STOCK TITAN

Greenfire Res New WT (GFRWF) Financials

GFRWF OTC
FY2025 annual
Revenue $426.2M -22.4% YoY
Net Income $34.6M -58.9% YoY
EPS (Diluted) $0.48 -59.2% YoY
Free Cash Flow $18.0M -54.6% YoY
Source SEC Filings (40-F/6-K) Latest period FY2025, ended Dec 31, 2025 Reported Currency USD FYE December

Newest figures come from the 40-F for FY2025, filed Mar 13, 2026. Each column of the statement tables below links to the filing it was taken from, and every filing is listed on the GFRWF SEC filings page.

Greenfire Res Ltd New WT (GFRWF) reported $426.2M in revenue for fiscal year 2025, down 22.4% from the prior fiscal year. This page shows its income statement, balance sheet, cash flow statement, and key financial ratios. View 5 years of annual fundamentals and quarterly data, with year-over-year growth rates and compound annual growth rates (CAGR). All figures are derived from SEC filings (40-F and 6-K reports).

Financial Health Signals

Financial health score not available

We do not publish a peer-relative financial health score for Greenfire Res Ltd New WT, because the score only covers companies whose filings and listing give us what it needs to compare them with their peers. The signals and metrics below are current.

Piotroski F-Score Partial
4/7

Greenfire Res Ltd New WT passes 4 of 7 computable financial strength tests (2 of the nine could not be computed from available data). 3 of 4 profitability signals pass, 1 of 2 leverage/liquidity signals pass, the one computable operating efficiency signal (asset turnover improving) does not pass.

Earnings Quality Cash-Backed
2.87x

For every $1 of reported earnings, Greenfire Res Ltd New WT generates $2.87 in operating cash flow ($99.5M OCF vs $34.6M net income). This indicates profits are well-supported by actual cash generation, not accounting adjustments.

Key Financial Metrics

Export CSV

Earnings & Revenue

Revenue
$426.2M
YoY-22.4%

Greenfire Res Ltd New WT generated $426.2M in revenue in fiscal year 2025. This represents a decrease of 22.4% from the prior year.

Net Income
$34.6M
YoY-58.9%

Greenfire Res Ltd New WT reported $34.6M in net income in fiscal year 2025. This represents a decrease of 58.9% from the prior year.

EPS (Diluted)
$0.48
YoY-59.2%

Greenfire Res Ltd New WT earned $0.48 per diluted share (EPS) in fiscal year 2025. This represents a decrease of 59.2% from the prior year.

EBITDA

Not reported for fiscal year 2025.

Cash & Balance Sheet

Free Cash Flow
$18.0M
YoY-54.6%

Greenfire Res Ltd New WT generated $18.0M in free cash flow in fiscal year 2025, representing cash available after capex. This represents a decrease of 54.6% from the prior year.

Cash & Debt
$30.6M
YoY-34.6%

Greenfire Res Ltd New WT held $30.6M in cash as of fiscal year 2025; no long-term debt figure is on record for that period.

Shares Outstanding
125M
YoY+79.9%

Greenfire Res Ltd New WT had 125M shares outstanding in fiscal year 2025. This represents an increase of 79.9% from the prior year.

Dividends Per Share

Not reported for fiscal year 2025.

Margins & Returns

Net Margin
8.1%
YoY-7.2pp

Greenfire Res Ltd New WT's net profit margin was 8.1% in fiscal year 2025, showing the share of revenue converted to profit. This is down 7.2 percentage points from the prior year.

Return on Equity
4.1%
YoY-10.7pp

Greenfire Res Ltd New WT's ROE was 4.1% in fiscal year 2025, measuring profit generated per dollar of shareholder equity. This is down 10.7 percentage points from the prior year.

Gross Margin

Not reported for fiscal year 2025.

Operating Margin

Not reported for fiscal year 2025.

Capital Allocation

Capital Expenditures
$81.5M
YoY+34.3%

Greenfire Res Ltd New WT invested $81.5M in capex in fiscal year 2025, funding long-term assets and infrastructure. This represents an increase of 34.3% from the prior year.

R&D Spending

Not reported for fiscal year 2025.

Share Buybacks

Not reported for fiscal year 2025.

GFRWF Income Statement

Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.

