Newest figures come from the 10-Q for Q2 FY2026, filed Aug 13, 2026. Each column of the statement tables below links to the filing it was taken from, and every filing is listed on the ILLRW SEC filings page.
TRILLER GROUP INC WTS (ILLRW) reported $21.6M in revenue over the twelve months to Jun 30, 2026, down 14.3% from the prior twelve months. This page shows its income statement, balance sheet, cash flow statement, and key financial ratios. View 7 years of annual fundamentals and quarterly data, with year-over-year growth rates and compound annual growth rates (CAGR). All figures are derived from SEC filings (10-K and 10-Q reports).
Triller’s shrinking revenue base now sits beside persistent cash outflows and a balance sheet where liabilities overwhelm recorded assets.
FY2025 reported a net loss of$174.5M while operating cash outflow was$25.9M , a wide divergence showing accounting losses were not mirrored dollar-for-dollar in cash. From FY2023 to FY2025, revenue fell60.1% while operating cash flow remained negative in both years; downsizing reduced cash use without reaching cash break-even.
Equity moved from
Revenue fell
Financial Health Signals
Scored against emerging companies for FY2025. Each of the six dimensions is a percentile rank within that peer group, and the overall is the average of the dimensions that can be computed. A high score means strong standing among peers, not absolute cross-industry strength. How this score is calculated →
Health score ≠ stock price. This rates the quality of TRILLER GROUP INC WTS's business: profitability, growth, balance sheet strength. It doesn't tell you whether the stock is a good buy at today's price. Not financial advice. Use it alongside valuation analysis and your own research.
TRILLER GROUP INC WTS held $22.0M in cash, cash equivalents and investments at the end of fiscal year 2025, and its operations used $25.9M of cash that year. Cash Runway ranks emerging companies on the size of that balance against the outflow behind it, and TRILLER GROUP INC WTS scores 32/100 among other emerging companies.
TRILLER GROUP INC WTS had 197M shares outstanding at the end of fiscal year 2025. Dilution ranks emerging companies on how fast that count has grown over three years, where a slower rise is the better one, and TRILLER GROUP INC WTS scores 17/100 among other emerging companies.
TRILLER GROUP INC WTS spent $4.1M on research and development in fiscal year 2025, which was 2.6% of its operating costs that year. R&D Intensity ranks emerging companies on the share of operating costs that goes into research, and TRILLER GROUP INC WTS scores 17/100 among other emerging companies.
TRILLER GROUP INC WTS reported revenue of $21.6M in fiscal year 2025, against $27.5M in fiscal year 2024. Revenue Progress ranks emerging companies on the three-year path of that line, and TRILLER GROUP INC WTS scores 10/100 among other emerging companies.
TRILLER GROUP INC WTS's operations used $25.9M of cash in fiscal year 2025, against $29.0M used in fiscal year 2024. Burn Trend ranks emerging companies on which way that figure has moved over three years, and TRILLER GROUP INC WTS scores 68/100 among other emerging companies.
TRILLER GROUP INC WTS's cash, cash equivalents and investments came to $22.0M at the end of fiscal year 2025, against $363.6M of total liabilities. Balance Sheet ranks emerging companies on that comparison, and TRILLER GROUP INC WTS scores 13/100 among other emerging companies.
TRILLER GROUP INC WTS passes 2 of 6 computable financial strength tests (3 of the nine could not be computed from available data). 1 of 3 profitability signals pass, no leverage/liquidity signals pass (rising debt, declining liquidity, or share dilution), the one computable operating efficiency signal (asset turnover improving) passes.
TRILLER GROUP INC WTS reported a net loss of $174.5M while operations used $25.9M of cash. With neither figure positive, the ratio between the two carries no quality signal.
TRILLER GROUP INC WTS reported an operating loss of $138.4M against $18.6M in interest expense. There is no operating profit to cover interest, so interest must be met from cash reserves or from financing rather than from operations.
Key Financial Metrics
Earnings & Revenue
TRILLER GROUP INC WTS generated $5.2M in revenue in Q2 2026. This represents a decrease of 5.2% from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is up 3.9%.
TRILLER GROUP INC WTS reported a net loss of $28.4M in Q2 2026. The change from the same quarter a year earlier is not meaningful, because that figure was zero or negative. The change from the prior quarter is not meaningful, because that quarter’s figure was zero or negative.
Not reported for Q2 2026.
Cash & Balance Sheet
TRILLER GROUP INC WTS held $2.1M in cash as of Q2 2026; no long-term debt figure is on record for that period.
Not reported for Q2 2026.
Not reported for Q2 2026.
Margins & Returns
Not reported for Q2 2026.
Not shown for Q2 2026: the reported ratio is below -100.0% of revenue, so it does not read as a share of revenue.
