Newest figures come from the 10-Q for Q2 FY2026, filed Aug 3, 2026. Each column of the statement tables below links to the filing it was taken from, and every filing is listed on the FIISO SEC filings page.
FINCL INSTNS 8.48 B-1 PFD (FIISO) reported $254.9M in revenue over the twelve months to Jun 30, 2026, up 4.0% from the prior twelve months. This page shows its income statement, balance sheet, cash flow statement, and key financial ratios. View 15 years of annual fundamentals and quarterly data, with year-over-year growth rates and compound annual growth rates (CAGR). All figures are derived from SEC filings (10-K and 10-Q reports).
The business recovered to profit in FY2025, yet cash conversion stayed weak as leverage increased.
FY2025 net income reached$74.9M , but operating cash flow was only$18.8M . The opposite FY2024 pairing—operating cash flow of$77.1M alongside a net loss—shows earnings and cash are being shaped by different balance-sheet movements, making profit alone incomplete.
FY2025 assets were
Reported free cash flow was
Financial Health Signals
FINCL INSTNS 8.48 B-1 PFD does not currently provide enough eligible data for a peer-relative financial health score, so none is published. The signals and metrics below are current.
FINCL INSTNS 8.48 B-1 PFD passes 5 of 7 computable financial strength tests (2 of the nine could not be computed from available data). 3 of 4 profitability signals pass, 1 of 2 leverage/liquidity signals pass, both operating efficiency signals pass.
For every $1 of reported earnings, FINCL INSTNS 8.48 B-1 PFD generates $0.25 in operating cash flow ($18.8M OCF vs $74.9M net income). This low ratio suggests earnings are primarily driven by accounting accruals rather than cash generation, which may not be sustainable.
Key Financial Metrics
Earnings & Revenue
FINCL INSTNS 8.48 B-1 PFD generated $64.3M in revenue in Q2 2026. This represents an increase of 7.7% from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is up 2.6%.
FINCL INSTNS 8.48 B-1 PFD reported $21.2M in net income in Q2 2026. This represents an increase of 20.8% from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is up 0.9%.
FINCL INSTNS 8.48 B-1 PFD earned $1.04 per diluted share (EPS) in Q2 2026. This represents an increase of 22.4% from the same quarter a year earlier. It is unchanged from the prior quarter.
Not reported for Q2 2026.
Cash & Balance Sheet
FINCL INSTNS 8.48 B-1 PFD generated $21.8M in free cash flow in Q2 2026, representing cash available after capex. This represents an increase of 398.0% from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is down 5.3%.
FINCL INSTNS 8.48 B-1 PFD held $99.2M in cash against $78.7M in long-term debt as of Q2 2026.
FINCL INSTNS 8.48 B-1 PFD paid $0.32 per share in dividends in Q2 2026. This represents an increase of 3.2% from the same quarter a year earlier. It is unchanged from the prior quarter.
Margins & Returns
FINCL INSTNS 8.48 B-1 PFD's net profit margin was 32.9% in Q2 2026, showing the share of revenue converted to profit. This is up 3.6 percentage points from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is down 0.5 percentage points.
FINCL INSTNS 8.48 B-1 PFD's ROE was 3.3% in Q2 2026, measuring profit generated per dollar of shareholder equity. This is up 0.4 percentage points from the same quarter a year earlier. It is unchanged from the prior quarter.
Not reported for Q2 2026.
Not reported for Q2 2026.
Capital Allocation
FINCL INSTNS 8.48 B-1 PFD spent $65K on share buybacks in Q2 2026, returning capital to shareholders by reducing shares outstanding. Against the prior quarter it is down 98.9%.
FINCL INSTNS 8.48 B-1 PFD invested $848K in capex in Q2 2026, funding long-term assets and infrastructure. This represents a decrease of 46.9% from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is up 30.5%.
Not reported for Q2 2026.
