A multiple compares the market's price with a filed figure; it says what the market pays, not how the business is doing. The market capitalization is the vendor's as of Sep 22, 2026; every other figure is from the SEC filings on this page. Not financial advice.
Newest figures come from the 10-Q for Q3 FY2024, filed Nov 19, 2024. Each column of the statement tables below links to the filing it was taken from, and every filing is listed on the ILUS SEC filings page.
ILUSTRATO PICTURES INTL (ILUS) reported $12.8M in revenue over the twelve months to Sep 30, 2024, down 68.7% from the prior twelve months. This page shows its income statement, balance sheet, cash flow statement, and key financial ratios. View 6 years of annual fundamentals and quarterly data, with year-over-year growth rates and compound annual growth rates (CAGR). All figures are derived from SEC filings (10-K and 10-Q reports).
The business’s dominant mechanic is a sharp scale contraction exposing fixed overhead, while reported losses and cash generation diverge.
The key disconnect is that FY2023 generated operating cash flow of$1.5M despite a net loss of-$10.6M ; with accounts receivable at$22.8M against revenue of$6.6M , cash conversion is not tracking reported profitability. The gap likely reflects noncash items and working-capital movements, making earnings alone an incomplete measure of operating performance.
Revenue fell from
The balance sheet became less leveraged: liabilities declined from
Financial Health Signals
ILUSTRATO PICTURES INTL does not currently provide enough eligible data for a peer-relative financial health score, so none is published. The signals and metrics below are current.
ILUSTRATO PICTURES INTL passes 3 of 7 computable financial strength tests (2 of the nine could not be computed from available data). 2 of 4 profitability signals pass, all 1 leverage/liquidity signals pass, neither operating efficiency signal passes.
ILUSTRATO PICTURES INTL reported a net loss of $10.6M while generating $1.5M in operating cash flow. Operations generated cash despite the loss, but with no positive earnings behind it, the ratio between the two carries no quality signal.
Key Financial Metrics
Earnings & Revenue
ILUSTRATO PICTURES INTL generated $3.3M in revenue in Q3 2024. This represents an increase of 67.2% from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is down 21.6%.
ILUSTRATO PICTURES INTL's EBITDA was -$1.6M in Q3 2024, measuring earnings before interest, taxes, depreciation, and amortization. This represents an increase of 37.6% from the same quarter a year earlier.
ILUSTRATO PICTURES INTL reported -$1.1M in net income in Q3 2024. This represents an increase of 65.5% from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is down 63.1%.
Cash & Balance Sheet
ILUSTRATO PICTURES INTL held $339K in cash as of Q3 2024; long-term debt is not reported for that period.
Not reported for Q3 2024.
Not reported for Q3 2024.
Margins & Returns
ILUSTRATO PICTURES INTL's gross margin was 40.3% in Q3 2024, indicating the percentage of revenue retained after direct costs. This is up 7.4 percentage points from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is up 3.7 percentage points.
ILUSTRATO PICTURES INTL's operating margin was -48.6% in Q3 2024, reflecting core business profitability. Against the prior quarter it is down 39.2 percentage points. No change is given against Q3 2023: its reported ratio is below -100.0% of revenue, so it does not read as a share of revenue.
ILUSTRATO PICTURES INTL's net profit margin was -34.4% in Q3 2024, showing the share of revenue converted to profit. Against the prior quarter it is down 17.9 percentage points. No change is given against Q3 2023: its reported ratio is below -100.0% of revenue, so it does not read as a share of revenue.
ILUSTRATO PICTURES INTL's ROE was -3.7% in Q3 2024, measuring profit generated per dollar of shareholder equity. This is up 11.5 percentage points from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is down 1.4 percentage points.
Capital Allocation
None of these metrics is reported for Q3 2024.