Not shown for Q2 2026: the reported ratio is below -100.0% of revenue, so it does not read as a share of revenue.
Not reported for Q2 2026.
Capital Allocation
TRILLER GROUP INC WTS invested $288K in research and development in Q2 2026. This represents a decrease of 79.2% from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is down 46.2%.
Not reported for Q2 2026.
Not reported for Q2 2026.
ILLRW Income Statement
Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
| Metric | Q2'2610-Q | Q1'2610-Q | Q4'2510-K | Q3'2510-Q/A | Q2'2510-Q | Q1'2510-Q | Q4'2410-K | Q3'2410-Q/A |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue | $5.2M-5.2% | $5.0M+5.2% | $5.7M-40.1% | $5.7M+4.0% | $5.5M+12.1% | $4.8M-37.6% | $9.5M-24.6% | $5.4M-58.8% |
| R&D Expenses | $288K-79.2% | $535K-68.6% | -$8K-99.6% | $1.1M+162.3% | $1.4M+179.2% | $1.7M+271.6% | $1.8M | $401K-45.9% |
| Operating Income | -$22.6Mn/m | -$27.7Mn/m | -$42.3Mn/m | -$23.1Mn/m | -$28.8Mn/m | -$44.2Mn/m | -$89.1Mn/m | -$9.0Mn/m |
| EBITDA | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | -$88.9Mn/m | -$9.0Mn/m |
| Interest Expense | N/A | $4.5M-6.3% | $4.9M-20.8% | $3.7M+222.6% | $5.2M+1304.9% | $4.8M+2220.3% | $6.2Mn/m | $1.1M+192.1% |
| Income Tax | $72K+132.3% | $52K+116.7% | $12K | $42K+13.5% | $31K+34.8% | $24K-36.8% | N/A | $37K-33.8% |
| Net Income | -$28.4Mn/m | -$32.2Mn/m | -$61.9M | -$27.4Mn/m | -$32.2Mn/m | -$53.1Mn/m | N/A | -$9.4Mn/m |
| EPS (Basic) | -$1.42 | -$0.16n/m | -$0.33 | -$0.18 | -$1.79 | -$0.32 | N/A | -$0.60 |
| EPS (Diluted) | -$1.42 | -$0.16n/m | -$0.33 | -$0.18 | -$1.79 | -$0.32 | N/A | -$0.60 |
| Diluted Shares (Avg) | 20M | 197M+19.3% | N/A | 183M | 18M | 165M | N/A | 16M |
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Cost of Revenue, Gross Profit, SG&A Expenses.
ILLRW Balance Sheet
Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
| Metric | Q2'2610-Q | Q1'2610-Q | Q4'2510-K | Q3'2510-Q/A | Q2'2510-Q | Q1'2510-Q | Q4'2410-K | Q3'2410-Q/A |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Total Assets | $33.9M-25.4% | $34.3M-24.6% | $35.5M-29.8% | $44.1M-54.2% | $45.4M-49.1% | $45.4M-25.6% | $50.6M-24.0% | $96.4M+16.8% |
| Current Assets | $14.1M-17.6% | $14.3M-21.7% | $15.2M-36.8% | $16.8M-67.8% | $17.1M-66.9% | $18.3M-20.9% | $24.1M-6.0% | $52.1M+49.9% |
| Cash & Equivalents | $2.1M-1.1% | $2.2M+3.0% | $2.3M-25.2% | $2.9M-43.1% | $2.1M+16.9% | $2.1M-0.4% | $3.1M+64.7% | $5.1M+213.9% |
| Short-Term Investments | $0n/m | $0n/m | $0-100.0% | $0-100.0% | $0n/m | $0-100.0% | $1K-100.0% | $1K-100.0% |
| Accounts Receivable | $1.1M-1.1% | $887K-21.6% | $919K-68.0% | $998K-65.3% | $1.1M-24.1% | $1.1M-35.4% | $2.9M-3.3% | $2.9M+10.0% |
| Long-Term Investments | $19.3M-30.6% | $19.4M-25.6% | $19.8M-20.8% | $27.4M+11.8% | $27.8M+19.4% | $26.1M+1.6% | $24.9M-3.1% | $24.5M-23.9% |
| Total Liabilities | $407.3M+24.3% | $382.8M+22.4% | $363.6M+22.6% | $340.2M+232.6% | $327.7M+236.6% | $312.9M+436.0% | $296.5M+407.0% | $102.3M+63.6% |
| Current Liabilities | $405.2M+23.7% | $380.7M+21.8% | $361.2M+22.1% | $340.2M+267.5% | $327.7M+275.2% | $312.6M+550.3% | $295.7M+518.2% | $92.6M+79.6% |
| Non-Current Liabilities | $2.0Mn/m | $2.2M+568.2% | $2.4M+200.6% | $0-100.0% | $0-100.0% | $324K-96.9% | $807K-92.4% | $9.7M-11.5% |
| Total Equity | -$373.4Mn/m | -$348.6Mn/m | -$328.1Mn/m | -$296.1Mn/m | -$282.3Mn/m | -$267.4M-9846.4% | -$246.0M-3135.5% | -$5.9M-129.2% |
| Retained Earnings | -$1.4Bn/m | -$1.4Bn/m | -$1.4Bn/m | -$1.3Bn/m | -$1.3Bn/m | -$1.3Bn/m | -$1.2Bn/m | -$94.5Mn/m |
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Inventory, Goodwill, Long-Term Debt.
