STOCK TITAN

Harvard Ave Acquisition Corporation Rights that convert on a 1/10th of 1 basis to (HAVAR) Financials

HAVAR
FY2025 annual
Revenue Not reported for FY2025
Net Income $729K YoY not available
EPS (Diluted) Not reported for FY2025
Operating Cash Flow -$1.3M YoY not available
Source SEC Filings (10-K/10-Q) Latest period Q2 FY2026, ended Jun 30, 2026 Reported Currency USD FYE December

Newest figures come from the 10-Q for Q2 FY2026, filed Jul 29, 2026. Each column of the statement tables below links to the filing it was taken from, and every filing is listed on the HAVAR SEC filings page.

This page shows Harvard Ave Acquisition Corporation Rights that convert on a 1/10th of 1 basis to (HAVAR) financial statements, including the income statement, balance sheet, cash flow statement, and key financial ratios. All figures are derived from SEC filings (10-K and 10-Q reports).

Rhea AI HAVAR FY2025

HAVAR’s reported profile is dominated by large investing and financing flows, while accounting profit does not translate into operating cash.

FY2025 combines net income of $729K with operating cash flow of -$1.3M: reported profit was not accompanied by cash generation, making earnings quality the central lens.

The $145M investing outflow was nearly offset by $146.3M of financing inflow, indicating that major capital movement was paired with a similarly sized financing source rather than operating cash.

A 2.3x current ratio reflects short-term assets exceeding current liabilities, but negative equity of -$3.7M shows that this cushion does not describe the full balance sheet.

Some figures from recent filings were inconsistent and were omitted from this summary.

[ NOT FINANCIAL ADVICE ]

Financial Health Signals

Financial health score not available

Harvard Ave Acquisition Corporation Rights that convert on a 1/10th of 1 basis to does not currently provide enough eligible data for a peer-relative financial health score, so none is published. The signals and metrics below are current.

Earnings Quality No Cash Backing

For every $1 of reported earnings, Harvard Ave Acquisition Corporation Rights that convert on a 1/10th of 1 basis to used $1.80 of operating cash (-$1.3M OCF vs $729K net income). Earnings that no cash stands behind rest on accounting accruals, which cannot be repeated indefinitely.

Key Financial Metrics

Export CSV

Earnings & Revenue

Net Income
$1.1M
YoY+2613.5%
QoQ-6.2%

Harvard Ave Acquisition Corporation Rights that convert on a 1/10th of 1 basis to reported $1.1M in net income in Q2 2026. This represents an increase of 2613.5% from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is down 6.2%.

Revenue

Not reported for Q2 2026.

EBITDA

Not reported for Q2 2026.

EPS (Diluted)

Not reported for Q2 2026.

Cash & Balance Sheet

Cash & Debt
$771K
QoQ-11.2%

Harvard Ave Acquisition Corporation Rights that convert on a 1/10th of 1 basis to held $771K in cash as of Q2 2026; long-term debt is not reported for that period.

Free Cash Flow

Not reported for Q2 2026.

Dividends Per Share

Not reported for Q2 2026.

Shares Outstanding

Not reported for Q2 2026.

Margins & Returns

None of these metrics is reported for Q2 2026.

Capital Allocation

None of these metrics is reported for Q2 2026.

HAVAR Income Statement

Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.

HAVAR quarterly income statement
MetricQ2'2610-QQ1'2610-QQ4'2510-QQ3'2510-QQ2'2510-QQ1'2510-QQ4'2410-KQ3'2410-Q
Operating Income-$248K-484.7%-$162K-642.1%N/AN/A-$42K-$22KN/AN/A
Net Income$1.1M+2613.5%$1.1M+5302.3%N/A-$33K-88.7%-$42K-$22KN/A-$17K
EPS (Basic)N/AN/AN/A-$0.01N/AN/AN/A$0.00
EPS (Diluted)N/AN/AN/A-$0.01N/AN/AN/A$0.00
Diluted Shares (Avg)N/AN/AN/A5M0.0%N/AN/AN/A5M

Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Revenue, Cost of Revenue, Gross Profit, R&D Expenses, SG&A Expenses, EBITDA, Interest Expense, Income Tax.

HAVAR Balance Sheet

Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.

HAVAR quarterly balance sheet
MetricQ2'2610-QQ1'2610-QQ4'2510-QQ3'2510-QQ2'2510-QQ1'2510-QQ4'2410-KQ3'2410-Q
Total Assets$149.5M$148.3M$147.1M+67750.9%$2.3MN/AN/A$217KN/A
Current Assets$848K$993K$1.1M+11246.8%$1.9MN/AN/A$10KN/A
Cash & Equivalents$771K$868K$965K+15770.4%$1.9MN/AN/A$6KN/A
Short-Term Investments$0$0$0$0N/AN/A$0N/A
Long-Term Investments$0$0$0$0N/AN/A$0N/A
Total Liabilities$153.6M$152.2M$150.8M+54441.1%$2.4MN/AN/A$277KN/A
Current Liabilities$622K$520K$474K+71.4%$2.4MN/AN/A$277KN/A
Non-Current Liabilities$153.0M$151.7M$150.4M$0N/AN/A$0N/A
Total Equity-$4.1M-3229.0%-$3.9M-4654.2%-$3.7M-6120.2%-$156K-2117.4%-$124K-$82K-$60K$8K
Retained Earnings-$4.1M-$3.9M-$3.7M-4285.5%-$181KN/AN/A-$85KN/A

Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Inventory, Accounts Receivable, Goodwill, Long-Term Debt.

