Newest figures come from the 10-K for FY2025, filed Apr 15, 2026. Each column of the statement tables below links to the filing it was taken from, and every filing is listed on the IGTAR SEC filings page.
This page shows INCEPTION GROWTH ACQ RTS (IGTAR) financial statements, including the income statement, balance sheet, cash flow statement, and key financial ratios. View 4 years of annual fundamentals and quarterly data, with year-over-year growth rates and compound annual growth rates (CAGR). All figures are derived from SEC filings (10-K and 10-Q reports).
Financial Health Signals
INCEPTION GROWTH ACQ RTS does not currently provide enough eligible data for a peer-relative financial health score, so none is published. The signals and metrics below are current.
INCEPTION GROWTH ACQ RTS passes 1 of 6 computable financial strength tests (3 of the nine could not be computed from available data). No profitability signals pass, 1 of 2 leverage/liquidity signals pass.
INCEPTION GROWTH ACQ RTS reported a net loss of $1.0M while operations used $1.0M of cash. With neither figure positive, the ratio between the two carries no quality signal.
Key Financial Metrics
Earnings & Revenue
None of these metrics is reported for Q4 2025.
Cash & Balance Sheet
INCEPTION GROWTH ACQ RTS held $819 in cash as of Q4 2025; long-term debt is not reported for that period.
Not reported for Q4 2025.
Not reported for Q4 2025.
Margins & Returns
None of these metrics is reported for Q4 2025.
Capital Allocation
INCEPTION GROWTH ACQ RTS spent $1K on share buybacks in Q4 2025, returning capital to shareholders by reducing shares outstanding. This represents a decrease of 100.0% from the same quarter a year earlier.
Not reported for Q4 2025.
Not reported for Q4 2025.
IGTAR Income Statement
Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
| Metric | Q4'2510-K | Q3'2510-Q | Q2'2510-Q | Q1'2510-Q | Q4'2410-K | Q3'2410-Q | Q2'2410-Q | Q1'2410-Q |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| SG&A Expenses | N/A | $290K+38.8% | $504K+147.2% | $166K-34.7% | N/A | $209K-50.6% | $204K-13.5% | $255K-37.9% |
| Operating Income | N/A | -$290K-38.8% | -$504K-147.2% | -$166K+34.7% | N/A | -$209K | -$204K | -$255K+70.5% |
| Interest Expense | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | $50K |
| Income Tax | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | -$22K-117.6% | $39K-67.5% | $38K-83.3% |
| Net Income | N/A | -$268K-33013.1% | -$471K-450.9% | -$128K-200.3% | N/A | $814-98.7% | $134K-39.1% | $128K+265.9% |
| EPS (Diluted) | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | $0.10 | N/A | N/A |
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Revenue, Cost of Revenue, Gross Profit, R&D Expenses, EBITDA, EPS (Basic), Diluted Shares (Avg).
IGTAR Balance Sheet
Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
| Metric | Q4'2510-K | Q3'2510-Q | Q2'2510-Q | Q1'2510-Q | Q4'2410-K | Q3'2410-Q | Q2'2410-Q | Q1'2410-Q |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Total Assets | $2.3M-36.2% | $2.3M-84.6% | $2.3M-84.5% | $3.7M-88.8% | $3.6M-88.8% | $14.7M-69.2% | $14.5M-69.5% | $32.8M-69.5% |
| Current Assets | $56K+1197.7% | $65K+105.0% | $117K-14.7% | $3K-93.7% | $4K-92.9% | $32K-88.5% | $137K-77.9% | $44K-92.4% |
| Cash & Equivalents | $819-80.9% | $9K-19.8% | $59K-29.4% | $3K-93.7% | $4K-92.9% | $11K-95.6% | $84K-84.6% | $44K-90.8% |
| Total Liabilities | $9.6M-4.1% | $9.4M-54.6% | $9.0M-55.0% | $10.3M-72.8% | $10.0M-72.5% | $20.6M-60.3% | $20.0M-60.5% | $37.6M-65.9% |
| Current Liabilities | $5.1M+23.1% | $4.9M+35.1% | $4.6M+36.1% | $4.3M+65.0% | $4.1M+101.8% | $3.6M-80.0% | $3.4M+118.4% | $2.6M-95.8% |
| Non-Current Liabilities | $4.5M-23.2% | $4.5M-73.7% | $4.4M-73.6% | $5.9M-83.1% | $5.9M-82.9% | $17.0M-49.8% | $16.6M-66.2% | $35.0M-27.6% |
| Total Equity | -$7.3M-14.1% | -$7.1M-21.2% | -$6.8M-22.6% | -$6.6M-36.2% | -$6.4M-50.5% | -$5.8M-46.3% | -$5.5M-72.9% | -$4.8M-85.8% |
| Retained Earnings | -$7.3M-14.1% | -$7.1M-21.2% | -$6.8M-22.6% | -$6.6M-36.2% | -$6.4M-50.5% | -$5.8M-46.3% | -$5.5M-72.9% | -$4.8M-85.8% |
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Short-Term Investments, Inventory, Accounts Receivable, Long-Term Investments, Goodwill, Long-Term Debt.
