ratio above 1.0x means the company generates more cash than its reported earnings, indicating sustainable, cash-backed profits. Ratios below 1.0x suggest earnings rely on accounting accruals rather than actual cash generation. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.

Back to top