STOCK TITAN

Hno International Inc Financials

HNOI
FY2025 annual
Revenue $66K +1445.9% YoY
Net Income -$6.6M -98.2% YoY
EPS (Diluted) -$0.04 YoY not available
Free Cash Flow -$1.2M +45.6% YoY
Source SEC Filings (10-K/10-Q) Latest period Q2 FY2026, ended Apr 30, 2026 Reported Currency USD FYE October

Hno International Inc (HNOI) reported $66K in revenue for fiscal year 2025, up 1445.9% from the prior fiscal year. This page shows its income statement, balance sheet, cash flow statement, and key financial ratios. View 4 years of annual fundamentals and quarterly data, with year-over-year growth rates and compound annual growth rates (CAGR). All figures are derived from SEC filings (10-K and 10-Q reports).

Rhea AI HNOI FY2025

Minimal sales and heavy overhead define HNO International's model, while financing inflows bridge persistent cash outflows.

Revenue rebounded to $66K, but SG&A reached $6.26M, showing that the cost base overwhelms the reported top line rather than merely tracking its movement. That mismatch produced a $6.62M operating loss, while operating cash flow improved from -$1.80M to -$960K, so cash consumption narrowed even as accounting losses deepened.

The reported gross margin reached 100.0% after 13.0% the prior year, but zero cost of revenue makes this a presentation effect rather than evidence of a stable cost structure. Gross margin is therefore a poor standalone guide to the company's operating economics.

Liabilities of $3.36M were nearly twice assets of $1.73M, leaving negative equity and a balance sheet funded by obligations exceeding its asset base. The current ratio was 0.1x, while reported liquidity equaled 0.1 months of latest annual operating outflow, indicating acute short-term tightness.

[ NOT FINANCIAL ADVICE ]

Financial Health Signals

Financial health score not available

Hno International Inc does not currently provide enough eligible data for a peer-relative financial health score, so none is published. The signals and metrics below are current.

Altman Z-Score Distress
-55.70

Hno International Inc scores -55.70, below the 1.81 distress threshold. The score is driven primarily by a large market capitalization ($3.6M) relative to total liabilities ($3.4M). This indicates elevated financial distress risk and warrants close attention to liquidity and debt levels.

Distress-screening estimate for non-financial companies. Not computed for banks or insurers, where the Altman model does not apply.

Piotroski F-Score Partial
4/7

Hno International Inc passes 4 of 7 computable financial strength tests (2 of the nine could not be computed from available data). 1 of 4 profitability signals pass, all 1 leverage/liquidity signals pass, both operating efficiency signals pass.

Earnings Quality No Cash Backing
N/A

Hno International Inc reported a net loss of $6.6M while operations used $960K of cash. With neither figure positive, the ratio between the two carries no quality signal.

Key Financial Metrics

Export CSV

Earnings & Revenue

Revenue
$66K
YoY+1445.9%

Hno International Inc generated $66K in revenue in fiscal year 2025. This represents an increase of 1445.9% from the prior year.

EBITDA
-$6.4M
YoY-101.7%

Hno International Inc's EBITDA was -$6.4M in fiscal year 2025, measuring earnings before interest, taxes, depreciation, and amortization. This represents a decrease of 101.7% from the prior year.

Net Income
-$6.6M
YoY-98.2%

Hno International Inc reported -$6.6M in net income in fiscal year 2025. This represents a decrease of 98.2% from the prior year.

EPS (Diluted)
-$0.04

Hno International Inc earned -$0.04 per diluted share (EPS) in fiscal year 2025.

Cash & Balance Sheet

Free Cash Flow
-$1.2M
YoY+45.6%

Hno International Inc recorded an outflow of $1.2M in free cash flow in fiscal year 2025, representing a cash shortfall after capex. This represents an increase of 45.6% from the prior year.

Cash & Debt
$10K
YoY-53.0%

Hno International Inc held $10K in cash as of fiscal year 2025; long-term debt is not reported for that period.

Shares Outstanding
102M

Hno International Inc had 102M shares outstanding in fiscal year 2025.

Dividends Per Share

Not reported for fiscal year 2025.

Margins & Returns

Gross Margin
100.0%
YoY+87.0pp

Hno International Inc's gross margin was 100.0% in fiscal year 2025, indicating the percentage of revenue retained after direct costs. This is up 87.0 percentage points from the prior year.

Operating Margin

Not shown for fiscal year 2025: the reported ratio is below -100.0% of revenue, so it does not read as a share of revenue.

Net Margin

Not shown for fiscal year 2025: the reported ratio is below -100.0% of revenue, so it does not read as a share of revenue.

Return on Equity

Not reported for fiscal year 2025.

Capital Allocation

Capital Expenditures
$228K
YoY-40.3%

Hno International Inc invested $228K in capex in fiscal year 2025, funding long-term assets and infrastructure. This represents a decrease of 40.3% from the prior year.

