STOCK TITAN

House of Doge Inc. (HODO) Financials

HODO
FY2025 annual
Revenue Not reported for FY2025
Net Income -$15.9M -383.2% YoY
EPS (Diluted) -$1.31 YoY not available
Operating Cash Flow -$6.6M -1062.2% YoY
Market Cap $16.2M as of Sep 11, 2026
Price / Sales n/m no revenue reported
Price / Earnings n/m net loss, so no earnings multiple, FY2025
Price / Book 1.9x on $8.6M equity, Q2 FY2026

A multiple compares the market's price with a filed figure; it says what the market pays, not how the business is doing. The market capitalization is the vendor's as of Sep 11, 2026; every other figure is from the SEC filings on this page. Not financial advice.

Source SEC Filings (10-K/10-Q) Latest period Q2 FY2026, ended Jun 30, 2026 Reported Currency USD FYE December

Newest figures come from the 10-Q for Q2 FY2026, filed Aug 14, 2026. Each column of the statement tables below links to the filing it was taken from, and every filing is listed on the HODO SEC filings page.

This page shows House of Doge Inc. (HODO) financial statements, including the income statement, balance sheet, cash flow statement, and key financial ratios. View 3 years of annual fundamentals and quarterly data, with year-over-year growth rates and compound annual growth rates (CAGR). All figures are derived from SEC filings (10-K and 10-Q reports).

Rhea AI HODO FY2025

House of Doge shifted from tiny reported sales to a financing-dependent balance sheet with substantial investment cash needs.

The FY2025 net loss of -$15.9M exceeded operating cash outflow of -$6.6M, so accounting loss was not a direct measure of cash consumption. Once investing outflow reached -$16.1M, financing inflow of $23.0M became the visible bridge between operations and investment.

Liquidity structure improved sharply: the current ratio moved from 0.0x in FY2024 to 1.7x in FY2025 as equity turned positive. Shares outstanding rose from 7.0M to 23.5M, so the improved balance-sheet cushion coincided with a substantially larger equity base rather than accumulated profitability.

Between FY2023 and FY2024, reported sales contracted sharply while gross margin swung from 90.5% to -341.9%, a shift from reported gross contribution to direct-cost pressure rather than a normal scaling pattern. Because FY2025 revenue is absent, the latest filing cannot establish a sales recovery; it does show SG&A of $3.3M alongside a net loss of -$15.9M.

[ NOT FINANCIAL ADVICE ]

Financial Health Signals

Financial health score not available

House of Doge Inc. does not currently provide enough eligible data for a peer-relative financial health score, so none is published. The signals and metrics below are current.

Piotroski F-Score Partial
3/6

House of Doge Inc. passes 3 of 6 computable financial strength tests (3 of the nine could not be computed from available data). 2 of 4 profitability signals pass, 1 of 2 leverage/liquidity signals pass.

Earnings Quality No Cash Backing
N/A

House of Doge Inc. reported a net loss of $15.9M while operations used $6.6M of cash. With neither figure positive, the ratio between the two carries no quality signal.

Key Financial Metrics

Export CSV

Earnings & Revenue

Revenue
$38K

House of Doge Inc. generated $38K in revenue in Q2 2026.

EBITDA
$4.8M

House of Doge Inc.'s EBITDA was $4.8M in Q2 2026, measuring earnings before interest, taxes, depreciation, and amortization.

Net Income
$4.0M
QoQ+359.4%

House of Doge Inc. reported $4.0M in net income in Q2 2026. Against the prior quarter it is up 359.4%.

EPS (Diluted)
$0.05

House of Doge Inc. earned $0.05 per diluted share (EPS) in Q2 2026.

Cash & Balance Sheet

Free Cash Flow
-$1.6M

House of Doge Inc. recorded an outflow of $1.6M in free cash flow in Q2 2026, representing a cash shortfall after capex.

Cash & Debt
$662K
YoY-57.0%
QoQ-76.6%

House of Doge Inc. held $662K in cash as of Q2 2026; long-term debt is not reported for that period.

Shares Outstanding
85M

House of Doge Inc. had 85M shares outstanding in Q2 2026.

Dividends Per Share

Not reported for Q2 2026.

Margins & Returns

Gross Margin
57.3%

House of Doge Inc.'s gross margin was 57.3% in Q2 2026, indicating the percentage of revenue retained after direct costs.

Return on Equity
46.3%
QoQ+95.0pp

House of Doge Inc.'s ROE was 46.3% in Q2 2026, measuring profit generated per dollar of shareholder equity. Against the prior quarter it is up 95.0 percentage points.