ILUS Income Statement
Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
| Metric | Q3'2410-Q | Q2'2410-Q | Q1'2410-Q | Q4'2310-Q | Q3'2310-Q | Q2'2310-Q | Q1'2310-Q | Q4'2210-K |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue | $3.3M+67.2% | $4.2M+118.4% | $4.2M+153.4% | $1000K-97.2% | $2.0M-90.3% | $1.9M-90.1% | $1.7M-45.2% | $35.2M |
| Cost of Revenue | $2.0M+48.8% | $2.7M+95.5% | $2.7M+131.0% | $551K-97.4% | $1.3M-90.2% | $1.4M-90.0% | $1.2M+2.1% | $21.4M |
| Gross Profit | $1.3M+104.6% | $1.6M+173.8% | $1.5M+209.0% | $448K-96.8% | $656K-90.4% | $569K-90.3% | $474K-74.5% | $13.8M |
| SG&A Expenses | $2.7M-32.2% | $1.8M-37.6% | $3.0M+140.0% | -$155K-100.8% | $4.0M-3.5% | $2.9M-34.6% | $1.2M+1.1% | $20.6M |
| Operating Income | -$1.6M+51.2% | -$399K+82.9% | -$1.5M-97.0% | $603K-86.2% | -$3.3M-273.8% | -$2.3M-265.8% | -$762K-219.7% | $4.4M |
| EBITDA | -$1.6M+37.6% | N/A | -$1.4M-90.7% | N/A | -$2.6M-204.0% | N/A | -$746K | N/A |
| Interest Expense | -$194K | $256K-77.1% | N/A | N/A | $0 | $1.1M | N/A | N/A |
| Income Tax | $80K | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A |
| Net Income | -$1.1M+65.5% | -$701K+79.7% | -$2.2M-336.0% | -$4.7M-204.1% | -$3.3M-379.3% | -$3.5M-405.1% | $915K+43.7% | $4.6M |
| EPS (Basic) | $0.00 | $0.00 | $0.00 | -$0.01 | $0.00 | $0.00 | $0.00 | N/A |
| EPS (Diluted) | $0.00 | $0.00 | $0.00 | $0.00 | $0.00 | $0.00 | $0.00 | N/A |
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: R&D Expenses, Diluted Shares (Avg).
ILUS Balance Sheet
Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
| Metric | Q3'2410-Q | Q2'2410-Q | Q1'2410-Q | Q4'2310-Q | Q3'2310-Q | Q2'2310-Q | Q1'2310-Q | Q4'2210-K |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Total Assets | $65.9M-75.3% | $65.4M-74.4% | $79.8M-68.2% | $62.5M-75.1% | $267.3M | $256.0M | $251.0M | $251.4M+695.8% |
| Current Assets | $17.7M-88.6% | $20.8M-85.6% | $35.2M-74.4% | $30.1M-78.4% | $155.5M | $144.1M | $137.4M | $139.2M+898.1% |
| Cash & Equivalents | $339K+8239.2% | $302K-83.8% | $297K-79.3% | $213K-85.6% | $4K-98.7% | $1.9M+582.1% | $1.4M-2.9% | $1.5M+737.0% |
| Short-Term Investments | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 |
| Inventory | $2.0M-12.0% | $2.0M-17.4% | $2.4M+11.7% | $1.6M-14.1% | $2.3M | $2.5M | $2.1M | $1.9M |
| Accounts Receivable | $7.7M-91.9% | $7.5M-90.9% | $25.7M-64.1% | $22.8M-62.4% | $95.8M | $83.1M | $71.5M | $60.7M |
| Long-Term Investments | $28.9M+3897.1% | $25.3M+3738.1% | $35.1M+6200.8% | $23.6M+5016.8% | $723K | $658K | $556K | $462K-97.1% |
| Goodwill | $11.1M-81.8% | $11.1M | $8.8M | $8.6M-86.1% | $60.9M | N/A | N/A | $61.8M |
| Total Liabilities | $35.2M-82.6% | $34.8M-82.2% | $42.5M-78.1% | $32.6M-83.3% | $202.0M | $195.7M | $193.8M | $195.3M+1344.2% |
| Current Liabilities | $14.2M-91.3% | $18.4M-88.2% | $23.4M-84.8% | $18.7M-87.9% | $162.9M | $155.6M | $153.6M | $155.0M+1431.3% |
| Non-Current Liabilities | $21.0M-46.3% | $16.4M-59.1% | $19.1M-52.6% | $13.9M-65.6% | $39.1M | $40.1M | $40.2M | $40.3M+1084.6% |
| Long-Term Debt | N/A | N/A | N/A | $10.6M | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A |
| Total Equity | $30.8M+41.5% | $30.6M-49.2% | $36.8M-35.8% | $29.9M-46.7% | $21.8M-1.2% | $60.2M+198.2% | $57.2M+202.9% | $56.1M+210.5% |