R&D Spending

Not reported for fiscal year 2025.

Share Buybacks

Not reported for fiscal year 2025.

HNOI Income Statement

Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type.

HNOI quarterly income statement
MetricQ2'26Q1'26Q4'25Q3'25Q2'25Q1'25Q4'24Q3'24
Revenue$34K$0N/A$0-100.0%$44K$0N/A$4K
Cost of Revenue$0$0N/A$0$0$0N/A$4K
Gross Profit$34K$0N/A$0-100.0%$44K$0N/A$553
SG&A Expenses$165K+35.9%$121KN/A$422K+34.2%$314K-94.2%$5.4MN/A$431K
Operating Income-$251K-38.0%-$182KN/A-$498K-45.2%-$343K+93.7%-$5.5MN/A-$496K
Net Income-$401K-120.2%-$182KN/A-$498K-5.9%-$470K+91.4%-$5.5MN/A-$496K
EPS (Diluted)$0.00$0.00$0.00+100.0%-$0.010.0%-$0.01-$0.02-100.0%-$0.01$0.00

Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: R&D Expenses, Interest Expense, Income Tax.

HNOI Balance Sheet

Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type.

HNOI quarterly balance sheet
MetricQ2'26Q1'26Q4'25Q3'25Q2'25Q1'25Q4'24Q3'24
Total Assets$1.4M-0.1%$1.4M-19.7%$1.7M+14.6%$1.5M-7.9%$1.6M+18.4%$1.4M+11.0%$1.2M-11.7%$1.4M
Current Assets$146K+78.5%$82K-76.2%$343K+973.0%$32K-60.5%$81K+69.2%$48K+136.5%$20K-74.3%$79K
Cash & Equivalents$146K+78.7%$81K+755.6%$10K-70.2%$32K-56.0%$73K+51.6%$48K+136.5%$20K-74.3%$79K
Accounts Receivable$0$0-100.0%$333K$0-100.0%$8KN/A$0N/A
Total Liabilities$3.3M+8.5%$3.1M-8.2%$3.4M+9.6%$3.1M-8.0%$3.3M+6.3%$3.1M+18.6%$2.6M+10.3%$2.4M
Current Liabilities$2.8M+10.5%$2.5M-9.7%$2.8M+12.6%$2.5M-9.3%$2.7M+8.5%$2.5M+25.4%$2.0M+15.1%$1.7M
Total Equity-$2.0M-15.6%-$1.7M-4.1%-$1.6M-4.7%-$1.6M+8.1%-$1.7M+3.3%-$1.8M-25.3%-$1.4M-30.0%-$1.1M
Retained Earnings-$52.6M-0.8%-$52.2M-0.3%-$52.1M-0.4%-$51.9M-1.0%-$51.4M-0.9%-$50.9M-12.0%-$45.4M-5.2%-$43.2M

Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Inventory, Goodwill, Long-Term Debt.

HNOI Cash Flow Statement

Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type.

HNOI quarterly cash flow statement
MetricQ2'26Q1'26Q4'25Q3'25Q2'25Q1'25Q4'24Q3'24
Operating Cash Flow-$212K-69.0%-$126K-51.9%-$83K+60.0%-$207K+58.9%-$503K-198.5%-$168K+59.9%-$420K+2.1%-$429K
Capital Expenditures$13K$0-100.0%$50K$0-100.0%$1-100.0%$178K-49.4%$352K+128.5%-$154K
Free Cash Flow-$225K-79.5%-$126K+5.4%-$133K+35.8%-$207K+58.9%-$503K-45.2%-$346K+55.1%-$772K-32.4%-$583K
Investing Cash Flow-$13K$0+100.0%-$49K$0+100.0%-$1+100.0%-$178K-265.3%-$49K+47.4%-$93K
Financing Cash Flow$290K+46.6%$198K+80.9%$109K-34.2%$166K-68.5%$528K+41.0%$374K-8.8%$410K-21.6%$523K

Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Dividends Paid, Share Buybacks.

HNOI Financial Ratios

Margins and returns are percentages; the remaining ratios are unitless multiples.

HNOI quarterly financial ratios
MetricQ2'26Q1'26Q4'25Q3'25Q2'25Q1'25Q4'24Q3'24
Gross Margin100.0%N/AN/AN/A100.0%N/AN/A13.0%
Operating Margin-743.1%N/AN/AN/A-784.7%N/AN/A-11685.6%
Net Margin-1185.1%N/AN/AN/A-1075.5%N/AN/A-11685.6%
Return on Assets-28.9%-15.8pp-13.1%N/A-33.0%-4.3pp-28.6%+365.4pp-394.0%N/A-35.0%
Current Ratio0.050.0x0.03-0.1x0.12+0.1x0.010.0x0.030.0x0.020.0x0.010.0x0.05
FCF Margin-666.2%N/AN/AN/A-1150.3%N/AN/A-13739.2%

Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Return on Equity, Debt-to-Equity.