Operating Margin

Not shown for Q2 2026: the reported ratio is above 100.0% of revenue, so it does not read as a share of revenue.

Net Margin

Not shown for Q2 2026: the reported ratio is above 100.0% of revenue, so it does not read as a share of revenue.

Capital Allocation

Capital Expenditures
$7K

House of Doge Inc. invested $7K in capex in Q2 2026, funding long-term assets and infrastructure.

R&D Spending

Not reported for Q2 2026.

Share Buybacks

Not reported for Q2 2026.

HODO Income Statement

Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.

HODO quarterly income statement
MetricQ2'2610-QQ1'2610-QQ4'2510-QQ3'2510-QQ2'2510-QQ1'2510-QQ4'2410-KQ3'2410-Q
Revenue$38KN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A
Cost of Revenue$16KN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A
Gross Profit$22KN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A
R&D ExpensesN/A$63K+16202.1%N/A$457-92.5%$777-60.2%$386-96.5%N/A$6K
SG&A Expenses$3.8M+501.7%$653K+153.9%N/A$713K+528.2%$624K+312.6%$257K+109.8%N/A$114K
Operating Income$4.4MN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A
EBITDA$4.8MN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A
Interest Expense$110K$158K+42.3%N/AN/AN/A$111K-86.1%N/A$704K
Net Income$4.0M-$1.5M-43.6%N/A$2.5M+351.5%N/A-$1.1M-3.2%N/A-$1.0M
EPS (Basic)$0.05+120.8%-$0.07+50.0%-$1.29-2480.0%$0.23+227.8%-$0.24-41.2%-$0.14+22.2%-$0.05-$0.18
EPS (Diluted)$0.05-$0.07-$1.29$0.10-$0.24-41.2%-$0.14+22.2%-$0.05-$0.18
Diluted Shares (Avg)80M22MN/A26M50M+796.2%8M+36.5%N/A6M

Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Income Tax.

HODO Balance Sheet

Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.

HODO quarterly balance sheet
MetricQ2'2610-QQ1'2610-QQ4'2510-QQ3'2510-QQ2'2510-QQ1'2510-QQ4'2410-KQ3'2410-Q
Total Assets$32.5M+1339.9%$21.8M+487.7%$14.8M+1036.2%$18.2M$2.3M$3.7M$1.3M+81.1%N/A
Current Assets$3.5M+88.7%$7.1M+98.8%$12.7M+15330.8%$9.7M$1.9M$3.5M$82K-17.0%N/A
Cash & Equivalents$662K-57.0%$2.8M-10.7%$223K+661.5%$9.6M+48106.9%$1.5M+18742.5%$3.2M+1846.9%$29K-13.8%$20K
Short-Term Investments$0$370K$0$0$0$0$0$0
Accounts Receivable$65K$129KN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A
Long-Term Investments$22.9M$8.3M$0$0$0$0$0$0
Total Liabilities$23.9M+268.4%$18.7M+499.3%$11.4M+16.4%$1.6M-$14.2M-$4.7M$9.8M+43.5%N/A
Current Liabilities$19.9M+1368.3%$14.3M+581.9%$7.4M-24.5%$1.6M$1.4M$2.1M$9.8M+43.5%N/A
Non-Current Liabilities$4.0M+125.8%$3.9M+157.1%$4.0M$0-$15.5M-$6.8M$0N/A
Total Equity$8.6M-47.7%$3.1M-62.4%$3.4M+140.6%$16.6M+302.0%$16.4M+318.1%$8.4M+218.6%-$8.5M-39.1%-$8.2M
Retained Earnings-$39.4M-126.0%-$43.4M-175.9%-$30.5M-108.5%-$14.9M-$17.4M-$15.7M-$14.6M-29.0%N/A

Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Inventory, Goodwill, Long-Term Debt.

HODO Cash Flow Statement

Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.

HODO quarterly cash flow statement
MetricQ2'2610-QQ1'2610-QQ4'2510-QQ3'2510-QQ2'2510-QQ1'2510-QQ4'2410-KQ3'2410-Q
Operating Cash Flow-$1.6M+60.6%-$842K+52.3%-$2.4M-5700.4%-$989K-187.5%-$4.0M-1564.6%-$1.8M-3235.9%-$42K-$344K
Depreciation & Amortization$404KN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A
Stock-Based Compensation$1.7M-68.2%$211K+396.3%N/A$345K+666.2%$5.2M+11237.4%$43K-7.6%N/A$45K
Capital Expenditures$7KN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A
Free Cash Flow-$1.6MN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A
Investing Cash Flow-$2.8M+44.0%$2.8M-$12.1MN/A-$4.9MN/AN/AN/A
Financing Cash Flow$2.2M-$2.1M-139.7%$5.2M+10085.8%$13.0M+3564.9%N/A$5.2M+7032.8%$51K$356K

Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Dividends Paid, Share Buybacks.