FIISO Income Statement
Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
| Metric | Q2'2610-Q | Q1'2610-Q | Q4'2510-Q | Q3'2510-Q | Q2'2510-Q | Q1'2510-Q | Q4'2410-K | Q3'2410-Q |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue | $64.3M+7.7% | $62.7M+9.5% | $64.1M-17.9% | $63.8M+27.4% | $59.7M-8.4% | $57.2M+12.3% | $78.1M+41.4% | $50.1M-3.9% |
| SG&A Expenses | $19.2M+6.1% | $18.6M+10.1% | $19.3M+12.6% | $18.5M+16.6% | $18.1M+14.7% | $16.9M-2.5% | $17.2M-3.8% | $15.9M-12.6% |
| Interest Expense | $29.7M-11.9% | $29.6M-13.5% | $32.4M-11.1% | $32.6M-12.3% | $33.7M-10.2% | $34.2M-10.8% | $36.5M-0.5% | $37.2M+12.7% |
| Income Tax | $4.4M+11.5% | $3.8M+2.7% | $4.0M+112.4% | $4.8M+340.0% | $4.0M-12.3% | $3.7M+952.2% | -$32.5M-729.5% | $1.1M-55.7% |
| Net Income | $21.2M+20.8% | $21.0M+24.3% | $20.0M+124.1% | $20.5M+52.1% | $17.5M-31.6% | $16.9M+715.4% | -$82.8M-946.7% | $13.5M-4.0% |
| EPS (Basic) | $1.06+24.7% | $1.05+28.0% | $0.97+118.1% | $1.00+17.6% | $0.85-48.2% | $0.82+645.5% | -$5.35-977.0% | $0.85-4.5% |
| EPS (Diluted) | $1.04+22.4% | $1.04+28.4% | $0.96+118.0% | $0.99+17.9% | $0.85-47.5% | $0.81+636.4% | -$5.32-986.7% | $0.84-4.5% |
| Diluted Shares (Avg) | 20M-1.7% | 20M-1.8% | N/A | 20M+30.1% | 20M+30.5% | 20M+30.5% | N/A | 16M+1.1% |
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Cost of Revenue, Gross Profit, R&D Expenses, Operating Income, EBITDA.
FIISO Balance Sheet
Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
| Metric | Q2'2610-Q | Q1'2610-Q | Q4'2510-Q | Q3'2510-Q | Q2'2510-Q | Q1'2510-Q | Q4'2410-K | Q3'2410-Q |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Total Assets | $6.3B+3.1% | $6.3B-0.7% | $6.3B+2.6% | $6.3B+2.1% | $6.1B+0.2% | $6.3B+0.7% | $6.1B-0.7% | $6.2B+0.3% |
| Cash & Equivalents | $99.2M+6.6% | $85.5M-48.9% | $108.8M+24.5% | $185.9M | $93.0M | $167.4M | $87.3M-29.8% | N/A |
| Short-Term Investments | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | N/A |
| Long-Term Investments | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | N/A |
| Goodwill | $58.1M0.0% | $58.1M0.0% | $58.1M0.0% | $58.1M0.0% | $58.1M0.0% | $58.1M-13.4% | $58.1M-13.3% | $58.1M-13.3% |
| Total Liabilities | $5.7B+2.7% | $5.7B-1.5% | $5.6B+1.8% | $5.7B+0.2% | $5.5B-2.2% | $5.8B-1.7% | $5.5B-2.8% | $5.7B-1.3% |
| Long-Term Debt | $78.7M-31.5% | $78.6M-37.1% | $193.7M+55.1% | $115.0M-7.8% | $115.0M-7.8% | $124.9M+0.2% | $124.8M+0.2% | $124.8M+0.2% |
| Total Equity | $643.4M+6.9% | $631.7M+7.1% | $628.9M+10.5% | $621.7M+24.3% | $601.7M+28.7% | $589.9M+32.3% | $569.0M+25.1% | $500.3M+22.4% |
| Retained Earnings | $466.0M+13.7% | $451.5M+13.2% | $437.1M+12.5% | $423.8M-11.3% | $409.9M-12.7% | $399.0M-11.1% | $388.7M-14.0% | $477.9M+6.9% |
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Current Assets, Inventory, Accounts Receivable, Current Liabilities, Non-Current Liabilities.