ILLRW Cash Flow Statement
Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
| Metric | Q2'2610-Q | Q1'2610-Q | Q4'2510-K | Q3'2510-Q/A | Q2'2510-Q | Q1'2510-Q | Q4'2410-K | Q3'2410-Q/A |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Operating Cash Flow | -$2.2Mn/m | -$2.8Mn/m | -$3.8Mn/m | -$1.8Mn/m | -$4.2Mn/m | -$16.2Mn/m | -$8.3Mn/m | -$6.5Mn/m |
| Depreciation & Amortization | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | $198K+773.1% | $23K+0.5% |
| Stock-Based Compensation | N/A | $11.1M-61.4% | N/A | $14.3M+266.7% | $700K-95.9% | $28.8M+1544.7% | N/A | $3.9M+12.4% |
| Investing Cash Flow | $0n/m | $283K-81.5% | -$3K-100.3% | $0n/m | $0-100.0% | $1.5M-29.5% | $1.2M-81.0% | $0-100.0% |
| Financing Cash Flow | $1.6M-50.8% | $2.1M-82.0% | $2.0M-65.5% | $2.6M-73.6% | $3.3M-33.6% | $11.7M+235.0% | $5.8Mn/m | $9.8M+99.9% |
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Capital Expenditures, Free Cash Flow, Dividends Paid, Share Buybacks.
ILLRW Financial Ratios
Margins and returns are percentages; the remaining ratios are unitless multiples. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
| Metric | Q2'2610-Q | Q1'2610-Q | Q4'2510-K | Q3'2510-Q/A | Q2'2510-Q | Q1'2510-Q | Q4'2410-K | Q3'2410-Q/A |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Operating Margin | -432.7% | -551.1% | -746.4% | -407.6% | -522.8% | -924.5% | -942.1% | -166.1% |
| Net Margin | -542.8% | -640.4% | -1091.9% | -484.0% | -584.0% | -1109.6% | N/A | -173.1% |
| Return on Assets | -83.7%-12.8pp | -94.0%+22.8pp | -174.4% | -62.0%-52.3pp | -70.9%-58.2pp | -116.7%-103.5pp | N/A | -9.8%+5.9pp |
| Current Ratio | 0.030.0x | 0.040.0x | 0.040.0x | 0.05-0.5x | 0.05-0.5x | 0.06-0.4x | 0.08-0.5x | 0.56-0.1x |
| Asset Turnover | 0.150.0x | 0.150.0x | 0.160.0x | 0.13+0.1x | 0.12+0.1x | 0.110.0x | 0.190.0x | 0.06-0.1x |
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Gross Margin, Return on Equity, Debt-to-Equity, Liabilities-to-Equity, FCF Margin.
Reported as filed but not readable as a share of revenue in the periods where the ratio runs further from zero than a revenue base allows; no change figure is given where either compared period is one of those: Operating Margin, Net Margin.
Note: Shareholder equity is negative (-$328.1M), which causes the debt-to-equity, liabilities-to-equity and return on equity ratios to appear negative or not meaningful. This can occur from accumulated losses or large share buyback programs.
Note: The current ratio is below 1.0 (0.04), indicating current liabilities exceed current assets, which may suggest potential short-term liquidity concerns.
Similar Companies
Newest fiscal year on record for each company. The health score is the peer-relative Financial Health Score for that year; a dash means no score is published for it.
| Company | Fiscal year | Revenue | Net income | Net margin | Market cap | Health score |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| TRILLER GROUP INC WTS ILLRW | FY2025 | $21.6M | -$174.5M | N/A | N/A | 26/100 |
| Alpha Modus Holdings, Inc. Warrant AMODW | FY2025 | $7K | N/A | N/A | N/A | — |
| Dave Inc. Warrants DAVEW | FY2025 | $554.2M | $195.9M | 35.3% | N/A | 82/100 |
Where TRILLER GROUP INC WTS Ranks
Frequently Asked Questions
What is TRILLER GROUP INC WTS's annual revenue?