HAVAR Cash Flow Statement

Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.

HAVAR quarterly cash flow statement
MetricQ2'2610-QQ1'2610-QQ4'2510-QQ3'2510-QQ2'2510-QQ1'2510-QQ4'2410-KQ3'2410-Q
Operating Cash Flow$20K+148.5%$8K+141.4%$656K+13166.5%-$1.9M-31235.2%-$41K-$20K-$5K-$6K
Financing Cash Flow-$20K-148.5%-$8K-141.4%$144.3M$1.9M$41K$20KN/AN/A

Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Depreciation & Amortization, Stock-Based Compensation, Capital Expenditures, Free Cash Flow, Investing Cash Flow, Dividends Paid, Share Buybacks.

HAVAR Financial Ratios

Margins and returns are percentages; the remaining ratios are unitless multiples. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.

HAVAR quarterly financial ratios
MetricQ2'2610-QQ1'2610-QQ4'2510-QQ3'2510-QQ2'2510-QQ1'2510-QQ4'2410-KQ3'2410-Q
Return on EquityN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A-222.4%
Return on Assets0.7%0.8%N/A-1.4%N/AN/AN/AN/A
Current Ratio1.361.912.34+2.3x0.78N/AN/A0.04N/A

Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Gross Margin, Operating Margin, Net Margin, Debt-to-Equity, Asset Turnover, FCF Margin.

Note: Shareholder equity is negative (-$3.7M), which causes debt-to-equity and return on equity ratios to appear negative or not meaningful. This can occur from accumulated losses or large share buyback programs.

Frequently Asked Questions

Is Harvard Ave Acquisition Corporation Rights that convert on a 1/10th of 1 basis to profitable?

Yes, Harvard Ave Acquisition Corporation Rights that convert on a 1/10th of 1 basis to (HAVAR) reported a net income of $729K in fiscal year 2025.

What is Harvard Ave Acquisition Corporation Rights that convert on a 1/10th of 1 basis to's operating cash flow?

Harvard Ave Acquisition Corporation Rights that convert on a 1/10th of 1 basis to (HAVAR) recorded an outflow of $1.3M in operating cash flow during fiscal year 2025, representing cash used by core business activities.

What are Harvard Ave Acquisition Corporation Rights that convert on a 1/10th of 1 basis to's total assets?

Harvard Ave Acquisition Corporation Rights that convert on a 1/10th of 1 basis to (HAVAR) had $147.1M in total assets as of fiscal year 2025, including both current and long-term assets.

Harvard Ave Acquisition Corporation Rights that convert on a 1/10th of 1 basis to (HAVAR) had a current ratio of 2.34 as of fiscal year 2025, which is generally considered healthy.

Harvard Ave Acquisition Corporation Rights that convert on a 1/10th of 1 basis to (HAVAR) had a return on assets of 0.5% for fiscal year 2025, measuring how efficiently the company uses its assets to generate profit.

At the end of fiscal year 2025, Harvard Ave Acquisition Corporation Rights that convert on a 1/10th of 1 basis to (HAVAR) held $965K in cash, cash equivalents and investments, and reported an operating cash outflow of $1.3M over that year. Dividing the one by the other, the reported balance equals about 9 months of the outflow reported that year. This is arithmetic over figures already filed, not a projection: it assumes nothing about future spending, financing or operations.

Harvard Ave Acquisition Corporation Rights that convert on a 1/10th of 1 basis to (HAVAR) has negative shareholder equity of -$3.7M as of fiscal year 2025, so no debt-to-equity ratio is reported: dividing debt by equity that is not positive produces a number that cannot be read as leverage. This can occur when accumulated losses exceed invested capital, or after large share buyback programs. Other solvency metrics like the current ratio or interest coverage may be more informative.

For every $1 of reported earnings, Harvard Ave Acquisition Corporation Rights that convert on a 1/10th of 1 basis to (HAVAR) used $1.80 of operating cash (-$1.3M OCF vs $729K net income). Earnings that no cash stands behind rest on accounting accruals, which cannot be repeated indefinitely. This ratio compares operating cash flow to net income. A ratio above 1.0x means the company generates more cash than its reported earnings, indicating sustainable, cash-backed profits. Ratios below 1.0x suggest earnings rely on accounting accruals rather than actual cash generation. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.

Back to top