GFRWF annual income statement
MetricFY2540-FFY2440-FFY2340-FFY2240-FFY2140-F
Revenue$426.2M-22.4%$549.3M+11.2%$494.1M-29.5%$701.1M+243.1%$204.4M
Gross ProfitN/A$530.2MN/A$611.4M+252.1%$173.6M
Interest Expense$29.9M-8.2%$32.6M-61.0%$83.5M+46.6%$57.0M+190.5%$19.6M
Income Tax$5.7Mn/m-$58.9M-501.4%$14.7Mn/m-$64.8MN/A
Net Income$34.6M-58.9%$84.3Mn/m-$102.8M-205.6%$97.3M-81.2%$517.7M
EPS (Basic)$0.48-60.6%$1.22-$1.89-194.9%$1.99-83.6%$12.15
EPS (Diluted)$0.48-59.2%$1.18-$1.89-235.8%$1.39-87.1%$10.76
Diluted Shares (Avg)72,476+1.2%71,61554M-22.2%70M+45.4%48M

Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Cost of Revenue, R&D Expenses, SG&A Expenses, Operating Income, EBITDA.

GFRWF Balance Sheet

Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.

GFRWF annual balance sheet
MetricFY2540-FFY2440-FFY2340-FFY2240-FFY2140-F
Total Assets$937.5M+7.4%$873.2M-1.8%$888.9M+2.4%$867.8MN/A
Current Assets$108.8M+8.6%$100.2M-19.3%$124.1M+35.9%$91.3MN/A
Cash & Equivalents$30.6M-34.6%$46.8M-43.6%$83.0M+217.5%$26.1M-45.1%$47.6M
Inventory$15.0M+44.7%$10.4M-1.2%$10.5M-2.5%$10.8MN/A
Accounts Receivable$48.3M+23.2%$39.2M+49.1%$26.3M+3.6%$25.4MN/A
Total Liabilities$86.5M-71.4%$302.8M-16.5%$362.4M+45.8%$248.7MN/A
Current Liabilities$69.9M-70.0%$233.2M+136.3%$98.7M-2.5%$101.2MN/A
Non-Current Liabilities$16.6M-76.2%$69.6M-73.6%$263.7M+78.8%$147.5MN/A
Long-Term DebtN/A$55.9M-77.8%$251.5M+78.0%$141.3MN/A
Total Equity$851.0M+49.2%$570.4M+8.4%$526.4M-15.0%$619.1MN/A
Retained Earnings$507.3M+12.7%$450.1M+12.8%$399.0M-31.9%$586.1MN/A

Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Short-Term Investments, Long-Term Investments, Goodwill.

GFRWF Cash Flow Statement

Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.

GFRWF annual cash flow statement
MetricFY2540-FFY2440-FFY2340-FFY2240-FFY2140-F
Operating Cash Flow$99.5M-0.9%$100.4M+53.1%$65.6M-46.1%$121.7M+386.3%$25.0M
Capital Expenditures$81.5M+34.3%$60.7M+139.7%$25.3M-13.5%$29.3M+713.7%$3.6M
Free Cash Flow$18.0M-54.6%$39.7M-1.4%$40.2M-56.5%$92.5M+331.4%$21.4M
Investing Cash Flow-$73.1Mn/m-$65.6Mn/m-$9.2Mn/m-$47.1Mn/m-$263.4M
Financing Cash Flow-$42.4Mn/m-$66.3M-4374454.3%$2Kn/m-$91.4M-131.9%$286.1M
Dividends PaidN/AN/A$45.0MN/AN/A

Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Depreciation & Amortization, Stock-Based Compensation, Share Buybacks.

GFRWF Financial Ratios

Margins and returns are percentages; the remaining ratios are unitless multiples. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.

GFRWF annual financial ratios
MetricFY2540-FFY2440-FFY2340-FFY2240-FFY2140-F
Gross MarginN/A96.5%N/A87.2%+2.2pp85.0%
Net Margin8.1%-7.2pp15.3%+36.1pp-20.8%-34.7pp13.9%253.3%
Return on Equity4.1%-10.7pp14.8%+34.3pp-19.5%-35.2pp15.7%N/A
Return on Assets3.7%-6.0pp9.7%+21.2pp-11.6%-22.8pp11.2%N/A
Current Ratio1.56+1.1x0.43-0.8x1.26+0.4x0.90N/A
Debt-to-EquityN/A0.10-0.4x0.48+0.2x0.23N/A
Liabilities-to-Equity0.10-0.4x0.53-0.2x0.69+0.3x0.40N/A
Asset Turnover0.45-0.2x0.63+0.1x0.56-0.3x0.81N/A
FCF Margin4.2%-3.0pp7.2%-0.9pp8.1%-5.0pp13.2%+2.7pp10.5%

Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Operating Margin.

