STOCK TITAN

FIRST CHOICE HLTHCRE INC (FCHS) Financials

FCHS
FY2025 annual
Net Income -$7.0M -80.9% YoY
EPS (Diluted) -$0.21 -75.0% YoY
Operating Cash Flow -$549K +67.8% YoY
Gross Profit $7K YoY not available
Market Cap $274K as of Sep 4, 2026
Price / Sales n/m no revenue reported
Price / Earnings n/m net loss, so no earnings multiple, FY2025
Price / Book n/m negative shareholder equity, so no book multiple, Q2 FY2026

A multiple compares the market's price with a filed figure; it says what the market pays, not how the business is doing. The market capitalization is the vendor's as of Sep 4, 2026; every other figure is from the SEC filings on this page. Not financial advice.

Source SEC Filings (10-K/10-Q) Latest period Q2 FY2026, ended Jun 30, 2026 Reported Currency USD FYE December

Newest figures come from the 10-Q for Q2 FY2026, filed Aug 13, 2026. Each column of the statement tables below links to the filing it was taken from, and every filing is listed on the FCHS SEC filings page.

This page shows FIRST CHOICE HLTHCRE INC (FCHS) financial statements, including the income statement, balance sheet, cash flow statement, and key financial ratios. View 12 years of annual fundamentals and quarterly data, with year-over-year growth rates and compound annual growth rates (CAGR). All figures are derived from SEC filings (10-K and 10-Q reports).

Rhea AI FCHS FY2025

Obligation-financed balance-sheet strain now dominates the business, with interest expense absorbing much of reported operating performance.

From FY2022 to FY2025, total liabilities rose from $26.9M to $43.6M while equity moved from -$20.4M to -$39.5M, indicating that accumulated losses increasingly shaped the capital structure. In FY2025, interest expense of $4.7M exceeded the $2.7M operating loss, making financing costs a larger drag than the underlying operating result.

The reported cash-conversion pattern was less negative than earnings in FY2025: operating cash flow was -$549K versus a net loss of -$7.0M, so accounting losses did not translate one-for-one into cash movement. The $525K financing inflow nevertheless supplied nearly all of the period's reported cash movement.

A 0.0002 current ratio and reported liquidity of 0.1 months describe extremely limited near-term resources relative to obligations, consistent with the balance sheet's heavily negative equity position.

Some figures from recent filings were inconsistent and were omitted from this summary.

[ NOT FINANCIAL ADVICE ]

Financial Health Signals

Financial health score not available

FIRST CHOICE HLTHCRE INC does not currently provide enough eligible data for a peer-relative financial health score, so none is published. The signals and metrics below are current.

Piotroski F-Score Partial
2/6

FIRST CHOICE HLTHCRE INC passes 2 of 6 computable financial strength tests (3 of the nine could not be computed from available data). 1 of 4 profitability signals pass, 1 of 2 leverage/liquidity signals pass.

Earnings Quality No Cash Backing
N/A

FIRST CHOICE HLTHCRE INC reported a net loss of $7.0M while operations used $549K of cash. With neither figure positive, the ratio between the two carries no quality signal.

Interest Coverage At Risk
N/A

FIRST CHOICE HLTHCRE INC reported an operating loss of $2.7M against $4.7M in interest expense. There is no operating profit to cover interest, so interest must be met from cash reserves or from financing rather than from operations.

Key Financial Metrics

Export CSV

Earnings & Revenue

EBITDA
-$533K
YoY+6.5%
QoQ+26.8%

FIRST CHOICE HLTHCRE INC's EBITDA was -$533K in Q2 2026, measuring earnings before interest, taxes, depreciation, and amortization. This represents an increase of 6.5% from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is up 26.8%.

EPS (Diluted)
-$0.21
YoY-950.0%
QoQ-425.0%

FIRST CHOICE HLTHCRE INC earned -$0.21 per diluted share (EPS) in Q2 2026. This represents a decrease of 950.0% from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is down 425.0%.

Revenue

Not reported for Q2 2026.

Net Income

Not reported for Q2 2026.

Cash & Balance Sheet

Cash & Debt
$7K
YoY+6.0%
QoQ+77.3%

FIRST CHOICE HLTHCRE INC held $7K in cash as of Q2 2026; long-term debt is not reported for that period.

Shares Outstanding
33M
YoY0.0%
QoQ0.0%

FIRST CHOICE HLTHCRE INC had 33M shares outstanding in Q2 2026. That is unchanged from the same quarter a year earlier. It is unchanged from the prior quarter.

Free Cash Flow

Not reported for Q2 2026.

Dividends Per Share

Not reported for Q2 2026.

Margins & Returns

None of these metrics is reported for Q2 2026.

Capital Allocation

None of these metrics is reported for Q2 2026.

FCHS Income Statement

Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.