| Retained Earnings | -$4.2M-160.1% | -$5.8M-190.3% | $2.1M-73.4% | -$100K-101.1% | $7.0M | $6.4M | $8.0M | $8.8M-32.4% |
ILUS Cash Flow Statement
Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
| Metric | Q3'2410-Q | Q2'2410-Q | Q1'2410-Q | Q4'2310-Q | Q3'2310-Q | Q2'2310-Q | Q1'2310-Q | Q4'2210-K |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Operating Cash Flow | -$2.7M-103.6% | $9.5M+108.0% | -$2.0M-104.6% | $1.9M-88.1% | $75.1M+1083.8% | -$118.7M-4200.3% | $43.2M+15799.5% | $16.0M |
| Depreciation & Amortization | $0-100.0% | N/A | $78K+391.4% | $48K | $722K+22.9% | N/A | $16K | N/A |
| Stock-Based Compensation | N/A | N/A | $346K | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A |
| Investing Cash Flow | $970K+102.8% | -$1.5M-103.6% | -$8.5M-316.8% | -$16.4M-117.0% | -$34.2M-700.3% | $40.9M+3497.4% | $3.9M+2484.2% | -$7.6M |
| Financing Cash Flow | $1.8M+104.3% | -$8.0M-110.1% | $10.6M+121.9% | N/A | -$41.3M-2192.7% | $79.2M+2006.3% | -$48.4M-24960.8% | -$7.3M |
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Capital Expenditures, Free Cash Flow, Dividends Paid, Share Buybacks.
ILUS Financial Ratios
Margins and returns are percentages; the remaining ratios are unitless multiples. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
| Metric | Q3'2410-Q | Q2'2410-Q | Q1'2410-Q | Q4'2310-Q | Q3'2310-Q | Q2'2310-Q | Q1'2310-Q | Q4'2210-K |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gross Margin | 40.3%+7.4pp | 36.7%+7.4pp | 35.0%+6.3pp | 44.8%+5.6pp | 33.0%-0.4pp | 29.3%-0.5pp | 28.7%-33.0pp | 39.3% |
| Operating Margin | -48.6% | -9.4% | -35.9%+10.3pp | 60.3%+47.9pp | -166.7% | -120.3% | -46.1%-67.3pp | 12.4% |
| Net Margin | -34.4% | -16.5% | -51.6%-106.9pp | -474.9% | -166.7% | -177.7% | 55.4%+34.2pp | 12.9% |
| Return on Equity | -3.7%+11.5pp | -2.3%+3.5pp | -5.9%-7.5pp | -15.9%-24.0pp | -15.2%-20.6pp | -5.7%-11.3pp | 1.6%-1.8pp | 8.1% |
| Return on Assets | -1.7%-0.5pp | -1.1%+0.3pp | -2.7%-3.1pp | -7.6%-9.4pp | -1.2% | -1.4% | 0.4% | 1.8% |
| Current Ratio | 1.25+0.3x | 1.13+0.2x | 1.50+0.6x | 1.61+0.7x | 0.95 | 0.93 | 0.89 | 0.90-0.5x |
| Debt-to-Equity | 1.14-8.1x | 1.14-2.1x | 1.16-2.2x | 0.35-3.1x | 9.28 | 3.25 | 3.38 | 3.48+2.7x |
| Asset Turnover | 0.050.0x | 0.06+0.1x | 0.050.0x | 0.02-0.1x | 0.01 | 0.01 | 0.01 | 0.14 |
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: FCF Margin.
Reported as filed but not readable as a share of revenue in the periods where the ratio runs further from zero than a revenue base allows; no change figure is given where either compared period is one of those: Operating Margin, Net Margin.
Where ILUSTRATO PICTURES INTL Ranks
Frequently Asked Questions
What is ILUSTRATO PICTURES INTL's annual revenue?
ILUSTRATO PICTURES INTL (ILUS) reported $6.6M in total revenue for fiscal year 2023. This represents a -91.6% change compared to the previous fiscal year. Revenue measures the total income earned from the company's primary business operations before any expenses are deducted.
How fast is ILUSTRATO PICTURES INTL's revenue growing?
ILUSTRATO PICTURES INTL (ILUS) revenue declined by 91.6% year-over-year, from $78.3M to $6.6M in fiscal year 2023.