Reported as filed but not readable as a share of revenue in the periods where the ratio runs further from zero than a revenue base allows; no change figure is given where either compared period is one of those: Net Margin.

Frequently Asked Questions

Greenfire Res Ltd New WT (GFRWF) reported $426.2M in total revenue for fiscal year 2025. This represents a -22.4% change compared to the previous fiscal year. Revenue measures the total income earned from the company's primary business operations before any expenses are deducted.

Greenfire Res Ltd New WT (GFRWF) revenue declined by 22.4% year-over-year, from $549.3M to $426.2M in fiscal year 2025.

Yes, Greenfire Res Ltd New WT (GFRWF) reported a net income of $34.6M in fiscal year 2025, with a net profit margin of 8.1%.

Greenfire Res Ltd New WT (GFRWF) reported diluted earnings per share of $0.48 for fiscal year 2025. This represents a -59.2% change compared to the previous fiscal year. EPS represents the portion of a company's net income allocated to each outstanding share of common stock and is widely used to evaluate profitability on a per-share basis.

Greenfire Res Ltd New WT (GFRWF) had a net profit margin of 8.1% in fiscal year 2025, representing the share of revenue converted into profit after all expenses.

Greenfire Res Ltd New WT (GFRWF) has a return on equity of 4.1% for fiscal year 2025, measuring how efficiently the company generates profit from shareholder equity.

Greenfire Res Ltd New WT (GFRWF) generated $18.0M in free cash flow during fiscal year 2025. This represents a -54.6% change compared to the previous fiscal year. Free cash flow represents the cash a company generates after accounting for capital expenditures, and is widely used to assess financial flexibility and shareholder value.

Greenfire Res Ltd New WT (GFRWF) generated $99.5M in operating cash flow during fiscal year 2025, representing cash generated from core business activities.

Greenfire Res Ltd New WT (GFRWF) had $937.5M in total assets as of fiscal year 2025, including both current and long-term assets.

Greenfire Res Ltd New WT (GFRWF) invested $81.5M in capital expenditures during fiscal year 2025, funding long-term assets and infrastructure.

Greenfire Res Ltd New WT (GFRWF) had 125M shares outstanding as of fiscal year 2025.

Greenfire Res Ltd New WT (GFRWF) had a current ratio of 1.56 as of fiscal year 2025, which is generally considered healthy.

Greenfire Res Ltd New WT (GFRWF) had a liabilities-to-equity ratio of 0.10 as of fiscal year 2025, which is total liabilities divided by total shareholder equity. Total liabilities counts every obligation on the balance sheet (payables, deposits, insurance reserves and deferred taxes as well as borrowings), so this ratio usually runs well above debt-to-equity. No debt-to-equity ratio is shown for fiscal year 2025, because the filing data we hold for that year carries no long-term debt figure.

Greenfire Res Ltd New WT (GFRWF) had a return on assets of 3.7% for fiscal year 2025, measuring how efficiently the company uses its assets to generate profit.

Greenfire Res Ltd New WT (GFRWF) has a Piotroski F-Score of 4 out of 7 computable signals; 2 of the nine could not be computed from available data, so the full-scale strength rating is not shown. The F-Score evaluates nine binary signals across profitability (positive ROA, positive cash flow, improving ROA, earnings quality), leverage (decreasing debt, improving liquidity, no share dilution), and operating efficiency (improving gross margin, improving asset turnover). Scores of 7 to 9 indicate strong and improving fundamentals. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.

Greenfire Res Ltd New WT (GFRWF) has an earnings quality ratio of 2.87x, considered cash-backed (high quality). This ratio compares operating cash flow to net income. A ratio above 1.0x means the company generates more cash than its reported earnings, indicating sustainable, cash-backed profits. Ratios below 1.0x suggest earnings rely on accounting accruals rather than actual cash generation. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.

Back to top