STOCK TITAN

HI-GREAT GROUP HLDG CO (HIGR) Debt by Year

HIGR

HI-GREAT GROUP HLDG CO held $521 in cash and equivalents at the end of fiscal year 2025, and long-term debt is not reported for that period. The table below carries 7 fiscal years, from 2019 to 2025, and the quarters HI-GREAT GROUP HLDG CO has filed alongside them.

FY2025 annual
Long-Term Debt N/A
Cash & Equivalents $521
Source SEC Filings (10-K/10-Q) Latest period Q1 FY2026, ended Mar 31, 2026 Reported Currency USD

Annual figures, oldest first. Point at a bar to read its period.

HIGR Debt & Cash by Fiscal Year

Figures are as reported in USD. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each column links to the filing it was taken from.

MetricFY2510-KFY2410-KFY2310-KFY2210-KFY2110-KFY2010-KFY1910-K
Long-Term DebtN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A$150KN/A
Cash & Equivalents$521-75.7%$2K+183.4%-$3K-108.4%$31K-73.0%$113K+370.7%$24K+232.6%$7K

HIGR Debt & Cash by Quarter

Figures are as reported in USD. Each change compares the quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.

MetricQ1'2610-QQ4'2510-QQ3'2510-QQ2'2510-QQ1'2510-QQ4'2410-QQ3'2410-QQ2'2410-QQ1'2410-QQ4'2310-QQ3'2310-QQ2'2310-Q
Long-Term DebtN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A
Cash & Equivalents$5K+2359.9%$521-75.7%$8K+3342.2%$222+91.4%$207-87.7%$2K+183.4%$232-97.9%$116-99.2%$2K-95.5%-$3K-108.4%$11K-84.1%$15K-87.5%

What long-term debt means

Long-term debt is borrowing that falls due more than a year out, and the cash line beside it is what the company held on the same balance sheet date.

More HI-GREAT GROUP HLDG CO financials

Frequently Asked Questions

What was HI-GREAT GROUP HLDG CO's long-term debt in fiscal year 2025?

HI-GREAT GROUP HLDG CO held $521 in cash and equivalents at the end of fiscal year 2025, and long-term debt is not reported for that period.

What does long-term debt mean on a financial statement?

Long-term debt is borrowing that falls due more than a year out, and the cash line beside it is what the company held on the same balance sheet date. This page lists what HI-GREAT GROUP HLDG CO (HIGR) reported on that line in every period on record.