HODO Financial Ratios

Margins and returns are percentages; the remaining ratios are unitless multiples. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.

HODO quarterly financial ratios
MetricQ2'2610-QQ1'2610-QQ4'2510-QQ3'2510-QQ2'2510-QQ1'2510-QQ4'2410-KQ3'2410-Q
Gross Margin57.3%N/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A
Operating Margin11397.4%N/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A
Net Margin10353.6%N/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A
Return on Equity46.3%-48.7%-36.0ppN/A15.3%N/A-12.7%N/AN/A
Return on Assets12.3%-7.0%+21.8ppN/A14.0%N/A-28.8%N/AN/A
Current Ratio0.18-1.2x0.49-1.2x1.72+1.7x6.051.381.690.010.0xN/A
Debt-to-Equity2.785.933.310.10N/AN/AN/AN/A
Asset Turnover0.00N/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A
FCF Margin-4136.1%N/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A

Reported as filed but not readable as a share of revenue in the periods where the ratio runs further from zero than a revenue base allows; no change figure is given where either compared period is one of those: Operating Margin, Net Margin, FCF Margin.

Frequently Asked Questions

Is House of Doge Inc. profitable?

No, House of Doge Inc. (HODO) reported a net income of -$15.9M in fiscal year 2025.

What is House of Doge Inc.'s earnings per share (EPS)?

House of Doge Inc. (HODO) reported diluted earnings per share of -$1.31 for fiscal year 2025. EPS represents the portion of a company's net income allocated to each outstanding share of common stock and is widely used to evaluate profitability on a per-share basis.

What is House of Doge Inc.'s return on equity (ROE)?

House of Doge Inc. (HODO) has a return on equity of -462.6% for fiscal year 2025, measuring how efficiently the company generates profit from shareholder equity.

House of Doge Inc. (HODO) recorded an outflow of $6.6M in operating cash flow during fiscal year 2025, representing cash used by core business activities.

House of Doge Inc. (HODO) had $14.8M in total assets as of fiscal year 2025, including both current and long-term assets.

House of Doge Inc. (HODO) invested $24K in research and development during fiscal year 2025.

House of Doge Inc. (HODO) had 23M shares outstanding as of fiscal year 2025.

House of Doge Inc. (HODO) had a current ratio of 1.72 as of fiscal year 2025, which is generally considered healthy.

House of Doge Inc. (HODO) had a debt-to-equity ratio of 3.31 as of fiscal year 2025, measuring the company's financial leverage by comparing total debt to shareholder equity.

House of Doge Inc. (HODO) had a return on assets of -107.5% for fiscal year 2025, measuring how efficiently the company uses its assets to generate profit.

House of Doge Inc. (HODO) has no price-to-earnings ratio at the moment: net loss, so no earnings multiple (FY2025). The market capitalization is $16.2M as of Sep 11, 2026; a multiple compares that price with a filed figure and says nothing about the quality of the business.

House of Doge Inc. (HODO) has no price-to-sales ratio at the moment: no revenue reported. The market capitalization is $16.2M as of Sep 11, 2026; a multiple compares that price with a filed figure and says nothing about the quality of the business.

At the end of fiscal year 2025, House of Doge Inc. (HODO) held $223K in cash, cash equivalents and investments, and reported an operating cash outflow of $6.6M over that year. Dividing the one by the other, the reported balance equals about 0 months of the outflow reported that year. This is arithmetic over figures already filed, not a projection: it assumes nothing about future spending, financing or operations.

House of Doge Inc. (HODO) has a Piotroski F-Score of 3 out of 6 computable signals; 3 of the nine could not be computed from available data, so the full-scale strength rating is not shown. The F-Score evaluates nine binary signals across profitability (positive ROA, positive cash flow, improving ROA, earnings quality), leverage (decreasing debt, improving liquidity, no share dilution), and operating efficiency (improving gross margin, improving asset turnover). Scores of 7 to 9 indicate strong and improving fundamentals. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.

House of Doge Inc. (HODO) reported a net loss of $15.9M while operations used $6.6M of cash. With neither figure positive, the ratio between the two carries no quality signal. This ratio compares operating cash flow to net income. A ratio above 1.0x means the company generates more cash than its reported earnings, indicating sustainable, cash-backed profits. Ratios below 1.0x suggest earnings rely on accounting accruals rather than actual cash generation. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.

Back to top