STOCK TITAN

Inspira Technologies Oxy B.H.N. Ltd. (IINN) Debt by Year

IINN

Inspira Technologies Oxy B.H.N. Ltd. held $3.2M in cash and equivalents at the end of fiscal year 2025, and long-term debt is not reported for that period. The table below carries 5 fiscal years, from 2021 to 2025, and the quarters Inspira Technologies Oxy B.H.N. Ltd. has filed alongside them.

FY2025 annual
Long-Term Debt N/A
Cash & Equivalents $3.2M
Source SEC Filings (10-K/10-Q) Latest period FY2025, ended Dec 31, 2025 Reported Currency USD

Annual figures, oldest first. Point at a bar to read its period.

IINN Debt & Cash by Fiscal Year

Figures are as reported in USD. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each column links to the filing it was taken from.

MetricFY2510-KFY2410-KFY2310-KFY22FY21
Long-Term DebtN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A
Cash & Equivalents$3.2M-38.2%$5.1M+1.4%$5.0M-25.7%$6.8M-71.6%$23.9M

IINN Debt & Cash by Quarter

Figures are as reported in USD. Each change compares the quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.

MetricQ4'2510-KQ2'256-KQ4'2410-KQ2'24Q4'23Q4'22
Long-Term DebtN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A
Cash & Equivalents$3.2M-38.2%$2.1M-40.1%$5.1M+1.4%$3.5M$5.0M-25.7%$6.8M

What long-term debt means

Long-term debt is borrowing that falls due more than a year out, and the cash line beside it is what the company held on the same balance sheet date.

More Inspira Technologies Oxy B.H.N. Ltd. financials

Frequently Asked Questions

What was Inspira Technologies Oxy B.H.N. Ltd.'s long-term debt in fiscal year 2025?

Inspira Technologies Oxy B.H.N. Ltd. held $3.2M in cash and equivalents at the end of fiscal year 2025, and long-term debt is not reported for that period.

What does long-term debt mean on a financial statement?

Long-term debt is borrowing that falls due more than a year out, and the cash line beside it is what the company held on the same balance sheet date. This page lists what Inspira Technologies Oxy B.H.N. Ltd. (IINN) reported on that line in every period on record.