FIISO Cash Flow Statement
Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
| Metric | Q2'2610-Q | Q1'2610-Q | Q4'2510-Q | Q3'2510-Q | Q2'2510-Q | Q1'2510-Q | Q4'2410-K | Q3'2410-Q |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Operating Cash Flow | $22.7M+495.8% | $23.7M+136.8% | $21.4M-20.8% | -$6.9M-420.5% | -$5.7M-116.0% | $10.0M-18.6% | $27.0M+156.7% | $2.1M-95.1% |
| Depreciation & Amortization | $1.9M-1.7% | $1.8M-5.7% | $2.2M+11.6% | $1.9M+2.7% | $1.9M+2.6% | $1.9M-5.8% | $2.0M-2.7% | $1.8M-8.3% |
| Stock-Based Compensation | $1.3M+33.1% | $903K+78.5% | N/A | $756K+53.0% | $954K+27.9% | $506K-11.1% | N/A | $494K-31.5% |
| Capital Expenditures | $848K-46.9% | $650K-20.3% | $2.1M+426.3% | $1.0M-58.5% | $1.6M+67.8% | $816K-30.5% | $403K-67.8% | $2.4M+382.4% |
| Free Cash Flow | $21.8M+398.0% | $23.0M+150.7% | $19.3M-27.5% | -$7.9M-2541.1% | -$7.3M-121.1% | $9.2M-17.3% | $26.6M+154.4% | -$299K-100.7% |
| Investing Cash Flow | -$31.8M-126.8% | -$55.8M+62.1% | -$62.3M+53.9% | -$49.4M-161.8% | $118.9M+62.7% | -$147.3M-462.9% | -$134.9M-400.8% | $79.8M+2084.2% |
| Financing Cash Flow | $22.9M+112.2% | $8.8M-96.0% | -$36.3M+33.1% | $149.2M+601.9% | -$187.5M+6.0% | $217.3M+71.8% | -$54.3M-881.8% | $21.3M+176.3% |
| Dividends Paid | $6.6M+0.9% | $6.6M+3.4% | $5.1M+45.1% | $6.6M+32.0% | $6.6M+32.1% | $6.4M+28.1% | $3.5M+0.6% | $5.0M+0.6% |
| Share Buybacks | $65K | $6.1M+1174.4% | $10.9M+272500.0% | $34K+30.8% | $0-100.0% | $481K+22.4% | $4K-50.0% | $26K |
FIISO Financial Ratios
Margins and returns are percentages; the remaining ratios are unitless multiples. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
| Metric | Q2'2610-Q | Q1'2610-Q | Q4'2510-Q | Q3'2510-Q | Q2'2510-Q | Q1'2510-Q | Q4'2410-K | Q3'2410-Q |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Net Margin | 32.9%+3.6pp | 33.5%+4.0pp | 31.2% | 32.1%+5.2pp | 29.3%-10.0pp | 29.5%+25.4pp | -106.0% | 26.9%0.0pp |
| Return on Equity | 3.3%+0.4pp | 3.3%+0.5pp | 3.2%+17.7pp | 3.3%+0.6pp | 2.9%-2.6pp | 2.9%+2.4pp | -14.6%-16.7pp | 2.7%-0.7pp |
| Return on Assets | 0.3%0.0pp | 0.3%+0.1pp | 0.3%+1.7pp | 0.3%+0.1pp | 0.3%-0.1pp | 0.3%+0.2pp | -1.4%-1.5pp | 0.2%0.0pp |
| Debt-to-Equity | 0.12-0.1x | 0.12-0.1x | 0.31+0.1x | 0.18-0.1x | 0.19-0.1x | 0.21-0.1x | 0.22-0.1x | 0.25-0.1x |
| Asset Turnover | 0.010.0x | 0.010.0x | 0.010.0x | 0.010.0x | 0.010.0x | 0.010.0x | 0.010.0x | 0.010.0x |
| FCF Margin | 33.9%+46.2pp | 36.8%+20.7pp | 30.1%-4.0pp | -12.4%-11.8pp | -12.3%-65.5pp | 16.1%-5.8pp | 34.1%+122.6pp | -0.6%-83.5pp |
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Gross Margin, Operating Margin, Current Ratio.
Reported as filed but not readable as a share of revenue in the periods where the ratio runs further from zero than a revenue base allows; no change figure is given where either compared period is one of those: Net Margin.
Where FINCL INSTNS 8.48 B-1 PFD Ranks
Frequently Asked Questions
What is FINCL INSTNS 8.48 B-1 PFD's annual revenue?
FINCL INSTNS 8.48 B-1 PFD (FIISO) reported $244.9M in total revenue for fiscal year 2025. This represents a 109.5% change compared to the previous fiscal year. Revenue measures the total income earned from the company's primary business operations before any expenses are deducted.