Is ILUSTRATO PICTURES INTL profitable?
No, ILUSTRATO PICTURES INTL (ILUS) reported a net income of -$10.6M in fiscal year 2023.
What is ILUSTRATO PICTURES INTL's EBITDA?
ILUSTRATO PICTURES INTL (ILUS) had EBITDA of -$5.7M in fiscal year 2023, measuring earnings before interest, taxes, depreciation, and amortization.
How much debt does ILUSTRATO PICTURES INTL have?
As of fiscal year 2023, ILUSTRATO PICTURES INTL (ILUS) had $213K in cash and equivalents against $10.6M in long-term debt.
What is ILUSTRATO PICTURES INTL's gross margin?
ILUSTRATO PICTURES INTL (ILUS) had a gross margin of 32.6% in fiscal year 2023, indicating the percentage of revenue retained after direct costs of goods sold.
What is ILUSTRATO PICTURES INTL's operating margin?
ILUSTRATO PICTURES INTL (ILUS) had an operating margin of -88.3% in fiscal year 2023, reflecting the profitability of core business operations before interest and taxes.
What is ILUSTRATO PICTURES INTL's return on equity (ROE)?
ILUSTRATO PICTURES INTL (ILUS) has a return on equity of -35.5% for fiscal year 2023, measuring how efficiently the company generates profit from shareholder equity.
What is ILUSTRATO PICTURES INTL's operating cash flow?
ILUSTRATO PICTURES INTL (ILUS) generated $1.5M in operating cash flow during fiscal year 2023, representing cash generated from core business activities.
What are ILUSTRATO PICTURES INTL's total assets?
ILUSTRATO PICTURES INTL (ILUS) had $62.5M in total assets as of fiscal year 2023, including both current and long-term assets.
What is ILUSTRATO PICTURES INTL's current ratio?
ILUSTRATO PICTURES INTL (ILUS) had a current ratio of 1.61 as of fiscal year 2023, which is generally considered healthy.
What is ILUSTRATO PICTURES INTL's debt-to-equity ratio?
ILUSTRATO PICTURES INTL (ILUS) had a debt-to-equity ratio of 0.35 as of fiscal year 2023, measuring the company's financial leverage by comparing total debt to shareholder equity.
What is ILUSTRATO PICTURES INTL's return on assets (ROA)?
ILUSTRATO PICTURES INTL (ILUS) had a return on assets of -17.0% for fiscal year 2023, measuring how efficiently the company uses its assets to generate profit.
What is ILUSTRATO PICTURES INTL's P/E ratio?
ILUSTRATO PICTURES INTL (ILUS) has no price-to-earnings ratio at the moment: net loss, so no earnings multiple (trailing 12 months to September 30, 2024). The market capitalization is $250K as of Sep 22, 2026; a multiple compares that price with a filed figure and says nothing about the quality of the business.
What is ILUSTRATO PICTURES INTL's price-to-sales ratio?
ILUSTRATO PICTURES INTL (ILUS) trades at 0.0x sales, its market capitalization divided by revenue of $12.8M revenue, trailing 12 months to September 30, 2024. The market capitalization is $250K as of Sep 22, 2026; a multiple compares that price with a filed figure and says nothing about the quality of the business.
What is ILUSTRATO PICTURES INTL's Piotroski F-Score?
ILUSTRATO PICTURES INTL (ILUS) has a Piotroski F-Score of 3 out of 7 computable signals; 2 of the nine could not be computed from available data, so the full-scale strength rating is not shown. The F-Score evaluates nine binary signals across profitability (positive ROA, positive cash flow, improving ROA, earnings quality), leverage (decreasing debt, improving liquidity, no share dilution), and operating efficiency (improving gross margin, improving asset turnover). Scores of 7 to 9 indicate strong and improving fundamentals. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.
Are ILUSTRATO PICTURES INTL's earnings high quality?
ILUSTRATO PICTURES INTL (ILUS) reported a net loss of $10.6M while generating $1.5M in operating cash flow. Operations generated cash despite the loss, but with no positive earnings behind it, the ratio between the two carries no quality signal. This ratio compares operating cash flow to net income. A ratio above 1.0x means the company generates more cash than its reported earnings, indicating sustainable, cash-backed profits. Ratios below 1.0x suggest earnings rely on accounting accruals rather than actual cash generation. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.