FCHS quarterly income statement
MetricQ2'2610-QQ1'2610-QQ4'2510-QQ3'2510-QQ2'2510-QQ1'2510-QQ4'24S-1/AQ3'2410-Q
Gross ProfitN/AN/AN/A$230+100.8%$1K-56.9%$4K-41.1%N/A-$30K-338.6%
SG&A Expenses$439K+1.6%$629K+31.9%N/A$476K+54.3%$432K+16.6%$477K+20.4%N/A$308K-20.6%
Operating Income-$536K+6.7%-$731K-25.1%N/A-$621K-38.1%-$574K-19.9%-$584K-17.6%N/A-$450K+17.8%
EBITDA-$533K+6.5%-$728K-25.8%N/A-$617K-39.8%-$570K-21.3%-$579K-18.6%N/A-$441K+18.1%
Interest ExpenseN/A$704K-10.4%N/A$842K+128.5%$516K-62.8%$786K+10.5%N/A$368K-84.5%
Net IncomeN/A-$1.4M-2.7%N/A-$1.5M-79.0%-$639K+65.7%-$1.4M-16.0%N/A-$817K+73.0%
EPS (Basic)-$0.21-950.0%-$0.040.0%-$0.10-$0.04-100.0%-$0.02+66.7%-$0.040.0%$0.00+100.0%-$0.02+77.8%
EPS (Diluted)-$0.21-950.0%-$0.040.0%-$0.10-$0.04-100.0%-$0.02+66.7%-$0.040.0%$0.00+100.0%-$0.02+77.8%
Diluted Shares (Avg)33M0.0%33M0.0%N/A33M0.0%33M0.0%33M0.0%N/A33M0.0%

Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Revenue, Cost of Revenue, R&D Expenses, Income Tax.

FCHS Balance Sheet

Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.

FCHS quarterly balance sheet
MetricQ2'2610-QQ1'2610-QQ4'2510-QQ3'2510-QQ2'2510-QQ1'2510-QQ4'24S-1/AQ3'2410-Q
Total Assets$576K-86.3%$4.1M-7.8%$4.0M-10.3%$4.1M-12.9%$4.2M+32.4%$4.4M+43.1%$4.5M+44.4%$4.7M
Current Assets$7K-54.5%$44K-36.5%$7K-92.8%$4K-99.4%$16K-97.1%$70K-79.8%$92K-14.4%$559K
Cash & Equivalents$7K+6.0%$4K-87.0%$6K-70.4%$2K+61.5%$6K+325.7%$30K+242.3%$20K+58.0%$2K
Short-Term Investments$0$0$0$0$0$0$0$0
Accounts Receivable$403-95.7%$41K+0.7%$717-99.0%$1K-97.6%$9K-88.5%$40K-54.1%$72K-21.8%$49K
Long-Term Investments$0$0$0$0$0$0$0$0
Total Liabilities$10.1M-74.0%$45.0M+17.6%$43.6M+17.8%$40.2M+7.9%$38.8M+11.3%$38.3M+16.1%$37.0M+16.8%$37.2M
Current Liabilities$10.1M-71.7%$42.2M+21.9%$40.7M+22.2%$37.2M+14.5%$35.7M+14.2%$34.6M+18.1%$33.3M+19.1%$32.5M
Non-Current Liabilities$0-100.0%$2.8M-23.0%$2.9M-21.8%$3.0M-36.9%$3.1M-13.9%$3.6M-0.1%$3.7M-0.5%$4.7M
Total Equity-$9.5M+72.5%-$41.0M-20.9%-$39.5M-21.7%-$36.0M-11.0%-$34.6M-9.2%-$33.9M-13.9%-$32.5M-13.8%-$32.5M
Retained Earnings-$83.2M-19.2%-$76.2M-10.1%-$74.7M-10.3%-$71.3M-5.1%-$69.8M-4.2%-$69.2M-6.2%-$67.8M-6.0%-$67.8M

Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Inventory, Goodwill, Long-Term Debt.

FCHS Cash Flow Statement

Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.

FCHS quarterly cash flow statement
MetricQ2'2610-QQ1'2610-QQ4'2510-QQ3'2510-QQ2'2510-QQ1'2510-QQ4'24S-1/AQ3'2410-Q
Operating Cash Flow$143K+219.5%-$327K-12.0%$3K+100.1%-$305K+76.9%$45K+108.1%-$292K-269.9%-$2.4M-39.3%-$1.3M+54.6%
Depreciation & Amortization$3K-29.1%$3K-48.4%$4K-57.1%$4K-52.3%$4K-52.7%$6K-35.2%$9K-0.9%$9K-0.9%
Investing Cash FlowN/AN/A$0-100.0%$0$0$10K$1.6M+2180.3%N/A
Financing Cash Flow-$140K-290.0%$325K+11.4%$0-100.0%$160K-50.1%$74K-86.5%$292K+289.0%$764K-57.7%$320K-88.5%

Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Stock-Based Compensation, Capital Expenditures, Free Cash Flow, Dividends Paid, Share Buybacks.

FCHS Financial Ratios

Margins and returns are percentages; the remaining ratios are unitless multiples. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.