TRILLER GROUP INC WTS (ILLRW) reported $21.6M in total revenue for fiscal year 2025. This represents a -21.3% change compared to the previous fiscal year. Revenue measures the total income earned from the company's primary business operations before any expenses are deducted.
How fast is TRILLER GROUP INC WTS's revenue growing?
TRILLER GROUP INC WTS (ILLRW) revenue declined by 21.3% year-over-year, from $27.5M to $21.6M in fiscal year 2025.
Is TRILLER GROUP INC WTS profitable?
No, TRILLER GROUP INC WTS (ILLRW) reported a net loss of $149.9M over the trailing 12 months to June 30, 2026. In fiscal year 2025 it reported a net loss of $174.5M.
What is TRILLER GROUP INC WTS's operating cash flow?
TRILLER GROUP INC WTS (ILLRW) recorded an outflow of $25.9M in operating cash flow during fiscal year 2025, representing cash used by core business activities.
What are TRILLER GROUP INC WTS's total assets?
TRILLER GROUP INC WTS (ILLRW) had $35.5M in total assets as of fiscal year 2025, including both current and long-term assets.
How much does TRILLER GROUP INC WTS spend on research and development?
TRILLER GROUP INC WTS (ILLRW) invested $4.1M in research and development during fiscal year 2025.
What is TRILLER GROUP INC WTS's current ratio?
TRILLER GROUP INC WTS (ILLRW) had a current ratio of 0.04 as of fiscal year 2025, which is below 1.0, which may suggest potential liquidity concerns.
What is TRILLER GROUP INC WTS's return on assets (ROA)?
TRILLER GROUP INC WTS (ILLRW) had a return on assets of -491.6% for fiscal year 2025, measuring how efficiently the company uses its assets to generate profit.
How does TRILLER GROUP INC WTS's liquidity compare with its operating cash outflow?
At the end of fiscal year 2025, TRILLER GROUP INC WTS (ILLRW) held $22.0M in cash, cash equivalents and investments, and reported an operating cash outflow of $25.9M over that year. Dividing the one by the other, the reported balance equals about 10 months of the outflow reported that year. This is arithmetic over figures already filed, not a projection: it assumes nothing about future spending, financing or operations.
Why is TRILLER GROUP INC WTS's debt-to-equity ratio negative or not reported?
TRILLER GROUP INC WTS (ILLRW) has negative shareholder equity of -$328.1M as of fiscal year 2025, so no debt-to-equity or liabilities-to-equity ratio is reported: dividing debt by equity that is not positive produces a number that cannot be read as leverage. This can occur when accumulated losses exceed invested capital, or after large share buyback programs. Other solvency metrics like the current ratio or interest coverage may be more informative.
What is TRILLER GROUP INC WTS's Piotroski F-Score?
TRILLER GROUP INC WTS (ILLRW) has a Piotroski F-Score of 2 out of 6 computable signals; 3 of the nine could not be computed from available data, so the full-scale strength rating is not shown. The F-Score evaluates nine binary signals across profitability (positive ROA, positive cash flow, improving ROA, earnings quality), leverage (decreasing debt, improving liquidity, no share dilution), and operating efficiency (improving gross margin, improving asset turnover). Scores of 7 to 9 indicate strong and improving fundamentals. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.
Are TRILLER GROUP INC WTS's earnings high quality?
TRILLER GROUP INC WTS (ILLRW) reported a net loss of $174.5M while operations used $25.9M of cash. With neither figure positive, the ratio between the two carries no quality signal. This ratio compares operating cash flow to net income. A ratio above 1.0x means the company generates more cash than its reported earnings, indicating sustainable, cash-backed profits. Ratios below 1.0x suggest earnings rely on accounting accruals rather than actual cash generation. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.
Can TRILLER GROUP INC WTS cover its interest payments?
TRILLER GROUP INC WTS (ILLRW) reported an operating loss of $138.4M against $18.6M in interest expense. There is no operating profit to cover interest, so interest must be met from cash reserves or from financing rather than from operations. This ratio divides operating income by interest expense. Ratios above 5x indicate strong debt-servicing ability, while ratios below 2x suggest the company may face difficulty meeting interest payments if earnings decline. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.
How financially healthy is TRILLER GROUP INC WTS?
TRILLER GROUP INC WTS (ILLRW) scores 26 out of 100 on our Financial Health Score, indicating weak standing within its emerging companies peer group. The score is the average of six dimensions (Cash Runway, Dilution, R&D Intensity, Revenue Progress, Burn Trend, Balance Sheet), each ranked as a percentile relative to companies in the same scoring family (banks against banks, REITs against REITs, and so on) rather than across all industries. It rates the quality of the business, not whether the stock is fairly priced, and is not financial advice. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.