How fast is FINCL INSTNS 8.48 B-1 PFD's revenue growing?
FINCL INSTNS 8.48 B-1 PFD (FIISO) revenue grew by 109.5% year-over-year, from $116.9M to $244.9M in fiscal year 2025.
Is FINCL INSTNS 8.48 B-1 PFD profitable?
Yes, FINCL INSTNS 8.48 B-1 PFD (FIISO) reported a net income of $74.9M in fiscal year 2025, with a net profit margin of 30.6%.
How much debt does FINCL INSTNS 8.48 B-1 PFD have?
As of fiscal year 2025, FINCL INSTNS 8.48 B-1 PFD (FIISO) had $108.8M in cash and equivalents against $193.7M in long-term debt.
What is FINCL INSTNS 8.48 B-1 PFD's net profit margin?
FINCL INSTNS 8.48 B-1 PFD (FIISO) had a net profit margin of 30.6% in fiscal year 2025, representing the share of revenue converted into profit after all expenses.
Does FINCL INSTNS 8.48 B-1 PFD pay dividends?
Yes, FINCL INSTNS 8.48 B-1 PFD (FIISO) paid $1.24 per share in dividends during fiscal year 2025.
What is FINCL INSTNS 8.48 B-1 PFD's return on equity (ROE)?
FINCL INSTNS 8.48 B-1 PFD (FIISO) has a return on equity of 11.9% for fiscal year 2025, measuring how efficiently the company generates profit from shareholder equity.
What is FINCL INSTNS 8.48 B-1 PFD's free cash flow?
FINCL INSTNS 8.48 B-1 PFD (FIISO) generated $13.3M in free cash flow during fiscal year 2025. This represents a -81.6% change compared to the previous fiscal year. Free cash flow represents the cash a company generates after accounting for capital expenditures, and is widely used to assess financial flexibility and shareholder value.
What is FINCL INSTNS 8.48 B-1 PFD's operating cash flow?
FINCL INSTNS 8.48 B-1 PFD (FIISO) generated $18.8M in operating cash flow during fiscal year 2025, representing cash generated from core business activities.
What are FINCL INSTNS 8.48 B-1 PFD's total assets?
FINCL INSTNS 8.48 B-1 PFD (FIISO) had $6.3B in total assets as of fiscal year 2025, including both current and long-term assets.
What are FINCL INSTNS 8.48 B-1 PFD's capital expenditures?
FINCL INSTNS 8.48 B-1 PFD (FIISO) invested $5.5M in capital expenditures during fiscal year 2025, funding long-term assets and infrastructure.
What is FINCL INSTNS 8.48 B-1 PFD's debt-to-equity ratio?
FINCL INSTNS 8.48 B-1 PFD (FIISO) had a debt-to-equity ratio of 0.31 as of fiscal year 2025, measuring the company's financial leverage by comparing total debt to shareholder equity.
What is FINCL INSTNS 8.48 B-1 PFD's return on assets (ROA)?
FINCL INSTNS 8.48 B-1 PFD (FIISO) had a return on assets of 1.2% for fiscal year 2025, measuring how efficiently the company uses its assets to generate profit.
What is FINCL INSTNS 8.48 B-1 PFD's Piotroski F-Score?
FINCL INSTNS 8.48 B-1 PFD (FIISO) has a Piotroski F-Score of 5 out of 7 computable signals; 2 of the nine could not be computed from available data, so the full-scale strength rating is not shown. The F-Score evaluates nine binary signals across profitability (positive ROA, positive cash flow, improving ROA, earnings quality), leverage (decreasing debt, improving liquidity, no share dilution), and operating efficiency (improving gross margin, improving asset turnover). Scores of 7 to 9 indicate strong and improving fundamentals. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.
Are FINCL INSTNS 8.48 B-1 PFD's earnings high quality?
FINCL INSTNS 8.48 B-1 PFD (FIISO) has an earnings quality ratio of 0.25x, considered low quality (accrual-driven). This ratio compares operating cash flow to net income. A ratio above 1.0x means the company generates more cash than its reported earnings, indicating sustainable, cash-backed profits. Ratios below 1.0x suggest earnings rely on accounting accruals rather than actual cash generation. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.