FCHS quarterly financial ratios
MetricQ2'2610-QQ1'2610-QQ4'2510-QQ3'2510-QQ2'2510-QQ1'2510-QQ4'24S-1/AQ3'2410-Q
Return on AssetsN/A-35.4%-3.6ppN/A-35.6%-18.3pp-15.1%+43.3pp-31.8%+7.5ppN/A-17.3%
Current Ratio0.000.0x0.000.0x0.000.0x0.000.0x0.000.0x0.000.0x0.000.0x0.02

Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Gross Margin, Operating Margin, Net Margin, Return on Equity, Debt-to-Equity, Asset Turnover, FCF Margin.

Note: Shareholder equity is negative (-$39.5M), which causes debt-to-equity and return on equity ratios to appear negative or not meaningful. This can occur from accumulated losses or large share buyback programs.

Note: The current ratio is below 1.0 (0.00), indicating current liabilities exceed current assets, which may suggest potential short-term liquidity concerns.

Frequently Asked Questions

Is FIRST CHOICE HLTHCRE INC profitable?

No, FIRST CHOICE HLTHCRE INC (FCHS) reported a net income of -$7.0M in fiscal year 2025.

What is FIRST CHOICE HLTHCRE INC's earnings per share (EPS)?

FIRST CHOICE HLTHCRE INC (FCHS) reported diluted earnings per share of -$0.21 for fiscal year 2025. This represents a -75.0% change compared to the previous fiscal year. EPS represents the portion of a company's net income allocated to each outstanding share of common stock and is widely used to evaluate profitability on a per-share basis.

What is FIRST CHOICE HLTHCRE INC's EBITDA?

FIRST CHOICE HLTHCRE INC (FCHS) had EBITDA of -$2.7M in fiscal year 2025, measuring earnings before interest, taxes, depreciation, and amortization.

FIRST CHOICE HLTHCRE INC (FCHS) recorded an outflow of $549K in operating cash flow during fiscal year 2025, representing cash used by core business activities.

FIRST CHOICE HLTHCRE INC (FCHS) had $4.0M in total assets as of fiscal year 2025, including both current and long-term assets.

FIRST CHOICE HLTHCRE INC (FCHS) had 33M shares outstanding as of fiscal year 2025.

FIRST CHOICE HLTHCRE INC (FCHS) had a current ratio of 0.00 as of fiscal year 2025, which is below 1.0, which may suggest potential liquidity concerns.

FIRST CHOICE HLTHCRE INC (FCHS) had a return on assets of -172.0% for fiscal year 2025, measuring how efficiently the company uses its assets to generate profit.

FIRST CHOICE HLTHCRE INC (FCHS) has no price-to-earnings ratio at the moment: net loss, so no earnings multiple (FY2025). The market capitalization is $274K as of Sep 4, 2026; a multiple compares that price with a filed figure and says nothing about the quality of the business.

FIRST CHOICE HLTHCRE INC (FCHS) has no price-to-sales ratio at the moment: no revenue reported. The market capitalization is $274K as of Sep 4, 2026; a multiple compares that price with a filed figure and says nothing about the quality of the business.

At the end of fiscal year 2025, FIRST CHOICE HLTHCRE INC (FCHS) held $6K in cash, cash equivalents and investments, and reported an operating cash outflow of $549K over that year. Dividing the one by the other, the reported balance equals about 0 months of the outflow reported that year. This is arithmetic over figures already filed, not a projection: it assumes nothing about future spending, financing or operations.

FIRST CHOICE HLTHCRE INC (FCHS) has negative shareholder equity of -$39.5M as of fiscal year 2025, so no debt-to-equity ratio is reported: dividing debt by equity that is not positive produces a number that cannot be read as leverage. This can occur when accumulated losses exceed invested capital, or after large share buyback programs. Other solvency metrics like the current ratio or interest coverage may be more informative.

FIRST CHOICE HLTHCRE INC (FCHS) has a Piotroski F-Score of 2 out of 6 computable signals; 3 of the nine could not be computed from available data, so the full-scale strength rating is not shown. The F-Score evaluates nine binary signals across profitability (positive ROA, positive cash flow, improving ROA, earnings quality), leverage (decreasing debt, improving liquidity, no share dilution), and operating efficiency (improving gross margin, improving asset turnover). Scores of 7 to 9 indicate strong and improving fundamentals. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.

FIRST CHOICE HLTHCRE INC (FCHS) reported a net loss of $7.0M while operations used $549K of cash. With neither figure positive, the ratio between the two carries no quality signal. This ratio compares operating cash flow to net income. A ratio above 1.0x means the company generates more cash than its reported earnings, indicating sustainable, cash-backed profits. Ratios below 1.0x suggest earnings rely on accounting accruals rather than actual cash generation. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.

FIRST CHOICE HLTHCRE INC (FCHS) reported an operating loss of $2.7M against $4.7M in interest expense. There is no operating profit to cover interest, so interest must be met from cash reserves or from financing rather than from operations. This ratio divides operating income by interest expense. Ratios above 5x indicate strong debt-servicing ability, while ratios below 2x suggest the company may face difficulty meeting interest payments if earnings decline. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.

Back to top