Reported as filed but not readable as a share of revenue in the periods where the ratio runs further from zero than a revenue base allows; no change figure is given where either compared period is one of those: Operating Margin, Net Margin, FCF Margin.

Note: Shareholder equity is negative (-$1.6M), which causes debt-to-equity and return on equity ratios to appear negative or not meaningful. This can occur from accumulated losses or large share buyback programs.

Note: The current ratio is below 1.0 (0.12), indicating current liabilities exceed current assets, which may suggest potential short-term liquidity concerns.

Similar Companies

Frequently Asked Questions

What is Hno International Inc's annual revenue?

Hno International Inc (HNOI) reported $66K in total revenue for fiscal year 2025. This represents a 1445.9% change compared to the previous fiscal year. Revenue measures the total income earned from the company's primary business operations before any expenses are deducted.

How fast is Hno International Inc's revenue growing?

Hno International Inc (HNOI) revenue grew by 1445.9% year-over-year, from $4K to $66K in fiscal year 2025.

Is Hno International Inc profitable?

No, Hno International Inc (HNOI) reported a net income of -$6.6M in fiscal year 2025.

Hno International Inc (HNOI) reported diluted earnings per share of -$0.04 for fiscal year 2025. EPS represents the portion of a company's net income allocated to each outstanding share of common stock and is widely used to evaluate profitability on a per-share basis.

Hno International Inc (HNOI) had EBITDA of -$6.4M in fiscal year 2025, measuring earnings before interest, taxes, depreciation, and amortization.

Hno International Inc (HNOI) had a gross margin of 100.0% in fiscal year 2025, indicating the percentage of revenue retained after direct costs of goods sold.

Hno International Inc (HNOI) recorded an outflow of $1.2M in free cash flow during fiscal year 2025. This represents a 45.6% change compared to the previous fiscal year. Free cash flow represents the cash a company generates after accounting for capital expenditures, and is widely used to assess financial flexibility and shareholder value.

Hno International Inc (HNOI) recorded an outflow of $960K in operating cash flow during fiscal year 2025, representing cash used by core business activities.

Hno International Inc (HNOI) had $1.7M in total assets as of fiscal year 2025, including both current and long-term assets.

Hno International Inc (HNOI) invested $228K in capital expenditures during fiscal year 2025, funding long-term assets and infrastructure.

Hno International Inc (HNOI) had 102M shares outstanding as of fiscal year 2025.

Hno International Inc (HNOI) had a current ratio of 0.12 as of fiscal year 2025, which is below 1.0, which may suggest potential liquidity concerns.

Hno International Inc (HNOI) had a return on assets of -382.2% for fiscal year 2025, measuring how efficiently the company uses its assets to generate profit.

At the end of fiscal year 2025, Hno International Inc (HNOI) held $10K in cash, cash equivalents and investments, and reported an operating cash outflow of $960K over that year. Dividing the one by the other, the reported balance equals about 0 months of the outflow reported that year. This is arithmetic over figures already filed, not a projection: it assumes nothing about future spending, financing or operations.

Hno International Inc (HNOI) has negative shareholder equity of -$1.6M as of fiscal year 2025, so no debt-to-equity ratio is reported: dividing debt by equity that is not positive produces a number that cannot be read as leverage. This can occur when accumulated losses exceed invested capital, or after large share buyback programs. Other solvency metrics like the current ratio or interest coverage may be more informative.

Hno International Inc (HNOI) has an Altman Z-Score of -55.70, placing it in the Distress Zone (elevated bankruptcy risk). The Z-Score combines five financial ratios (working capital, retained earnings, EBIT, market capitalization, and revenue relative to total assets) to predict the likelihood of bankruptcy. Scores above 2.99 indicate financial safety while scores below 1.81 suggest financial distress. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.

Hno International Inc (HNOI) has a Piotroski F-Score of 4 out of 7 computable signals; 2 of the nine could not be computed from available data, so the full-scale strength rating is not shown. The F-Score evaluates nine binary signals across profitability (positive ROA, positive cash flow, improving ROA, earnings quality), leverage (decreasing debt, improving liquidity, no share dilution), and operating efficiency (improving gross margin, improving asset turnover). Scores of 7 to 9 indicate strong and improving fundamentals. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.

Hno International Inc (HNOI) reported a net loss of $6.6M while operations used $960K of cash. With neither figure positive, the ratio between the two carries no quality signal. This ratio compares operating cash flow to net income. A ratio above 1.0x means the company generates more cash than its reported earnings, indicating sustainable, cash-backed profits. Ratios below 1.0x suggest earnings rely on accounting accruals rather than actual cash generation. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.

Back to top