IGTAR Cash Flow Statement
Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
| Metric | Q4'2510-K | Q3'2510-Q | Q2'2510-Q | Q1'2510-Q | Q4'2410-K | Q3'2410-Q | Q2'2410-Q | Q1'2410-Q |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Operating Cash Flow | -$105K-38.6% | -$532K-264.3% | -$335K-6.5% | -$60K+84.0% | -$75K+58.8% | -$146K+31.7% | -$315K+17.8% | -$376K-73.0% |
| Investing Cash Flow | $25K-99.8% | -$140K+6.8% | $1.6M-91.6% | -$34K+88.8% | $11.3M-29.6% | -$150K-50.0% | $18.8M | -$300K |
| Financing Cash Flow | $72K+100.6% | $622K+178.0% | -$1.2M+93.6% | $92K-86.0% | -$11.2M+30.1% | $224K+691.8% | -$18.4M+69.5% | $660K+3558.5% |
| Share Buybacks | $1K-100.0% | $0 | N/A | N/A | $11.4M-29.5% | $0 | N/A | N/A |
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Depreciation & Amortization, Stock-Based Compensation, Capital Expenditures, Free Cash Flow, Dividends Paid.
IGTAR Financial Ratios
Margins and returns are percentages; the remaining ratios are unitless multiples. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Gross Margin, Operating Margin, Net Margin, Return on Equity, Debt-to-Equity, Asset Turnover, FCF Margin.
Note: Shareholder equity is negative (-$7.3M), which causes debt-to-equity and return on equity ratios to appear negative or not meaningful. This can occur from accumulated losses or large share buyback programs.
Note: The current ratio is below 1.0 (0.01), indicating current liabilities exceed current assets, which may suggest potential short-term liquidity concerns.
Where INCEPTION GROWTH ACQ RTS Ranks
Frequently Asked Questions
Is INCEPTION GROWTH ACQ RTS profitable?
No, INCEPTION GROWTH ACQ RTS (IGTAR) reported a net income of -$1.0M in fiscal year 2025.
What is INCEPTION GROWTH ACQ RTS's operating cash flow?
INCEPTION GROWTH ACQ RTS (IGTAR) recorded an outflow of $1.0M in operating cash flow during fiscal year 2025, representing cash used by core business activities.
What are INCEPTION GROWTH ACQ RTS's total assets?
INCEPTION GROWTH ACQ RTS (IGTAR) had $2.3M in total assets as of fiscal year 2025, including both current and long-term assets.
What is INCEPTION GROWTH ACQ RTS's current ratio?
INCEPTION GROWTH ACQ RTS (IGTAR) had a current ratio of 0.01 as of fiscal year 2025, which is below 1.0, which may suggest potential liquidity concerns.
What is INCEPTION GROWTH ACQ RTS's return on assets (ROA)?
INCEPTION GROWTH ACQ RTS (IGTAR) had a return on assets of -43.7% for fiscal year 2025, measuring how efficiently the company uses its assets to generate profit.
Why is INCEPTION GROWTH ACQ RTS's debt-to-equity ratio negative or not reported?
INCEPTION GROWTH ACQ RTS (IGTAR) has negative shareholder equity of -$7.3M as of fiscal year 2025, so no debt-to-equity ratio is reported: dividing debt by equity that is not positive produces a number that cannot be read as leverage. This can occur when accumulated losses exceed invested capital, or after large share buyback programs. Other solvency metrics like the current ratio or interest coverage may be more informative.
What is INCEPTION GROWTH ACQ RTS's Piotroski F-Score?
INCEPTION GROWTH ACQ RTS (IGTAR) has a Piotroski F-Score of 1 out of 6 computable signals; 3 of the nine could not be computed from available data, so the full-scale strength rating is not shown. The F-Score evaluates nine binary signals across profitability (positive ROA, positive cash flow, improving ROA, earnings quality), leverage (decreasing debt, improving liquidity, no share dilution), and operating efficiency (improving gross margin, improving asset turnover). Scores of 7 to 9 indicate strong and improving fundamentals. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.
Are INCEPTION GROWTH ACQ RTS's earnings high quality?
INCEPTION GROWTH ACQ RTS (IGTAR) reported a net loss of $1.0M while operations used $1.0M of cash. With neither figure positive, the ratio between the two carries no quality signal. This ratio compares operating cash flow to net income. A ratio above 1.0x means the company generates more cash than its reported earnings, indicating sustainable, cash-backed profits. Ratios below 1.0x suggest earnings rely on accounting accruals rather than actual cash generation. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.